Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Petralouise Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 3:01 PM Title: A Thousand Words and the Picture to Go Along with it

Those are great shirts a must have

Reviewer: TAB Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 10:12 PM Title: The Light of Day

Very hot! Love this so far. 

Reviewer: Koshivuh Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2012 4:13 AM Title: Where the Boys Are

I saw it coming, considering there was a picture of a pregnant belly on a banner in the summary section. I like it so far, though. 

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2011 10:02 PM Title: Finding Answers and Striking a Balance

I have liked the story so far and I still do. I just hate hate hate when people write off a mother's intuition. Bella saw and felt herself having a boy. So in all honesty. She should be having a boy.

 

It really annoyed me in SM's breaking dawn as well.

 

I don't know one women or girl whose had children and not know off the bat. What the real gender of the baby is.

 

Other then that. It's all really good.

Reviewer: Sabs Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2011 6:42 PM Title: Feels Like New Years in July

Hi,

I read already some of your stories - and I wanted to say, that I really liked them! You have a wonderful way of writing, getting the reader to really get into the story and feel with the characters.

But after reading the last part of this chapter, I had to write to you, because I never ever heard of a doctor telling a pregnant woman not to perform oral sex because of air being breathed "down there"??? I have had two children, and most of my friends have, as well, so I asked them. They looked at me a bit strange, but none of them has ever heard of that. Is it a special thing in the US?

Just wondering, but nontheless reading on

Sabs



Author's Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review, but as for your question...I've had a few friends hear this, but also found it on more than a few parenting websites and books and thought it was an odd little thing, but as far as it being exclusive to the us...I have no idea. 

Reviewer: EvernightressIris Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Dec 2010 1:57 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

awe

Reviewer: 1jacsta1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2010 7:56 AM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

I have just joined this site.... And I am peased I have...

Can't wit to read where you go with this



Author's Response:

thank you so much, its a great site and I'm glad you found my story and are enjoying it so far~

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 5:35 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

i loved that they had more kids, so cute thanks for such an adorable story!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this one...it's my baby!  I miss it, but I'm glad to have the outtakes that are coming thanks to fgb and my beta...keep an eye out!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 5:26 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

i loved it just seeing how they simply love each other!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 5:01 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

aw that was so cute!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 4:49 PM Title: Music of the Heart

i love the name!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 4:44 PM Title: Finding Answers and Striking a Balance

aw i'm glad it's a girl i just love edward with a little girl!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2010 2:07 PM Title: Feels Like New Years in July

i'm glad renee didn't freak!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 10:48 PM Title: Where the Boys Are

loved it!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2010 10:07 PM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

wow that was hot with a hint of sweetness, loved it!

Reviewer: ratchet Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2010 9:33 PM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

wow............

Reviewer: bouncy72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2010 5:44 AM Title: Serious Talks Ahead

Oh thank goodness Esme was cool with it, once she got over the shock. Edward is such a sweetie. I do hope they are going to be ok. 19 is so young to become a dad.

Thanks for the chapter :)

Reviewer: bouncy72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2010 1:02 AM Title: Where the Boys Are

Wow, no I didn't see her pregnancy coming. That was alot of info for one chapter :)

I liked the introduction of Jasper & Emmett & the beginning of Em & Rosalies relationship.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 7:00 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

What a great ending to a great story thank you.

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2010 6:18 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

That is what is call a wonderful exceptance

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 7:56 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

I love it...all three guys having baby girls so close in age!  Sounds like they have a very happy life!!!  Great job...thanks so much! 

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 7:16 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

Gotta love thes two!  Great job...thanks!!!  I'm so sad it is almost over!!!

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 6:52 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

I love it!!!  I am so glad everyone is so happy now.  Great job...thanks!!!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 12:25 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

Awe...I loved the Epi!  *sigh*  They're very good parents.  It would be hard to be that lenient.  I'm pretty sure if it were Sis, she wouldn't be getting her license for a month or two after she turned sixteen or something.  Now THAT would be punishment!  LOL!  Great job sweetie.  I'm sad to see it over, but you did a great job!

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 12:01 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

Awe...I love how you had him propose.  That was really sweet and very fitting for this Bella

Reviewer: bouncy72 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 9:45 AM Title: The Light of Day

Aww *grin* I loved it. Glad she's not afraid to be with a younger man. I really loved his POV too. thanks for the read :)

Oh & I love the pictures at the end of the chapter :)        Bella's ring is awesome *chuckle*

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 7:05 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

:)

Reviewer: Jadiona Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 6:43 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

Interesting story, I'm interested to see where you take it from here.

