Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2016 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I loved it what a sweet beautiful story thank you

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2015 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

super sweet o/s ;D

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2012 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

Such a great story! Loved how it progressed through the years, culminating with the proposal. Edward truly was blessed at Christmas , many times!

Reviewer: vanilla-bella36 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2011 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 1

A big "AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW..." should be stated here. Just sayin'. Hahahaha. Nah, but really, awesome. :)

Reviewer: tds88 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2011 1:25 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful story. I enjoyed reading it.



Author's Response:

thanks, it means a lot that you took the time to review the story.  Every review i get telling me what you think is a blessing.

Reviewer: luvstwilight14 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2011 6:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am really so very stoked right now.  After reading this I noticed "hey, I've read more of her stories I think."  I just left your profile and I have indeed read a few.  I just reviewed Is this for Real, and I am so happy to find out that Dance with me which I read on Twilighted or Fanfiction.net months ago has a sequel.  Yea for Me!!!  I have just a week ago learned how to navigate this site and I have found some fabulous stories and one shots on here.  You have a wonderful writing talent, my dear!  Your words just flow so beautifully and I have looked through your other stories and I have my whole next week planned if I don't finish before the weekend's up (might be snowed in hopefully!) So I must thank you for sharing your stories with us!  You have definitely won high ranking on my lists of favorite stories as well as author.  I cant wait to read more!

Hugs, Stephanie 



Author's Response:

HEHEHE! I'm so excited that you're all giddy about finding me again, and my stories are up on both twcs and ffn.  But this review seriously had me in tears when i woke up this morning, it was so beautiful. THANK YOU. really, okay off to finish the next chapter of "the family you make" which is the sequel to dance with me...have a great weekend!

 

Mandy

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2011 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

OMG that was SOOOO sweet! I loved it!



Author's Response:

thank you so much!  I'm really glda that you enjoyed it so much.

Reviewer: lynard69 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2011 6:33 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have always loved your writing, but this story was soooooooo sweet.  It was refreshing to just have a little nothing more that pure romance to live in.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this one...its a departure from my angst, but a welcome one and I had a blast writing it!

Reviewer: time for now Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2010 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

A lovely Christmas story.  Thank you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2010 7:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

That was a wonderful uplifting happy story.  Thanks for making me smile

Reviewer: pattin25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2010 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Love you girl!  Tear!  This was a great story & not just because of the A/N.  It's one of my favorites!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it...and not just for the AN!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderful story.  I love it all!  Great job..thanks so much!!! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I appreciate you taking the time to read and review this story!

Reviewer: JD Switz Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow. This was very nice. I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much...I enjoyed writing this one~

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2010 4:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Really nice and sweet. Edward is a lucky guy, how many people can say they get all they want and wish for?



Author's Response:

Yeah he is. I was excited to write some sweet fluff for Christmas and I used my sister's christmas wish all those years ago as a little inspiration.

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweetest of the sweet, just lovely.

Reviewer: smith052293 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 9:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I cried!! It was an amazingly sweet short story!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Nice!

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 6:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

***dazzled smile*** Awww I loved it!!!

***something snaps and she wakes up***

***narrows her eyes***

***covers her mouth and her eyes go biiiig***

UNBELIEVABLE!!! You caught out aaaallll the smut!!

***gets an even more surpised look***

AND I DIDN"T MIND!!!!

WOW

Thanks hun!! That was amazing!!!

Merry Christmas!

xoxo

Marianne

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 4:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

:)

Reviewer: michele_my_bella Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 1

what a happy little bit.....

thank you(:

Reviewer: kitkatr Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 1:32 PM Title: Chapter 1

Your sweet, beautiful story brought tears to my eyes! Loved it! Edward may have been spoiled, but he never came off as arrogant - just a perfect man!

Reviewer: PLVampire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 12:49 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sweet.

 

c =

Reviewer: TwiSagaLover Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

awwwwwwwe that was great and so sweet

Reviewer: mountainlion718 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

i loved it, loved it, LOVED IT!!!!! :) so sweet! Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: MarilagML Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 1:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

A sweet sweet story. :-)

Reviewer: clanmoran Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Once again you have done VERY GOOD!!! I really enjoyed this little Christmas story.  Was a nice way to spend some quiet time!  Thanks for writing this cute "fluff" story!!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Amazing! This story is so good and sweet. Keep writing=)

Reviewer: annsteph Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 1

Beautifully written and a great Christmas wish for Edward even if he is a little spoilt.  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Humble Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2010 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Merry Christmas!

 

Best Parts:

“You have to love me, Eddie, I was your Christmas Wish, no returns, exchanges, or refunds.”  

“Shh.  You’ll come home with me, or I’ll stay here with you.  You aren’t spending Christmas alone.”

Bella pulled away and looked at Edward.  “No, you can’t stay here.  It’s Alice’s 21st birthday, she’s so excited to go out drinking with you.  I’ll be fine here.”

“No you’re coming home with me, let me handle this.”  Soon Edward was on the phone with the airline paying ridiculous fees to have his one first class ticket tomorrow turned into two coach tickets on a red eye leaving at midnight. 

 

Edward paused before hugging her a little tighter.  “Thank you for inviting me down for Thanksgiving, every year I find another reason that you are the best Christmas present I ever received, and this year is by far the biggest reason.”

 

 

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 11:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

This was very sweet! 

Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 11:17 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww!!!! this is such a sweet and lovely story1!! thank you soo much for writing it. it truly warmed my heart. what a wonderful christmas present! thanks soo much for writing this!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2010 11:11 PM Title: Chapter 1

I loved this story soooo much.  I hope you're having an awesome Bday sweetie!  Love ya!

You must login (register) to review.