Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: arat Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2016 4:25 PM Title: Epilogue

I have read this whole story in one sitting, simply because it was so compelling. Loved the snarky, quirky and lovable characters you have made, so cool. Thanks for writing ;)

Reviewer: TwiAggie94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2015 5:28 PM Title: Epilogue

Beautiful story... Not sure why it took me so long to read

Thank you.

Reviewer: czaryia Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2015 8:59 PM Title: Prologue

Z

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 4:48 PM Title: Five Months Ago

That fight was intense & not what I was expecting!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2015 4:19 PM Title: Six Months Ago

As bad as they both are, I love this story already!

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2015 2:40 AM Title: Epilogue

Awesome I finally got back to finish this story, it fucking kicked ass!  I really enjoyed how you tied everything up in the end, you left nothing up in the air like other fic's I've read.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2015 2:13 AM Title: Epilogue

Haha!  Loved it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 7:54 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story except for the last 2 lines.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2015 4:20 PM Title: Bowling and Redheads

I'm so sad about Edward's peen. It should be left alone. Why mess with perfection, especially since it's not his choice.  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 8:22 PM Title: Garrett

Sorry about your divorce but hope you are in a better state now. 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 5:31 AM Title: Burning Fire

He's on the up and up but his relationship Isn't. ..  poor dude!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 5:15 AM Title: Living Hell

Yeah. ..a lot late moon and dad! Jackases!!!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: Five Months Ago

Edward is fine, but Bella is a royal bitch. Just because she  was abused doesn't give her the right to treated people horrible. She should be mad at Angela and not Edward about the first day sex. Emmett should support Edward against her royal bitchiness. He is suppose to be Edward's friend

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 6:17 PM Title: One Month Ago

Awe...yay for progress!

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 3:57 AM Title: Two Months Ago

Loved it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 2:05 PM Title: Epilogue

Thats a wrap lol you did a great job of answering all of the unanswered ? I loved finding out what things you own each chapter lol.  Thanks so much for a great story.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 1:41 PM Title: Wedding Bells and Graduation Caps

The perfect Wedding for them they have overcame so many things. I have loved it thanks so much

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 1:47 PM Title: Pain, Recovery and New Beginnings

Alice is in trouble lol.  I am glad they got a new house to much with the old house.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 1:40 PM Title: Absolution

So happy he is waking up.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 8:29 AM Title: Danger in our Midst

Please tell me someone killed James NOW

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 7:49 AM Title: Garrett

James has made a move SHIT.  Kate and Garrett are great.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 7:51 PM Title: Bowling and Redheads

Please tell me Garrett is his sponcer.  Vicktoria is a freak it is ok with her that James rape and mutilated Bella??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 7:23 PM Title: All Good Things

It is good they are working together to be stronger.  What is Victoria up to ??

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:43 PM Title: Chicago

all caught up love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:40 PM Title: Twenty Steps Back

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:36 PM Title: One Step Forward

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:31 PM Title: Love, Cherish, Devotion

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:28 PM Title: Lunch with Esme

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:26 PM Title: Moving

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:22 PM Title: Healing

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:18 PM Title: ...And I Said No, No, No, but I Went Anyway

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:15 PM Title: They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:11 PM Title: Instability

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:06 PM Title: Burning Fire

so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:04 PM Title: Living Hell

so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 6:01 PM Title: Edward's Graduation

love it so sad

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:58 PM Title: The End of Edward's Apprenticeship

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:55 PM Title: One Month Ago

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:53 PM Title: Two Months Ago

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:50 PM Title: Three Months Ago

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:47 PM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:45 PM Title: Five Months Ago

love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 5:38 PM Title: Six Months Ago

Read on ffn  I want it to count on my reviews I am #2 on the top ten

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 2:29 PM Title: Prologue

Read on ffn love it

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2015 2:24 PM Title: Epilogue

:) loved this story

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 4:58 PM Title: Epilogue

i loved this story ;) it's a shame that surrigacy didn't take they should have gone with someone else;( anyway thanks so much for posting on here ;D

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 11:35 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 7:51 PM Title: Absolution

James is finally gone, now Edward has to wake up

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 6:50 PM Title: Danger in our Midst

Oh NO!

