Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 11:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love that Charlie is on Masen’s side!  I love this story so much!  I can’t wait for more!! 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 3:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

Glad that Charlie is being told more of what Alice's shenanigans area.  She's over 18.  She needs a rude awakening now that she's technically an adult.  Such a selfish snot.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 2:00 AM Title: Chapter 10

And we aren't worried Malice will attack these new clothes? I think overnight would be good for a starter.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 10

And we aren't worried Malice will attack these new clothes? I think overnight would be good for a starter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 10

:) 

Reviewer: tsalagi mama Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 10

Greatly enjoying this one, I look forward to each week"a update!☺

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 10

AS USUAL A TRUE JOY TO READ. BUT!!!!....SOMEONE NEEDS TO PUT ALICE IN HER PLACE  AND SOON!!!!! OR SHE'LL BE CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR BELLA AND HIS HIGHNESS AND THAT WE DON'T WANT NOW DO WE????? 

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 10

It is time for Bella to be spoiled and for Alice to be put behind bars.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 10

I'm loving everyone except for Alice.   Maybe she should get arrested or at least a scare of some kind.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 10

I love this story so much! He’s going to make her a princess!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:36 AM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 10

Awe he is so sweet

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 5:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

Alice is horrible. I guess Bella will be wearing Alice's clothes.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 9:14 AM Title: Chapter 9

good

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 10:43 PM Title: Chapter 9

What a way for Alice to ruin Bella's romantic evening. Maybe Bella should donate some of Alice's clothes to charity. 

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2018 10:03 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 9

I loved it what a perfect date

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

Wow malice really needs to grow up and fast.  Glad they had a nice first date  

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 9

Yes, Alice nerds her butt spanked.

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 9

LOOKY HERE MISSY YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT ALICE CHAPTER AFTER CHAPTER AND SHE'S GETTING WORSE. POOR BELLA MAYBE CHARLIE WILL TALK HER INTO GOING WITH EDWARD. 

   READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 9

Alice needs an ass kicking OMFG what a bitch. Edward will try to fix everything for her and she will not take it laying down.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 6:45 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella is Cinderella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella is Cinderella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella is Cinderella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella is Cinderella.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 6:43 AM Title: Chapter 9

Bella is Cinderella.

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

Really good

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 2:55 AM Title: Chapter 9

; )

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 9

Their date was perfect!  Definitely my kind of date.  I hope Bella agrees fo go with Edward to the charity event.  I can’t believe Alice cut up Bella’s clothes.  Charlie should make her take the homecoming dress back and not let her go. She’s a spoiled little bitch who needs to be brought way down off her high horse!!  Can’t wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2018 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 9

Alice is a self centred bitch!!!! 

Reviewer: judyblue95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 9

Alice needs to learn a painful lesson about the consequences of her actions! She really is an entitled brat. This is like a cinderella story. I know you'll end it well, so I will endure Alice and her juvenile bratty behavior. Bella and Edward's makeout session was HOT! Thanks!

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful chapter. I love Angela. She's just what Bella needed.

Sherry

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2018 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 8

Glad Charlie finally put his foot down with Alice.  aww for B's reaching out to Angela.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2018 3:30 AM Title: Chapter 8

; )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love Angela she is the best and cares so much for Bella a true friend. I think she is going to find out how much Edward likes her ;)

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 8

nice update

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 8

I love Angela and that she just jumps in to help.  I’m so glad she’s helping Bella.   Any wait for the next chapter and their date!!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Great chapter, carry on

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 6:20 AM Title: Chapter 8

ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 8

good

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2018 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

Good for Bella all the way around. Glad Charlie has taken charge of Malice.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 8

:) 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 9:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

I am glad that Bella's father is finally making Alice pull her load of work. He should have done it a long time ago.  Glad Angela is such a good friend. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 7

; )

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 6:47 AM Title: Chapter 7

He is what she needs

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

nice update

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 6

Poor Emmett lost little boy in a man's body.  Emmett needs to know he is loved and very important

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 7

Poor B.  Malice really needs a reality check....and a kick in the arse

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 7

I'm looking forward to how Bella reacts to Masen when she realizes who it truly is.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapters. Sometimes tough love is the best type of love.

