Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Giving Tree
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 2:43 AM Title: Short Story

Tear worthy.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 4:50 AM Title: Short Story

It was so sad and beautiful!!!! I so happy he found Bella and his beautiful daughter!!!!

Thank You so much and sometimes Christmas extends into January as it has this year!!!!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2018 4:50 AM Title: Short Story

It was so sad and beautiful!!!! I so happy he found Bella and his beautiful daughter!!!!

Thank You so much and sometimes Christmas extends into January as it has this year!!!!!!

Reviewer: mrstroll Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2018 4:07 AM Title: Short Story

I love this story. Hope it becomes more than a one shot.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2017 4:42 PM Title: Short Story

Doctor Edward is always a crowd pleaser. Such a lovely Christmas story. Best wishes in the new year.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2017 2:14 PM Title: Short Story

That was awesome!   I’d love to see an expanded story if you’re so inclined.  Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 3:12 PM Title: Short Story

OMG loved it but so sad so much time was lost for them.

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 6:33 AM Title: Short Story

I'd really love to see this extended. Very lovely story.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 3:05 AM Title: Short Story

I am so glad fate worked in their favor. I was sad they were apart for so long but I am sure they will never take each other for granted after this. I would love to see more of this family. Thank you for this story. Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: dazzleglo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2017 12:34 AM Title: Short Story

Omg so loved this xmas story. I want more, lol, to see what happens at church. 

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 7:38 PM Title: Short Story

loved it

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 4:50 PM Title: Short Story

Sweet story.  TY for writing and sharing.

ty

Reviewer: sjwf Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 4:08 PM Title: Short Story

Please, pretty PLEASE extend this. Wow amazing story!!! Had to hide in the loos to finish reading it. I never do that. If anyone reads my note you should without a doubt read this. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️This story 

thank you so much for sharing it with us all 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading my story.  I will what I can do about extending it at a later date. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 11:09 AM Title: Short Story

:) loved this.  I hope there will be more.  Merry Christmas 

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 6:49 AM Title: Short Story

Sweet story. Thank you for sharing it with all of us.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 5:44 AM Title: Short Story

Oh my how fate works out I loved it thank you 

Reviewer: landaday1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 5:17 AM Title: Short Story

I loved it!!!

Reviewer: justice Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 4:43 AM Title: Short Story

thank  you for your words.  i've read a lot of your other stories and enjoyed them very much, please keep writing.  thanks again.  dc

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 3:03 AM Title: Short Story

I think Edward and Bella need to have a come to Jesus meeting with Sluttica. Though Edward shouldn't have trusted what his eyes saw with regards to James.

Reviewer: Vtweetymccn Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 1:23 AM Title: Short Story

So good!!!

KEEP WRITING!!!!❤️’”‘🤘

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2017 12:05 AM Title: Short Story

Loved it; that was a great story.   

Reviewer: annah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 11:43 PM Title: Short Story

So very very sweet!!!

Reviewer: dap Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2017 10:49 PM Title: Short Story

That was so sweet! Loved it.

You must login (register) to review.