Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For SURFACED
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

Quick, simple, well plotted, and well timed suspense and mystery (even if one could figure it out). I enjoyed this, thank you. 



Author's Response:

I think it was only suspenseful when it was drawn out over the 5 days. But maybe not even then, lol.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2017 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 5

:) loved this. Happy Halloween to you too 



Author's Response:

 I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 5

well...that was gruesomely awesome.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

U scared me when caius was still alive after edward shot him!!



Author's Response:

PCP will do that to you. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 5:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great story but what did Edward find that was so disgusting that he threw up?

Thanks for making a short story right before Hallowe'en. Had me on the edge of my seat a few times.



Author's Response:

 Caius’s parents, that he killed in chapter 2. He set the fire to hide their bodies. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 5

Omg such a perfect halloween chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you BB!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2017 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

It was Edward she hit! What a great ending, with Caius rising from 3 chest bullet wounds to come at them again! This was a perfect Halloween story, with the promised HEA, but not before a lot of suspense and gore. That's OK. I just have 1 question...who did Edward see in the ruins of the home that made him almost throw up? Whose charred bodies were they? Great job! I'm glad I read this.



Author's Response:

It was Caius’s parents. He set the fire to hide their bodies. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Geez I hope she didn't just bash Edward! Tomorrow we shall see and after the last chapter I can re-read it and put everything together. Great tale for Halloween! 



Author's Response:

 That's probably a good idea. Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 4

I would hope if edward was getting thru the door he would have been talking to them as the door opened. 



Author's Response:

 We'll have to wait and see!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 4

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 3

I think it's caius. Poor bella. I hope her throat will heal.



Author's Response:

 If it is, I hope she hit him hard enough!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow! He is dertermined not to oet his secret out.



Author's Response:

 He's got quite a few felonies to hide. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm guessing bella was buried but did she go to the neighbor house of caius's & if so why are there footprints in caius's house. This is an excellent mystery!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! She did go to his house. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh Edward, and Poor Jane adn Bella. I cant believe tomorrow is the last chapter. 



Author's Response:

Yes! They're all in trouble right now. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2017 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 8:53 PM Title: Chapter 3

Man what a good spooky story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 3

I like that you switch from POV to POV, never giving us time to get our bearing in this story. Only 2 more chapters to go then we can start to piece the timeline together. Great job here!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! By chapter 4 it will be almost totally clear. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 3

I'm hoping maybe Edward, god. i just want more I tell you. I need to know, I need to knooooooooww. 

 

Amazing Chapter girl



Author's Response:

 Lol, good thing it updates daily! Thank you. 

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 2:43 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thanks!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 2

Caius is evil 



Author's Response:

 He really is!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you, that's great!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 2

and the plot thickens! who is the nameless girl that was buried? surely she was Caius' lover, mistress, but her name isn't given yet, is it? I'm not scared...yet. I'm intrigued!



Author's Response:

I really don't think I'm scary! Lol

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm totally in! Love your fics!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 2

OMG!!!!! I am on the edge of my seat. Just wow. 



Author's Response:

Eek. Thank you!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooo.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 11:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

ooooh I always read what you write but this creeps me out. I'm in, but will only read this story in the daylight because I'm a chicken. It'll be fun trying to put it all together and see who did what, or whom...



Author's Response:

 I'm a big chicken too, lol. 

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 10:07 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great opening.  I could visualize it easily with scenes from Buffy, the Vampire Slayer playing in my head.



Author's Response:

 Oh, God, it's been years since I've seen an episode. I should find those and watch. 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I am with you, I love puzzle pieces and trying to figure it out. 



Author's Response:

 Cool, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.