Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Maphie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2016 3:18 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've started to read this one too in addition on the MatM.  Love your historical fics!  

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2015 3:30 AM Title: Outtakes Part 1

Loved the story!

Reviewer: Tribal Matriarch Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2015 6:10 PM Title: Chapter 1

Unfortunately I can't read this as I am using a kindle and for some reason (maybe you are imposing a font size on the work?) the print is so tiny it can't be read. Even using the text size + button does not change the size of the letters like it does on other stories. :-(

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 11:13 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

amazing story;) i loved the o/t and am looking forwad to f/t as well ;D

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 8

 

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 11:41 AM Title: Chapter 2

Edward is so sweet!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2014 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2014 2:27 AM Title: Epilogue

This has been a fantastic story!  I have read many historical novels without one-tenth of the detail you have put into this!  Congratulations on anexcellent job.  I look forward to readingmore of your work.

Reviewer: angels2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2013 6:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 7

So what are edwards uncles plan? To kill off bella once they have a child so edward can rule?

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 6

Why do ppl have to witness the consummation of the wedding?

Reviewer: Azlady2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2013 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 4

I wonder why the king and queen never shared chambers

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2012 10:52 AM Title: Outtakes Part 1

great outtakes

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 8:42 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

Thanks loved them.

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2012 9:13 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

:) love getting to be in edward's mind!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2012 8:58 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

It was nice to read a few inside thoughts from the King.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2012 8:18 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

I am so glad you are writing outtakes. These were wonderful. I was glad to hear you have your power an heat restored. My family did well this time. In Eastern VA and NC it can be tough when power can be out for a couple weeks after a big storm.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2012 4:34 PM Title: Outtakes Part 1

:)

Reviewer: janefanatic Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2012 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 10

RED FLAG!!!! Anytime James has an "intensity about [him]", things are about to get bad...

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 7:03 PM Title: Epilogue

Aw - cute ending!! :-P Any chance of a future-take or two?

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 9:04 PM Title: Chapter 11

What a surprise. Miss Spitfire, Alice took issues imto her own hands and married her true love in the process. Exciting stuff.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2012 8:51 PM Title: Chapter 10

Exciting news. It is another great chapter and the thickens. Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2012 1:25 AM Title: Epilogue

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 7

Another wonderful chapter. It is no wonder I look foward to updates. Keep up the great work. Awesome plot so far.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 7:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

So they are married an the deed is done. Greatjob writing it.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

I really liked the end of this chapter. Excellent as ever.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 7:06 PM Title: Chapter 4

Interesting chapter as the plot thickens. Edward's gentleness and care are so like the original one. Excellent job catching the essence of Edward Cullen.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 3

They keep getting better and better.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 2

Another ten. Wonderful first meeting and rescue.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great begining. I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 6:25 PM Title: Epilogue

I am so sad to see this story which is really a book end. It is beautifully written. It isan incredible love story with lots of excitment. I hope you some future takes to show how the children's lives progess and the King & Queen enjoy or are challlenged by their retirement. I really hate to see it end. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2012 5:45 PM Title: Epilogue

Perfect ending!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 44

Thank you for such an adventurous piece of historical fiction.
I will miss the Royal Family.
Can't wait to read your out takes.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 43

A bit surprised that Jacob was called in for the birth of prince Edward, but he was as knowledgeable if not more so than the nursemaids.
The Earl of Whitlock is too humble.

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2012 6:01 PM Title: Chapter 42

Diplomacy played out rather well.

Reviewer: just4u Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 6:07 AM Title: Chapter 44

they are so loving and generous,i love HEA

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 44

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 10:24 PM Title: Chapter 44

Awwww....these characters own my heart.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 44

so much less drama.. thankfully

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2012 4:52 PM Title: Chapter 44

:)

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2012 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 43

looking forwrad to more 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 43

good job

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 43

good chapter

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 43

I enjoyed this chapter very much. Glad that most of the major drama seems to be behind them. So glad that Edward stepped up & delivered his son & very happy that Jacob stepped up as the best friend & helped.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2012 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 42

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2012 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 42

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2012 12:27 AM Title: Chapter 41

I like the determination Jacob holds on to in order to assert his decision to escort his Queen to the summit.

I will miss this endearing period piece.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2012 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 41

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 41

yay, now I think I am caught up to you

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 40

what a grewsome way to die, ad we complain about lethal injection or the electric chair

I am curious why does your banner not show Kristen Stewart?



Author's Response:

The reason that I don't have Kristen Stewart as Bella is because from the beginning, Natalie Dormer is how I saw this Bella.  It was always her image when I was writing it and when I told my banner maker that she didn't have to edit that picture if she didn't want to, she chose to manip Rob in, but keep her.  This is one of the few times I've seen someone other than Kristen as Bella.  Thanks for asking, it is truly a unique question.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 41

finally.

