Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2015 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

love it

Reviewer: beng26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2015 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 14

Great! Pregnant ladies will be fun to deal with! LOL Hope we get an update soon :)

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2015 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 14

Lol

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 8:45 PM Title: Chapter 14

This is a great story 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2015 2:00 PM Title: Chapter 14

So glad things are going to be ok and Alice is going to have a baby that is so cute.

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

Good Chapter!! :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

They are so funny.  The boys are so protective of Alice. They didn't freak out when Bella got pregnant and she isn't married. 

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2015 10:49 AM Title: Chapter 14

FYI, I'm kimmie2445 on FF.
Love your work!! Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 1:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

What an emotional chapter. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 14

I was tickled to get this update.  Glad Jared and  Alice are ok. Jasper 'so reaction to Alice being good pregnant is funny. Love all the different POV's.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 10:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Very very good

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 5:56 AM Title: Chapter 14

: )   READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: queencullen0527 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 14

I don't blame Carlise at all. I am glad all is ok. I am glad to see you updating again. 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 8:19 AM Title: Chapter 13

Ok I was freaking out thinking it was Bella so glad it was not her but wow that sounds bad I am sad anyone of them got hurt love the update thanks

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2015 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

Golly, just love this family.  

Reviewer: vampirenites Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2015 11:43 AM Title: Chapter 13

I am so dying for an updated chapter i wait with baited breath it is now 6/2/2015

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 12:08 PM Title: Chapter 13

Glad they are ok

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 13

Yep they can't die.

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

I decided to re~read from the beginning and again it was a joy though this chapter was scary  Edward will do everything in his power  to make it right .READ YOU SOON ♥

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 4:20 AM Title: Chapter 13

OMG!!!!! My heart is breaking!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2015 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 13

Wow, that had to be scary for  everyone. 

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2015 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 12

I couldn't wait for your update on FF, I had to come over here. LOL!!! I'm kimmie2445 over there. Love your work!!! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2015 1:19 PM Title: Chapter 12

that is cool everyone is having fun lol

 

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 12

Edwards popping the question! :)

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 1:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

So happy to get this update.  I hope Bella does not get sick while in the boat.  Love the end with Carlisle and Esme. 

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2015 10:58 AM Title: Chapter 12

Great chapter.. my family is crazy about sugar cookies too! :)

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 11

They are all so happy love happy

Reviewer: 1PETRALOUISE Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2015 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 11

Just read what you have and loving it I hope you post soon

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2015 11:12 AM Title: Chapter 11

They are such a cute family. 

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 11

NNOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!!!! READ YOU SOON. 

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 1:14 PM Title: Chapter 9

I hate reaching the end of a chapter fearing there might not be one and I would have to wait. (lol)  I love this story! !!!!!!

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 8

: o

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 7

Men are viejas. (lol)

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 5

: )

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 3

: )

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 3:33 AM Title: Chapter 2

: )

Reviewer: BOBBYSGIRL76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

I can't stop smiling! !  : ) WOW!!!  I can tell I'm gonna enjoy reading.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 11

I have truly LOVED reading your story. I am sad that I now have to wait on an update. Hope you update soon. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story with all of us. I can't wait to find out how Ally reacts when the baby finally gets here. Can't wait to see what Emmett and Rose are having too. I have also been wondering if Ally and Seth are going to grow up to be boyfriend and girlfriend. Wonder how Edward is going to handle her dating. Lol. So much still left to this story.  Can you tell I am excited about your story. Lol.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 10

Love love love how they told Ally. Also love how they are going to tell the family.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 9

Love how things are working out for them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 4:51 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love me some Esme. I am wondering if Edward is just a little upset with Bella for titling on him to his mama. Lol

Reviewer: beng26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 11

So the family's expanding! Wonder if it will be a boy :)

And I'm really glad you;re back!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am loving your story.I am glad that Edward did not freak out after he realized what they had done. Love Esme and Carlisle.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 6

Love how Jake emailed everyone the picture. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 1:38 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am glad that Edward realized how much the guys care about Ally. Hope the guys get some good news.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 4

Love that they are getting alone. I am glad I do not have to wait on an update. I am so off to read the next chapter to see why Edward looks mad.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 12:52 AM Title: Chapter 3

Glad Edward was not upset with Bella or Alice.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 2

So Bella knew Tanya. Love how Alice got Bella to take care of Ally as  baby.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 1

Ooooooo, Edward's family is scheming on him. So his family has known Bella. Love that Edward thought that Ally's special name was for Alice and really it is for Bella. How did Bella meet Edward's family and not him? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: AMCLARK Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 11

OMG!! I love this story! Just found and can't wait for more! Please please continue this story! And hope you can update soon!! Anks

Reviewer: RoseE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 3:21 AM Title: Chapter 11

I knew everything would be okay with the Cullens. Ally called her 'mommy' in the car and that was SO sweet! It's nice that Rose is pregnant at the same time. Things are working out! *squee!* I laughed when Bella called Alice "the pixie of death" LOL!!! Super funny! 

I love how everyone dotes on Ally. Edward and Bella's interactions with Ally are adorable. And now they're on their way to being a cute little Cullen family themselves! 

Great chapter. Thanks for the update! Looking forward to the next one.:) -RoseE. x

PS. Do you think that you be continuing Teachers and TA's? I absolutely LOVE that story!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 7:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

:-)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

love this story

Reviewer: errant diva Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 11

I'm really enjoying this story, thank you.

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love it!  I am so glad that you are back!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 10

Cute

Reviewer: luv2knowdascoop Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 12:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love this story, especially the unique bond between Bella and Ally. Great to see you writing again! Thank you!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 7:37 AM Title: Chapter 9

Went back and re-read some chapters..still loving it

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2015 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 11

I am glad that everyone accepted her pregnanacy without complaint.

