Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Intensity
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: katepanis1389 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 9:30 PM Title: Chapter 28

This is a great story so far. I hope you update soon

Reviewer: Michelle darce Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2017 12:32 PM Title: Chapter 28

You can't leave us hanging there!!! Seriously though, I love this story. I think I've read through it 5 or 6 times. You have an amazing talent. Thanks for sharing with us!! 

Reviewer: twilover24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Please write more 😀! I. Am so loving this story. Pm me when there is an update please!!!!!

Reviewer: TinksTwiHeart Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2017 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 28

You truly just hurt my feelings........ Very impatiently waiting for your next update 

Reviewer: Airi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2017 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 28

Hi I just happen to see your story and I love it! I can't wait to find out what going to happen and to look your other stories you have written please try to do regular updates on your story. You are a great writer thank you.

Reviewer: frances13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 7:45 AM Title: Chapter 28

Wow. I would never guess in a million years where you were taking this chapter. What a story. I'm on the edge of my seat for the next chapter. Thanks I so love this story.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 12:20 PM Title: Chapter 28

Well he'll I did not see that one coming. Loved it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 28

Oh my word!  So glad for the update, and I cannot wait to find out what happens next! 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 28

Horrible mean! Looking forward to next chapter 

Reviewer: onlyareader Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 28

A new chapter! Awesome. When will Bella learn that wolves heal better than she does.

I am hopeful for more chapters soon (on this story or your others; I recently treated myself to a day of nothingness and re-read "You'll Find What...Walmart"

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2017 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 28

I am so glad to read some of your great writing, but did you have to leave us on such a mean cliffie??   Did you get coal in your stocking or something?  LOL

Reviewer: TammyTaylor Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 9:04 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please finish this story 

Reviewer: wolfpack15 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2016 4:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

plz write more 

Reviewer: Womire001 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2016 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please update. 😇

Reviewer: bran Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 27

when is the next up date i love this story  oxoxox

Reviewer: fallondyson1122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 27

PLEASE UPDATE ON THIS STORY SOON PLEASE

Reviewer: MzHyde Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2016 5:51 AM Title: Chapter 27

More?

Reviewer: nategirl28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2016 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 27

Please write more for this story. I love it and want to know what happens with them.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2016 3:02 AM Title: Chapter 27

well thanks for a chapter.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 27

Glad to see Paul and Bella getting back on track.....  glad to read some more of your greart writing as well.....  merry christmas!  :)

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 9:43 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loving it! Can't wait for more.

XoxoxoxoX
Ashmerlin aka Alia

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2015 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

I love it and can't wait for more please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: Jgood27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Mar 2015 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 26

Love this story and can't wait to read more

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 26

I hope Angela ends up being vamp food.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 26

I am so happy you are writing again. I can only say whatever just write. :-) Missed you

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 25

I have always loved your stories. I have to go back and reread some to get in the swing of the story again.

Reviewer: Ashmerlin Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it x infinity!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 26

Yes, tony and angela are still disgusting...  gag!   I would also feel like Jake.  :)  Paul defenitely needs to spend less time worrying about everyone else and concentrate more on bella and their relationship issues.  Someone needs to eplain to bella what part-time work is.  LOL

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 9:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Well you asked lol. I think everyone deserves honesty and while I may give it brutaly and not hold back I would rather someone give me 100% honesty then try to soften it up to where they can slip a few lies in if you ask my honest opinion you will get my honest opinion.



Author's Response:

...and I agree with you a 100%--Tony and Angela are the scum of the earth.  Love hearing from you!  XOXO mama4dukes

P.S.  Sorry about the cliffy...no, I'm not. ;)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 25

gross new info, but expected!  lol  



Author's Response:

Yeah, Tony and Angela are pretty gross.  Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 12:11 PM Title: Chapter 25

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 25

I think you should stop with the dang cliffies they're killing me.I think Tony should have his dick nail to a piece of plyboard then cut off with a dull butter knife and Angela should be stomped into a blood puddle then walked dry. But that is my opinion please update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

Wow, Katie!  You don't hold your opinions back at all, do you?  Um...I was threatened by the evil Tony to within an inch of my life to leave all of you hanging on a cliff.  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Thank you for reading and reviewing Intensity.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 24

Update soon please.