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 40

Not that they didn't deserve every lick of pain....but I cannot even fathom being able to be witness to something like that. *shudders*
Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: foufymaus Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 40

er... that last update... somewhat disturbing. Although i did enjoy the story so far an am looking forward to more :D Thanks 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 40

What a gruesome way to die!
Why did The King hide himself from the execution?
I knew Bella was overlooking the obvious. Her pregnancy was displaying all her usual symptoms.
Poor Charlotte, losing Peterwas unexpected.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2012 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 40

Wow, what a chapter.  I had a feeling that Isabella was pregnant again and I'm so glad that the war has finally been won. But, my goodness, I'm glad Jane and Alec are gone but what a horrible way to go. That is definately not something I'd ever want to witness!!!

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 40

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: foufymaus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2012 7:57 AM Title: Chapter 24

*waves* Hi! I've read 24 chapters in one day and so far it's very addictive. :D One little nit pick i caught in Chapter 24 the phrase, "I am there Queen" should be "I am their Queen" because there is a place and their is belonging. You did get it right in the sentence following this one.


 


Thanks for the great story so far. :D I hope to finish it tomorrow :D 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2012 3:47 PM Title: Chapter 39

Awe, young love blossoming in the nursery between Prince Lee and Lady Tia.
Queen Isabella is right she could use a break from all the caos and destruction.
Could she be pregnant? Is that part of the reason for her exhaustion?

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 39

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 39

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wonder what they will do with the babe once it is born? I'm glad she took heed in Maria's words.
Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 1:55 PM Title: Chapter 38

I know it is ruthless to think this way, but why leave an heir of Aro alive? Will the stories of the child's parents demise not fester through the years into another disloyal resident wanting revenge against the royal family?
Emily was a brave little girl, well deserving of a hero's honor.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 38

Wow what a great chapter.

Reviewer: manolomel9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 38

Awesome, finally the 3 brothers are no more...time to wrap this war up now

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 6:20 PM Title: Chapter 38

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 2:40 PM Title: Chapter 38

Yea for Bella and Venessa.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 2:12 PM Title: Chapter 38

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 2:11 PM Title: Chapter 38

Fantastic!!!

Reviewer: JayNahNah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 1:15 PM Title: Chapter 38

Great chapter - Riley, huh?  Didn't see that. MAy have to reread to refresh my memory

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2012 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 37

Things seem to be moving toward the breaking point quickly. I only hope that everyone comes out of this okay.  Really love this story

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 37

Maria needs to stay closer to Isabella to maintain the consistency in her visions.
I'm sure it will be Jane that tries to kill the Queen.
Maybe a little more training with Leah is necessary.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 37

oh no

Reviewer: jamesofjungle Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 37

Another cliffhanger! Arrrg!  Great chapter. 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 37

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 37

looking forward to more

Reviewer: EdwardsKitten Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2012 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 12

I want Rosalie to be the mid-wife!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2012 4:09 PM Title: Chapter 36

Great chapter, so much happening at once. Can't wait for the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 10:47 AM Title: Chapter 36

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2012 1:15 AM Title: Chapter 36

So Jacob got to marry Maggie and she's pregnant. Good for him. Now maybe he will fulfill his advisor position properly and leave the King alone.
What happened to Tia, Max and Emilia's mother? Those poor children are so out of their comfort zone but Queen Isabella seems to be reaching them with her directness and motherly compassion.
The news of Marcus being dead and Caius being captured has obviously not reached Meyer Castle yet.
How much longer does Aro have before he will be tracked down and Jane convicted of treason? And where is Alec?

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2012 1:18 PM Title: Chapter 36

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 35

Good chapter.....

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 35

Good chapter.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 35

I hope the Queen has a safe and swift journey home. She now has three more charges to care for.
Did Jasper and Garrett send letters back to their loves?
Maybe the queen conceived while visiting her king.

Reviewer: tuckerjnp1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2012 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 35

What can I say.  Another great chapter.  And I think I know what is going to happen maybe in the next couple of chapters.......

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 34

Why is Benjamin beside himself if it is Jacob who wants to marry Maggie?
Leah and Sam, awe.
Maybe the Queen will find herself pregnant now that the King is away at war?

Reviewer: Moltz Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 May 2012 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 33

I hope Jasper is successful within the first day of his arrival.
I love how the country is pulling together to supply their army with everything necessary for a sound defeat of their enemy.

I am truly impressed by Tanya's loyalty to her Queen.

Time for the family healing to begin followed by the celebration of victory over their old foes.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 34

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 9:08 AM Title: Chapter 34

MORE PLEASE, HON!! :-D

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 34

Sad good byes.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 12:38 AM Title: Chapter 33

how awful.

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2012 12:34 AM Title: Chapter 34

Good Chapter......

Reviewer: amandaolsson Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 1:31 PM Title: Chapter 33

Good Chapter......

You must login (register) to review.