Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 1:36 PM Title: Chapter 20

"YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS!"

So my favorite thing is that this isn't going to be like the books, and wasn't. I'm happy to have taken a chance on this amazing and well planned story. You're very talented, and I hope to keep reading for as long as you're publishing. 

I'm so happy for THIS Bella and Edward. While Bella has the self loathing and doubts she doesn't seem to let it be the driving force or focus of their relationship. I'm glad her love for Edward is PURE and not backed by this weird obsession with humanity twisted with a form of love. That always pissed me off about the books. For something that was supposed to read as true, undying love and devotion it never did, but what you've written does. Her words are less flowery and her love rings true in her actions more than anything else. So I absolutely adore this. 

I know you won't break my heart by splitting them up over something stupid, or blame my one true fictional prince Jasper for it either, so I'm placing my trust in you and getting excited for the sequel! If you need anything throughout the process of writing the sequel, even if it's just encouragement, don't hesitate to let me know. Gosh, I'm so excited. 

Thank you for writing this beauty of a story! (: 

xo, 

T

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 20

:) loved this story.  Looking forward to reading the second part 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2018 12:30 PM Title: Chapter 19

Bruuuuuuh. Okay, my poor sweet little lambs don't deserve this. Grace must be driving herself crazy with guilt, and Edward... he just doesn't deserve this. AND CHARLES SWAN IS A POOPYHEAD. I mean I gathered from the sneak peak, but omg how can saving your sons life three times (only two he knows of) not matter?? I mean Grace stopped a couple of deranged vampires from feasting on the town, stopped a bullet, and then stood between Edward and the only thing that could rip her apart to make sure not another cell of his body was damaged... like... OBVIOUSLY THE ONLY IMPULSIVE AND LIFE THREATENING PEOPLE IN THIS STORY ARE THE WOLVES. Gah! 

This story is almost over? Nooooo. The lady doth protest (the right amount!)

Predictions: Edward drives off and finds himself somewhere peaceful and quiet where he can continue to doubt the truth but also come to terms with it thanks to the help of either Tanya or maybe Carlisle since these are the only two other than Grace who hasn't intimidated him, and I'd imagine Esme is helping Grace work through the guilt she's feeling over the bruise or the event, or both. I think after that whether he meets a Cullen/Denali or not he'll go back home to where Jake and Billy are still there, or Jake and another pack member. If Edwards meets with a vamp then anger ensues, if not still mild anger ensues. Lol. There's obviously a more Twilight-esque route too but meh, you've been going beautifully off script so far so why would you change that? 

I'm looking forward to whatever is next!



Author's Response:

The path to true love never did run smooth and all that....  

I'm afraid I put Charlie on a lot of people's shit list with this chapter, huh?  He's convinced everything she did was for no reason other that keeping Edward alive until she could end his life herself and turn him. Tanya he believes played up to him only to soften him toward Grace and ease her way. I know a lot of people are pretty ticked off at Charlie right now, but I see him as a father genuinely terrified someone wants to harm his son and not able to see beyond that.  There was a line of dialogue from a book Edward told Grace about way back on the first tday they spent together, from Falling Man by Don Delillo.  A woman argues with her mother that if her husband were an artist, she'd forgive all his faults because people overlook bad behavior from artists.  I think that idea fits Twilight perfectly, one kind of monster being okay and the other not.  Charlie gives the freebies to the wolves, and Edward gives them to the vampires.

There's only one more chapter to go, but I am working on a sequel. I've never done a sequel before, and starting it is harder than I'd expected. It has to be both a continuation of the overall plot, but a definite new beginning in it's own right at the same time. No promises on how long it'll take, but I can promise that I am working on it.

Hmm, your predictions.  Um, no.  But you are right about going off script.


Now, for the teaser for chapter 20!