Author's Response:

I'll do my best, 01katie.  Thanks for taking the time to read Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2014 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 24

Dam!  All of these people/parents need to start handling some of their own issues for a change.  Paul and Bella shouldn't have to flee their own home just to get some privacy and alone time. Dam!



Author's Response:

You might be correct there, trbuie--but Paul and Bella created their busy lives themselves.  And as Alpha--Paul has to have an open door for his pack at all times.  As for their little getaway, I think they need it.  Dang it--I need one, too.  Thanks for chiming in and for taking the time to read Intensity.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Micci Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Aug 2014 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 23

Awesome story



Author's Response:

Thank you, Micci, for reading and reviewing.  I'm glad you liked the chapter.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2014 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 23

Welcome to daddy's and little girls. Good chapter. Thanks



Author's Response:

Hello Mary Mary,

I really wanted Jacob to bond with Sarah, and realize what a gift his daughter really is.  Thanks for reading and reviewing. XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 23

Woohoo that was a fast keep them coming. I think that Charlie is completely right Billy needs to forget some of that pride. I think that Angela needs to have a beat down the bitch has her head shoved so far up her ass she thinks the sun rises in the right cheek and set in the left. Jake is doing a great job with his daughter. Love it please update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

You're right on all counts.  Billy really needed a swift kick in the pants so that he could once again become a great chief.

As for Angela...well...just wait and see.

Jake is learning how to become a good father--finally.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, 01katie.

XOXOmama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 8:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

Aww how cute looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:



Thanks for taking the time to read and review Intensity, lanigirl96003. I truly appreciate it.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2014 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 23

Both Billy and Jacob learned a few things chapter.  :)



Author's Response:

Hi trbuie,

They both learned lessons that were a long time coming!  More Intensity on the way!

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 22

wow! It's so good to see your writing again.  I hope you are doing well.  I really loved the idea of Eric helping out with discovering Fuller's crap.  hehehe  

As a former high school teacher I witnessed the after effects and reported several cases of suspected child abuse.  Most of the time the kids actually told me about the problems at home or hinted at things.  Sadly...I was never wrong.  I dispise abusers.

I re-read your peter/bella story just last week.  It is still awesome and I can't wait for more.  :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  It's great to get the opinion of a high school teacher.  I despise child abuse of any kind and I think it's important that it's brought to the forefront.  So much of it goes unreported.  

Thank you for taking the time to chime in with your opinion.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 22

looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  More on the way!  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 22

I love the chapter. It shows everyone pulling together. I hope that Eric finds something big on Fuller that dickweed needs to be stomped into a blood puddle then walked dry.



Author's Response:

Ooh!  I really like your prolific description of Fuller's demise.  Bravo!  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2014 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 21

I love it as always and can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 21

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you!  There will be an update soon!  XOXO mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 21

I laughed hard at Charlie's whimpering and whining about dieing and having to work forever now.  lol   I DO wish everyone would quit pressuring Bella and Paul to have kids.  Some people just don't want babies of their own.  Look how much they do for everyone else's kids.    

p.s. Hope you had a great holiday!!    Tracey



Author's Response:

Hi Tracey,

Poor Charlie, he'll never be able to retire now.  And you're right, everyone needs to stop pressuring Bella and Paul to have kids.  They'll have kids when they're good and ready!

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 3:56 AM Title: Chapter 20

I am glad you are back. I missed YOU and your stories, since I read them all.  Life can be exhausting..



Author's Response:

Aw...MaryMary, you're making me blush.  I'm just putting the final touches on the next chapter of Intensity so hang on.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2013 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 20

Oh I love this story I couldn't breath I was laughing so hard.



Author's Response:

Glad I was able to make you laugh.  Thank you for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 20

Loved loved the chapter 



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it.  It was a fun chapter to write.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2013 6:31 AM Title: Chapter 20

I cringed in embarrassment for those 2 boys.  But I love the total support that all the kids are getting.   Bella should cut back her hours.  She can still do what she loves, but safely and have time for Paul too.  Plus, I can't wait for your other stories to be complete so you can start posting them.  I re-read them all often.   :)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Let's hope Sammy survives the smothering mother that is Emily.  Bella and Paul will need to work their hours out, but Paul can't push her.  Thank you for the kind compliments regarding my other stories.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2013 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 19

I love this story! I would like to punch Angela in the face. I have a feeling she is sleeping with Tony Fuller...stupid ho-bag...