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 6:29 PM Title: Garrett

Oh my

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2014 9:14 AM Title: Edward's Graduation

Hello Dad

Reviewer: nello1418 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 3:11 PM Title: Epilogue

This was an amazing story, i cannot believe i only just found it considering i am a big fan of yours. Great work as usual.

Reviewer: maggiegurle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2014 10:17 PM Title: Epilogue

What a great story! I so enjoyed it. Thank U! :o)

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story!  I really enjoyed it. Thanks!

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 4:05 AM Title: One Month Ago

Her first kiss....that is soo sad.  Your hurting my heart :(  Lol 

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 9:56 PM Title: Two Months Ago

Aww, they admitted to some feelings. He is getting to her ;)

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 5:20 PM Title: Five Months Ago

Aww, poor Bella but she really is a bit much. 

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 4:51 PM Title: Six Months Ago

I've read some of your other stories. Never disappointed, Can't wait to dig in :)

Reviewer: ginnzer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 2:52 AM Title: Epilogue

Loved it.

Reviewer: CChuff Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 1:31 PM Title: Epilogue

Best story ever!!

Love love!!! prince albert, hahaha

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2014 6:30 AM Title: Healing

james.dead.next.chapter

10 for this chapter for E&B ... BUT

4 because james is still around ... he's got to go , make it goood!

Reviewer: Espressoangel73 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 4:26 PM Title: Epilogue

This is one of the most amazing stories that I have ever read. The characters are so well developed and not the normal fluffy Bella and Edward. You did such an amazing job with the story. Thank you for taking the time to write and share this fiction.

Reviewer: magmom1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 10:41 PM Title: Six Months Ago

Looking good.  I am into it already.

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2013 11:36 PM Title: Epilogue

sooo fantastic story one of your best i think

i do love a tatted and pierced edward and he finally got his prince albert lol

need more stories with this type of edward without the addictions thou

well done

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 3:15 AM Title: Danger in our Midst

Shit  I knew soemthing was going to happen.  The police in the city are plan stupid, James and Victoria should have ben caught long ago.  There should be standin arrest for the rape and attempted murder.  

You must have been trying to get this out fast.  You countradicted yourself twice.

First it was a week to Christmas then two. Then, he but the ring box back in the safe, but handed the box to Bella.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2013 1:31 AM Title: Healing

Call the f'n police.

Reviewer: CBohnas Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2013 2:25 AM Title: Epilogue

Great story. Really like it. You touched on subjects that most people would not even talk about let alone write about. Drugs, alcohol,  and rape are very hard for most people to deal with, but you brought it all together in one hell of a story. I like your style of writing, please keep it up. 

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 8:38 PM Title: Three Months Ago

alf the time I try to leave you a review, it either times out and gives an error message. And, then I can't resend it.  OR it takes several minutes. So just know I'm trying to review - if you see this.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 8:33 PM Title: Two Months Ago

xoxoxoxxx back

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 5:07 AM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

Great story. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: bevey99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2013 3:59 AM Title: Prologue

Well I'm glad you are using the same author name, otherwise I'd be SOL.

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 3:53 PM Title: Epilogue

enjoyed, ty for sharing!! now on to your other stories :D

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2013 4:57 AM Title: Danger in our Midst

nothing bad is suppose to happen in mayberry!!!!

Reviewer: ocdcullen815 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 4:25 PM Title: Edward's Graduation

loving this.... this story is so under rated for as many times as i have seen it rec'd out

Reviewer: vamp_luvor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 9:39 AM Title: Epilogue

loved it great job !

