Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:28 PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful end. TY for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2018 2:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

Only person on Jasper's side I feel sorry for is that baby.  Glad Charlie got his head out of his arse. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2018 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 4

Glad Charlie is seeing the error of his ways. Jasper sound screwed. Glad  pay for all he did. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 6:13 PM Title: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2017 5:18 PM Title: Chapter 5

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 11:00 PM Title: Epilogue

The perfect ending to their perfect begining thanks so much for another great one.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 4:50 PM Title: Chapter 5

Great story

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 8:59 AM Title: Chapter 5

Jasper got what he deserved and so glad Edward got some pay back.  They are all so sweet so sad about them lossing Renee but life goes on and she wanted to make sure of that.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 6:43 AM Title: Epilogue

Absolutely loved this story 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it 

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 3:53 AM Title: Epilogue

Amazing story

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 3:31 AM Title: Epilogue

Perfect ending!!!!!!! Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 3:09 AM Title: Epilogue

That was great!

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 1:02 AM Title: Epilogue

I loved this so so much! It was a great little short story.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2017 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 5

Love love  love this chapter.  MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 11:27 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story 

Reviewer: Scared icy Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 7:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Fantastic story Josie well done hun

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 5:52 PM Title: Epilogue

A Merry Christmas indeed.

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

Sweet. Thank you

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 5

Jasper sure was an ass, but Alice was a piece of work too.   Edward and Bella are too sweet.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 5

:) 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful. Thank you. Best wishes for the season.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it

Have a Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really needed something sweet & mushy to read!  I love this and can't fathom it being over in 5 chapters. 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 3:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it !

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2017 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 4

Sounds like Jasper is going down.  I just wonder what they will decide about their future. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 4

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really needed something sweet & mushy to read!  I love this and can't fathom it being over in 5 chapters. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 3:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter, keep writing

Merry Christmas

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 4

I'm actually glad that Jasper, Alice, his father in law and all of his cronies are going away for so much more than beating up Edward and trashing his place.  That is 1 thing that Edward doesn't have to have a speck of guilt over.

Bella and Edward should think of something that they would both love to do for a living together, but do it in a totally different town than Chicago, Forks, or any where in Washington.  LOL

I now what you are going to do to us next.....You have a cancer patient declining chemo.......  Death?    Funeral?    Sad letters left behind??   

Bring it On!!!  I'm ready!!!    LOL

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 4

It is good that Charlie has changed his ways.  So sad about Renee my heart just breaks for all of them.  Jasper is a stupid dick and I hope he spends a long time behind bars. 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

good

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2017 4:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2017 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my goodness wow Jasper is horrible man I hope is gets his comings 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 10:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow  Jasper is def a douche.  Who does he think he is?  A mobster?  What a dick.   Charlie is a jerk but as you said, he's making amends.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 9:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

Jasper is definitely a douche.  I'm guessing he has to pay his mom's bills because the garage was used as collateral.  Otherwise, he wouldn't be liable for them.  Ah well...I'll shut up now.  Happy lemon dance though.

dl

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2017 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 3

I don't know how someone can be as big an asshole as Jasper was and still is.  ugh......   

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

I was worried about what Peter was going to say. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 3

I’m so sad for Bella with her mom but so happy that she now has Edward.  Jasper sure has fucked up his life with his mean, hateful, reprehensible behavior!   Well, now he’ll have to deal with the ramifications of his behavior.  Can’t wait for the next chapter!!  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 12:00 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 3

Love it!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

good

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 3

Charlie is kissing ass and he should be.  Jasper just needs to take a long walk on a short dock and not come up for air ever.

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

How could Jasper think he could get away with that?

Only one chapter left?  I'm really enjoying this.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 2

Omgosh! Jasper is such a jerk. I hope Bella pops Jasper in his face. Love the lemons. 

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 2:19 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter keep on writing

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 3

Very good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2017 1:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cabt wait to find out more about them. 

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 2

She sees that they are ment to be but Edward does not see his worth so sad

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2017 2:31 AM Title: Chapter 2

Really  great  story  so  far!  Keep  up  the  great  work ! 

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 8:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

Thoroughly enjoyable on all measures. Thanks

Reviewer: BridieM Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2017 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

Nice. Lots of history to sort through. Thank you

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 10:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Don't give up Edward

Keep on writing, good story

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Edward 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

I Jasper gets what’s coming to him.  Their night together was perfect.  It’s so sad that Edward believes he’s not good enough for Bella.  She’ll just have to prove him wrong.  Now I’m gonna go take a cold shower!  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 2

I Jasper gets what’s coming to him.  Their night together was perfect.  It’s so sad that Edward believes he’s not good enough for Bella.  She’ll just have to prove him wrong.  Now I’m gonna go take a cold shower!  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can’t wait!!

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 7:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

I can’t wait!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

No no no no no! Poor Edward - so despondent & insecure! Bella better not leave him! Silent partner??

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 5:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

good

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 2

Dam!   Jasper the douche bag has partly ruined both his sister's and Edward's life.  He deserves some come upance.  I think Bella and Edward should tell his ass off together.   I wonder if Bella's mom is in on .the ass hatery

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 2

I think Edward is selling himself short.

Reviewer: Alyscia Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 2

I need more!! lol

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2017 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Edward, Belle needs to kick Jasper’s ass.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

Can’t wait to hear more about their history and what happened.  Thank you for the Christmas treat!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

Interesting storyline

Keep writing

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love it! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

He will warmer her up lol

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait to see what happens to these two! I am not happy with Jasper. I can't wait for more. Thanks so much!!!

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like it

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

Your stories are always good.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 1

It sounds like all of Bella's family are assholes.  I wouldn 't want to ge to see them either.  It goes both ways too.  I didn't read about any visits or attempted visits from them either.

Poor Edward seems so lonely and alone too.  These 2 need to get snowed in for about a month and then disappear, it sounds like.  LOL

Reviewer: cindbear3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

I love it! They sound so sweet together! Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 11:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

good start

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 7:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love this!  Can't  wait  for  the  rest ! 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 11:58 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 10:51 PM Title: Chapter 1

sounds like Jasper has some 'splaining to do Lucy.  

You must login (register) to review.