-
As he drove out of Forks, Edward held the wheel in a white-knuckled grip. The phone in his pocket rang incessantly, and he fished it out and tossed it aside. Before he was consciously aware of where he was going, he was pulling up in front of Grace's house and parking as, above, the sun shone brightly. For a long stretch of time, he didn't move. Grace sat on the front steps, her legs drawn up to her chest, her arms folded on her knees. Her eyes were on the ground at the bottom of the stairs. She wore one of those thin-strapped tank tops, and she was barefoot. Anywhere the skin touched her bare skin, she glittered.

Mechanically, Edward pulled his keys from the ignition. He got out and hesitantly stepped toward her, then stopped. She didn't look up, didn't acknowledge he was there at all.

"Miss Leonard's School for Girls closed in 1933."
-

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing! 

 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2018 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 19

I hope he gives Grace a chance to explain.  Billy and Jake are biased 



Author's Response:

Glad to see you here too!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: nell67 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 18

Love this story!! I don't know where you're going to take this now, thought you were going to end up "turning" Edward after the motorcycle crash but nope, you turned  a different corner again. Can't wait for the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!  There are only two more chapters to go, but there is a second part of the story planned.  No promises on how long that'll take, unfortunately.

Chapter 19 will post on Friday, until then, here's a teaser.

-
In the kitchen, Charlie busied himself making bacon and eggs. The first thing he'd done was close the curtain, but the skin on the back of his neck prickled nonetheless, like those creatures were out there, still able to see him through the window. He slammed the pan down on the burner. Billy and Harry had been right. Those creatures had been messing with his mind, and stupid as he was, he'd fallen for it. A pretty face, a little kindness, and he'd fallen for her tricks hook, line, and sinker. They'd been in cahoots. All of them. And they'd been after his son. All the attention that one had paid to him, all the stories they'd told him, all of it designed to knock him off his guard.

Well, that was over. He'd told them what he thought of them and that he wanted them to stay the hell away from his son and from him. That one, Tanya, had had the nerve to act devastated, clinging to that girl like she couldn't stand on her own.
-

Men!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: v3rut Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2018 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 18

LoVe it! Cant wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you like it so far!  The next chapter will post in two weeks.  Until then, here's a teaser!

-
In the kitchen, Charlie busied himself making bacon and eggs. The first thing he'd done was close the curtain, but the skin on the back of his neck prickled nonetheless, like those creatures were out there, still able to see him through the window. He slammed the pan down on the burner. Billy and Harry had been right. Those creatures had been messing with his mind, and stupid as he was, he'd fallen for it. A pretty face, a little kindness, and he'd fallen for her tricks hook, line, and sinker. They'd been in cahoots. All of them. And they'd been after his son. All the attention that one had paid to him, all the stories they'd told him, all of it designed to knock him off his guard.

Well, that was over. He'd told them what he thought of them and that he wanted them to stay the hell away from his son and from him. That one, Tanya, had had the nerve to act devastated, clinging to that girl like she couldn't stand on her own.
-

Men!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 18

:) 



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2018 8:17 AM Title: Chapter 18

I could kill the pack right now omfg. Of all the things they could've done... 

Well Charlie should be firmly Team Sparkle now right? Regardless of the treaty and events sparked by Grace's appearance, they had his son - who almost died - on the same death trap that killed a man he had to scrape off the road. And here's Grace again protecting Edward from harm. I mean that's huge! Also his second love is there too! Bonus points!! 

Now that the cat is out of the bag, and the treaty has technically been broken by the pack twice, outright once and circumstantially a second time, we can call it even when Edward is eventually changed. Right? 

Gosh, I'm so excited for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hmm.  Charlie on Team Sparkle.  Everything you said is perfectly true, but there's no accounting for men and their thought processes.  The pack was very heavy handed, but I'm trying to look through their eyes.  Their tribe was nearly as destroyed by vampires.  That's not something they're going to just get over.  From their perspective, Edward with Grace, and seeing Charlie opening up to Tanya, they might as well be having father and son heroin parties.  I don't think they'd see what they planned as an intrusion but as an intervention.  Granted, it went completely pear shaped... but their intentions were good. 

