Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Brand New Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 9

How sweet. I love how their relationship is growing organicly.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

I just wanna squeeze these two together. They're perfect for each other. Is Tanya gonna show up at anytime later?

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 9

Nice they can become comfortable with each other in every way.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love your story can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 9

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Oh well now I some what understand both of their awkwardness.  They have zero experience between them.  

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

Loved that little  discussion !   Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 7:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

They are planing there lives together already :).  I love all the places you talked about the safari is the best loved it there.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:11 AM Title: Chapter 8

These two are so compatible and perfect together. I'm thinking things may change in their relationship once they get to the Chateau.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 8

Clerks like Marcus need to keep their opinions to themselves if they want to stay out of trouble.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

When is she going to say she will share the apartment with him? Grrrr I'm so glad he finally opened up and asked if he could catch a ride. Love the story.!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

Now we just have to get them to share an apartment.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm so glad that Edward finally found the guts to ask her about travelling together.  They should get a lot closer now, that is, if they don't fight aboout money.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 7:43 PM Title: Chapter 7

Well now Edward is staying for the rest of the trip now how will it go what will they see and do

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 7

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am so excited that they are going together.  I cant wait to see what else they do ;)

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 7

I'm so happy right now that they have decided to travel together. The slow burn is torture, but I'm still on board. Will Edward's 'family friend' he was traveling with call him any while he's traveling with Bella?

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 6

Why don't they continue to drive together?

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

She has such a big room he can just stay with her again.  They are going to be BFF's

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

They get alone so good they are perfect

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 2:09 PM Title: Chapter 4

They are having a great time he needs to stay with her on the trip

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 3

so happy they are together now keeping each other company

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 10:45 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 6

Does he really have to fly out or can he not just travel along with Bella?

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 6

I wonder why Edward seems sad at times.  Does he want to stay with Bella?  I hope so.  He has to know that she likes his company.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

Awe they both are having such a good time together they don't want to separate 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow Edward is so sweet and so is Bella 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

No better way to getting to know each other than asking questions in the dark. I expected Bella to jump into Eward's bed at the loud clap of thunder.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

They sure seem to be getting along well.  It seems like fate or destiny that they met.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

I'm gonna miss them going their separate ways, for the time being. 

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2017 7:09 AM Title: Chapter 4

I think it's a good or thing that they were together now why can't they finish the trip together hmmmmm

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved the chapter...

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 11:33 AM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Yay!!! They've met up again... hoping they continue their journey to San Francisco together.

Sherry

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow will they really part ways in Portland or will they drive the whole way together 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh wow will they really part ways in Portland or will they drive the whole way together 

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm guessing that's Edward she meet in the laundry room, and possibly he'll be her travel companion. I'm enjoying this so far. Thanks for sharing. 

Sherry

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2017 2:21 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm glad that they got to do their laundry.

How old is Bella?

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

😁😁

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awe so sweet Bella is try to live 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

Awe so sweet Bella is try to live 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 2

Did she just meet Edward

 

Reviewer: lovesurfer Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2017 2:24 AM Title: Chapter 2

Still Loving this!! I'm right to assume the laundry room stranger is our beloved Edward? And if so I wonder if Bella left such a lasting impression on him too.

I can't wait to read some more!!!

Bisous.R.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2017 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

My heart goes out to Bella. She's all alone in the world. I hope she meets the gang soon and bonds with them quickly. I'm looking forward to reading more. 

Sherry

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 6:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am so on board this journey with you. It's warm and leaves a yearning for more. The next update can't come soon enough.

   READ YOU SOON.   : )

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like how this beging cant wait for more

Reviewer: lovesurfer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

My dear Kasi, I'm happy to say this time I'm onboard from the very beginning!!!

This sounds like a very promising story, but this is you we are talking about so that's a given πŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

I can't wait to follow Bella in this journey and see her find that companionship, true friends and love that she so much needs in her life. I'm proud of her for leaving it all behind and traing something new for a change.

I hope RL is treating you well. Big hugs from Argentina. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—

 

Bisous. R.

Reviewer: Mooah Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to seeing where this story goes, thanks for sharing (:

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 4:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to more.

There sure is a lot of "I" used.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

sounds great thanks

You must login (register) to review.