Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2015 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 25

AWESOME story ;) thanks so much for sharing it on here for us ;D

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

I love it great ending everything was wrapped up there were no loss ends.  Thank you!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2015 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 25

I loved it.  It was a great twist in the storyline. 

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 11:04 PM Title: Chapter 25

This was such a great story!  I have loved each and every chapter.  I'm not much of a A/H reader so when I find a vampward story, I'm thrilled to be reading it.  Thank you so much!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 25

:) loved this story

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 24

I loved this story.  It was unique.  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 6:19 PM Title: Chapter 20

Bella should not be mad at Edward.  She is the one who wants to turn herself over to James.  She froze last time and nearly got him killed. How can he trust that she can save herself? He had to leave because he was so angry and couldn't control it. He is amazing, but still a newborn. 

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved your story hope you write more.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2015 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 6

This story is so good. I actually like this Bella better,.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2015 2:32 PM Title: Chapter 24

good

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2015 10:25 AM Title: Chapter 24

:)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 23

good

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 8:14 PM Title: Chapter 23

Love the destruction scene of James.  You did good!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2015 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 23

:)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 7

The wonderful james, of course!  Yechh!

I like this.  Reading it for the firsttime.

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 5:47 PM Title: Chapter 22

=)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 21

=)

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2014 2:35 AM Title: Chapter 22

Great chapter.  Glad you didn't abandon this story!   ;)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2014 11:10 PM Title: Chapter 22

Poor Bella

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2014 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 21

great chapter

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2014 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 21

:)

Reviewer: rocker9113 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Please continue this story or give it to another author just don't leave it hanging.



Author's Response:

I am overwhelmed with work and family issues. I will not give it to another author but I ask patience. I do plan on finishing it around Christmas, but my family and my job always come first. 

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2014 11:50 AM Title: Chapter 1

please update

Reviewer: mommymac0508 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 20

Hello I just read all 20 chapters I am hooked will they be safe while with james will he try anything with them will their plwn work and bring them all down and is the Volturi letting this happen why did they turn a blind eye update soon

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 9:16 AM Title: Chapter 2

I guess since she couldn't find Edward, Victori settled for Emmett! Poor thing, I hope she didn't kill him! Bella was really enjoying her time with Edward until this mess happened! I think she was going to out herself to him, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

This was a good first chapter and introduction to Bella. She did Lauren a big favor and an even bigger one for Edward and Emmett! I would be willing to bet it pissed off Victoria, though! Looks like Bella has taken a real liking to Edward!

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2013 6:13 AM Title: Chapter 20

I HOPE James & the rest of his gang get what they've got comin' to them, & SUFFER horribly!!!

Can't wait to read the next chapter! ;)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 7:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

=)

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 10:11 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! Can't wait to read more! :) 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

Good chapter. Love Vampward the best of all stories.  Thank you!

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 20

I REALLY DON'T LIKE THE IDEA OF ANY OF THE CULLEN'S GETTING KILLED IT JUST HURTS ME TO THINK OF IT. I HOPE THE CULLEN'S CAN BEAT JAMES AND ALL OF THE ONES WHO IS WORKING WITH HIM.

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 4:47 PM Title: Chapter 20

I have truely loved reading & following this story eventhough it hasn't been consitently updated. It is a very intriging story that has kept me captivated. Please update again sooooooon!!!

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 20

A very interesting and thrilling chapter, Pity I forgot most of what happened before. a recap would have helped. I'll have to reread.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 8:24 AM Title: Chapter 20

I hope the core members of their group come through the upcoming fights and come through well.  I really liked this chapter.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 5:59 AM Title: Chapter 20

loved this

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2013 4:40 AM Title: Chapter 19

Loving this so far! Can't wait to read more! 

 

-Kate

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 4:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi dear, I read you note on ff net. Dreadful what is happening there. I'll read your (supernatural) fics here then, because AOO refused to let me in. I remember reading Angels and monsters and I can't say if it was complete or not on ff net. But I'll set it aside to re-read.

Reviewer: Shiko Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 19

update quickly please. I'm eager to read the next chapter. Good job so far. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 19

loved this chapter

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 19

grr.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 18

loved this

Reviewer: vamp_luvor Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2013 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 17

I love this please update soon !!!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 2:13 AM Title: Chapter 17

what a chapter.. next one sounds intense..

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 16

I think they should have killed Tanya right off. Laurent carried a message.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 1:32 AM Title: Chapter 15

Oh my the Ho is a vampire..  I hope Bella toasts her.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 14

Now we are down to the nitty gritty of hunting Vic & James.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 12

Sex is just better when love is in it. Marriage makes it secure and safe.. Yep.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

Victoria and old Tanya.. the nasty gals of the fandom.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 1:17 PM Title: Chapter 8

well soon he will change.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

James sired them both.  Your story is similiar to Twilight. No highschool. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 8:10 AM Title: Chapter 17

:) loved this

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2013 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am rereading this. I just know I have read this. Oh well..