As for how the day influenced Charlie, there's a very important couple of lines of diaglogue at the end of Charlie's conversation with Billy and Harry that will show you where Charlie goes for the end of the fic.  (If the below teaser doesn't give it away!)

-
In the kitchen, Charlie busied himself making bacon and eggs. The first thing he'd done was close the curtain, but the skin on the back of his neck prickled nonetheless, like those creatures were out there, still able to see him through the window. He slammed the pan down on the burner. Billy and Harry had been right. Those creatures had been messing with his mind, and stupid as he was, he'd fallen for it. A pretty face, a little kindness, and he'd fallen for her tricks hook, line, and sinker. They'd been in cahoots. All of them. And they'd been after his son. All the attention that one had paid to him, all the stories they'd told him, all of it designed to knock him off his guard.

Well, that was over. He'd told them what he thought of them and that he wanted them to stay the hell away from his son and from him. That one, Tanya, had had the nerve to act devastated, clinging to that girl like she couldn't stand on her own.
-

Men!

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

 

 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

First: Congrats!!! 

Second: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH CHARLIE X TANYA! ALL ABOARD MY VERY OWM HANDCRAFTED SHIP. WE'RE SETTING SAIL! Omg I'm so happy. CxT is the new best ship. So pure, so gruff, so... raw. I can't wait to see more! 

No worries about not replying, you're a busy person and things slip the mind. Better late than never. 

So finally some scenes in the sweet sweet hormonal cage of high school. I'm so excited for all the various scenes of teenagers being teenagers that has just been unlocked. I'm very happy about this chapter overall. There's so much going on here while all at once it's ordinary. 

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hey there!

Thanks!

Tanya gets trashed a lot in fics, but I really like her. I've paired her with Charlie before, and now I can't see either of them with anyone else.

There's very little in the school in this fic, but there will be more scenes in the second half... assuming I ever get it written.

I plan on posting chapter 18 tomorrow, until then, here's a teaser!

-

What are you doing today?" he asked as he crossed the room to look out the window. Above, the sun shone brightly in a clear, blue sky. For most people, it was a perfect day, but for Grace, it was a day confined to shadows. He'd rather share those shadows with her than spend the day in the sun with someone else.

"Just hanging out."

"I'd rather hang out with you."

"I'd rather that as well."

Edward grinned and leaned against the window sill. He laughed and said, "Hey, did you notice? There's a picture of you in our history book."

It sounded like she choked on something.

"There's-what?"

-

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 17

First: Congrats!!! 

Second: AHHHHHHHHHHHHH CHARLIE X TANYA! ALL ABOARD MY VERY OWM HANDCRAFTED SHIP. WE'RE SETTING SAIL! Omg I'm so happy. CxT is the new best ship. So pure, so gruff, so... raw. I can't wait to see more! 

No worries about not replying, you're a busy person and things slip the mind. Better late than never. 

So finally some scenes in the sweet sweet hormonal cage of high school. I'm so excited for all the various scenes of teenagers being teenagers that has just been unlocked. I'm very happy about this chapter overall. There's so much going on here while all at once it's ordinary. 

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2018 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 17

:) 



Author's Response:

;)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

Thank you for another great chapter. I'm so excited for Edward to get all "but how?", and begin to piece things together. Lax conversations, handprint bruises, and now full names of long dead friends timestamped to 1902? Oh baby, oh baby, oh. I'm looking forward to what the push will be in this tale. 

Also I will continue to hold onto my Charlie x Tanya fairytail for this story. Somewhere, deep, deep down in Charlie's mind there is a hidden cave covered with vines and a few spider webs; located just to the left, forty paces in is a mound, and buried beneath it is a treasure chest that due to circumstances now has a rusty lock that has fallen open. Nestled in with the family jewels is Charlie's desire to bang Tanya! And as Charlie comes around my fantasy of Tanya finding and getting into that chest will continue to manifest. 



