Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Inside and Out
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Afwife2016 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

Can't wait to see the wedding...

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2018 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh I’m so glad I found this story! It is really well written and very good!

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2018 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 11

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 6:14 AM Title: Chapter 23

Love it

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 22

For being the heir of a major mafia organization, edward does not have much security. Ex. When he and Bella went shopping, they had no one protecting them, edward's house has no security no guards on the ground, how did Alice get in his house, anywhere they went, they had no bodyguards...this is unheard of. Only when something  happens to someone do they have just one guard with them...these guys usually have many guards following them plus guards on the ground of their homes. Their security is really lacking. 

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2018 1:56 AM Title: Chapter 23

Loving the story. It really is flowing and boy oh boy the shit you have going on!! I wonder how Charlie and Edward will get a long now.  I wonder how the wedding will go. You know in most stories I really like Alice but this one, I was totally fine that she wasn't a favourite of the girls and when she died, hardly a blip on my radar. You did that really well. Can't wait to read more when you're up to it. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 17

Yep it all sounds good until Charlie decides Edward is not who he wants for Bella

Reviewer: armywife1979 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2018 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

I love this story. Can’t wait till the next chapter.  

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 23

Bless you woman for the amazing update.
I am so glad your over here supporting STARS. FFnet has some bitch trolls its sad truly because are we not all here for the HEA?
I loved the tension between Edward and Charlie how embarrassing to get cockblocked by your dad. Your writing is good my lady and I see you on FB I'll put in a request for your group.
Peace-Ajfflady

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 4:15 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aww poor Alice (not really) so happy for Edward and Bella sorry Edward Bella is right Charlie is her dad

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 3:32 AM Title: Chapter 23

Really good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 23

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 22

:) 

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2018 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 23

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: prnlutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2018 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love you stories, I'm excited you posted them here.  This is my favorite!!! can't wait for an update!!!

 

 

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2018 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 22

O come on your killing me smalls. Great update.



Author's Response:

Bwahaha yes!! I swear that and the line from tombstone. That line may or may not be in the next chapter

You seriously just made me crack up! 

But it will be worth the wait!!

~Sin

Reviewer: Whitelilly Signed starstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2018 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story please keep on writing it

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 4:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just discovered this story and let me tell you, I love it!I l like the twist it takes and how strong Bella is. I might have to stomp on your toe for the cliff hanger but as long as you promise to update, I won't. I know you said you always write happily ever afters, but I hope that doesn't mean just Bella and Edward. I really like this Rosalie and Emmett so I will be very sad if the HEA doesn't include them. Update soon o.k?!

Thanks, Maria



Author's Response:

I swear Emmett is a huge part to the end of the story. I can't say how without totally giving it away but let's just say of anyone in the crew besides Edward and Bella Emmett  and Rose are the only  other couple guaranteed a happy ending!! So fear not you will not  be dissapointedr

~Sin

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just discovered this story and let me tell you, I love it!I l like the twist it takes and how strong Bella is. I might have to stomp on your toe for the cliff hanger but as long as you promise to update, I won't. I know you said you always write happily ever afters, but I hope that doesn't mean just Bella and Edward. I really like this Rosalie and Emmett so I will be very sad if the HEA doesn't include them. Update soon o.k?!

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

A bomb? This is getting so good. I think the target is definitely the Cullen's but who's behind it I'm not sure. Edward and Bella in the car was hot. You made drug use part of the story and I believe that would be a true part of their lifestyle. Thank you for writing your story I'm waiting patiently for next chapter.- Ajfflady

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thoroughly enjoyed all your stories. Would not attempt to tell you what to write.  If I had your talent, I would write myself.  I don't, so I read all you wonderful people who write for us to enjoy.    Please keep writing and I will keep reading.  Am lousy at reviewing.      Again, thank you.    Pamela Hanley     pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

It wouldn't surprise me if it wasn't the Colletti's. I'm probably wrong but something tells me. I can't believe it's Emmett's and Rosalie's house!! Are they dead or alive? Please don't make us wait too long you talented girl.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 20

Hmmm...if I could put my 2 cents in, I think I'd like to hear more of Edward with his brothers. It would be interesting hearing what trouble they are actually getting into. Now that Carlisle and Charlie are an active part of the story the more violent and bloody the better.  That's just what I would like. Keep writing, I am absolutely loving this. Can't wait to see what happens to Alice. HeeHeeHee snivelling little drama queen bitch.

