Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Next Chapter
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kneon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2017 8:17 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

This was an amazing story. This sequel was great because it showed what real marriage can be like with arguements, misunderstands, insecurities, and trying to overcome all of them in the end. 

I think this has been one of your best stories.

Reviewer: twilover123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 1:26 PM Title: NYC

It the other story, Edward's farther was a Doctor, Bella even had his stethoscope mounted as his wedding gift, but now he was a lawyer?

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 1:00 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

this was an excellent story yet again. thankyou so much for sharing your amazing talent. it had it's moments for me but overall i loved it and the deep love you had portrayed by these two and their whole family. love your work you should be proud :)

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 3:42 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

Wow such a full on chapter. Necer expected the move but yes its a great one. Love your work. Still seems so sad about her rings tho. Im sure the new one is just as good. Edward is so sexy n hot n romantic n just absolutely swoon worthy 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 4:10 PM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

about frickin time she was dead!! i think e&b will be fine. traumatic experiences like that bring you much closer together and cause you to value life each other and your time together. i mean too much therapy crap keeps bringing it all up. like they said they just need to put it behind them and move on!! just hope marie will be ok.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 3:03 PM Title: Reunion and Distresses

good to know. it was so good that charlie went to talk to edward. so much anger and blaming going on. so some reconciliation is good. those poor kids tho :( they do have lots of family that love them. now cmon get bella and marie back!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 26

oh for fucks sake surely the fucking cops should be onto them they're two-bit criminals and i hope his brother becomes someones bitch in jail fucking dick!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 1:51 PM Title: The Camel

well fuck!! this sucks and it's almost 1am and i have to be up at 6 but i can't stop reading!!that fucking fbi dude is a fucking crook i bet!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 1:19 PM Title: The Straw

well fuck one step forward and twenty back!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 12:43 PM Title: Baptisms and B&Bs

i love esme and carlisle. for being straight with their kids and telling like it is reprimanding them and helping them to get it right!! so glad they had this re connecting time. they aren't without their problems and glad things are fixed. edward was pretty harsh but glad they can move on now. love the lemon love all of them actuallylol

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 11:53 AM Title: V is for Vendetta

oh for fucks sake when are they gonna catch the bitch. geez i hope edward keeps it together. i hope they both do and i hope you've got an awesome demise for that bitch!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 6:05 AM Title: Lies and Deceit

They're all a bunch of fuxking losers...that kid his parents that xop renee!!!. And that dixk from the school? .hope edward sues his ass! And that fucking renee grrrr! Glad it all got sorted rho for bella. Now just catch that fuckwit renee.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2016 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 20

Omg didnt renee basically incerminate herself lol stupid bitch. As if anyone is gonna believee accusations when she's written it all in that letter. Dumb STD ass bitch.

I hope bella stands up to that bitch again and doesn't even give her an inch of thinking she is destroying her life.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 9:17 PM Title: Ignorance Isn't Bliss

I love it when they interact with their kids but i also love it when they have their time and lots of great sex. And your lemons fucking rock!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 6:16 AM Title: Babies and Beef

Wow you struggled with this chapter?!! I thought it was great. Love the way you wrore them handling their naughty kids. I really enjoyed the whole chapter. Excellent writing. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2016 1:04 AM Title: NYC

Marie is so cute! Love e&b weekend away was so lovely n romantic time. Now im just a little worried. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 9:04 PM Title: Anger, Apologies and Injuries

Glad they sorted things and that edward doesn't want renee anywhere near their kids

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 7:13 PM Title: Mommy Dearest

Why is she gonna let her mom put a wedge in her marriage omg renee isnt even worth arguing about.plus there is no way i would trust her around my kids.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2016 12:09 AM Title: A Masen Family Vacay

Awesome chapter they are pretty full on parents and having 3 sick children omg. Thank God for carlisle and esme  lol. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2016 3:33 AM Title: The Happiest Place on Earth

Excellent chapter and especially that hot lemon lol. And i have never heard of epcot. Defs on my list  WHEN i visit there lol. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 12:15 PM Title: Jolly Old St. Nicholas

wow that was such a good christmasy chapter. the snow globes are really lovely. but i am looking forward to their fun sexy time. edward is so frickin hot!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2016 12:54 PM Title: Baby, It's Cold Outside

ohhh i love how they celebrated his new position in the hospital with a new position of their own lol. so frikin hot!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 8:03 PM Title: Lunch, Thanksgiving and Incoming Bad Weather

her loser mom lol!! marie is so cute and of course edward is so frickin hot with his wife and kids!!! love this.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2016 12:33 AM Title: Renee

well i hope bella puts her in her place doesn't take her shit stands up to her and tells her to fuck off and never come back right from the get go i know i would. just like how she rejected to talk to her on the phone. i wouldn't even let her anywhere near my home husband or children!!!

