Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Wilted Carnation
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2012 3:09 AM Title: The Start of Something

looking forward to the next chatper 

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2012 11:44 AM Title: Beauty and Strength

hey

good story!

poor bella!

I'm very sorry for her!

I hope Edward will give her strength...

hopefully they both go to Chicago! 

bye

Lil

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2011 4:30 AM Title: Beauty and Strength

loved the chatper 

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 11:37 PM Title: Beauty and Strength

Yeahhhh she yelled/whispered hatefully at Jacob=) So they made it through the final sketch. I kind of pictured it differently but you're the amazing writer so I'll just keep reading anxiously to see what happens. This was a great chapter and it is a great story. Please update soon!=)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2011 3:15 AM Title: Beauty and Strength

Great chapter! So happy that Bella told Jake off! and then Edward's little explanation to her at the end was so amazing :)

Can't wait to see the next one!

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2011 11:21 AM Title: Shaking Off the Haze

It's amazing to see what others think and feel.  I guess you can't take others experencies for granted.  It's good they are getting this out and in the open!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 10:46 AM Title: Shaking Off the Haze

I'm glad everything is out in the open now:) I love the line, "now can we discuss where I want you after I you take off your clothes" lol. I'm glad that they are having Fun with the sketches and also being serious together. Great chapter, please update again soon!!!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 3:30 AM Title: Shaking Off the Haze

wow! This story is so amazing and heartbreaking at the same time :( Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 3:12 AM Title: Shaking Off the Haze

i hope this is what she needs to turn her life around 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2011 4:37 PM Title: Admissions

Review left on FFN. For some reason I found this whole are thing funny - is that weird?

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2011 12:38 AM Title: Admissions

Nice forward movement but I am concerned about what Carlisle said about college apps & house of cards. Honesty....fast!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2011 7:01 PM Title: Admissions

aww they are now dating=)
Lol i can't wait to see what happens with the naked sketch of Bella at the end of Edward's class=)
Please update soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 2:57 AM Title: Admissions

looking foward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2011 5:58 PM Title: A Story to Tell

I hope Bella will let Edward and his family continue to help her.  She doesn't have to feel so alone with all the love surrounding her.

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 4:31 PM Title: A Story to Tell

AWW=)

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 2:06 PM Title: A Story to Tell

Progress but I hope more truth
Bella is right....life is too short; you never know when it will end.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2011 4:18 AM Title: A Story to Tell

looking foward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Where Who Me Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2011 2:22 PM Title: Future Plans

Thanks for updating between storm prep, it was a really nice chapter.  I hope you and your family were safe when the storm hit.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2011 2:26 AM Title: Future Plans

Is she still mad at him or something?

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 6:30 PM Title: Future Plans

=) Bella thought she caught Edward doing something bad. I love your story please keep updating

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 1:10 PM Title: Future Plans

well that was interesting different colleges. I wonder why she isnt going or want to be with edward.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 4:49 AM Title: Future Plans

Seems like progress. Good!!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2011 2:18 AM Title: Future Plans

looking foward to the next hcatper 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 9:09 PM Title: Under the Microscope

Baby steps.....I like it!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 1:52 PM Title: Under the Microscope

Aww she's opening up to him=)

Great chapter, I love this story, please keep updating

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 1:28 AM Title: Under the Microscope

WOW

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Aug 2011 1:18 AM Title: Under the Microscope

im glad that shes finally getting help but i have a feeling that in the end something else is going to happen

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 11:43 PM Title: Under the Microscope

Sweet chapter.  I really like Bell and Edward's relationship.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 4:11 AM Title: Space to Think

It's a start....
Good job!

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 1:51 PM Title: Space to Think

Aww such a tearfull but sweet moment.

Reviewer: hilndgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 12:27 PM Title: Space to Think

Your story touches on something that's very real in society today. My heart wrenches for both Bella and Edward...Bella for her suffering and Edward for wanting to help her and not knowing exactly how. He took the most important step and that was telling his parents.

Excellent telling of Bella's and Edward's struggles. Please continue forward with this story. I've read one recently and gotten wrapped up in it only to find out that it was based on true life events and the author was unable to continue. Some times writing really is therapy.

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 11:05 AM Title: Space to Think

aww the my hero conversation was so cute. I'm glad bella is getting better and hopefully she will start to act normal with edward again soon=)

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 9:45 AM Title: While You Were Gone

That banner is to die for!  Great story BTW.

