Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 46

Hate that it’s over but knowing you, you probably  already have something in the works ready to put down . I would love to read another older Edward and younger Bella than you again for another great story❤️❤️❤️



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful thoughts.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 46

Thanks !

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 46

LOL that was one hell of a proposal lol.  Thanks so much another great story.



Author's Response:

It seemed so damn fitting for them. lol

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 46

I’m so glad you have outtakes planned. I’m not ready for this to be over yet!  LOL



Author's Response:

Yes! I have to get them out of my head to make some sense.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 46

:) loved this story.  I hope there will be some outtakes 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope so too, lol.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 46

Hearing him after he has done some healing was great! I love that you didn't make him over the top cocky in his head.  He actually sounded a bit nerdy. This was a perfect ending! 



Author's Response:

He's mellowed out a bit! Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 6:35 PM Title: Chapter 46

Sex in a closet at a wedding is the perfect way to end this story. Your little ditty here too 46 chapters to tell and I love that.  I'm in for whatever comes next. Thanks aren't sufficient words for the free and lovely words of the stories you provide this old woman for almost daily entertainment. 



Author's Response:

Thanks aren't enough for your support either! It means the world to me that you read and review every chapter.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 46

Loved it 



Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 46

Perfect. 



Author's Response:

 Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 46

Happy they are all getting their HEA



Author's Response:

Yes indeed! Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2017 8:31 AM Title: Chapter 45

OMG that was sham WOW worthy lol



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 45

Loved it 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 45

You ended it with a hard bang & we get a EPOV in the epi, i don't think it gets any better than that!



Author's Response:

I hope not!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 44

And i hope edward gives it to bella really good too!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, absolutely!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 10:28 PM Title: Chapter 45

:) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 45

That was SOOOO hot. I want that in my life. Never had it...thanks for EVERYTHING! This was so good and so fun to read.



Author's Response:

Yeah, me neither. LOL

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 45

Oh man amazing



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 1:33 PM Title: Chapter 45

Awesome!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 12:06 PM Title: Chapter 44

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 5:01 AM Title: Chapter 44

The only women he wants to womenhandle him is Bella and she will be happy to do it ;) lol



Author's Response:

She's all over it, and him!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 44

Oh wow....kind of a cliff hanger! LOL



Author's Response:

I knew I couldn't post it tomorrow and leave you hanging all weekend!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 44

...and I am so thankful for the early posting! Womanhandled! Ha! So he was...thanks for the chapter!



Author's Response:

Lol. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 44

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 10:22 PM Title: Chapter 44

I’d love to manhandle him too!!!



Author's Response:

Good God, me too!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 44

OMG!  Such a tease!!!!



Author's Response:

I know!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 44

My mouth is dry oh lord. So happy but you are also evil lol



Author's Response:

Lol, maybe tomorrow (today) you'll be drooling.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 43

Wow what a class I think Edward would like to watch every one she does lol.  You are so funny I love your chapter end notes lol



Author's Response:

Thanks! I thought it was too corny, but I'm glad I put it in.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 43

We have been cheated out of smexi time!! I hope that means the next two chaps are filled with lemons galore!! ;)



Author's Response:

I will grant your wish!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 43

LOL! Refering to your chapter end sentence, it sure does...this story is fantastic. unlike anything I've seen before. keep up the excellent work! I love it. thanks.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, hon!

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

I really really love this story!  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 43

Tease!  Love it!!!



Author's Response:

It's only going to getting worse!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 5:37 PM Title: Chapter 43

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:48 PM Title: Chapter 43

Aweeee I love how Edward is helping. 



Author's Response:

He's such a good man.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 43

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 43

I thiink the sexual tension is at a 10 plus



Author's Response:

I think you're right!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 42

Awkward!!



Author's Response:

Lol

Reviewer: Bbkjv2008 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2017 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 42

Great story can’t wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 42

She gets to meet the family right now lol



Author's Response:

Pretty much. Lol

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 42

Thanks for the chapter. Enjoyable, as always.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 42

Thanks!

Author's Response:

 Thanks to you too!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 42

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 42

Ohhhhh



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 42

Wow, I hope more than just Edward family shows up.....that woudl be (ED)ackward.



Author's Response:

I wouldn't let them fail. :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2017 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 42

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 41

Love your story 



Author's Response:

 That's nice of you, thank you. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2017 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 41

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2017 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 41

Noooo not only 5 chapters!! 



Author's Response:

 They're so close to an hea! 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

He has total changed from mister tight ass to a real guy lol.  To bad Jake didnt fall down in front of a buss lol



Author's Response:

LMAO, it is too bad!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 41

Nooo, this can't end in 5 chapters! I love it so much!



Author's Response:

 Oh, thank you! They'll have their hea soon. 



