Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For HATE BELLA
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 7

i love to write long chapters but the longest chapter i wrote in here was 7 page chapters, please give me love , be kind and be nice just hit review and say something kind or just smile:):)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

when i read a new story i try to put myself in shoe of the main charector , victom here is seems is edwards , our heart is with him but real victom is bella

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

HI .

 

i DONT HAVE beta and english is not my first language i am using grammer website and dictionary to improve my writting please dont judege it read it , you will love the charector after while.

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 12

thank you rob , i know she is harsh , every bad thing we do comes what we dont have and we want to improve it by something

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2017 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 13

i care for you , dont you know , it is hard not to see you and i miss you , but time will heal the pains , oh it is very hard , you are struborn and i am like you , i lost my trust , you hurt me so bad , my feeling hurt this story is all about hateness i have towards you . how i can punish you how i can hurt you the best i can do , is hold it in my head, put it in myself dont say it dont speak out. no one will lessson people think is easy but is not . your pain is your pain and you affected mostly becuase it is yours only :(

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

thank you for writting this story i appreciate it

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

do you know i love how she push him over edge

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 12

i love your story , please keep up dating faster i love to know why she is evil , is she dom , why she is behaving like that

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 11

interesting chapter i thought he could leave from her home , wow , toy gun funny if he knew the gun wasnt real

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2017 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 10

i love it , dark bella your story very different from what i read before

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 12

who like bella being evil ??

Reviewer: mimi2006 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 12

Really enjoying the story, but Bella is vile! X

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is sissy , scared of a littile humilation and tourure emmmm, she is mad very mad . breaking to her office what he was thinking

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

pocket vagina or flashligh i was reading in amazon that most wife are buying it for their mens so when they travel they can enjoy themself. interesting avoid cheating :D:D

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 9

THank you rob- love happy you enjoy it

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

THank you for reviews, gosh writting is hard espically when English is not your first language and you love to write but i will do it . you guys can clean it in your head .:D

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 9:08 PM Title: Chapter 6

Now that is just brilliant. I know a few of you fit this description, and that’s a wonderful thing

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 9

very interesting part wearing skirt while cleaning bathroom , smile

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

i re read chapters sometimes i forget story line

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

why he need the money , so many question i have

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thank you for  writing this wonderfull story

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 9

love to read more , and love your new banner .

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

she is very wierd , i wonder why she is doing it i, punishing him

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 9

thank you for the update...This Bella is a little crazy, what happen to her to make her act like this?  Poor Edward

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 4

UP GRADE FASTER , I CANT WAITTTT

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 8

FANTASTIC DREAM , YOHOOOOO WE WILL SEE MORE ACTION I FEEL , YOU WILL COME UP WITH IT

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 7

POOR EDWARD , WHY SHE IS SO CRUEL , BUT I LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT IT

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 6

I LOVE IT , LET SEE WHAT YOU HAVE

Reviewer: pixiewriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

This story seems very interesting but you grammar and spelling leaves a lot to be desired.  I recommend looking into getting a beta reader.



Author's Response:

THank you for suggestion last time i use BETA , SHE DID NOT GIVE EDIT VERSION OF CHAPTERS AND I CANT ASK ANYONE BECUASE PEOPLE ARE BUSY AND THEY DONT CARE ABOUT HELPING OUT. SO I DECIDE IT TO USE WHAT I CAN DO BEST , MOST CHAPTERS ARE GREAT IN SHAPE . I READ A LOT OF STORIES IN THIS SITE THAT WRITTEN WORST THEN MY WRITING .HOPEFULLY PLOT LINE GIVES PEOPLE THE BOOST TO KNOW HOW THIS STORY GOES ON

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 4:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Did you have this posted before? It is SUPER familiar and i remember being so sad it stopped being updated. It was named slightly differently too. Anyway glad to see it and cant wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Hi Dear

i actually re posting it and i am going TO finish this story . THIS WEBSITE delete the stoy so im slowly trying editing most of chapters and tell story of so you can know how my plot line will go through. Thank you for reviews

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 3

HAppy you like it

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2017 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thank you for writting this story :)

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 5

i cant wait to see how this story will go , how she will do furture , to see about it . i have to see

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 4

i cant wait to read more of it , i am happy you are writting this story , it would be great and it would be nice

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

it would be interesting , how he agree for it , why he needs money what is up with it

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 2

cant wait please post more

Reviewer: rob-love Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

wow, new story and new plot line , this is first for me to read dark bella

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

:):)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 3

:)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 2

:)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: nilo24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2017 11:33 PM Title: Chapter 1

Every one has secret and baggaged they just hide it so you dont know what is it

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2017 11:30 PM Title: Chapter 3

What a switch

You must login (register) to review.