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2013 9:09 AM Title: Wedding Bells and Graduation Caps

Even after 2 years she is still oobsessed with piercing his peen. Lol 

That was a really sweet ending. Seeing Edward graduate. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 6:38 PM Title: Danger in our Midst

Oh shit. I know you love to write the drama. But really Christmas. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 4:10 AM Title: Bowling and Redheads

So Garrett is either his dealer or his sponsor. I'm hoping for sponsor. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 3:55 AM Title: All Good Things

I'm glad that Edward spoke up about Bella's addiction exchange. As much as it pained him to let up on the sex I'm sure. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2013 3:53 AM Title: Chicago

I love how they address each other. Lol

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 11:05 PM Title: Twenty Steps Back

It will be nice for them to get away and have a little fun. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 5:05 PM Title: Love, Cherish, Devotion

Wow! 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 1:58 AM Title: Moving

I was wondering when Esme would meet Bella and the group. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 1:37 AM Title: They Tried To Make Me Go To Rehab

I was a little worries after I read the title. But really I think it went remarkably well. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 1:09 AM Title: Instability

Im so glad that she was alone and not with some asshole who Was hurting her. She hurts herself enough. As horrible as it sounds I think Bella needs a inpatient program like what Edward had. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 6:27 PM Title: Burning Fire

I'm so glad that Edward went and talked things out with Esme. Maybe having her back in his life will help him heal. 

 

I hope that Edward can help Bella. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 5:33 PM Title: Living Hell

While they are all saying that Bella's reactions aren't normal. I find them perfectly normal for her personality. Maybe it's because of my messed up past but who knows. 

I'm glad that Edward talked with Esme. As hard as it was I'm glad that it happened now. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 3:15 AM Title: Edward's Graduation

Poor Bella after all she's been through for it to happen again. And Edward to go through what he went through tonight and then have to face his father for the first time in over 10 years. That has to be painful. But at least Edward knows that Bella will be in very good hands. Edward has said many times how brilliant his father is. 

Oh and I was very glad to hear the date of Edwards year sober April 29th is my birthday . 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 2:16 AM Title: The End of Edward's Apprenticeship

I hope that it isn't going to always be one step forward two steps back. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 12:58 AM Title: One Month Ago

Alice really is a remarkable friend. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2013 12:22 AM Title: Two Months Ago

Yeah. A kiss is still a kiss right. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 11:48 PM Title: Three Months Ago

As horrible as it sounds I agree that Emmett couldn't of fired James until he did. He had to protect himself and the shop. James could of sued Emmett if he had fired him sooner. Emmett sleeps with Bella without proof of anything happening James could of claimed wrongful termination and it wouldn't of looked good to the courts.

 

It's nice to see Edward and Bella's relationship growing along with them. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 11:03 PM Title: Five Months Ago, Still

I'm glad that Bella allowed Edward to help her. When they both get over their pasts I'm sure they will make a great team. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 10:11 PM Title: Five Months Ago

Poor Bella! I know what it feels like to be molested at a toung age. i was 5 the first time i remember it happening. but i know that wasnt the first time. She won't say she's sorry. But I think she'll explain to a point. She knows what it's like to be abused and she is most likely feeling bad that she abused Edward last night. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:51 PM Title: Six Months Ago

I'm glad that you were honest about what happens when you abuse drugs. So many stories make light of it. They make it look like nothing but fun. 

Reviewer: Irish_charm Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 9:24 PM Title: Prologue

Oh man that is horrible. You wormed that Edward was a ass. And in sure he is, but he's also a good person. It's horrible to say but a majority of people wouldn't of stopped to help. 

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2013 7:08 AM Title: Epilogue

A GREAT STORY THANKS FOR SHARING

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 5:48 PM Title: One Month Ago

I LOVE HOW THEY MADE OUT AND FEEL BAD FOR BELLA HAVING TO GIVE UP HER BABY AND YES THEY ARE MAKING GOOD HEAD WAY I THINK I HOPE BELLA KEEPS BEING NICE TO EDWARD AND STOPS HITTING HIM I DON'T LIKE THAT AT ALL.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 8:23 AM Title: Two Months Ago

THE MASTUBATION WAS REALLY HOT  AND THE SONG AND THE KISS BELLA GAVE EDWARD I'M LOVING THE STORY MORE AND MORE.

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 3:36 AM Title: Three Months Ago

I'M SO GLAD EDWARD WAS WITH BELLA WHEN JAMES RAN IN TO BELLA TO KEEP BELLA SAFT FROM JAMES AND SEEN HER HOME AS WELL BUT I'M SURE JAMES ISN'T DONE YET I HOPE EDWARD CAN SAVE BELLA FROM JAMES THE NEXT TIME HE SHOWS UP.

You must login (register) to review.