Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Sperm Donor Wanted
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 8:03 AM Title: Beautiful Babies

Can't believe she said that. I don't think he was going to take her for the first time out there in the open, at least I don't think. 

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:55 AM Title: The Trouble With Women

They are all nuts. I hope Bella comes clean before sleeping with Edward. Sounded like Rose said this is where Edwards life is and Bella would need to be apart of that.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:49 AM Title: All Farts Aside

I feel a little bit better that Edward feels bad and believes he had taken it too far, which he did. I still don't like that he felt slighted by a drunken women that he had no business trying to sleep with.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:43 AM Title: Shit Happens When You Party Naked

Edwards an ass and I would definitely be out of there. Why would he want to humiliate her like that? I'd be gone. Not really liking him too much in this story and I'm sure he's going to end up being a great guy in the story but in real life I would be questioning his character. He should never have been taking advantage of a drunk woman to begin with and he feels she needs to be humiliated as pay back because she fell asleep and farted instead of giving it up? I'd be gone.... just saying. With that said I am still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:27 AM Title: Git er done!

I don't get it. I'm guessing he's trying to imitate her but she never had her shirt off so....

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:23 AM Title: Overused Tampons

I wouldn't mind knowing what Bella does myself. How could Edwards family not know where he lives or what he does for a living? Or is it just Alice but I can't see why she would be kept in the dark.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:18 AM Title: The One And Only Nyddi

Think Edwards phrasing is being done on purpose.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:17 AM Title: The One And Only Nyddi

Think Edwards phrasing is being done on purpose.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:11 AM Title: Little Miss Sassy Pants

Seems they both have secrets. What did miss sassy pants do last night? Maybe he shouldn't have been taking advantage of a drunk woman.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:08 AM Title: Your Body Is A Wonderland

I think I would be ready to get the hell out of there. Is she in Edwards bed or a guest bed?

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:04 AM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Oh geez

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 7:02 AM Title: Prophylactic Anyone?

I hope Bella doesn't mess things up. Please don't let her say she's covered if she's not. I really think she could come clean before they even do anything.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:54 AM Title: Sheath the Dragon!

Mmmm home. Edward said home.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:51 AM Title: Get em' Gurl!

Wonder what Edward is going to think when he finds out why she's there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:46 AM Title: Stupid Potatoes and Happy Meals

Funny.... just a leg?.... lol

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:37 AM Title: Camel Toes and Creepy Creepers

James...... harmless or not?

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:34 AM Title: Things You Didn't Know

Not sure Bella's intentions are bad but maybe not good either.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:32 AM Title: Trailer Park Trixie

How rude of Edward leaving her standing there alone as soon as they get there when she doesn't know anyone. I'm glad her ball grew just a little in front of Rose.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:29 AM Title: Wooly Boogers and Thumping Hussies

Haha

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:24 AM Title: White Flags and Hoover Dams

Mmmmmmm

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:11 AM Title: Grunge Masters and Stroke Victims

I bet Edward shaved, I hope he cut the hair.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 6:00 AM Title: Oh, Clarabelle!

Please shave.....

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:55 AM Title: The Not So Graceful Bag Boy

Cut the hair too.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:36 AM Title: Bag...Anyone?

Even if he doesn't know she came by for him he did just hear her call his name while she was getting off. Which he didn't mention.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:36 AM Title: Bag...Anyone?

Even if he doesn't know she came by for him he did just hear her call his name while she was getting off. Which he didn't mention.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:32 AM Title: There She Goes Again!

No surprise there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:28 AM Title: There She Goes Again!

No surprise there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 5:25 AM Title: Drawing Out the Nectar

Now I have to wonder if Edward heard her. Stories all seem to have the person being heard.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:56 AM Title: What Funky Smell You Have

Still wondering how old she is.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:54 AM Title: Smell That?

Oh shit.....lol

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chaps and Chew

Is Jake going to have a crush?

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:18 AM Title: Tooth Pickin' Blondies

Wish Bella had a little bit more balls.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:17 AM Title: The Return of the Amazonian

I hat how Rosalie just jumps without any warning. How does she know Bella's intentions.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:17 AM Title: The Return of the Amazonian

I hat how Rosalie just jumps without any warning. How does she know Bella's intentions.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:13 AM Title: Kinda Smells Like Yesterday

Wondering how Bella was planning on getting the jizz...???

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:06 AM Title: Little Swimmers and a Protein Shake

Also.... Bella wasn't exactly judging a book by its cover. The book walked out of a shack looking like a yeti.

he should at least help her out of there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:05 AM Title: Little Swimmers and a Protein Shake

Also.... Bella wasn't exactly judging a book by its cover. The book walked out of a shack looking like a yeti.

he should at least help her out of there.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:03 AM Title: Sometimes You Should Listen To Your Heart

Or you could stay? She's supposedly in the middle of nowhere 

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 4:01 AM Title: Something From The Stone Age

Yes... why the facade? How is someone else's actions Alice's fault, even if they were friends? He thinks she's beautiful.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 3:56 AM Title: That Explains Everything

Ok, I guess I was wrong about him wanting Bella but I was grasping at straws on why Alice left her there. I hope he called the cops and sued her ass. Even if both names were on things she just can't take it all and split without consequences.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 3:56 AM Title: That Explains Everything

Ok, I guess I was wrong about him wanting Bella but I was grasping at straws on why Alice left her there. I hope he called the cops and sued her ass. Even if both names were on things she just can't take it all and split without consequences.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:36 AM Title: This Old Hound Dog

If I was Bella I would be sure Alice would come back, I mean why wouldn't she?

thats why I have to think ulterior motive, which made me think Edward had a soft spot for Bella that Alice was aware of and she's hoping leaving Bella will help him.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:35 AM Title: This Old Hound Dog

If I was Bella I would be sure Alice would come back, I mean why wouldn't she?

thats why I have to think ulterior motive, which made me think Edward had a soft spot for Bella that Alice was aware of and she's hoping leaving Bella will help him.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:35 AM Title: This Old Hound Dog

If I was Bella I would be sure Alice would come back, I mean why wouldn't she?

thats why I have to think ulterior motive, which made me think Edward had a soft spot for Bella that Alice was aware of and she's hoping leaving Bella will help him.