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 2:53 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

Soooo good! I really love that Billie was brave enough to call her parents. She knew that she needed her mom and dad. Amazing, as always!

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 2:25 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

So sad that this has to end! Glad to see the passage of time in the last chapter and what had happened to all of them. Thanks for wrapping it all up so neatly. I'm going to miss this !

Reviewer: Twilightgirl94 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 1:52 AM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

I loved your story a lot! Really sad to see it go

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 1:36 AM Title: Too Many Opinions

In my last comment I said Billie Rae, I ment Billie Mae. I was a little fuzzy in the brain. I'm not aloud to have mountian dew for a reason..............

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2010 1:34 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

Jake's a dickshit!!!!! Hahahahaha!!!!! WAHOOO Billie is finally here!!!!!!!!!!!!! Billie Rae Cullen is like Billy Ray Cyrus, HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!! B.R.C and B.R.C!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm all jacked up on Mountian Dew!!!!! Fo shizzzzzzzzznizzzzzzzzzzz

Reviewer: VampireEv Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 10:11 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

hey thats my life i went to prom with a guy and he was caught in the bathroom with his ex!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 9:50 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

A.G.W.

Sad it's over but loved the story!!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 9:49 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

A.G.W.

Great finale!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: dramaqueenjo123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 8:22 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

bella said "who are you doing" instead of "how are you doing" i was completly thrown off for a second

so if there is any way you can change it, change it

Reviewer: xMissCullenx Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 8:14 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

That was such a great story, sad to see it ending :( x

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:57 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

I enjoyed seeing Edward and Bella work as parents raising four kids and watching them deal with an all knowing teenager recover from her bad decision. You could feel the love in their house. The tickle fight between the parents that escalated when the twins came home from the game made a beautiful family snapshot. I liked how Edward & Bella treated their friends like family and how everyone depended on each other. I am glad Edward and Bella got their happy ever after. Thank you for this story.

Reviewer: rangernstephfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:34 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

Great chapter. Teenagers will be the death of all parents! LOL

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:32 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

ooooooooowwwwww that was so pretty!! I'm so putting you on my faves!

later though cause dutty calls

much love!

 

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:19 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwww that was so sweet!!

I want a love like that...

much love!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 7:15 PM Title: A Decent Proposal

Thanks! That was so cute. I think that is the first time that I have read Edward wanting to taste Bella's breast milk. I truly bust out laughing when I read it. The other funny moment for me was when Bella unknowingly dashed Edward's plan to propose during their dinner date. Poor guy couldn't catch a break.

I adored his simple marriage proposal in the nursery and how he managed to slip off her ring and put on the engagement ring before she realized what was happening. Very nice ending to their story! 

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 6:52 PM Title: Where the Boys Are

saw it comin' but the banner was a big give away, too, so.........ya.

Reviewer: Haley Alice18 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:46 PM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

awww its moments like this i consider switching back teams.....

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2010 5:40 PM Title: Epilogue: Jailbaitís Double Standard

Great job!

Reviewer: cjngrls Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2010 12:05 AM Title: Too Many Opinions

How sweet... Jake needs to leave them alone... I'm happy that Bella and Billie are doing well

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 7:56 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

:)

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 2:09 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

Back from camping happy to find this update.  I can't believe it's already so close to the end.  It's been a great story.  I love seeing Edward with Billie.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I know that I can't believe its ending either.  I'm so glad you love this one, I can't believe how well this took off over here.  Billie and Edward are my new fave part.  Daddyward is awesome!  You'll get a chappie real soon~

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 4:41 AM Title: Too Many Opinions

yes, i know these two can handle anything that comes their way. they love each other too much.

i truly hope this will be the end of jacob... i don't want him to come back and haunt bella or edward anymore. he's made his bed. now he just has to learn to lie in it.

and i was really really proud of renee here. grandmothers tend to be really opinionated and think they know best, but when they can work together like that is when they are truly the best. i'm glad that the two families are getting along fine now. i was a little worried that their different backgrounds would get in the way but glad that isn't the case



Author's Response:

This is definitely the last of Jake...he was a version of a certain ex of my friends...he hung around forever!  The granny's and the pop's are totally working together to help the kids.  I'm glad you like this so much~  Thanks as always!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 2:59 AM Title: Too Many Opinions

Great job!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2010 12:08 AM Title: Too Many Opinions

A.G.W.

Damn that Jake had to show up again hey!!!!

Loved that Edward stood up the grandma's!!!! I'm not a mother but, I've watched this happen many times with my friends and their mom and moms-in-law.