Author's Response:

Hey there!  I'm sorry it took my so long to respond to your review.  I thought I had.  I'm so glad you liked chapter 16.  I just posted 17.  Early posting to celebrate coming in third in the Twi Fic Fandom Awards in the Undiscovered Gem category!  I hope you'll like it.  There might just be a little something along the Charlie x Tanya line.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2018 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 16

:) 



Author's Response:

;)

 

Reviewer: MaryE1980 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2018 9:14 PM Title: Chapter 15

I really loke this story at first i wasnt so sure lol but i really love it cant wait til the next chapter 😀



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you gave it a chance and stuck with it.  Chapter 16 just posted.  Teaser below, but read it after you read the chapter.

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

-
The light rain that had drizzled down during his drive let up as Edward sat in his truck, drumming his thumbs on the steering wheel, on the first day back at school. As he waited for Grace, Lauren Mallory pulled into the lot, and Edward watched as she walked past his truck with her head bent over her phone. His thumbs fell still. Everyone he knew updated their Facebook status twenty times a day. Okay-that was an exaggeration, but everyone his own age was on Facebook. But Trudy Emerson and Sybbie Taylor-Weston were not. Not Facebook, not Twitter, not anywhere he could find. Was there any such thing as a teenager not on Facebook or Twitter? It was as if Grace's old friends did not exist. Maybe they used false screen names for privacy, he reasoned. Chicago was not Forks.
-

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 11:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) 



Author's Response:

;-)

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2018 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 15

LOL Tanya and Charlie wanna bang so bad. Good chapter, I love chapters that show something and have a way of not doing anything other than humanising the characters without feeling like filler or plot killer. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the chapter.  I don't think Charlie's quite there yet.  I see him as not knowing what to think or believe or trust.  I see Charlie as having had his confidence as shattered when Renee left, so much so that he can't let himself believe another woman would want him.  It'll take him some time to accept it, and unfortunately events will only reinforce his distrust....

I hope you'll hop over to twificfandomawards . blogspot. com /p/vote and vote for Stepping from Shadows in the Undiscovered Gem category!


Chapter 16 will post a week from Friday, but until then, here's a sneak peek.

~

Edward dropped the gym bag of clothes he'd taken to Jake's and collapsed onto his bed. God, he was glad to be home. He wanted to kick his shoes off, pull the blanket over his head, and not move again for a week.

He pressed his knuckles to his eyes, and sharp pain throbbed in his wrist. When he'd woken up that morning, his arm had hurt, and a large bruise had blossomed all the way up his triceps from when Grace and he had hit the ground. But his wrist . . . Edward sat up and pushed his sleeve up. Forming around his wrist was a livid purple bruise in the shape of a handprint.

~

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

 

 

 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

C'mon Charles, lay it to rest. Your grudge is dumb since it's not even your own. Sure if someone told me that a person who just entered my life was a real deal vampire I'd be scared too.. but character (nurture) is often far more important than nature. Besides if they don't want my blood then there's no problems. 

How many times does she have to do good before he cuts her some slack? 

Enjoyable chapter!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the chapter!  Gray really saved the day.  Charlie did take notice of what she did, but there are more ups and downs to come.

 

I hope to see you back in two weeks for chapter 15, but until then, here's a sneak peek!

-
"I don't want you going after him."

Gray turned. Edward's father leaned forward in his bed. Her eyes narrowed.

"You know what I'm talking about," he said. "We got a partial plate and a good description of the car, and we got every cop in the Pacific Northwest looking for the bastard. We'll get him. You keep out of it."

Gray's nostrils flared.

"I can find him faster than you."

He leaned farther forward and met her glare with one of his own every bit as steady as hers. Low and serious, he said, "You want me to believe you're different from the things that nearly destroyed the Quileute? Ephraim Black let you stay and offered you a treaty because he believed you were different. If that's true, then you stay out of it and leave him to us."
-

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing! 

