Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Brand New Change
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2018 6:55 AM Title: Chapter 26

I'm curious as to who else the Cullens know that will be at the gala. Any of Edward's exes?

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 26

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 6:42 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love it Jakey is amazing there is nothing better than a flaming gay man they are the best ;) 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 4:39 AM Title: Chapter 26

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 26

Bella must feel shocked and like she is in another world with Esme telling everyone that she is her new daughter.

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 3:05 AM Title: Chapter 25

Such a great story....Please update soon........

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 25

Cant wait for the next chapter this story is full of love and sweetness..........I love watching them fall in love

 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 25

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella's proving to be really good for Edward, and taking exceptional care of him. I'm looking forward to Esme getting to know Bella a bit more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

I think it perfect for bella, she needs more company. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 8:27 AM Title: Chapter 25

Bella can do no wrong in his parents eyes they do love her.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2018 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 25

That would be awkward taking care of Edward the first time with his parents hovering.

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 24

I'm so thrilled that they're on the same page about the ring *heart eyes*. When she tells him he can propose to her later when he's feeling better "...and by later I mean not too much later." -  it made me ecstatic! They really are a kind-hearted pair of good souls. 

Esme is a doll. I'm sure she and Carlisle could tell immediately that Bella really cares deeply for Edward. They didn't question if Edward was moving too quickly or just rebounding from his previous relationship. They trust him to make this decision for himself and support him.       

Thanks for sharing I'm looking forward to the next chapter:) -RoseE. x

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

They seem to have moved their relationship forward quickly, but when it's right, it's right.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2018 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 24

You fly good by the seat of your pants lol.  Esme is in love with  Bella too she is already planing the wedding lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 24

Hopefully Edward isn't a horrible patient.   LOL

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 24

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2018 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 24

I love this chapter

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Didn't see that coming.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

It is a good thing she was paying attention to him and new to call for help.  Esme spilled the beans on the ring but it has not even fazed Bella yet cant wait till it does is she going to freak out???

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 23

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 5:26 AM Title: Chapter 23

Well that would be hella stressful for all involved.......

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 23

I'm betting that if it were Whorya with Edward she would have left the house after he threw up and he would have died from appendicitis. I know she's just that much of a selfish whore.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 12:31 AM Title: Chapter 23

Oh no poor Edward, amazing chapter I hope Bella is ready!

Reviewer: flowerboxx Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2018 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loving this....What is bella  going to study in collegeEdward is a music major....And what are  there ages 



Author's Response:

In this story Edward is older. Bella just graduated from high school and is 18. Edward is going for his Doctorate, which means he has not only graduated high school, but his four years of college, and three years of his masters. He is now starting his Doctorate, so yes he is 26 years old. Bella is eight years younger than Edward. Bella is undecided yet what she wants to go to school for. She was left independently wealthy, being the sole heir of both her parents and grandparents. More on that will come later.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 22

*fist pumps* It's never too early when you know, you just know. I think they'll think it's a little early to move their relationship to the next step, but when it's right, it's right. Looking forward to more.

Sherry

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2017 6:57 AM Title: Chapter 22

That was a swoony date.  And they announced or admitted their feelings.  --squeals--

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

AWE!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 9:20 AM Title: Chapter 21

I would love to go to one of them places and just BE

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 12:14 PM Title: Chapter 21

Aww!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 21

Very sweet and romantic. I think when Bella finds out more about Edward, she'll be surprised there's more than meets the eye. How many more chapters before they're back home and starting school? I kinda what Tanya to reappear.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 21

They are really super sweet together.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 21

AWEEEEEEEEEEE!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 20

These two are too sweet together.

Sherry

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2017 1:27 PM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks !

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 20

He is a dream OMG I want one just like him :)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 20

Not many men would suggest that for an activity.   Edward is very enlightened and I'm jealous.  LOL

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2017 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

I would put candy all over me yummy

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 7:40 AM Title: Chapter 19

That sounds like an adorable date.  I'm jealous of fictional characters.  --shrugs--

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2017 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 19

Aren't they just too cute. How long before they head home to get ready for school. I'm assuming we'll see more of Tanya.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2017 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 19

Love how cute these two are :)

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2017 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

You are such a tease😵😵😵😵😵😵

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 18

Such a good day for them. They are getting closer and closer. They better watch out for bees because they are so sweet.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 18

what a great day I have done the midevil nights and it was so much fun.  Edward is in love.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

Fred loves Bella lol.  What a great day I want to go.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 18

Well, that has the potential of being a very good morning.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 18

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 17

They are so good for each other. They both have good hearts.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 17

Another great chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

That was so sweet.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 16

Finally!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 16

I love how he is asking her he is being careful good man

Reviewer: trbuie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm happy that Edward was upfront with his feelings about Bella.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

I can hardly wait for more.

Sherry

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 16

AWE!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 15

Edward is feeling more than freindly :).  I want to go to Disney land again it has been so long

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think she liked all of the hand kissing

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

That was an intense ending to a funfilled day.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

I hope she will try the pool again.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:08 AM Title: Chapter 15

I hope they continue to trust each other and grow closer.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love how things are progessing slowly. They are just so cute together. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 14

They keep getting closer and closer. The hand holding was not just for Tanya.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm sure Edward and Bella hasn't saw the last of Tanya. The housing manager settled the situation better than I thought would happen. I'm sure Tanya is plotting again already.

Sherry

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 9:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love your story can't wait to read more!And I am sure Tanya will be starting trouble soon! LOL But Bella can handle her lol

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2017 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yeah for them.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

Yeah!!! They're gonna be roomies. I know Tanya had that shit planned out. Too bad it didn't work out.

Sherry

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2017 8:50 AM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it so happy they are together.  Tanya almost got her way and had him in her web lol.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) so excited there are going to be roomies. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 13

:) so excited there are going to be roomies. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 13

I couldn't figure out why she didn't offer to share her apartment before.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 13

giggles :P you had it all worked out sneaky sneaky cant wait for next chappy

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2017 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 13

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 13

I'm sad he lost some money, but I am so happy he found out about who is room mate would actually be before he had to see the hag.  ugh....

Bella and Edward rooming together is sweet.

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2017 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

Did I miss it or does Edward NOT know who his roommate will be? I don't recall a reference of male or female being made.

Sherry

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

I'm with Bella. I wanted them to share a place together. I hope he hates his roomate or at least spends a lot of time with Bella.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:23 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 6:41 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think he will be spending a lot of time with Bella at her place.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm worried that neither one of them know their roommates.  They could be horrible.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

I'm enjoying this. Right now there are three stories I'm following that have B & E meeting then road tripping. I can't keep the facts straight, so I'm going to wait for their completion.

Thank you.

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

oooh i was wrong :( it woulda been great though

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:17 PM Title: Chapter 11

Let me take a guess, it's in her apartment building.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 10

Not to sound like a complainer but if every detail of their trip is explained then this is going to end up either very long or become boring.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 5

They can't be teenagers. Their conversation is too adult.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm looking forward to her adventures.

You must login (register) to review.