More when you can please!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

I promise that's the last of Jake!

Edward did what I've seen friends wish they could do too!

Thanks forr the love~

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 11:53 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

I loved seeing Edward defend Bella to both their mothers and to Jake. I was worried that the mothers might not take his words in the spirit that they were intended or that Jake would escalate the situation at Charlie's, but Edward handled himself perfectly both times. 

Daddyward is just so adorable. I love him calling Rose for advice about the baby when he had exhausted all his possible solutions for the crying. I love the image of Bella finding him with the baby asleep on his shoulder.



Author's Response:

Daddyward is one of my fave Edward's and I wanted him to try and stand on his own, but not be stubborn.  My b-in-l can't stand to hear my niece cry in pain so that was the inspiration there...that image was something sweet I wanted to do for them.  Thanks for all the support.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 11:31 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

What a sweet moment.  Finally being together on Edward's birthday...that is awesome! 

Gotta love Esme smacking Jake.  I hope he leaves them alone now!!!  Great job...I can't wait to see what happens next...thanks!!!



Author's Response:

After a scare like they had they needed the sweetness!

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 11:09 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

Baby Billie has everyone wrapped around her, so glad Edward got to confront Jake, and he kept his cool. Cant wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Baby Billie has the Cullen charm all right and Edward finally got to be the man and stand up to her ex.  THanks for the support~

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 10:30 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

Stupid Jake. I love how awkward he was with Billie. My husband was like that with our first baby. You did a great job with this! I loved it!

~Rachel



Author's Response:

Thanks...I wanted to show that young guy who never experienced a baby before.  He doesn't have a sister to show him all this stuff, or let him watch her kid so he's going in blind.  Jake is stupid but I swear he's gone for good.  Thanks for the love!

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 9:35 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

aaaawwwwwwwwww that is so sweet, although the grannies tend to be a little ovewhelming allways huh?

much love!



Author's Response:

Yeah the grannies can get out of control, but that's why Edward stepped in for his girl.  Thanks for the love~

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 9:28 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

Way to go Edward for sticking up for Bella and himself. 



Author's Response:

Edward was definitely not going to let Jake near her again and as far as the granny's they were killing her with kindness and he had to calm the advice.  thanks for the love, as always~

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2010 9:15 PM Title: Too Many Opinions

Edward has balls of steel to stand up to his mother and mother in law what man



Author's Response:

I know...he is a brave man, but if he stood up to Charlie, it isn't a stretch that he'd do it for his girls!  Thanks for the love, its great hearing from you.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2010 12:59 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

You make me blush :)  I'm glad my reviews could make you happy.

LOL at poor little worn out Edward.  In a few months when Bella is exhausted and no where near interested in sex you will be totally misisng those pregnant hormones.

Protective Carlisle is freaking hot!  Jake can't say anyting about the baby since she's got the trademark bronze hair.

Their gifts in this chapter were perfect.  It's so nice for them to be a happy family...for now.

Great chapter, hun!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2010 1:37 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

Great job! I love it so far.

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 3:09 PM Title: Feels Like New Years in July

Glad that Renee took the news well.

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 12:57 PM Title: Where the Boys Are

Well that came as a complete surprise! But the way she end up @ the hospital was very inventive.
Great story I'm enjoying it very much

Reviewer: cam87 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2010 6:22 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

awesome i loved it

Reviewer: vvply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2010 11:44 PM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

Yes that is one fabulous break up chapter, I'm looking forward to continuing my read! Thanks!!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2010 12:29 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

A.G.W.

I'm in tears here because I thought their little girl might be in trouble!!!

I can tell from your writing that Edward is pussy whipped about his daughter!!!

Great chapter!!!!

Cory

Reviewer: MellyJo89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 7:25 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

wow, that was so sweet. i still haven't figured out how to get alerts from this site so i got all three updates in one and am blown away i love the preggo shirts and will be sad to see them go! i love seeing proudpapaward so looking forward to see baby billie go home.



Author's Response:

what you have to do is fave each story you want to be emailed about and then make sure you selected email alerts in your account info.  I love proudpapaward too!  Baby billie is on her way home~

Reviewer: Marianne Northman Cullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 4:59 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

;)

Reviewer: hcullen74 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:29 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

i loved it

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 6:33 AM Title: I Love Rock N' Roll

I know!!!! me, too... damn!

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 6:31 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

aaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwww that was so sweet!! finally the baby is here!

I can't wait for her to grow up!

much love!

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 6:20 AM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

that's a really pretty dress!!