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2013 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2013 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 15

:) love this

Reviewer: PattinsonsDiscoStickIsMine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2013 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 14

i love this story and i feel like i can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2013 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

Edward always so sweet :D And hear comes the crazy!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 6:04 PM Title: Chapter 14

This is a very good chapter!

Thank you.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

Thank you, this is a good chapter!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 6:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

:)

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2012 9:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

Poor Esme, she should have drinked the blood from her parents too, but her husband sure as hell deserved worse!!!

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2012 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

J'ai bien aimé ce chapitre !

Merci.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2012 7:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

:)

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2012 4:33 AM Title: Chapter 12

James has to suffer, he needs a vampire capable of making him feel every torture, every abuse, that he made his victims feel, and it needs to be the pain from all his victim!!!!! sick bastard

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2012 2:41 PM Title: Chapter 10

Vivement la suite... :) !

 

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 9

C'est un beau mariage !

Alice a vu quelque chose ?

Je vais vite lire la suite.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 12

:)

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2012 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 10

Who's Hovering ..... Victora maybe... we'll see. LOVED IT! Lemons were the bomb ;)

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2012 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it!! Sorry i was away for a while ;)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 7

J'aime beaucoup ce chapitre !

Je pense que le père de Bella et d'Alice est le même.

Bien sûr qu'Edward doit être changé...

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 6

J'adore cette fiction, j'aime nos petits vampires !

J'ai fait une demande sur FB !

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 5:34 PM Title: Chapter 5

Mon Dieu Emmett !

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

Bella a retrouvé Emmett grace à Alice !

J'espère qu'il ne va pas faire de mal à Edward.

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 2:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

Tanya est une salope !

J'espère qu'Emmett a été transformé !

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 1:58 PM Title: Chapter 2

Mon dieu !

Qu'est ce qu'il se passe ?

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2012 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 1

C'est un bon chapitre.

Reviewer: charv241 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2012 10:00 PM Title: Chapter 11

Love the story so far...keep up the good work and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2012 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

Apparently Irina and Laurent can never be trusted!!!

 

Why the hell Bella doesn't rip Emmett's arm off??  It would make him learn something!!!

Reviewer: CullenloverGirl95 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2012 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 10

I think it is James in the shadows of Alice's vision

Reviewer: franmasen Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2012 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 10

At least the other vampire is dead, but the sad part is that Alice and Bella's sireis with Victoria, the crazy bitch...

 

Reviewer: CFG Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2012 9:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

great new story, I like the twist of bella being the vampire. And edward is great!!!!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it all! I really like your take on Edward being human & Bella being a red eyed  vamp ;) The Proposal was super cute!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2012 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 7

Yes i do think Bella and Alice have the same sire. And i am really likeing this fic ;)

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Love your VampBella and Human Edward, there cute ;)

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved meeting Alace and Jasper XD

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Im just wondering how she is gonna pull this one off but i am sure that she can do it!

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 5:55 PM Title: Chapter 2

Still loveing it. I'v only read one other VampBella and it never finished and it was NOTHING like this one, so im glad i found this as some thing new to read :D I wanna know more about a new born Emmett :D so i gonna continue to read XD

Reviewer: LittleMoCUllen Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2012 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 1

Sounds like a cute story so far but this ific is reated NC17 so i guess i'll have to read more.



Author's Response:

It'll get there. Bella's dealing with some serious issues as a vamp and as a human. It'll be explained in Chapter Six. 

 

Thanks for reading...

 

Josie

Reviewer: sarah38 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 7:07 PM Title: Chapter 7

I love this story, I love all your stories, I do think that both Bella's and Alice's sire is the same and I think it is james, I also think that maybe James and Victoria will team up.  But anyway I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: paula2838bu Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 12:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

Good job with the story...glad you decided to keep going.  Of course their sire has to be James, but you will probably surprise me with someone totally different. Anyway, love the story.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 7

That a human and a vampire can't have sex I suppose is something Bella thinks, but not true. The Denali sisters seem to be very good at it, LOL

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it. I think Edward is maybe buying a ring???  Yes, he needs to be changed otherwise they can't be together forever.

Reviewer: kerricullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 7

James

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2012 12:36 AM Title: Chapter 7

Bella get your head out of your ass and turn Edward!  This will also give him a fighting chance if Victoria finds them!!!

I love this story!

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved all the info in this chapter.  Loved seeing Alice. Can't wait til they all meet in person.  I just hope she can keep Edward safe in the mean time.

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

So glad Edward is rid of Tanya. I hope Bella can come up with some info on Emmett, I also wonder what happened to Bella. She is obviously having some sort of flashbacks.  Looking forward to reading more.

 

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 2

I do love this Edward. He's seems very sweet and romantic.  Poor Emmett, I wonder what Victoria did to him. Hope they find him soon

Reviewer: jomik1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 1

Edward seems like a total sweetie.  Got to get used to the idea of Vampire Bella and Human Edward, but I like it so far.

Reviewer: CullenloverGirl95 Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 5

UPDATE please:(

Reviewer: crazyaspoohbear Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

Awesome chapter. I want more

You must login (register) to review.