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 9:42 AM Title: Space to Think

Edward sure is mature through all of this!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 3:51 AM Title: Space to Think

well i do hope bella will get better but i dont think that part is over yet 

Reviewer: nancy123k Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 2:33 AM Title: Space to Think

WOW.....I HOPE BELLA OPENS HER EYES BEFORE ITS TO LATE. OPEN TO SEE THE LOVE EDWARD HAS FOR HER, ON THE OTHER HAND EDWARD SHOULD HAVE TOLD HER HOW HE FELT BEFORE HE LEFT TO GO OVERSEAS,. MAYE THIS BIG PROBLEM WOULD HAVE NEVER HAPPENED. NOW EDWARD HAS TO LIVE WITH THE FACT BELLA GAVE HERSELF TO SOMEBODY ELSE, BELLA REALLY DOESN'T DESERVE HIS V-CARD. MAYBE THIS STORY WILL OPEN SOMEONE ELSE EYES TO GET HELP.. DEATH IS FINAL...NO GOING BACK,

Reviewer: jess2002 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2011 12:26 AM Title: Space to Think

aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeee thats all i have to say

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2011 3:06 AM Title: Test of Wills

Go Edward!!

Reviewer: lambykins Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 4:36 AM Title: Test of Wills

You go Edward! Give Renee a good bitch slap! Love this story!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 3:16 AM Title: Test of Wills

im glad that renee got told off ! looking foward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2011 5:19 AM Title: A Whispered Plea

i hope that someone can get thru to her ! 

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2011 3:33 AM Title: A Whispered Plea

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I know people handle things differently, and I cant wait to see this play out.......

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 3:24 AM Title: A Whispered Plea

Edward is trying but he's not enough. Bella needs professional help. Ihope she gets it so she can return to Edward healthy!

Reviewer: My Not-So-Secret Obsession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 2:05 PM Title: A Whispered Plea

Hopefully a near death experience will wake Bella up and she and Edward will be okayy

Reviewer: lmw Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 2:04 PM Title: Things Fall Apart

I hope that Edward talks to his parents about Bella's behavior.  She needs help.  i am really enjoying this story so far!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 6:31 AM Title: Things Fall Apart

well someone needs to have an intervention 

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 3:32 AM Title: Things Fall Apart

Oh I love this please let them be together I just don't want her with jacob can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2011 1:32 AM Title: Things Fall Apart

Severe depression and not knowing where, who or how she belongs or fits in. How sad.
I'm glad Edward isnt giving up. Wish we all had an Edward. **sigh**

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 3:36 AM Title: A Rash Decision

well i hope that she regrets it ... but since she was drunk probably not im excited to see what happens next 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 12:18 AM Title: A Rash Decision

I feel bad for Edward and for Bella. She's spiraling out of control & I'm hoping Edward is strong enough to stop her. Only the scum of the earth takes advantage of an obviously distraught & disturbed girl. No matter if Jake has "real" feelings for Bella. He shouldn't have done it!
Good chapter....have a feeling it's going to get rough before, I hope, it gets better!

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 1:05 AM Title: My Girl

excited to see what happens next chapter 

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 9:08 PM Title: My Girl

My Girl was such a good movie.
So far, I'm not seeing the drama. I get that Bella is in denial & trying to cope the best way she knows how. I hope Jake doesn't become a problem. Sounds like a familiar theme; Jake likes Bella more than a friend & is jealous that Edward is back in the picture while Bella is a bit clueless regarding both of them.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 7:13 AM Title: While You Were Gone

Bella's gone for a walk on the wild side.  Poor Edward. 

Reviewer: jd2383 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 3:49 PM Title: While You Were Gone

I'm liking this so far although poor charlie but i like angry bella 

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 8:30 AM Title: While You Were Gone

Esme was wrong.  She should have let Edward come home when he said that he wanted to.  The theory that Esme stated that Bellaa eill be ok until he gets back from Europe was proven false.  Bella porbably sees Edeard as selfish, and Edward is probably pissed at his mom for talking him into staying in Europe.  Basically, he will blame his mother for Bella's actions.  I kind of do blame her in a way.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell Blake Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 10:59 AM Title: While You Were Gone

I really enjoyed the beginning of this story. It should be fun seeing him cope with this new and interesting Bella. Looking forward to trhe next chapter.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 5:26 AM Title: While You Were Gone

looking foward to see what happens in this story 

Reviewer: carebear31374 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 4:02 AM Title: While You Were Gone

enjoyed it - can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2011 8:16 PM Title: While You Were Gone

Sounds like Bella is acting out instead of grieving....denial maybe?
Great beginning....

You must login (register) to review.