And I love the nesting phase, is so much fun to hear the men complain about it hehehe

much love

Reviewer: ellaryne Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 4:33 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

i want to kill jake for being an ass

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 4:21 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

So beautiful ! She arrived early but healthy and that is all any parent could ask for. She really is the perfect gift for both of them. Just wish we could hear those lullabys he wrote !

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 2:28 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

hey, jake was supposed to be gone, you punk'd us.  glad charlie made it and so sorry she had to have surgery to have the baby, but so glad everything turned out so well.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 2:15 AM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

great shower for bella and so glad alice finally made up with Jasper.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 2:06 AM Title: Music of the Heart

so glad we got a different name for he baby.  and so glad Esme and Carlisle are so close so Bella won't be so alone.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:55 AM Title: Finding Answers and Striking a Balance

ok, you're making me cry.  charlie showing up and acting just right was soooo sweet. i am so luving this story.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:51 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

I can't believe Jake just forced his way in Bella's home because he thought she was keeping the fact that she was pregnant with his child from him. What a jerk! I am glad Esme and Carlisle got there to kick him out and got her proper medical attention. I was worried when I heard that she had a detached placenta and the baby's life was in jeopardy.

I loved when Edward gave Bella her push gift and Bella gave him his birthday gift. Both presents were beautiful and perfectly honored their bond to their baby. I am glad their baby girl could attend their celebration and that Bella got the chance to nurse her for the first time.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:41 AM Title: Feels Like New Years in July

so glad Renee and PHil were so supportive, knew they would be.  and so glad EXB get to be lovey together again.  love their lemons.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:31 AM Title: Jingle Bells

charlie's reaction was perfect.  especially since Edward is so young.  I do like that Leah is decent and not like in the books tho'.  and love that Seth is just like he should be.  thanks. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes22 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:17 AM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

It was nice to see the couple take on Lamaze classes and Bella get some girl time at the baby shower. I love how Bella pumped Alice for details about what happened when Jasper came to pick her up. It looks like Esme and Bella are bonding over the nursery and storing the baby's essentials. Poor Edward seeing his loving girlfriend become OCD in cleaning. He won't have to worry about that for long. The baby will work her out of that compulsion. Love the baby shower dress.

Reviewer: Trace Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 1:11 AM Title: A Thousand Words and the Picture to Go Along with it

can't wait to hear how charlie responds to the news!!!!  poor edward,

Reviewer: A Cullen Wannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2010 12:55 AM Title: The Perfect Gift

Awe...that was SO Beautiful!  *sigh*  Great chapter sweetie!

Reviewer: NelumOnelius Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 9:33 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

:)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 9:00 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

Jacob is an ass and I'm so happy that he isn't the father of Bella's baby.   What an idiot!!!!  Who yells and confronts a pregnant woman like that?   Bella could have lost the baby after that little episode.   But I'm just happy that it all worked out okay for the three of them.  



Author's Response:

Jake most definitely is an ass and he's gonna get his don't worry!

Reviewer: TrueLovEph28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 8:36 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

SUCH a good chapter! It's situations like that that make me grateful about having 2 fairly uneventful pregnancies. Jake's gonna get it, though! Grrrr....

I'm still waiting for that moment as a writer that blows my mind....but I have faith that it'll happen someday! (I can't be as bad as I try to think I am! LOL) I'm really glad that you're moving up in our little fandom family. I've only heard the best about you, so it's nice to see that you're also hearing those positives. Congratulations!!! ;o)



Author's Response:

Yes Jake certainly is gonna get it.  I'm sure that moment will happen for you too!  It makes me glad that you guys love what I do and hearing it in every review makes me smile.  I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 8:09 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

So happy the baby is here what is up with Jake he is just plain stupid  he is luck Esme is the only one to knock him around alittle go Esme go.



Author's Response:

mama bear in action again!  Jake is gonna get his too but we needed mama and baby to be well first

Reviewer: Romix Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 7:58 PM Title: Music of the Heart

awwwwwwwww that was so sweet!!! * sigh*

do men like that really exist??

much love!



Author's Response:

If they do exist, I've been looking in all the wrong places!  Thanks~

Reviewer: reesessweetie Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 7:20 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

damn that jacob to hell! how there he come in, guns blazing, angry and yelling at bella??? arghghgh...the nerve of that guy!

but i'm soo glad she and the baby are safe. i'm waiting to see what their life at home will be with billie...

 



Author's Response:

Jake will get his and Billie will be a fun little addition to the gang!  Thanks again

Reviewer: sugunary Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 7:16 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

So glad Billie is here, hope Edward gets a chance to do a little beat down on Jackass Jake, with maybe a little help from Seth, Em, Jazz, Charlie and Carlisle. Thanks for 3 chapters in 24 hours-loved each one.



