Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 10:27 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 22

Cant wait to see how they leave



Author's Response:

 It's so good, and so bad for Jake!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 22

Edward will be willing to bank roll the whole studio!!



Author's Response:

 But will she let him? 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Dance studio is perfect then edward can have more of her!



Author's Response:

 That’s true!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

Gifs here i come!! 



Author's Response:

 Lol. Thanks!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2017 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love your story can't wait to read more 



Author's Response:

 Thank you so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

Mergers and acquisitions? Is that a euphemism of some sort? Am I missing something? Can't wait to read about their grand exit!



Author's Response:

Lol, that's a real job. Helping companies expand or sell off pieces when they need cash. Buying out failing businesses. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thanks!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 22

Oh I cant wait for monday. Love the conversations between these two.



Author's Response:

I love them, they're so funny!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love where this is going!

Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 8:18 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 21

That is what she has been saving her money for.  Poor kid he is off in a corner finishing the job lol



Author's Response:

 Oh, man, that's the best comment! He probably is, lol.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:35 PM Title: Chapter 21

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 21

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 21

Ohhhh poor kid lol. Love the dance studio idea



Author's Response:

It seems to suit her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 20

OMFG OMFG OMFG LOL



Author's Response:

I hope you liked it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 19

She knows she is good and powerful



Author's Response:

 She's a smart lady. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:23 AM Title: Chapter 18

Just the way he like her but he will still always protect her



Author's Response:

He's very protective. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

Edward knows what he is doing OH MY



Author's Response:

Right? Yum

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

Jake better hope that Edward does not find out what Jake is up to



Author's Response:

 That would be funny. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 15

Jake is a slimmy snake. 



Author's Response:

 He really is.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think she is hooked on everything about him so far



Author's Response:

 She really is.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 4:06 AM Title: Chapter 13

Good times WOW



Author's Response:

 Lol, thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 3:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

They are having fun that is good



Author's Response:

Lots of it. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 11

He is showing his power



Author's Response:

I would say so. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 10

OH my he is playing her game



Author's Response:

For sure!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 7:45 PM Title: Chapter 9

She told him how it is or she thinks it is.



Author's Response:

How she thinks it is, yeah.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

ops he ruined the moment. She is set on taking care of herself



Author's Response:

That's very true!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: jamz8899 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 20

So is this story turning into bdsm?  



Author's Response:

These are my chapter notes from 12. Not really, but he likes to be in control.

Since there has been some concern voiced, I'll give you the heads-up that Bella will NOT suddenly turn into a submissive. There's a huge difference between that type of commitment and some role play. That also doesn't mean there won't be any kinky fuckery, so if all the warnings at the beginning weren't enough, this is your last chance to bail.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 20

Oh lord! Reading this scene made my clit throb. Loved it!



Author's Response:

Ah, so funny. Thanks!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 1:30 PM Title: Chapter 20

Wow....amazung chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks, sweetie!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2017 1:06 PM Title: Chapter 20

Love Love it can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 19

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh heavens you are bringing out domward!! I think this story is going to combust from all the heat!  



Author's Response:

Lol, that's a good thing! That's a great thing!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 7

His dreams come true



Author's Response:

I think so!

Reviewer: mamih Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 19

Impatient for domward ;)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:31 PM Title: Chapter 19

Thanks!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 19

Mmmm

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 6

He is getting the real her and he will like it



Author's Response:

Yes indeed.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

She is getting to hot and bothered by him



Author's Response:

Definitely.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 4

Jake is a creep



Author's Response:

He really is.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

Wow she is amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

He is under her skin



Author's Response:

That's for sure!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2017 9:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

sounds like fun



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 18

LOVE IT!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2017 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you loved it!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 18

I love it. Prove to him that he deosnt need to protect her, just enjoy her. 



Author's Response:

That's her line of thinking, yeah!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 1:57 PM Title: Chapter 18

Take it out and make all his hurts better Bella!! 



Author's Response:

LMAO kiss it and make it better!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for responding.   You are the first author who has responded to me and I have been reading fanfiction etc. for over 6 years.   I can definitely manage on 3 updates a week.   Again, thank you for your wonderful imagination.   Pamela



Author's Response:

I know of a few that do, but not many. I always do! <3

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2017 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 17

HOT



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love this!!! Made it thru irma! We even have electric. This chapter was FAN-FLIPPING-TASTIC!!  She so needs a spanking!! This story gets hotter & hotter!



Author's Response:

Irma's still raining on us, but I'm glad you made it through! Thanks for the enthusiasm!

