Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For M for Murder
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:34 PM Title: Chapter 3

I have so many questions, but I know they’ll get answered as the story goes.  I’ve loved all of your stories.  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great story so far.  

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2018 11:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Confuzzing 4 Shore. Lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 3

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2018 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for the update!! 

Reviewer: Goldielover Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2018 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Thanks for the update.  Hopefully Charlie loses her attitude, otherwise a public meltdown could cost them everything.  I know she doesn't understand, but maybe it is time they explained some things to her, at least enough to ensure her co-operation.  Also hope they manage to keep at least a step ahead.  Will be looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 2

Sucks she has to be on the run.  Is she in the witness protection service and EM is her handler?  hmmm questions, questions. 

?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella.  Sounds like Bella's pregnancy wasn't a planned one.  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2018 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 2

Can’t wait for the next chapter!  I’m dying or curiosity!  

Reviewer: TriMom Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 2

Such suspense already? Who I'm not sure if he let the bastard know. It's Jacob right? He's angry because Bella up and left him and now wants payback? Just wondering! i can taste that forboding of frightfulness and mystery. Bring it on, I can take it!! This said while I hid under my bed!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 2

:) 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 9:26 AM Title: Chapter 2

So happy to see edward!! 

Reviewer: tiggerlady Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2018 7:37 AM Title: Prologue

WOW, great story so far!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness this is going to keep me on the edge of my seat!!  Is edward her court appointed witness protector?

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2018 1:36 AM Title: Prologue

Oh my this is going to be so so so good!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2018 5:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Poor Bella 

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2018 4:57 AM Title: Prologue

Wow!  Great  opening ! 

Reviewer: Angelik Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 6:35 PM Title: Prologue

start intriguing, I want more lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 3:12 PM Title: Prologue

wow  powerful start

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2018 9:22 AM Title: Prologue

Looking forward to more 

You must login (register) to review.