Author's Response:

 Oh, thank you! They'll have their hea soon. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 41

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 41

I can see we're heading to the HEA by the way Edward and Bella are treating each other and by the fact that Bella and Rose have gotten out from under Jacob's thumb and started their new business! All is well and moving right along here. I love it. Thanks!



Author's Response:

 Trying to give them everthing they need. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 41

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 41

I'm so proud of Edward. He truly is trying to be just what Bella needs.



Author's Response:

I think so too!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2017 12:41 PM Title: Chapter 41

No I can't believe it. Love it



Author's Response:

 Yep, 5 chapters until their hea.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 40

So he never grieved. And finding your mom twice like that. That's got to take a toll!  



Author's Response:

I think it must. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2017 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 40

So sad



Author's Response:

 It's tough. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 40

Loved it hope you update soon. 



Author's Response:

 Tomorrow! Thank you. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 40

Poor Edward 



Author's Response:

Yes. Thank you. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 40

Poor Edward. Bella is good for him.



Author's Response:

I think she is.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 3:14 PM Title: Chapter 40

 

 

Oh, poor Edward. Bella is correct. He didn’t abandon her at all. 



Author's Response:

 Certainly not, but he had a bad role model.

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 2:50 PM Title: Chapter 40

wow. no wonder he tried to save Bella. i'm glad he could tell her all this. what a catharsis! I love that she loves him back. thanks!



Author's Response:

Yes, thank you!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 2:38 PM Title: Chapter 40

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 40

very sad



Author's Response:

 Yes it is. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:05 PM Title: Chapter 40

Can’t wait for more ❤️



Author's Response:

 Thanks, hon.

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 39

Love this.  THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 39

Loved it can't wait for more 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 39

I cant wait for Wednesday.  He took very good care of her and she is it for him that was a shock to her



Author's Response:

 He's in it for good!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 39

Love his statement "you are it for me"



Author's Response:

He's all in for sure. 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 39

So he's there at her house, ready to tell her everything. Yes! I don't need special handling for this, but thanks for the consideration. I'm ready...I like that you described him with an "impressive bulge".



Author's Response:

 That's how I always picture him. Lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 39

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 39

Im glad they could just cuddle and relax. 



Author's Response:

It would have to be difficult to only cuddle with Edward. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 39

I can't wait until Wednesday to find out more about Edward.



Author's Response:

 It's going to be intense!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 2:27 PM Title: Chapter 39

Wow. when he decides to go all in...he is all in. 



Author's Response:

 He's got it figured out now. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 39

Finally, keep writing



Author's Response:

Absolutely!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 11:38 AM Title: Chapter 39

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:34 AM Title: Chapter 38

They are figuring it out & at least intend to try & go slow.



Author's Response:

 They're working on it. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 38

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 38

Great chapter

Author's Response:

 Thanks so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 38

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 38

awww...they're moving from just sex to friendship/relationship with sex later? Deepening is a nice word to describe what they're doing, I think. How do you like that? 



Author's Response:

 My babies are growing up. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 38

Thanks!

Author's Response:

 Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 38

He wised up good for both of them



Author's Response:

 He sure did. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 38

Im so excited to see what you have in store



Author's Response:

 Answers. He's got to come clean about the rest. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 37

I hope edward told her to come home with him & she better say yes. And if she asked him he better say yes too!



Author's Response:

 Either way, you'll be right. Lol

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 36

Neither of you have moved on, quit being idiots and talk it out!!



Author's Response:

 Lol, so true. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 12:24 AM Title: Chapter 35

I'm so glad edward didn't leave.



Author's Response:

 He finally got smart and stuck around. 

Reviewer: pookie12 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hopefully she will allow Edward to state his case and inturn hers.



Author's Response:

 That's the type of communication they need. 

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:56 PM Title: Chapter 37

Edward telling her that he needs her just as much



Author's Response:

 Thank you! We'll see. ;)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 37

He said it.

Thanks!

Author's Response:

I guess we have to wait to find out!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 37

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 37

That is a good start he needs to do a lot of ass kissing lol



Author's Response:

 Lol. Pucker up, Edward. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 37

Im thinking Edward. 



Author's Response:

 We'll have to see!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 37

Yes....I think it is Edward.  



Author's Response:

 It sounds like something he'd say. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 36

Bella don't let your pride ruin your chance at happiness. Edward has always been honest with you. He is damaged and it took a lot to come back and face you.



Author's Response:

I agree with you. That's how I see him. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 36

Loved it can't wait for more ’ 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 36

I didn't expect her to immediately cave, but I hope he fights for her is he is really wanting to try. 



Author's Response:

He'll fight, for sure. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 36

I hope he doesn't give up on her 



Author's Response:

Never!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 36

I see where Bella is coming from it hurts being rejected. I hope it works out.



Author's Response:

 Yeah, he was pretty mean to her. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 1:54 PM Title: Chapter 36

So sad for both of them.  He needs to say more



Author's Response:

 He does, and he will. 

You must login (register) to review.