Reviewer: Gigi725 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 10:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG...

I came across this story and I couldn't put it down (well of course wehn I was sleeping or going to work!!) =) but I LOVE it - don't make us wait to long!!

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 12:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am TOTALLY loving this story. I can't stop reading it. Honestly it is becoming one of my favourite mafia stories. You have everything in it. The importance of "the family" and the family, the respect clause like in this chapter, the strength of your characters - everything. I love how you wrote about Rosalie's character and her softness towards Bella but also being the first one who tells Bella what is what and the problems they share. And Alice? I am so freaking out about how Alice is with the family, what a unique way and certainly not her normal "Barbie Bella makeovers". Excellent writing. I had to literally stop myself from reading so I could write this review. Keep it up. You seem to know the Mafia pretty good. 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

The plot sure does thicken. Now Charlie gets a part in this story and he's a rival of the Cullen's, oh my.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 2:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

His show of dominance here was a little confusing. I hope they can get back on track.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Charlotte the harlot it is fitting. Bella's backbone is growing . Poor Edward will he ever wake up?

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 10:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Your Bella sure has grown a pair! Feisty I like it. Great chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

Amazing action at the end. This is a nice change to most Mobward stories where he is almost always indestructible. More realistic of his lifestyle.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 9:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella's getting a taste of the life now. Hope they will be safe from all the threats.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Good chapter Bella standing up to Tanya was great. She's becoming a member of the family for sure.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Things are moving along their relationship is developing nicely. I cannot wait for Edward to show her off, lots of " Tanya's " to deal with I'm sure glad Bella's got a backbone.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Let Mobward arise! Nice little set up I like that the press was involved also. And Edward ILY'd her this was a fun chapter all around. I can imagine Bens apartment being one of the high rise condos along Tempe town lake too. Great work.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

So much happening now. Edwards revenge should be memorable.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

The Cullen men are charmers and seem so devoted. I'm liking Liam too, Esmes assistant seems like a force to be reckoned with. Phils days are numbered I'm sure. -Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

The plot twist with the judge was surprising. Their meeting was very sweet a little like a Outlander reunion. Edward seems very romantic with her. Great work on this chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

The meet up already...YES! The songs are very sweet. You made Esme a mama bear which Bella desperately needed. I cant wait for next chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I was a bit confused at the different states where they are located. Living in Arizona myself I'm loving Bella's a Sun Devil. Esme and Rose didn't waste anytime and Bella is already under the "family" protection...nice.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love EPOV its the best. He has had an exciting life but is looking for something more? I liked the way you made a connection between them and it seems Edward could be what Bella needs. I cant wait to see how Edward turns out or gets out for that matter.- Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story. It is a great start. are you a new author? If your working with the Sarcastic Bimbo you are in very good company. Thank you very much for sharing your work.-Afflady

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 10:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

wow - hope Em & Rose made it out ok

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 1:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

Sorry, I understand why he did that, I really do, but I just lost some respect for Edward (and Bella )

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg it took me 3 days to finish this 22 chapters I love Edwards and Bella’s relationship plz plz don’t let emmet and Rosalie be harmed plz

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love th story. Very much would like to know what happens next

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 6:25 AM Title: Chapter 22

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a cool story. I hope Alice was inside and not emmett and roaslie.  Glad Charlie is not a jerk!  Thanks for writing, cannot wait to read more. 

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 7:46 AM Title: Chapter 22

Excellent story.  :)

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

So glad that these are on here.  I like this site better then FFnet.  Cannot wait to see what is to come.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I feel safer here! I will be working on updates over the

Weekend. Thank you for sticking with me!

~Sin

You must login (register) to review.