Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Pixie8401 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

I've played endless summer so I can actually picture what you are writing about. It's good to get someone else's take on the game. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

Being an ex physics teacher, I love all of the distorted time ideas and speculations.  This is great.  I wish Edward didn't act so hot and cold toward Bella though.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wow. I just keep getting more and more...wth is going on lol

Reviewer: AmethystGold Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:20 PM Title: Chapter 3

I don't know! I don't know! I don't know! BUT I WANT TOOOOOOO! Those are my answers to all your questions. I'm really enjoying this and can't wait to find out the answers. So glad I found this gem!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm still really wondering what kind of fuckery that Carlisle and Esme are up to.  hmmm....   I did enjoy Peter, Rose and Bella's beer crawl though.  LOL    And Emmett really knows his 'settling disputes' stuff.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

This story is absolutely different from anything I have read befor and I can't tell you how much I love it and how I can't wait to see it updated. You have everything in here. Mystery, suspense, fun, little blue foxes and most of all they just have to as Emmett says work together to get off the island.  Thanks! Can't wait to get to the next one!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 6

I think the 'do-ers were just frustrated that they didn't find anything and took it out on Edward and the others.  I'm glad that Bella decided to stay with Edward.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

This is they type of shit that happens when your "all inclusive" vacation has the words "free or randomly selected" attached to it. I feel bad for Edward,that plane was his livelihood 😕. Please have the MVP of the chapter(Little Blue Fox) turn Carlisle into a frozen popsicle”. I wonder what "wedding" he's talking about? (Bella and Edward) or is it needing two specific people for whatever he had planned origanally to now be moving ahead of schedule??!! After all, it was their hands being placed on the crystal that caused it to glow the way it did, light the torches in mine and make the others to disappear from the room. I feel bad for Edward,that plane was his livelihood 😕. Let's just hope they survive whatever's coming and he still has a few gold nuggets so that he could replace it 😏. I'm confused, I thought Leah was Jane doe since she wasn't originally supposed to be on the trip with them. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:25 AM Title: Chapter 5

Holy hell!  There is so much freaky stuff going on that it feels like someone's dream or nightmare or acid trip.  I guess Carlisle and whover his darling is are evil in some way.   I wonder what the sickos have planned.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:05 AM Title: Chapter 4

So creepy people spying on them?  Extinct animals??   No one agreeing on crap??  Yep this is going to be bad.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

This seems like a nightmare version of "Lost" with potential radiation.    hmmmmm....

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 2

I'm still spooked.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Creepy....  Is this going to be kind of like Lost?   LOL  

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

Dude. This is crazy and I am totally hooked. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 9:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2017 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 4

I say we leave Peter and let the Sabertooth tiger have his rude ass for dinner, and keep the cute little 🦊. As for Edward, we all have as crush on his fine ass, I don't know if I'm that smitten to follow him into a pitch black cavern(Let me get back to you on that one.) I still think Alice know a bit more than she's letting on”. She can't possibly want to keep the job that badly that she's not only willing to risk her life but everyone else's to keep it. My guess is that Leah took for a flash drive from behind the painting. I say we sue Carlisle for invasion of privacy when and if the ever get off the island and also locate his ass. 



Author's Response: Peter is difficult to handle right now, but I promise he'll be easier to take later on :-P Alice is a bit of an enigma... it'll be clearer what her motives are later as well ;-) Here's the link to the teaser: http://mariecarro.wixsite.com/author/single-post/2017/08/25/Teaser-Thursday-TMOELJ

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Edward's nicknames and snappy comeback is giving me life 🤣🤣🤣🤣. Bet you guys regret not believing Bella now huh’. P.s let them please keep the little fox-like animal. He sound adorable 🙂

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: glofiex Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 9:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

This has me hooked! it's unlike anything i've read. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2017 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 3

This story is dreaming me out.  So many questions without answers and my mind is shutting down trying to figure things out. I believe that Edward likes Bella but I am pretty sure he is trying to keep a distance as he is a pilot.  I can't wait until the next chapter. Quite the imagination you have but I must say that boy do we get to reap the awards of such imagination!!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

WOW, deep!  Hum still need a little more to fugure this out.

Reviewer: saleyjo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Good story.  Look forward to your next update.

Reviewer: saleyjo Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Good story.  Look forward to your next update.

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 12:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very intriguing story. I can't wait to read more and find out how all the clues fit together. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 10:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: Sweetz Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Reading this at 3:30 in the morning(when my ass should be 😴) and this story is scaring the ish out of me and it's just two chapters so far. You're doing an amazing job because my ass is hooked.🙂‘. 

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2017 2:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! I'm hooked! Intrigued. More please. 

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 2

Very interesting start

Reviewer: glofiex Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

yes!!! love love love

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 9:46 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

You must login (register) to review.