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 10:52 PM Title: Chapter 17

I love, love, love this storyline and cavemanward.  He is strong and sexy.  I love that you update regularly, but, could we have longer paragraphs??  I know it is rude of me to ask for that, but I just want more to read.   I am not good at reviewing, as I know most people comment on the storyline and how they would like it to go.   I don't do that.   If I love a story, I just read and read and thoroughly enjoy.   I rely on the author to decide what happens, afterall, it's her or his story.   Again, thank you for a truly enjoyable experience every time you update.    regards, Pamela Hanley



Author's Response:

Thank you for liking it so much! It's short becasue it's a drabble. I'm not great at long chapters at all; my other stories average 1,200-1,500 word chapters. But that's why I'm updating so frequently, to try to give you more overall. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hot



Author's Response:

I think a few people agree!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 17

Hot 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 10:18 PM Title: Chapter 16

Really  good story so far.  Jake is just ewwwww!  Thanks for the concern for those of us here in  Florida .   Will let you know after it goes past!  



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2017 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

We r going to get hit with irma so if u want to throw out an extra chapter....i'll have lots of reading time available. ;)



Author's Response:

Lol, assuming you'll have power and/or battery to read it. Stay safe.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

What's going to happen now?  Will she dance anyway, if not will edward wonde where she is?



Author's Response:

It's a good thing the update is Friday!

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 15

Thank you for being a Jake hater. Punching him in the gut might have been a little more tame than he deserved. Edward is so mysterious but then what the hell - a screw is a screw and fuck he would make my world go around and around etc..... I like that word dicktastic!, suits him just fine. Hmmm...now you got me thinkin



Author's Response:

I usually am, lol. Remember she's a black belt, so her punch carries more strength than most girls!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 5:52 PM Title: Chapter 15

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ohhhh. There are other establishments that can let her dance lol amazing chapter as always



Author's Response:

She certainly has options!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 6:10 AM Title: Chapter 14

Yes! They both love each other! THANKS FOR UPDATING!



Author's Response:

They think they do!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think she's in love with his man part!! Hahaha!! How old are they again? I can't remember if you have said yet? Also, they didn't use protection that last time. He must trust her and vise versa for her. 



Author's Response:

It's in chapter 7; she's 24 and he's 33. No, they didn't use protection. Somewhere inn the midst of all that sex, they must have had a talk about it. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'm not sure if she's actually in love yet, but she is fully cock drunk! OMG what a lovely place to be! This story is seriously affecting me, in a physical way, if you catch my drift...



Author's Response:

 She is definitely drunk on that cock! Lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 14

:) 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

I think she is in lust.....but it could turn to love. 



Author's Response:

I think you're right!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 14

Not yet anyway..maybe lust right now. 



Author's Response:

I agree with you!

You are my 100th review here on STARS!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 5:28 AM Title: Chapter 13

That wsa hot!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

You paint a great picture with your words here, but I may have to go check out your blog anyway! Am I wrong for loving suck porn, both in words and in pictures? 



Author's Response:

Well the stuff on the blog would be the equivalent to porn! It's easy to get addicted.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 1

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 13

It's Saturday and we get an update!   I was so excited i thought my eyes were deceiving me!  Then i realize what should be and is in this chapter!!! Whoooo hooo!!   This is mr. Bossy pants! What is bella going to wear home i wonder? 



Author's Response:

Ah, that's a good call! No, you eyes weren't deceiving you. I thought you all deserved the next chapterr.

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 13

So need and want more



Author's Response:

So much more is coming!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 13

I do love you you awesome woman you. awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. You made me blush.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 12

He Never said she wouldn't be tied up. 



Author's Response:

No, he sure didn't. lol

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 11:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Here we goooo!  I'm excited she gets to see his house!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 7:14 AM Title: Chapter 12

LOVE!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 9:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 6:16 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks for the opening note. Not a BDSM story, then, is it? Just kinky fuckery. Sounds good to me. I'm all in! 



Author's Response:

Maybe some B and some D, but no S&M. Lol

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 12

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 1:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love the banter is so adorable. But you are evil.....but I love it lol.



Author's Response:

It's just the way the chapters split up. LOLOLOL

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2017 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2017 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

:0



Author's Response:

Thank you! Such a cute little face. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 11

Tis Tis 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 11

Large and in charge. Let's hope! He reveals his true colors here. Very nice...



Author's Response:

LOL In more ways than one!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 11

Wow, for someone worried about safety he shouldn't have left her standing out there alone that time of night.  Do like his bossy attitude.



Author's Response:

She can take care of herself, really. He shouldn't have been late, no.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2017 1:20 PM Title: Chapter 11

Omg....me want him for a night lol



Author's Response:

Me too!

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 10

OMG! This is so good!  More please!   THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I love to hear that!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2017 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

Blue bean? LOL!! Never heard that before but can instantly relate! Hot hot hot!! Loving this!



Author's Response:

I had to google phrases similar to blue balls, but for women. I'd never heard it either!

You must login (register) to review.