Author's Response:

Angela is just...just...well...she's a bad mom.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 11:56 AM Title: Chapter 19

I think that I shall rejoyce that you are updating.. I have missed you.

 

I think that the credit card situation should be handled this way. Call the company and take her off. Get a list of all she had charged. Then make sure you take that with you to court.  She was not buying for her children. I knew of one couple that the judge made her pay for all her excessive charges when the divorce went down



Author's Response:

Dear Mary Mary,

Don't worry, the credit card situation will be handled by the judge.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: PrincessF Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 19

PLEASE UPDATED THE REST OF YOU STORIES PLEASE OR ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATED ONE AT A TIME?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

The rest of the stories will be updated as soon as they are completed.  Walmart will be first.  Intensity will be updated sporadically in between.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

More to come soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 19

I'm so glad that Jake is finally getting a clue about Angela, but I'm sorry that it took such extreme actions for him to 'wake up'.  sigh.....  Love all the support that Jake has, he is going to need it.   Love this story and your others....can't wait for more.  :)



Author's Response:

Dear trbuie,

Jake is finally waking up, but he has the others behind him.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 19

I don't want to hit her. I want to beat her to a blood puddle then walk it dry. Love it please update soon.



Author's Response:

Dear 01katie,

Angela is not a fan favorite in this story for sure.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: sicilianlady82 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2013 2:47 PM Title: Chapter 18

That was an awesome story loved it very much



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you liked the chapter.  More coming soon.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: hhearts Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter. Welcome back and hope to see more soon!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 5:27 AM Title: Chapter 18

I have missed your writing so so much.   It's great to have u back.  The Fuller's are just creepers in general.  I'm happy to hear that they are going to be supportive of their daughter and help her press charges.  The Leah scene was funny in a Paul and Charlie having another thing in common kind of thing, even though they were both dorks.  hehehe  The sexy scene was hot!  lol   And I understand Paul not being comfortable with Jacob hanging on Bella.   Can't wait for you to update your Peter/Bella story too.   I reread it the other day.  :)



Author's Response:

Yes, the Fullers are creepy--they are the complete opposite of the Camerons who are extremely supportive of each of their children.  Paul and Charlie are both snarky males who, at times, lack sensitivity but are generally great guys.  And Paul being jealous of Jake--yeah, it's understandable, but Jake is now comfy having Bella as his friend.  More Peter/Bella after I get over the brick wall I've hit with that story.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 18

Looking forward to more



Author's Response:

More coming!

 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 18

I love this story I read it from the beginning (again) Is Angela cheating on Jake cause I'm just getting that vibe? Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Glad you're still enjoying it.  More answers on Angela later.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2012 1:55 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter... Bella and Paul helping everyone out! :) LOL at Ryan! Can't wait to read more! :)

 

-Kate



Author's Response:

Bella and Paul truly have great hearts.  Ryan is a typical teenager.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 3:27 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow just more and more mess at la push. i'm glad everyone's on board to help jenny and i'm glad that they made jared slow down and think. i imagine kim would have been pissed if her thoughts were ignored. i love that paul disusses everything with bella even getting a van for billy. true equality is hard to find.

Author's Response:

Yes, the mess in La Push is quite substantial, but Paul and Bella will be able to assist in easing things up a bit.  Jared has a tendency to think with his heart, rather than with his head.  Yes, Kim would have been upset, but you have to give Jared points for bringing the issue up with her.  Jared and Paul both have the utmost respect for their wives.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: Cinaxoxo99 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 11:51 AM Title: Chapter 1

It actually wasn't that bad, it felt a little rushed but that's about it. If it's any consolation this is actually the first Paul/Bella story that's actually intrigued me enough to look at and read. Plus the banner was pretty interesting.



Author's Response:

The first few chapters are rushed because the story is not about Paul and Bella imprinting.  It is about their relationship as a couple with others and how they struggle to manage their lives.