 

Loving this and thank you for the update :D



Author's Response: I'm glad you're still reading this! Lol. I'm not really into angst, and remember, his family has wanted the two of them to get together forever now.

Reviewer: beckey Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2014 5:56 PM Title: Chapter 10

I HOPE ITS ISNT THE END

Reviewer: tr74dunn Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 1:46 PM Title: Chapter 10

very good more 

 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2013 7:25 AM Title: Chapter 10

very cute

Reviewer: tinare05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2012 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 8

Please keep writing!

This story is awesome and I'd absolutely love to read more!

I hope you didn't abandon this little gem after nearly two months without update...

Looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Cheers

Tina

Reviewer: beng26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2012 8:35 AM Title: Chapter 8

Wow, didn't know Edward is so afraid of Esme...tho he really must be afraid! Now, what's next?

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2012 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 8

Love story, so glad to see it was back. I reread the previous chapters to be fresh and up to date. I don't think they should be so hard on Edward. He works a lot of hours and when he is off he wants to spend it with Ally. He should have asked for help when it became overwelming, but Ally was not hurt or malmourished. She had clean clothes. She is happy. He took care of the most important things.

Reviewer: seeker Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2012 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks good chapters

Reviewer: bellawitch75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

LOOOOOOOOVE IT, this story amazes me. Keep with the updating.

Reviewer: Twi-Mom2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 5:01 PM Title: Chapter 8

I had to go back and scan through the last chapter. I fogot they kinds made it offical. Great chapter, cant wait for more. Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: sassycook Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 3:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

hell of a chapter

wow things seem to be going good with edward and bella

she is good for them both

his house, shame on him. my goodness that baby girl thinking everything was fine and not a big deal. oh go bella go calling the family for help

love the chapter and can't wait to see what happens next

thanx

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:53 PM Title: Chapter 8

Wonderful story!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 8

oh, poor Edward. Never get the mama mad!!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 6:18 AM Title: Chapter 6

That was soo sweet. Thet are all so excited.  Is Bella going to be a big sister?

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 5:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

that was such a sweet chapter. Love Jake and Jared. Hope their dream is finally coming true

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 4

Fun car ride. It's going to be an interesting meeting between Jake & Edward. I doubt Edward has anything to be jealous of. ;-)

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 3

Alice is a sneaky match maker!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:34 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved the interaction between Bella and Ally. I think Edward is in for quite the conversation

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story looks sooo good. I always love daddyward!!!  And scheming families, whats not to like

Reviewer: magilin19 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 8

I love this story!! Glad I found it:)

Reviewer: momams Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

How did Esme know? Well, Bella just kissed himatthe hospital. Also if they were't together, why would Edward give her his house key and risk sending her to the box palace?

And Aly hadn't said a thing... 

Reviewer: HelsBells Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 9:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

That was an excellent chapter and can't wait for the next update. Looking forward to the rest of the family's reaction when he makes it home!

Reviewer: cgooden Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 5:53 AM Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad to see you have a computer again.  I can't believe Edward had him and Ally living like that .  I look forward to more.

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 8

lol nice...update soon

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 8

oh jeez!! Well at least his house will be all unpacked now LOL Poor Edward he will be getting shit for that for a long time, although he may get some gift baskets from the guys for taking the heat of of them for the forseeable future, because nothing that they do will top that for quite some time! Can't wait to read more when you get caught up!

-Kate

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: katydid Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2012 12:16 AM Title: Chapter 8

I think Bella may have to do a little explaining, too.

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: labonte18slm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 8

God, I just adore this story!!! I have soooooo missed your writing, and am so very glad you are back!! This was an awesome chapter! I am wishing right along with Edward that Bella is now carrying his child! I love them together, and too funny with the house. Poor Edward doesn't know what he unleashed does he lol. Uh Oh! is right for Esme...she has some explaining to do.

So very happy to have you back, and looking forward to an update of Teacher's and TA's too??? lol...take care and great chapter, as always!!!

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:21 PM Title: Chapter 8

lol lol. Esme just ran her mouth too much.

But I loved the chapter.. well worth the wait! (don't make us wait to much longer for more chapters). this is the cutest story

Reviewer: sogian Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2012 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 8

hahahahahah... Poor Edward! I agree that it was his fault that the house was like that but he is in for some truble! I agree with Esme, thank God that Bella is here now! I totally LOVED the chapter!!! it was amazing!! They are in love and they just haven't told the other yet! Edward wants so much for Bella to have his baby! Ca't wait to read more... UPDATE SOON!!!!!

Reviewer: lilysmily Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2011 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 7

hey

great story...

but omg that was kind of quick!

but Esme and Alice... they are so great!

how they plan for them to meet...

great!

bye

Lil

Reviewer: flower123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2011 5:06 AM Title: Chapter 7

update soon luv it!

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2011 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wow, talk about serendipity :)  I like what I see so far :)

Reviewer: lb8931 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2011 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 7

huh certain friend.. could it be charlie. hmm Iwonder what the odds of her getting pg. hm if young high. I guess we have to wait and see.

Reviewer: nikon342 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 3:41 PM Title: Chapter 7

This story just makes me feel and warm and fuzzy. I am very eager for more. Brilliant!

Reviewer: lovingrobpatz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2011 3:22 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!!! Great chapter by the way. I'm so happy for Jake and Jared, and of course for Edward and Bella. ;). Hope to see u soon. Thank u so much for updating

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 7

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 6

:)

Reviewer: jd2383 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 7

loved it. 

 

i think its great but what a noisy sister..... 

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 5

:)

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2011 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 4

:)

You must login (register) to review.