Sherry

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 11:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

Poor Bella but I think Edward is just what she needs 

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:23 PM Title: Chapter 7

good

Reviewer: Shaunacey Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:01 PM Title: Chapter 7

Cute

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yay!  They’re going to have a date!  Can’t wait for them to get to know each other better and spend time together.  

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 5:10 AM Title: Chapter 7

Even I want to go to the bakery and work to cover Bella’s shift just so I can smack Alice around I’ll straight her out

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 4:03 AM Title: Chapter 7

: )

Reviewer: trojangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:49 AM Title: Chapter 7

i cannot wait for Alice to find out Bella snagged a prince and she gets nothing.  Poetic justice for her.  I LOOOOVVVEEEE this story. 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 7

Please tell me Alice is going to get the rudeness slapped out of her.  She is AWFUL!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Help her. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

Help her. 

Reviewer: TwiAngel92 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Great chapter,love this Edward and bella. How long until bella finds out Edward is a prince? 

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

Seriously, send Alice to her Auntie Angel. She will come back a new person

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 7

That was a sweet scene in the park. 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

nice update

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 6

hmm sounds like we need to have more of Em's background.  What a weenie.

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 6

; )

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

Good chapter keep on writing, soon

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 6

Oh wow his brother is very lost hopefully he will find his way 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Apr 2018 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope Emmett can get himself straightened up!  I can’t wait for the next chapter and Bella/Masen time.  She needs her Prince Charming!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

Emmett sure is a mess.  Dam!!

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 6

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 6

Emmett seems troubled to me. Something hurt him. Alice is must awful.

Reviewer: jw89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 6

Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: BridieM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 6:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

Good chapter. Thanks

Reviewer: canadiantwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 6

:) 

Reviewer: bobbysgirl1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 5:02 AM Title: Chapter 6

CAN'T WAIT!!! BUT... WAIT I MUST

READ YOU SOON

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 6

Well if Emmett needs to fit in, he can fit in in my bed lol. Great chapter, loved it

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 6

I hope Emmett is serious about letting the people at rehab help him. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 5

Bella needs Mason since she has no one. I hope he is honest with her. She needs someone to trust.

Reviewer: JMART664 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loving this story! Please update soon. 

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 5

Poor Bella! I want to beat the shit out of Alice! I hope she suffers at some point...seriously!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2018 3:29 PM Title: Chapter 5

J'aime  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2018 8:16 AM Title: Chapter 5

My heart is just braking for her and Charlie and I just want to kick Alice's ass.  Dr V is a grate man and cares very much for Bella and Charlie.

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2018 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow Alice needs a reality check 

Reviewer: meschelw Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 5

Alice is a spoiled brat who doesn't care about anyone but herself!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 5

WOW. They really just need to throw Malice out.  What a biatch.  Glad Dr V is helping her some.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 5

First,  we buy  a big insurance  policy  on Alice, and then  we kill her,,,  Problem  solved!

Reviewer: Melcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 5

I would turn off Alice’s phone and sell her clothes. 

Reviewer: Fordgirl36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 10:01 PM Title: Chapter 5

Kick her ass out.  Maybe not.  Cut off her phone.  She wants it, tell her to get a job

 

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 9:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

nice update

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2018 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it can’t wait for more 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 5

Alice needs to be brought way down off her high horse.  If she’s gonna make everyone miserable, then they should do the same in return.  I think they should take all of her stuff away like her phone and credit cards, if she has any, and all access to money.  Hit her where it hurts the most.  She’s already mean and hateful so it couldn’t hurt.  LOL. 

Poor Charlie and especially Bella!  Her Prince Charming is coming to her rescue.  I can’t wait for more.  I love this story.  

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 5

; )

Reviewer: Banshee69 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 5

This chapter actually had me tearing up. Damn, I rarely get emotional over a chapter. Dr. V's kindness was so touching. Looking forward to more Edward and finding out what Emmett's been up to. I'm wondering what it'll take for Alice to straighten up.

Sherry

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2018 7:42 AM Title: Chapter 5

poor b. really hoping alice gets an ass kicking 

You must login (register) to review.