Reviewer: Lovestwilite Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 10:35 AM Title: Chapter 1

Cool story. Diff from the rest. Wtg. Btw, excellent writing.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 10:14 AM Title: Chapter 17

angela needs someone to take control of her. Stop the shopping and do her part in the family and help Billy. If he watches her kids. She should cook his meals and clean his house and wash his clothes.. LOL Keep her too busy to go Shopping.



Author's Response:

Hi MaryMary,

Angela...hmm...more on her in a couple of chapters.

XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

loved the chapter a lot happenend ! im glad jared didnt react horrible with is sister being knocked up but i have a feeling its sitll going ot be in intresting outtocme 



Author's Response:

It will be an interesting outcome.  Jared will always refer to Kim first so he will remain grounded.  XOXO mama4dukes

Reviewer: Queen_apples Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 16

Love this chapter. Paul makes a great Alpha. Can't wait for the mexy chapter.



Author's Response:

Paul is a wonderful alpha.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 1:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Great story so far can't wait to see wat happens next update soon

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2012 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 16

I really really really love this story! I read on ffn first. I just found it here. I hope you are doing alright and I wish you would update soon. The way you write your characters just sucks me into their story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  I've been unable to update due to real life needing me.  Will update soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2012 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 16

I really wish you would update ASAFP.



Author's Response:

I'd like to take this time to apologize for the long delay.  I had issues at home that required my attention and was also suffering from a bout of writer's block.  Thank you for your patience, as well as for reading and reviewing.  I truly appreciate it.

XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 6:07 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well, normally Jasper catches my eye completely but the garage scene...well, you know... ;)

Duct tape is like the force...it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together :)

I think Tony is a jerk to the nth degree...

LOVED this chapter of course!



Author's Response:

I LOVE THIS-----> Duct tape is like the force...it has a light side, a dark side, and it holds the universe together :)

Paul in the garage is...Paul naked is...Paul is yummy.

And Tony...if you think he's bad...

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 16

I really think....................That this should bring to people's minds once again the poverty on the reservations. Below level housing and utilities.  We as  a nation should be chastised for this. We don't need to be taking care of people in another country before we have upgraded the reservations living standards. Teach them to build and give them clean water and electricity and the ability to maintain those items for their own use.



Author's Response:

I completely agree with you Mary.  There are many reservations in the United States that lack clean running water and properly operating septic systems.  We need to start making life better for our citizens first.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 16

LOVED IT!! LOL garage sex.. gonna have to try that ;) Ah Charlie and the duct tape.... someone needs to take it all away... Linda and the pushups! they are all crazy! great that he is getting some training around the rez... stupid Fuller... Can't wait to see him go down!

-Kate



Author's Response:

I would, but I need my husband to clear the garage of all the junk stored in there first.  Charlie should be a representative for duct tape.  Linda will be a wonderful addition to the group and Fuller...yep...he'll be going down.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

loved the chapter looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: Purple Passion Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2012 12:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

OMG.......ducktape Charlie...... ;-)



Author's Response:

Charlie is such a wonderful advocate of duct tape.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2012 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Charlie's adventures with duct tape seem like a page out of my life.  hehehe   I loved Paul's realization at the end about who was really the source(s) of evil in his past.  



Author's Response:

Duct tape is truly a wonderful product and they come in so many wonderful designs now too.  Paul needed to realize that he is who he is because of La Push.   Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: RayOfHope Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 15

Wow!I just found your story and I couldn't stop reading it and ended up reading it in one go!



Author's Response:

Welcome, Ray of Hope!  Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 15

great chapter!!! Linda is great.... love her character :) Old Quil... lets hope he doesn't cause any issues with Tony and is on track and believes everything he was told today.... LOL at all the coyote dads, gramps and great-gramps!  Paul really needs to be chief.. and Billy was right he doesn't have to live in La Push to do it either.... Kim and Emily well what can you say overprotective much?? LOL too funny though... and then Babs and Bella being all crazy,.. and at least they were all smart enough to throw out the business cards before they left the mall.... Can't wait to read more!! :)



Author's Response:

Linda is an example of someone who was too young when the imprint happened, but came into her own as she grew up.  If you noticed, she comes from a supportive family and a successful one to boot.  She also has Fainting Wolf who loves her with everything he has in him.  And now that they're thoroughly on Paul's side, there will be more eyes to keep an eye on La Push.