Author's Response:

Billie is here and I'm glad too!  Still debating how to work him in, but I think he's going to try to apologize to Charlie and have him go after him, but I'm not sure.  I'm glad you loved them...this day off has been quite productive!

Reviewer: eitak Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 6:57 PM Title: The Perfect Gift

Great chapter. I know all about NICU babies, and you didn't make any major mistakes, so don't worry! Great chapter, loved the ending.



Author's Response:

thanks...I was a little nervous but now I have my last three chapters to write and then that will be the end of this baby! I'm gonna miss it!

Reviewer: coryoplayer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 6:47 PM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

A.G.W.

Glad to see in previous reviews that I'm not going crazy and missed posting a comment on chapter 9!!!

Poor Edward. Bella is making his life a little bit crazy right now!!!!

More when it's ready please!!!!

Cory



Author's Response:

No, you reviewed 9 but when i reposted it got deleted.  He is going a little batty, but it's worth it and there is another one already up so go have fun!

Reviewer: indian Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 6:44 PM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

I hope there is more cause I want to know how everything works out.  Will they get married.



Author's Response:

there are a few more chapters to go so you will get a resolution!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 3:49 PM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

Well, if Jasper was that good I'm surprised the little pixie could keep it to herself.

Ah, the dreaded baby showers.  I'm so glad the people who gave me mine didn't insist on the games.  At least they got enough stuff to not cart things around when Billie stays with grandma and grandpa C.

Now I'm sad because there is no lovely little next button.  I'll just have to have patience and wait for updates.



Author's Response:

She was wanting to dodge the 'i told you so's' for as long as possible.

When I threw my sis hers we picked games that weren't played at all the showers she'd been going to for the most part and she did the same thing with the car seats and pack n play and such becuase my mom and I watch my niece on our days off and her other grandma gets her the other three days for instant day care, so it helps having it here already.  I love that you got all sad over the lack of a next button! AWE!  I love ya hon!

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 3:16 PM Title: Music of the Heart

Jasper was awesome.  Is there a significant reason why Alice is reluctant to let Jasper in or am I just trying to see something that isn't there?

Edward's compositions were perfect and such a great way to show Bella he loves her and the baby :)



Author's Response:

nope...Alice was just reluctant to be with a youngin...but he knocked that out with his skills!  The composition thing was one of the first ideas I had when deciding to develop this story and it worked so well in the big picture too

Reviewer: Kiwibeme Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 3:14 PM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

I remember nesting! I drove my husband literally insane. I vacuumed so much that I wore a bald spot in the carpet! LOL



Author's Response:

awe...the nesting thing cracked me up because I could just picture Edward walking around trying not to touch anything so he wouldn't upset her and the need to clean driving her batty.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 2:44 PM Title: Finding Answers and Striking a Balance

*sigh* Edward is so sweet and totally head over heels for Bella.  I knew Bella wouldn't be able to be without him much longer.

Yay Charlie for stepping up and being the good daddy I knew he could be.  I bet that resolution will help Bella chill out some.



Author's Response:

He knocked out every one of her fears and she couldn't be without him at this point.  And Charlie was punishing himself more than Bella, so when he knew she needed him, he wasn't doing to stay away and he really respected Edward for making the call.

Reviewer: anakinsmom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 2:18 PM Title: Something Worth Celebrating

Glad you got this sorted out. I read this last night and felt like something was missing but couldn't get chapter 9 to load. Now I feel better having read both.

I just hope Edward can survive all the hormonal issues as well as finals. I'm so happy that Esme and Carlisle are so supportive of them as a couple and parents to be. All their great friends are really a blessing too.



Author's Response:

Thanks for going back...I was annoyed because I lost all the reviews for those chapters, but it had to be done so they'd be up.  Edward will find his own outlets and with Esme and Carlisle will continue to be there for them.

Reviewer: Jennmc75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2010 2:15 PM Title: Feels Like New Years in July

Yay for Phil and Renee!  Nothing better than supportive parents.

There's nothing better than pregnant horny hormones.  Beware Edward.  Now that you've go the green light for sex you might not be able to keep up with Bella ;)

I love that Bella is falling more in love with Edward.  It's showing more now that he's busy with school.



Author's Response:

I had to make one of her parents cool from the start so I made it Renee because she had been there.  And yes, Edward is going to be battling the hormones...

Bella's love continues to grow and his absence makes it so much clearer.  Thanks for the love~

You must login (register) to review.