Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Breaking Point
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: asam75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 1

Thanks.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 9:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am glad Bella talked to Edward and Edward finally realized what he was about to lose. It is sad that Bella got hurt before Edward got a little bit of a clue. Great story! Thanks!!!

Reviewer: hot1276 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 1

I Love This!!!! I Think You Should Continue :))

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 1

im glad that he got his head out of his ass! 

Reviewer: anita blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 12:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

Awwww, im glad Edward finally sorted his priorities and they got back on track cos I love a happy ending. (sigh)

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 8:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

awww that was cute=) You are such an amazing writer!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this very much.  I cannot wait to see how it pans out but these are two people under a lot of strain.  Looking forward to your next update.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh Edward, so clueless at times. At least he finally woke up to what he was about to lose. And all it ook was a baby!

Very nice. Read this on the compilation first but glad to see it here and have a chance to say thanks for donating your time and effort to the cause.

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2011 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

i'm so glad that they were able to work things out. it's sad because this happens to so many marriages. with life and work and kids, sometimes, the passion and their own relationship gets put to the side.

You must login (register) to review.