Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 1

Marrying your best friend is a gaurantee of a happy life, in my humble opinion. It sure has worked well for me for fifty-four years. This story only reinforces my thought that Jake is a first class jackass! Oh well, better for Edward that he was!

Reviewer: KCPup1988 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

First I really enjoyed this story, Im currently going through & reading all your posted work. I can safely say that just after 2 stories you became a favorite author of mine. I like how all your work is different but at the same time they all keep to a certain 'feel' to them that is all you. I'll try to review after I read each one though sometimes I get ahead of myself & rush to start the next one. Now for a very random question- The duck painting from the story & showed above, where did it come from? I fell in love with it immediately. And it would be a lovely piece for my home office or my dining area. If you have any info forpurchasing it please let me know. Thank you for taking the time to read this (my) review. As well as writing & sharing your amazing talent with us the readers. I'm on my way to read some more of your work.



Author's Response:

First, thank you for the review and the compliments, I'm glad you enjoy my work.

Now, to Senor Duck, as my friend calls him. I was working on a show in college and the director bought it at a flea market or something. There wasn't a name on the painting, and I have no information on it.  Sorry. I understand the appeal, because I want that duck painting too, wished I could have taken it home.

Hope you enjoy whatever you choose to read next.

Reviewer: 1918 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thank-you so much for writing this; I absolutely loved it!  =)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2011 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Wow...I love it!!!  I am glad they finally figured out that they belonged together.  Great job...thanks so much!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks I had fun playing with the song for this one...I'm glad you liked this story and reviewed once again!

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 11:19 PM Title: Chapter 1

Aw!! Pure fluff.... BTW, I.M.O your version of Jake is a TOTAL. ASSHOLE!! :-( What in the name of all that's Holy did you inflict him on Claire for?! An O/C not good enough for the lousy man-whore?! :-(

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks for this great story! I really enjoyed Edward's realization that he felt more than friendship for his best friend. I also liked Charlie coming to Edward's office for that talk. Happy Holidays and Best Wishes for the New Year!

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

awwwww (just couldn't resist ***grin***)

I liked it very much!Even though i didn;t even know about the contest it's really good and I hope you win!!

Merry Christmas!

xoxo

marianne

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 7:24 AM Title: Chapter 1

Jake the slimmy prick.  I loved the fact that they loved each other for years as friends never letting it go any father than that and now it is true love because that should always start with being friends first.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story of love lost and found anew.

Thanks for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: dna2679 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 1

this is good and would make a kick ass multi-chapter story

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2010 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

i can't figure out that painting at all. very abstract...

glad that edward and bella are finally together. i just hate that they wasted soo much time, that she wasted so much time with jacob, that jerk. arghhg

i like that they're both very successful people. i kept thinkin that maybe edward would ask bella for help or something with picture books and she would swoop in to save the day...but nope. he's got everything under control

You must login (register) to review.