Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Inside and Out
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just discovered this story and let me tell you, I love it!I l like the twist it takes and how strong Bella is. I might have to stomp on your toe for the cliff hanger but as long as you promise to update, I won't. I know you said you always write happily ever afters, but I hope that doesn't mean just Bella and Edward. I really like this Rosalie and Emmett so I will be very sad if the HEA doesn't include them. Update soon o.k?!

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 5:24 PM Title: Chapter 22

I just discovered this story and let me tell you, I love it!I l like the twist it takes and how strong Bella is. I might have to stomp on your toe for the cliff hanger but as long as you promise to update, I won't. I know you said you always write happily ever afters, but I hope that doesn't mean just Bella and Edward. I really like this Rosalie and Emmett so I will be very sad if the HEA doesn't include them. Update soon o.k?!

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: roseblossome Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2018 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love this story!!!  Can't wait for the next chapter.  Thanks

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 22

A bomb? This is getting so good. I think the target is definitely the Cullen's but who's behind it I'm not sure. Edward and Bella in the car was hot. You made drug use part of the story and I believe that would be a true part of their lifestyle. Thank you for writing your story I'm waiting patiently for next chapter.- Ajfflady

Reviewer: pamhan123 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 22

Thoroughly enjoyed all your stories. Would not attempt to tell you what to write.  If I had your talent, I would write myself.  I don't, so I read all you wonderful people who write for us to enjoy.    Please keep writing and I will keep reading.  Am lousy at reviewing.      Again, thank you.    Pamela Hanley     pamhanley7@optusnet.com.au

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 22

It wouldn't surprise me if it wasn't the Colletti's. I'm probably wrong but something tells me. I can't believe it's Emmett's and Rosalie's house!! Are they dead or alive? Please don't make us wait too long you talented girl.

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2018 12:53 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hmmm...if I could put my 2 cents in, I think I'd like to hear more of Edward with his brothers. It would be interesting hearing what trouble they are actually getting into. Now that Carlisle and Charlie are an active part of the story the more violent and bloody the better.  That's just what I would like. Keep writing, I am absolutely loving this. Can't wait to see what happens to Alice. HeeHeeHee snivelling little drama queen bitch.

Reviewer: Gigi725 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

OMG...

I came across this story and I couldn't put it down (well of course wehn I was sleeping or going to work!!) =) but I LOVE it - don't make us wait to long!!

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

I am TOTALLY loving this story. I can't stop reading it. Honestly it is becoming one of my favourite mafia stories. You have everything in it. The importance of "the family" and the family, the respect clause like in this chapter, the strength of your characters - everything. I love how you wrote about Rosalie's character and her softness towards Bella but also being the first one who tells Bella what is what and the problems they share. And Alice? I am so freaking out about how Alice is with the family, what a unique way and certainly not her normal "Barbie Bella makeovers". Excellent writing. I had to literally stop myself from reading so I could write this review. Keep it up. You seem to know the Mafia pretty good. 

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

The plot sure does thicken. Now Charlie gets a part in this story and he's a rival of the Cullen's, oh my.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

His show of dominance here was a little confusing. I hope they can get back on track.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2018 1:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

Charlotte the harlot it is fitting. Bella's backbone is growing . Poor Edward will he ever wake up?

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 13

Your Bella sure has grown a pair! Feisty I like it. Great chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 12

Amazing action at the end. This is a nice change to most Mobward stories where he is almost always indestructible. More realistic of his lifestyle.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 10:13 PM Title: Chapter 11

Bella's getting a taste of the life now. Hope they will be safe from all the threats.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 10

Good chapter Bella standing up to Tanya was great. She's becoming a member of the family for sure.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

Things are moving along their relationship is developing nicely. I cannot wait for Edward to show her off, lots of " Tanya's " to deal with I'm sure glad Bella's got a backbone.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

Let Mobward arise! Nice little set up I like that the press was involved also. And Edward ILY'd her this was a fun chapter all around. I can imagine Bens apartment being one of the high rise condos along Tempe town lake too. Great work.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 7:19 AM Title: Chapter 7

So much happening now. Edwards revenge should be memorable.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 6

The Cullen men are charmers and seem so devoted. I'm liking Liam too, Esmes assistant seems like a force to be reckoned with. Phils days are numbered I'm sure. -Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 5

The plot twist with the judge was surprising. Their meeting was very sweet a little like a Outlander reunion. Edward seems very romantic with her. Great work on this chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 6:03 AM Title: Chapter 4

The meet up already...YES! The songs are very sweet. You made Esme a mama bear which Bella desperately needed. I cant wait for next chapter.-Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 3

I was a bit confused at the different states where they are located. Living in Arizona myself I'm loving Bella's a Sun Devil. Esme and Rose didn't waste anytime and Bella is already under the "family" protection...nice.

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

I love EPOV its the best. He has had an exciting life but is looking for something more? I liked the way you made a connection between them and it seems Edward could be what Bella needs. I cant wait to see how Edward turns out or gets out for that matter.- Ajfflady

Reviewer: bba628 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2018 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this story. It is a great start. are you a new author? If your working with the Sarcastic Bimbo you are in very good company. Thank you very much for sharing your work.-Afflady

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2018 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

wow - hope Em & Rose made it out ok

Reviewer: Mada Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 2:49 PM Title: Chapter 15

Sorry, I understand why he did that, I really do, but I just lost some respect for Edward (and Bella )

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2018 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

Omg it took me 3 days to finish this 22 chapters I love Edwards and Bella’s relationship plz plz don’t let emmet and Rosalie be harmed plz

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 9:17 AM Title: Chapter 22

Love th story. Very much would like to know what happens next

Reviewer: Mist13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2018 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 22

UPDATE AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN PRETTY PLEASE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

This is such a cool story. I hope Alice was inside and not emmett and roaslie.  Glad Charlie is not a jerk!  Thanks for writing, cannot wait to read more. 

Reviewer: galwidanatitud Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2018 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 22

Excellent story.  :)

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 22

So glad that these are on here.  I like this site better then FFnet.  Cannot wait to see what is to come.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I feel safer here! I will be working on updates over the

Weekend. Thank you for sticking with me!

~Sin

You must login (register) to review.