I didn't want to paint Old Quil as a bad character, just as a stubborn and lonely old man who needed a dose of reality. I gave him someone to love by bringing Tolinka into the picture.  Let's see how things pan out between the two AARP eligible shamans.  Oh, and just to let you know, the coyote fathers, grandfathers, and great grandfathers are just minor characters and will not play a big role in this story at all.


Jake needed a punishment and Billy eventually passing on the chiefdom to Paul only made sense to me.  How it'll work long distance is difficult to tell, but this is neither here nor there and a long way off.  However, Billy is correct in one thing, Paul is the only one that can successfully bring the tribe back from the abyss.


Ah, the mall...Kim and Emily spying on their sons?  Guilty!  The two women competing for military logo freebies?  I got that idea from my oldest son.  Once a year, an Army recruiter shows up at his high school to talk about the benefits of joining the US Military.  Last year, he did a hundred push-ups and came away with an Army t-shirt, water bottle, and back pack.  This year, he did a hundred and fifty something push-ups and came away with an Army t-shirt, water bottle, one of those draw string gym bags, a key chain, a flash light, and a lanyard.  I swear, he has some sort of a freebie homing beacon.  I wish he'd put as much energy into mowing the lawn as he does on those push-ups.  Sighs. Anyway, I thought that it would be a fun idea to work that in.

 
Thank you for taking the time to read my story and chime in with a review.  XOXO  mama4dukes    

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2012 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 15

I Love Linda's POV!

I love how Paul is all "Oh, HELL no!" when Old Quil ordered her around :)

I loved the pack mindspeak when they phased haha :)

Paul definitely will be tribal cheif, it only makes sense...

Before he was transferred, my brother was a Navy recruiter.  That scene is TOTALLY something that would happen haha :)  LOVE it!



Author's Response:

Linda's a great gal and has a supportive family.  

Paul will always stick up for his imprint.

I'm happy you liked the pack mindspeak--the older pack won't play a huge role in their lives.

Paul will make a great tribal chief one day.

We have a close family friend that's a Navy Recruiter.  Plus, my son, who's in high school does pushups yearly to get his free Army t-shirt when the recruiters show up to his school.

Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 5:57 AM Title: Chapter 15

Mama, I have missed you. The thing with people stealing your stories. I think there is a lot of it out there. I unfortunately am old enough to be forgetful. I read something and I think where have I read this before?   I am glad she told you and I am glad it is down.

 



Author's Response:

Oh, Mary, I'm so sorry it's taken me so long to respond.  I've had a lot of real life stressors and a severe case of writer's block plus another plagiarized story.  It really sapped the will out of me.   More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2012 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 15

loved the chapter ! looking forward to their trip to washington



Author's Response:

 

Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2012 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loved this chapter!! :) So glad that Colin was brought up to speed and knows everything that is going on now..... Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Collin knows and he's smarter than Jake so this is a good thing.  More coming.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2012 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 14

At least Colin finally dug a clue...

You know, I would not be a bit surprised if Angela was sleeping with Tony...

The sex scene was HILARIOUS!!!



Author's Response:

Collin is a wolf that knows what's right from wrong.  He was very young when he first phased, only thirteen, so he naturally gravitated towards his cousin, Jacob.  He has become more self-assured since then, largely due to Linda who realized how manipulative Angela was as time passed.  


As for Paul and Bella's bedroom tryst--um...hey...Paul may appear perfect, but damn it...he's still a guy.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 4:47 AM Title: Chapter 14

loverd it looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad Collin pulled his head out of his ass! Finally! hehe Linda deserves his apology next. I'm still pissed at Jake though. He did so many people wrong including his own son. He has a lot of work to do. Paul waking up horny in the middle of the night wasn't that unusual to me, but what had me giggling was Bella continuing to sleep & even snore. hehehe :)

Author's Response:

Collin has grown more than Jake because Linda is a strong support system.  Jake needs to open his eyes.  As for Paul, Bella, sex, and sleep--Paul may be perfect, but he's still just a guy.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO  mama4dukes

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 14

You said you wanted to highlight the poverty on the reservations. My older grandchildren (teenagers) go on mission trips with their church to assist the indians in New Mexico.  The indians they work with are not Christian, but the church continues helping them building something as basic as INDOOR plumbing!  It is very sad.

