Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Dead to Rights
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 8:42 PM Title: Chapter 18

Yumminess...... ack then he had to pour ice water at the end

 

TY for writing and sharing

ty

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 17

Gotta love Grease.    lol  Love that the girls got one over on him

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 8:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

hmmm dunno if I trust Tricky Vicky.  and who is the new POV?  the AP??? or someone else.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

hmmm now is that a side effect of the blood, a new bond effect or something more.  Interesting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

Glad she took Amelia with her on her errands.   She does need to think about security more.

hmmm Scumbill......hope everything ends up ok with her going over there

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful chapter.  Glad she finally is going to be open to all of him like never before.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 12

wowsers  she's going to be having a heavy guilt trip for awhile I think.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 11

Well at least Victor didn't betray them.  FdC got off easy.   Arsehole.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 10

Victor is such an arsehole.    Hope Sookie gets to stake the fangrapist.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

I'd get niall involved.  Maybe a threat of war would have kept FdC from doing something stupid.

I don't trust Tricky Vicky.  He's not going to be happy letting Eric and Russell take over.  Hope he doesn't double cross them and get sookie hurt.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sigh.  He does tend to underestimate her....as do many.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:48 PM Title: Chapter 7

hmmm to trust tricky vicky or not to trust him.   I wonder.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Wow  does Felipe really think that no one will raise a stink if she just disappears?   All mainstreaming efforts will be nil if word gets out the public about kidnappings and forced turnings.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow  Pam, Scumbill, Someone should have gotten a message to her.   Sookie really needs to get some media backup with this.  Niall for goodness sake or the AP

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:37 PM Title: Chapter 4

ugh  Wonder if Eric knows that Scumbill escorted her.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wow  Felipe really doesn't know her well does he with all the expensive stuff.   If I were sookie, I'd be making a video saying if I didn't return by a certain time, I was being blackmailed or kidnapped.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:31 PM Title: Chapter 2

Wow  Eric's got balls sending it with a messenger.   I think Sookie has reason to be snarky with Pam and everyone.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2014 4:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

oh wow  Creepy Felipe.   You know the way to start a story.   Wonder what FdC is up too.  No good thats for sure.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 12:56 AM Title: Chapter 18

well hot damn! you sure did get fucked didn't you sook?!?! and sounds like you greatly enjoyed every minute of it! heehee but alas it looks like it is time to come back to reality.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2010 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 17

heehee sookie and the girls got the drop on eric! and he was wowed i'm sure by not just the look and the surprise of his lover showing up but the shock of getting her so close without knowing.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 11:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

Sookie's mom? Gonna guess not the mom she grew up knowing, but who and what is she?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 15

I agree sookie! What the fuck was that? And the 'what are you' what the hell is up with that!?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 8:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

A sad day setting the hurt and dead to right. But I wonder what really happened last night?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wow!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 12

Well the tally is in and even a 'win' isn't quite as sweet with all of the losses.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 12:45 PM Title: Chapter 11

They all stepped in to help her. Now we just have to see if they succeeded in keeping her alive. And what the damage was to the good guys.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 11:28 AM Title: Chapter 10

poor sookie. how much worse will her night get?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 11:18 AM Title: Chapter 9

off to war we go! and sookie is getting to see the effect she has had on so many of the supes.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 11:04 AM Title: Chapter 8

wow conspiricy theory batman!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

so victor is on eric's side? and the weres and shifters are there to help? i'm with you sookie i am confused!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 10:32 AM Title: Chapter 6

oh boy all hell is gonna break loose and sookie is gonna, as usual, be right in the middle. i wonder what eric is gonna do?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 5

well holy shit!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 4

damn it bill! you are an asshole so just give it up! she is not gonna take you back and who she loves or doesn't love is none of your damned business! erggg!

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 3

holy shit it's not a modern wedding dress is it?!?!?! what is the king up to? and how will sookie be able to wear eric's pendant?

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 2

ok really pam may have come off as a bitch here but she is absolutely right sookie knows how shit works and even if it is not all of the ins and outs she gets the gist of it and she really needs to face reality and grow up or she will get herself and possibly others killed.

Reviewer: Sunshine-Sue Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2010 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh boy can you say creepy? ick! i wonder what the king's plans are...?

Reviewer: erinwillow Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2010 10:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your story was wonderfuly writen and stayed so true to the books.  I felt like this could easely fit into the books time line.  I really loved reading this, and am sure i will also love your other stories.

Reviewer: SierraXR4i Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2010 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 18

wow that was good.

You must login (register) to review.