 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 9:12 AM Title: Chapter 13

Well well well, Bella that last thought needs a bit more probing. You and Jasper should put your heads together on that one. 

Gosh, is it wrong of me to hope that Jacob takes his rightful place and spills the beans while adding in that oh so tasty angsty drama? Cause I want it badly. 

Also I just realized reading this that S.M. could've did more to make these characters blend in to human society because gold (yellow) + blue = green, yellow + green = a hazely green, in terms of colored eye contacts. Yes yes, replacing them and the vision annoyance... but they have quick enough movements for that to be missed/an excuse to head to the bathroom in a humanly way AND it would be a great buffer against seeing too well. Of course not all of them would have to do it BUT it would at least help make them look adopted. Rant over. 

Another great chapter, thank you for creating this. Can't wait to see what's next. 



Author's Response:

Oh.  So much I could say!  I'm not going to of course.  But part of me wants to.  Especially about Jacob--no.  Not going there.

True, color contacts would've masked their matching eye color, but like you said, they would've had to change them awfully frequently.  Of course, as the author she could've had the venom in their eyes not effect the contacs at all.  

The next chapter will be up in two weeks, until then here's a teaser!

"Dad, Grace is . . . She doesn't just seem like no other girl. She is like no other girl." Art, music, mythology, Edward could've gone on all day talking about how amazing Grace was. Jesus-even trig. "But she's not strong." To just what extent her health had been compromised, apart from her photosensitivity, Edward didn't know. She looked so tired sometimes, so worn out. And the memory of her hand over her heart as she said she couldn't pass a simple sports physical wouldn't leave his head. "I just, I want to make everything in her world right. I want-I want to stand between her and the world. I want to fight off anything that could ever hurt her." Even if meant standing between her and his father and Jake.

"Edward, there is a lot more in the world than you know."

"Isn't that how you felt about mom?"

His father grunted. "Yeah, and look how that turned out."

Edward had more than he'd wanted to say, but he forgot what it was.

"You and mom were great together."

 

Hope to see you back in two weeks!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2018 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 12

Being caught up is so disappointing haha, I was enjoying lots of chapters coming at me. I love how well you've planned out this story, along with the more realistic changes you've done. A lot of what Twilight was missing, for me, was a realistic aspect to the fantasy of it all. So I'm very excited to see where the story goes and how it unfolds! Also, when will school be in session? I'm ready for the petty, smartpantys, jocky, and absolutely awkwardness of some highschool scenes. Also the jealousy of tge entire student body... well just once or twice. 

 

Thanks for a great chapter! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it.  I like to try to add some reality here and there.  It makes the characters more real to me as I'm writing, and I hope it does the same for the readers.  We don't actually get back to school until chapter 17.  There's a crisis to face before that happenes.  The rest of the school doesn't play much of a role in this half of the story, but it I ever get the second half written, they figure more.

 

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Lucky number 13 will post in two weeks, but till then, here's a sneak peek!

-
Pride increased the volume of Tanya's thoughts, and surprised at what she heard from her cousin, Gray turned her head toward home. Her lips twitching with amusement, she released a breath of laughter.

"Tanya is baking."

Occasionally, Carlisle would take a treat of some kind in to whatever hospital he was working at, especially as an icebreaker when first arriving. Usually, Esme bit the bullet and held her breath through the unpleasant task-as she had for the cookies Gray'd presented Edward with.

"Guess you're off the hook this time," Gray said.

A moment later, the look of amusement on Gray's face changed to one of disbelief as she heard fragments of a conversation with Edward's father pass through Tanya's mind.

"Please, tell me they didn't," she pled.