 I laughed when they had sex while she slept. When you are in the "trenches" raising kids and making a living, sleep is at a premium.



Author's Response:

Poverty on Indian reservations is rampant.  It's a shame how we can take care of the poor in other countries, but not care for our own.

Sleep...sex...sleep...sex...sorry, hubby, I pick sleep.  LOL.

 

XOXO  mama4dukes

 

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 13

Like I said, Leah just rocks!!

I think Angela is in love with Edward is what I think...I think she is trying to make herself 'worthy' of someone like Edward.  Too bad it will NEVER work...

I think I would like to deliver a serious beatdown to the parents of those kids...honestly...

LOVE it!!!!



Author's Response:

Leah is super mama and Angela, she's just jealous and vindictive, and she thinks of Edward as God.  Don't worry, Charlie and Barry will handle the kids and the parents.  XOXO

Reviewer: AngelBones76 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2012 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

He needs to grow up and then some...

Angela is definitely NOT trustworthy...something is seriously up and/or wrong with her...

Leah rocks, and that is all I can say :)

Love this, and I really like how Paul handles his business.  He does not take crap from anyone!



Author's Response:

Jake truly needs to get his head back in the game--if not for himself then for his children.  Angela?  You may be right about her.  Leah is wondermama!  XOXO

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 13

i just love how you call her the lactating she wolf lmao. shit is hilarious everytime i think about it.

i think angela needs her ass beat, and then beat again for not paying attention to her freaking kid when he was getting his ass beat. bitch and jake is no better, dont get me started on that asshat.

 

I love how allthe little boys have crushes on bella lmao. its cuuuuute and hilarious. poor will though, it would be awesome if they got custody of him, i mean cps will have to be called right?

 



Author's Response:

Well, she is a lactating shewolf--isn't she?

Angela is an unfit mother.  Think about it, she was showing off at a Pampered Chef party while Will ran away.

Yes, CPS will be called, but Charlie and Barry are making sure that they have all of the bases covered.  Jake will get his head out of Angela's ass soon.  XOXO

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 13

Dang... I want to have a PC party like that!!! I am almost as additcted to PC as Fanfic! 



Author's Response:

PC makes great products and I adore their pizza stone.  XOXO

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 13

Great chapter!! Loved Leah's little party LOL :) and all the insight that she got from Linda... ugh stupid Angela needs to get her ass kicked! and omg poor will :( at least he knew where to go ... and that he will be helped now... Tony and Kurt and the rest of those kids all need to go to jail.... maybe they will learn some respect there.... and then we have Charlie! I love Charlie and I love whenever we get to hear from him... hopefully him and Quil recover soon! too funny! Can't wait to read the next one!



Author's Response:

Ah, Leah, she is a wonder mama, isn't she?  I've taken to creating a slick, sassy Leah that is no longer angry, but confident in her abilities.  Linda will surprise you in this fic--she is a genuinely nice girl that was manipulated by Angela because she was so young.  Keep in mind that Collin, Brady, and their imprints were five grade levels younger than Angela and Bella when they phased.  Imagine how someone as selfish as Angela would use their innocence to her advantage.  Now, Linda doesn't know enough about Tony Fuller, but she knows enough to raise even more suspicions about him.


Poor Will, he had to run out of state for help and he ran to Paul and Bella because, for some reason, he knew Bella could be trusted.  This is due in large part to the role Charlie has taken in his life.  He's also a bit like his father and has a crush on Bella and his heart was warmed when Bella sent the Arizona Diamondbacks baseball jersey and cap to him when he gave his photo to her--way back when Jared and Kim visited our favorite couple.  Paul knew instinctively how to handle Will because he, himself, had been abused as a child.  I wanted to highlight how unstable things have gotten in La Push. It's so unstable that children can no longer feel safe in school anymore and the school is ruled by three bullies with fathers that are pretty high up in the tribal government.


