Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Skin Deep
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 18

I hope Charlie doesn't find them asleep on that bed. I want Edward to live.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 18

Glad he is seeing the light now!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 1:58 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 17

Bella seems to be the only one who he will listen to about being safe. She is a God send for him in so many ways.

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 2:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, no wonder he is so messed up as nothing is normal. 

Reviewer: Frogie48 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 11

OMG I am laughing like an idiot at work while reading.  That was the perfect way to write a teenage boy's inner monologue.  Please don't break her heart completely.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 16

I hope that Bella can help Edward. He should feel more normal just having Bella as his girlfriend. He needs to drop the trouble makers.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 12:15 PM Title: Chapter 15

Alcohol is probably not what he needs. I know he wants to feel normal, but I think Bella helped him feel that way. He better get back to Bella soon.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

so funny. He might want to drink more water to replenish.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

That chapter was a hoot

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

Too funny about boners this chapter!!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 8:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love the story! Thank You!!! Keep the chaps coming

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 13

Bella needs to study up on epilepsy. Edward needs her and they really are good for each other. She might get him to relax and not be so stressed all the time. It can only help.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 12

They really like each other. Edward needs to tell Mike and the Goons to lay off. He also needs to tell Emmett the truth about his feelings.

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 12

Omg love this story!! 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 11

I hope he realizes he has real feelings for Bella. When he does he needs to tell Emmett.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 2:31 PM Title: Chapter 10

I think he really likes her. He has gotten to know her and it has very little to do with Emmett's idea.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2017 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella has been a jerk also. She needs to realize this fact.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well  he needs to settle down and just be honest. That is what is wrong with him other than he has health problems and started this dishonestly.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 9

Keep writing

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wow

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 8

Friends will be enough.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2017 7:16 AM Title: Chapter 7

Very  good  story so  far!  I don't  usually  read  high school  stories, but this one bad an interesting  angle  Keep  up the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2017 7:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can't wait for more πŸ’™ 

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 3:09 PM Title: Chapter 6

Omg! Love this story.  

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 2:07 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow! Can't wait for next chapter!  What does Mike have over Edward? Does he know?  Hmmm

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter! I knew bracelet was something health wise

Reviewer: nell67 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2017 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 2

Am strapped in and ready for the "Shadow Masen" ride!! Loving the twist on some of these characters and looking forward to the sweetly torturous, slow burn reveal!! Nice one Shadow!!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 2

What's Edward hiding?

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is hiding some serious pain. It doesn't excuse his asshole-ness, but it does explain it. It didn't take Bella long to see that, did it? Thanks for this new story. Amidst all else that is going on for you, I'm impressed you have time for this. Thanks.

Reviewer: mommabear0206 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

wow bella sees what others don't and yes he is an ass

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2017 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

This had me reliving some of my high school days.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to reading this

Reviewer: SarcasticBimbo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 2:36 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love this story and I love that you're letting me pre-read again. :-) Thank you for sharing your talent. 

You must login (register) to review.