"Now, Gray, we did discuss this." Esme attempted to remind her that it had actually been her own idea, but Gray groaned, covered her face with her hands, and slid low in her seat, just like any other teenager whose family had embarrassed her in front of her the object of her affections.
-

See you in two weeks!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 12

Story is still interesting.  I really like the tidbits at the end.  I know that writers do research for their stories but never knew how they did it.  Thanks for your work.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it. I'm a complete research nerd - pity that little trait didn't pop up in school. I like to add a little something real here and there.

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!

Lucky number 13 will post in two weeks, but till then, here's a sneak peek!

-
Pride increased the volume of Tanya's thoughts, and surprised at what she heard from her cousin, Gray turned her head toward home. Her lips twitching with amusement, she released a breath of laughter.

"Tanya is baking."

Occasionally, Carlisle would take a treat of some kind in to whatever hospital he was working at, especially as an icebreaker when first arriving. Usually, Esme bit the bullet and held her breath through the unpleasant task-as she had for the cookies Gray'd presented Edward with.

"Guess you're off the hook this time," Gray said.

A moment later, the look of amusement on Gray's face changed to one of disbelief as she heard fragments of a conversation with Edward's father pass through Tanya's mind.

"Please, tell me they didn't," she pled.

"Now, Gray, we did discuss this." Esme attempted to remind her that it had actually been her own idea, but Gray groaned, covered her face with her hands, and slid low in her seat, just like any other teenager whose family had embarrassed her in front of her the object of her affections.
-

See you in two weeks!

Reviewer: crazykatwp Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 1:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Love this story. Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Three more chapters posted today, but I'm afraid after that you'll need to wait a bit.  My normal posting schedule is every other Friday.  I've been posting on FFN since August, and when I started posting here I posted a couple of chapters a day to catch up.  Now that the story is caught up, new chapters will post every other Friday evening.  (NYC time)  Here's a teaser for chapter 13.  I know you're not up to chapter 12 yet, but it won't let any important cats out of any bags taken out of context, so I think it's safe to give it to you now.

Thanks for reading, and thanks for reviewing!


-
Pride increased the volume of Tanya's thoughts, and surprised at what she heard from her cousin, Gray turned her head toward home. Her lips twitching with amusement, she released a breath of laughter.

"Tanya is baking."

Occasionally, Carlisle would take a treat of some kind in to whatever hospital he was working at, especially as an icebreaker when first arriving. Usually, Esme bit the bullet and held her breath through the unpleasant task-as she had for the cookies Gray'd presented Edward with.

"Guess you're off the hook this time," Gray said.

A moment later, the look of amusement on Gray's face changed to one of disbelief as she heard fragments of a conversation with Edward's father pass through Tanya's mind.

"Please, tell me they didn't," she pled.

"Now, Gray, we did discuss this." Esme attempted to remind her that it had actually been her own idea, but Gray groaned, covered her face with her hands, and slid low in her seat, just like any other teenager whose family had embarrassed her in front of her the object of her affections.
-

See you in two weeks!

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 9

It feels as though I have been wandering a desert without water... And now I can finally quench the thirst. It has been way too long since I've felt this passion. NO! DESIRE for another chapter. I actually caught my self yelling "No I want more!!!"

Thank you so much for sharing your talents with us! 



Author's Response:

Hey there!  I'm thrilled and flattered you like the story so much!  No fear, I plan to post again tomorrow!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: MomChelle Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wonderful chapters! I love Gray and how you have written her. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it.  I'll be posting another two chapters shortly.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2018 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 6

I'm enjoying this! Hoping for two haha. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it so far!  I'm just about to post another two chapters.  I hope you'll like them too!

 

Reviewer: twinks Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2018 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like the flow of the story so far. The original thought process makes for an interesting read. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Hey there! I'm so glad you like it so far.  I hope to have another chapter or two posted tomorrow.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2018 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 2

I really like the information on your thought processandresearch for your story details.  Websites sure make it more interesting forauthor'sresearch.  Thanksfor an interestingtwist on the origional.

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it!  The story is fully written, and I hope to get a couple of more chapters posted in the next day or two.  I hope you'll be back.

You must login (register) to review.