Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2015 3:37 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2015 11:36 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

WOW!!! that was sooo AWESOME!!!! ;D

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 6:09 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Absolutley stunning!  I love this piece so much!  My family has been to Salem several times and I have read the histories of that judicial travesty.  Let me just say that you, in this work, have done the spirits and memory of those lost there proud!  You present an almost overwhelming amount of supposed evidence - just as justices centuries ago received.  You however go forth and prove the true wrongs done not only to the victims but the accused as well.  If only they had seen so clearly centuries ago!  Thank you for placing the past in the hands of the present and future generations so a long ago wrong might be remembered a nd the lessons learned then be brought forward.  Kudos on a job well done!  Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2012 1:38 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Those were very different times, and I'm kind of glad we have got past those times. On the other hand, human nature hasn't changed all that much. People still aren't perfect, and greed and avarice are alive and well. But then so are love and caring, so maybe we're okay. It was fun reading about Edward and Bella in the 1600's, and thinking how their lives went in Virginia.

Reviewer: agrutle Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 9:26 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Great story! Thanks for sharing!!



Author's Response:

thanks so much.  I'm happy that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: janm Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2011 12:50 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

I really hate to give bad. Could have been a really good good concept but read like a primary ready. See spot run. No depth Sorry, needs more feeling.

Reviewer: my mermaid bella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2010 4:01 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

AWWWWW!!!!That was so nice,well except for all the death.Anyway great story keep up the good work.:)



Author's Response:

thank you so much...its hard sometimes to write something historically accurate, especially when it means killing my fave characters, but I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2010 7:00 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Fantastic!!



Author's Response:

thank you so much

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2010 4:15 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

wow, awesome story! absolutely loved it. so sad and tragic what happened to Bella and the others, such a shame that people were like that, so judgmental and just plain old liars just to inflict some kind of revenge. but sad to say, it's still like that now, yeah we have freedom of religion and speech and all that, but you still see and hear people being persecuted or targeted because of it. thank you for this, truly enjoyable

Author's Response:

I'm so gald you enjoyed it! Writing this, my primary goal was to make my bidder happy and write something other people would enjoy, so to get the response I have has been amaing!  I worked hard to write about the time acurately and show how as much things change, unfortunately, they always stay the same.  Andd thanks for finding me on twitter!  I can't wait to chat with you more over there!

Reviewer: sugunary Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2010 12:08 AM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Great o/s. Loved Puritanward, loved the history even though its a terrible point in the history of our country.



Author's Response:

thanks so much, I've studied it and been there so for me its a personal thing, so to get free reign and go here with it was a great opportunity!

 

Reviewer: claireoth Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 10:04 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

I loved this bb, So good, I'm in total awe of you right now!!!

 

<3<3<3

xxx



Author's Response:

thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: nomadil Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 6:56 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Thank you! It is great to read your new work. What a great job researching and writing accurately for the time period (as far as I know!)! I love the originality and plot development crammed in the one shot.

Love your stories and cannot wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

thank you so much, there was a lot of research needed to figure out the time period acurately, especially the puritan aspect, but luckil I was able to write a believable story.  Thanks for taking the time to review and I can't wait until you see the next one!

 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 6:11 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

:)



Author's Response:

thanks!

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 5:46 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Magical!! I was totally into a different world while reading!!

xx

Marianne



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...I worked very hard to create this time period and to hear that is amamzing! That's just...wow!

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Oct 2010 5:36 PM Title: Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered

Is it to much to ask for the trial of Jake and the Denali sisters. I just want to hear him think or talk about how everything he built up crashed under him and how even his own life will be taken because of his arogance.

 

I did love it though.



Author's Response:

thank you for the love.  The judges ruled that all the claims of witchcraft were false so the Denali trial wasn't concluded, it was thrown out. As for Jake's trial, that is being left in the hands of the other magistrates as Bella & Edward ride off towards their future.  They didn't need to see him hang to move on.  It means a lot that you took the time to review.

You must login (register) to review.