Reviewer: Cynannm Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2017 2:31 AM Title: The Vanishing Prius

My first thought was that Edward always wanted Bella and Alice kept them apart.....???? Not thinking that's the whole problem but couldn't help wondering if it's thrown in there somewhere.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:16 PM Title: Assault With A Deadly Placenta

Edward has a ranch. He has seen horses give birth. He wouldn't be so shocked of the process.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2017 3:09 PM Title: And Just Like That

They still don't deserve forgiveness. 

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 10:05 PM Title: Announcement

This was a hilarious story!  I loved it so much!  I was behind by several chapters so when you posted your note, I went back and read the whole thing straight through!  I have enjoyed this so much. I love when a story makes me laugh and cry and this one did both!  Awesome job!!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:57 PM Title: Announcement

I wish you the best alway I love reading what you write.  Thanks so much

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 9:47 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

The whole has been one of the funniest things I think I have ever read!!!  I have laughed until I cried!  I loved it. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 6:01 PM Title: And Just Like That

Alice was so selfish. What kind of marriage is she in that she can tell her husband she was raped. She was a coward.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Green To The Gills

Bella must have a mental issue. Did she forget how babies are made? District she forget she wanted one with Edward?  He didn't. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 5:25 PM Title: Green To The Gills

Bella must have a mental issue. Did she forget how babies are made? District she forget she wanted one with Edward?  He didn't. 

Reviewer: Abond41 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 12:31 PM Title: White Flags and Hoover Dams

I have to say I am enjoying this story imnensely. I can't decide if the Edward /Bella interaction or Bella/Inner whore conversation is better.lol

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2017 2:49 PM Title: I Do

I haven't laughed this much in so long Thank you for writing a wonderful happy story ! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 9:59 PM Title: I Do

Just love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2017 12:39 AM Title: I Do

Emmett kills me OMG  He takes the cake and eats it ot lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 May 2017 8:31 PM Title: I Do

OMG you are just too funny

Reviewer: lushlou Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2017 9:00 AM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

Love it sooo much

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:42 PM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:41 PM Title: It's Just The Beginning

:) 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 3:40 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

:) 

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:47 AM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

I dont want it to be over and I cant believe it has been 5 years OMG I have been with you the whole time and loved every minute of it thanks so much



Author's Response:

This! Aww...thank you so much for sticking this out with me :) Much love!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:42 AM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

OMG this story makes me laugh love it

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:40 AM Title: It's Just The Beginning

Emmett OMG

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 2:45 AM Title: It's Just The Beginning

oh man, what on earth is em up to?

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:40 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: verosan Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 10:39 PM Title: Oh...how she backfires!

Omg i almost peed my self with this chapter, why i havent read this before😂 thank you!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:42 PM Title: Snot Rockets And Irritated Brides

omg  too freakin funny

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:41 PM Title: Who's Ya Daddy

lol Em is such a trip

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 6:38 PM Title: It's Just The Beginning

Ack  for cliffy

 

Reviewer: chartwilightmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2017 2:52 AM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

oh my goodness, these two, so stubborn

glad they finally got around to getting things right

keep it coming, i've enjoyed thee read so far

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2017 1:01 AM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

Nice

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2017 5:49 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

Love Rose

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2017 10:20 PM Title: Big Fat Doobies and a Runaway Bride

lol  you are too funny

Reviewer: SharBear90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 2:34 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Love this silly bunch! Hope you finish out this story! 

 

Reviewer: elke Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2016 8:06 PM Title: Naked As A Jay Bird

What a crazy and funny chapter.  You have quite a sense of humor!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 5:33 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

This story is so funny. Thank God Edward is educated because they are going to have to counter act Emmett's idiocy if their baby is going to have a chance. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 4:21 PM Title: And The Blue Line Means...

Bella don't be stupid.  Keep Edward and don't worry about the job. Edward will take care of you.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2016 1:55 PM Title: Bushy Rodents and Squirming Bellas

What did Alice do to poor Edward.?

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 11:01 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Omg what a room

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 6:29 AM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

OH wow!!!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 5:08 AM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

How sweet!

Reviewer: Obsessive_Behaviours Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 11:22 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

I'm going to miss the "donor", and this has been a great ride.  These guys are like something you see on a cable network episode, Honey Boo Boo meets the Beverly Hillbillies.

Great fun.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 10:37 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

What a room wow lol. About te he asked her

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 8:45 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

:) 

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 7:07 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Look at it this way, that baby will have one very colorful life.

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 6:03 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Nice! :)

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2016 4:51 PM Title: Red Ryder BB Guns and Ten Point Bucks

Great update, Noooooooo please don't end the story.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 2:18 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Now he doesn't  have  to  go  to  a  tea party! 

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 7:33 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Aww so sweet! But Emmett needs to leave the room. lol

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2016 4:37 AM Title: Didn't See That Coming

Em is such a trip

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 9:37 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

I'm glad he had a boy!!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2016 2:33 PM Title: Didn't See That Coming

She is going to ran her foot up his as lol

You must login (register) to review.