Will's tragedy also highlighted very deep flaws in Jacob and Angela's parenting skills.  While Jacob may not have physically been in La Push because he was recovering in Arizona from his injuries, Angela was supposed to be watching the kids. She, however, was flaunting her 'status' at Leah's Pampered Chef Party when Will took the opportunity to escape.  Now, I believe that if Jake were there, he would have seen his son's physical injuries and finally taken immediate action against Fuller's son and gang.  However, it still is no excuse for the fact that they had so little faith in Will when he had gone to them.


As for Charlie and his workout.  Come on, he's a cop--he needs to be in better shape to serve and protect the public.  We are going somewhere with this theme too.  Just watch how Billy is handled by Bella and the devastatingly handsome Dr. Randall Kayani next.

 
Thank you for your awesome feedback.  I truly appreciate it.  XOXO  mama4dukes    

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Will. How old is he?  I think the fact he traveled that far for care should have CPS down on ANGELA and Jacob.



Author's Response:

CPS will definitely be called.  Will is only thirteen and he has three little siblings.  More to come soon. XOXO

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 13

There arre just so many really shitty parents in this story.  sigh....  It's making me feel amazed at my own parenting skills.  hehehe  Linda is going to give up some information on scumbag Fuller, I just know it.  :)  Poor little Will traveling across several states for safety just irked me.  I don't think Jake is nearly repentant enough for that shit.   Angela never will be, I have a feeling.  She is probably a lost cause.  I'm thrilled about the teenage bullies hopefully being arrested.  :)



Author's Response:

The teenaged bullies will get what's coming to them.  Charlie and Barry are going to build a strong case before attacking though. 

Linda is a great gal, you'll see what I mean in a few chapters.

You're probably right about Angela.  As for Jake, remember that he does have a kind heart for the most part.  He needs to pull his head out of the clouds.  XOXO

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

looking forward to seeing what happens next ! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  More coming soon.  XOXO

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2012 1:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

I always thought Angela was too pure. LOL. 

Lovin the Afternoon  Delight ;)

 Jake just needs his but kicked again. Let Paul alpha order him to stop being a pain! 



Author's Response:

Yes, Angela's thoughts were a hundred percent pure...jealousy.  Don't worry, Jake will have something happen to him that'll jolt him back to reality.

Don't you wish it was you instead of Bella enjoying the Afternoon Delight?  XOXO

Reviewer: nicci Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 8:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sound like fun and games back home on the res I can't wait to find out what Tony has been upto now and if Colin manages to grow a pair so many questions so few answers well til next time maybe.

Hope you had a happy christmas and I wish you an inspiered new year xoxoxo



Author's Response:

Tony's a bad, bad man.  As for Collin's balls...I think they may actually fuse back on.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 3:12 AM Title: Chapter 12

I think Bella said it perfectly.....it was so long ago. Let it go and learn from it. Angela was young and obviously jealous of Bella because of Jacob's obsession. Yep he slept with Angela but professes love for Bella. ALmost makes Angela out to be the mistress.   YEP let that all go.

Jacob is not meant for the Alpha because everyone is not a leader. The blood does not go deep enough in him for that to be of help.

Paul putting those guys to work will improve their lives. Most indian reservations are extremely poor.

 



Author's Response:

One of Angela's many, many problems is that she never grew up and she is still extremely jealous of Bella.  Think about it, she admitted to wanting Edward, Jacob, and now Paul.

Jacob certainly isn't meant to be alpha.  Just wait until you eventually hear what Billy thinks in a few chapters.

I wanted to highlight the fact that poverty on Indian reservations is a very real issue.  

Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 12

looking forward to more. angela should not be trusted and im looking forward to leah getting linda on their side



Author's Response:

Leah will be working on Linda in the next chapter.  XOXO

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2011 2:59 AM Title: Chapter 11

Great chapter... and I guess Jake has redeemed himself a bit.... and I guess I can understand Angela's attitude toward Bella a bit now too.... still don't like them though LOL :) Can't wait to read the next one!



Author's Response:

Jake is a follower that can't think for himself--Angela needs to grow up.  Thanks for reading and reviewing.  XOXO

You must login (register) to review.