Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2016 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

sickly sweet o/s ;) i personally hate the colour pink but carnations are my favourite flower ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sweet!!!!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 12:21 AM Title: Chapter 1

lol that was soo cuteee!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2011 3:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

oh too adorable

Reviewer: Alotalittle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2010 5:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

I just happened upon this little gem while poking about randomly, looking for something to lift my sorry spirits.  Edward's so freaking cute in this!!  You just want to grab him by his little 4-year old pants and squeeze the ever lovin' beejesus outta him.  And Carlisle and Esme, sigh, what nice parents.  Hope you do continue this one day, you've established such a tight bond between them I'd hate to see it go to waste!  Great little chappie, thanks!



Author's Response:

it will be continued, but I'm taking it to a darkr place...I'm showing what that bond can withstand and how we change from childhood into the people we become.  Thanks for finding this and taking the time to read and review and the continuation will be called "Wilted Carnation" when it is posted!

Reviewer: nycbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2010 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 1

I absolutely loved it! Romantic! Cute! Oh the innocence of children!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm going to be writing a sequel of sorts, it takes place in hs and follow Bella and Edward trying make it thru after tragedy strikes.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2010 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

aw that was so adorable and i could see this going further, just saying, but it gave me butterflies, so cute!



Author's Response:

This one isn't going to be continued in the traditional sense, but I'm planning a multi chapter story that takes place 12 years later with Edward and Bella struggling to battle thru life and hormones when they have such a history...it's much different from A Way Back to When, but there are some definite wink wink, nod nod moments....

Reviewer: luv2read111 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

He's sooooo cute!!!

Author's Response:

Thanks...this little bugger is such a mush for me...pretty soon I'll be posting a continuation of this from their lives in hs that I'll hope you'll like.  It will be darker, but those little kids will be locked somewhere inside the teen angst! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Biancarose123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2010 10:19 AM Title: Chapter 1

that is so cute

Reviewer: lilquackers Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was to cute. Love it.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 6:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

very sweet I have 4 sons and one of them should be named Edward he is that sweet boy he is in second grade I am afraid of when he gets into high school and all the girlfreinds he will have hope he stays respectful of them and himself.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 1

So cute! They are just so sweet together. Yes, even at 4 he owns me!



Author's Response:

he is and they are and I love it~

I've had a bunch of requests for a continuation on it.  I'm going a little dark but it will have some sweet moments.  Thanks for the love.

Reviewer: FutureMrsBCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

awh soo cute



Author's Response:

they are adorable!

Reviewer: Bellaashes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

I found this to be so cute and heart warming.  Sometimes it the simply things in life that make it worth living.



Author's Response:

I love this little one.  They are very cute together.

Reviewer: bakerusaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 1

so flipping cute!



Author's Response:

awe thanks

Reviewer: bakerusaf Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 4:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

so flipping cute!

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2010 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

hahah!!! this was such a cute and sweet story!!!  very very sweet! too much sweetness to the point of cavity inducing. but i LOVED IT! thank you!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  You're not the first person to say it was cavity inducing!  Love the love~

Reviewer: luvntwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

It was nice to read again.



Author's Response:

thanks...I'm thinking about extending this into a full story after several requests but I don't know when it wouls go up.

Reviewer: catseye1769 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is very sweet. Made me smile all day. Young love is the best. I think you should write more of these.

  Marguerite



Author's Response:

I'm glad that it made your day.  I love it too!  Thank you so much for reviewing this.

Reviewer: purplehaze21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so adorable! If only love could always stay so sweet!

Author's Response:

Yeah, I wish love stayed that way too!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

That was so sweet!  Reminds me of innocent love in the younger grades when it was okay to be friends with the opposite sex and no one teased you.  I can really see Edward falling in love with Bella at that age and knowing in his innocent sweet mind, she's the one!

Good job~



Author's Response:

Wow thanks for that!  I'm really glad everyone is liking this story.  He knows she's it and he'll do anything to keep her happy.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2010 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

How sweet!!!  I love it, love it, love it!!!  Great job...thanks!



Author's Response:

Awe...thanks hon!  I really love this little one~

You must login (register) to review.