Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sperm Donor Wanted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 10:05 PM Title: Announcement

This was a hilarious story!  I loved it so much!  I was behind by several chapters so when you posted your note, I went back and read the whole thing straight through!  I have enjoyed this so much. I love when a story makes me laugh and cry and this one did both!  Awesome job!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:57 PM Title: Announcement

I wish you the best alway I love reading what you write.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:47 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

The whole has been one of the funniest things I think I have ever read!!!  I have laughed until I cried!  I loved it. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 6:01 PM Title: And Just Like That

Alice was so selfish. What kind of marriage is she in that she can tell her husband she was raped. She was a coward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Green To The Gills

Bella must have a mental issue. Did she forget how babies are made? District she forget she wanted one with Edward?  He didn't. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Green To The Gills

Bella must have a mental issue. Did she forget how babies are made? District she forget she wanted one with Edward?  He didn't. 

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 12:31 PM Title: White Flags and Hoover Dams

I have to say I am enjoying this story imnensely. I can't decide if the Edward /Bella interaction or Bella/Inner whore conversation is better.lol

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:49 PM Title: I Do

I haven't laughed this much in so long Thank you for writing a wonderful happy story ! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 9:59 PM Title: I Do

Just love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 12:39 AM Title: I Do

Emmett kills me OMG  He takes the cake and eats it ot lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 8:31 PM Title: I Do

OMG you are just too funny

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 9:00 AM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

Love it sooo much

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:42 PM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: It's Just The Beginning

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:40 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:47 AM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

I dont want it to be over and I cant believe it has been 5 years OMG I have been with you the whole time and loved every minute of it thanks so much



Author's Response:

This! Aww...thank you so much for sticking this out with me :) Much love!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:42 AM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

OMG this story makes me laugh love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:40 AM Title: It's Just The Beginning

Emmett OMG

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 2:45 AM Title: It's Just The Beginning

oh man, what on earth is em up to?

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:42 PM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

omg  too freakin funny

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:41 PM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

lol Em is such a trip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:38 PM Title: It's Just The Beginning

Ack  for cliffy

 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 2:52 AM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

oh my goodness, these two, so stubborn

glad they finally got around to getting things right

keep it coming, i've enjoyed thee read so far

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 1:01 AM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

Nice

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 5:49 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

Love Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 10:20 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

lol  you are too funny

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 2:34 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Love this silly bunch! Hope you finish out this story! 

 

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 8:06 PM Title: Naked As A Jay Bird

What a crazy and funny chapter.  You have quite a sense of humor!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 5:33 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

This story is so funny. Thank God Edward is educated because they are going to have to counter act Emmett's idiocy if their baby is going to have a chance. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 4:21 PM Title: And The Blue Line Means...

Bella don't be stupid.  Keep Edward and don't worry about the job. Edward will take care of you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:55 PM Title: Bushy Rodents and Squirming Bellas

What did Alice do to poor Edward.?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 11:01 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Omg what a room

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 6:29 AM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

OH wow!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 5:08 AM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

How sweet!

Reviewer: Obsessive_Behaviours Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 11:22 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

I'm going to miss the "donor", and this has been a great ride.  These guys are like something you see on a cable network episode, Honey Boo Boo meets the Beverly Hillbillies.

Great fun.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 10:37 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

What a room wow lol. About te he asked her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 8:45 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

:) 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 7:07 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Look at it this way, that baby will have one very colorful life.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 6:03 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Nice! :)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 4:51 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Great update, Noooooooo please don't end the story.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 2:18 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Now he doesn't  have  to  go  to  a  tea party! 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 7:33 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Aww so sweet! But Emmett needs to leave the room. lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 4:37 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Em is such a trip

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 9:37 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

I'm glad he had a boy!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 2:33 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

She is going to ran her foot up his as lol

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 11:30 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Emmett is a hoot.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 6:10 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

:)

Reviewer: Twilightlovebedward Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 3:16 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Aww, I'm loving the frequent updates. I missed this, thank you so much!

Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 12:22 AM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

That was the best so real life 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 6:45 AM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

lol I am crying lol

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2016 6:12 AM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

:) 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 11:08 PM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

You are having too much fun with this.  Lol

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 11:06 PM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

Em is such a trip

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 11:04 PM Title: You Could Kill A Rhino With That Smell

Yea being told you've got a whole to go is def not a happy moment. . Drugs are sooo good in this situation 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 11:02 PM Title: Assault With A Deadly Placenta

OMG you are too funny

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 11:00 PM Title: Y'all Greased Up Down There?

ROFL for the men folk 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:58 PM Title: You're A Silly Daddy

Lol for the daddy dream 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:57 PM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

Lol for him fainting 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:55 PM Title: Goofy Clowns and Homecomings

Awww for em trying to make her smile 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 10:52 PM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

Emmett must have a gown on.  Idiot!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 9:25 PM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

Emmett will deserve everything he get lol that man is to funny

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 8:22 PM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

OH for shitsakes! They are all feckin crazy!!! I would have already jumped off that damn bed and thrown their crazy asses out!!! There is no time for nonsense when you are pushing out babies!! ;)

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 6:03 PM Title: For The Love of Sam Elliot

OMG. More laughs!!! God help that child.

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 1:39 PM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

Oh yes! Let's get her here! Love ur doc

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 4:57 AM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

lol omg this is so funny! I was crying I was laughing so hard. I can't wait to read what's next. I'm glad Bella told off The Cullen's to.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 3:25 AM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

I have laugh and laugh sooo much 

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2016 1:16 AM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

Lol, this is so funny.

Reviewer: kopec82 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 9:53 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Hahahaha hahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 7:49 PM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

:) :) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 5:35 PM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

OMFG I love them Hillbilly's

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 5:28 PM Title: You Could Kill A Rhino With That Smell

Will Edward live through this lol

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 4:56 PM Title: She's Killin' Me Rosie

ROFLMAO!!! :P

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 11:55 AM Title: You Could Kill A Rhino With That Smell

Hurry. Can't wait for Edward and the birth!!!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 11:44 AM Title: You Could Kill A Rhino With That Smell

I can't believe what idiot remarks Edward keeps making.  You would think he has Emmett's brain right now.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 10:51 AM Title: You Could Kill A Rhino With That Smell

LMAO!!

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 3:37 AM Title: Assault With A Deadly Placenta

Wait until edward has to change his first poopy diaper then the dry heaving will really begin. 

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 3:29 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

Oh my goodness!  HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:57 AM Title: Assault With A Deadly Placenta

Edward may not live through this lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:21 AM Title: Y'all Greased Up Down There?

OMFG got to love Emmett

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:20 AM Title: You're A Silly Daddy

Edward is meeting his baby girl now he better wake up or he may not make it when she is born lol

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:14 AM Title: You're A Silly Daddy

Poor Edward

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 2:00 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

To funny

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 1:44 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

Welcome  back  

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 1:16 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

She is going to kick his ass lol

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 1:15 AM Title: Goofy Clowns and Homecomings

She knows she is loved and wanted :)

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:48 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

HOLYSHIT!!! LMAO!!! ;)

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:37 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

Oh my damn...poor ed!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:28 AM Title: Thar She Blows!

Ass suckers Bella is very protective they better watch out lol

Reviewer: Ski Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:26 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

Omg. Haven't laughed so much in a long time. Good job!!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:13 AM Title: And Just Like That

Now he knows and understands

Reviewer: LunaEclipse Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Aug 2016 12:00 AM Title: A Few Months Later and A Lotta Crowning

LMFAO!!!! More! I need more like now!!!! Bahaaaaaaaaha 😂😂😂 👍

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2016 8:18 PM Title: Goofy Clowns and Homecomings

All caught up and waiting for more!! ;)

You must login (register) to review.