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 10:04 PM Title: Words

omg wtf does she want. spose she heard bella married a rich man and wants a piece of it and her man lol!! so wonderful that marie is progressing. kids are always pretty different tho when they have some good quality alone time with their parents rather than having to share with their siblings.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 4:43 AM Title: Dr. Kate

Awwww how beàutiful. So glad she spoke to bella. As for that kàte what a bitch! 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 12:54 AM Title: Seattle

Wow they are such wonderful loving parents. Yes as for that kate hmmmm. 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 11:31 PM Title: Fall Out

I'm glad she won't have fired on her record at least. And she should stay with her babies. Glad that other dick got dismissed!  Great chapter

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 8:02 PM Title: News

I absolutely love epov always have. So glad there's nothing seriously wrong with him.

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 6:32 AM Title: Reasons

I hope she leaves immediately. Hope nothing serious is wrong with edward 

Reviewer: glo4twilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 1:42 AM Title: Reconnections

Love it already...started out with a hot bang lol pun intended.  Looking forward to this. But i just dont know why bella just doesn't give up work i would. She's missing ou on her children growing up and making memories with them

Reviewer: zanath Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 2:39 AM Title: Seattle

My daughter;s third son has Aspbergers.  Her forth son is struggling with attentio deficit disorfer and the twins ( fifth and sixth) sons are almost three and are non verbal.  They also have some form of autism.  They do understand when spoken to, and make jibberish noises that sound like they are speaking 'minon'.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2016 3:52 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Loved it!   Gonna miss these characters! 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2015 5:45 AM Title: NYC

I looked in your blog and didn't see pictures of the jewelery.  I'm loving the sequel! 

 

 



Author's Response:

Total fail on responding. Sorry! Since the story was completed last year ... you have to do some searching. Here's the search with it's tag:TNC. http://tufano79.blogspot.com/search/label/TNC

Reviewer: abk Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 11:43 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Started of exciting then it just went on and on, I did enjoy some of the story thank you abk

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2014 2:06 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

AWESOME!!!! thanks for completing this sequel ;) btw in the 1st renewal edwards vows were the same words as bellas? ;) and it was awesome that nobody died ;D

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2014 11:24 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

GAH! I can't stop the tears.

Reviewer: songii Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2014 1:24 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Thanks for sharing

Reviewer: team hotmen Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 11:39 AM Title: Reconnections

sorry to be a pain but I'm from the uk and have never heard of ASDA exept as a supermarket so could you please let me know what it is thanks Nicci



Author's Response:

Alternate School Day Assignment (In-school suspension)

Reviewer: supernaturalgurl0410 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2014 3:28 AM Title: Reconnections

This story was amazing! Love that they finally got their HEA.  Feel a lil sorry for Marie, no one thinks that she will find someone to love. I'm sure she will suprise them. 

Reviewer: tululah Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2014 10:13 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2014 2:57 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

GREAT STORY!  I just found and finally finished this.  Now Ineeed to go back and find the prequel!

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 3:17 AM Title: The Happiest Place on Earth

Epcot is the best

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 2:49 AM Title: Reasons

hello, i really love this story, and have the first part saved as a pdf on my computer, i was wondering if you would be opposed to sending me this story as a pdf so i would be able to keep them. i travel a lot and having it all saved to my email allows me to keep rereading it. sometimes i cannot get onto the sites to read them. i would be very grateful if you would do this. 

 

thank you



Author's Response:

I will have a PDF posted in my Facebook Group: Tufano79's Twilight Fanfiction, this weekend. You can also use Flag and/or Fanfic Downloader to create your PDFs of the story. www.flagfic.com.

Thank you for reading!  

Reviewer: eclipse55 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2014 2:47 AM Title: Reconnections

hello, i really love this story, and have the first part saved as a pdf on my computer, i was wondering if you would be opposed to sending me this story as a pdf so i would be able to keep them. i travel a lot and having it all saved to my email allows me to keep rereading it. sometimes i cannot get onto the sites to read them. i would be very grateful if you would do this. 

 

thank you

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 10:54 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

wow... i cant believe this story, their story is done! i liked the ending a lot, i just wish we would have seen more with marie and all her therapy and milestones she reached... that's my only thing.... so if you plan on doing outtakes, lol, *wink wink*... also i really hope that marie eventually can find someone to love besides her animals, so that would be a great futuretake too!

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 12:28 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

I really loved this story. It was worth the wait. You so talented and I'm glad that you share it.

Reviewer: kelmikmag Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 9:16 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

LOVED IT

Reviewer: Rebelliouscullen93 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 7:18 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Amazing I absolutely loved it xx

Reviewer: louanne61 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 6:16 PM Title: Mommy Dearest

You got Rennee attitude towards autistic children spot on for those of people who don't understand.  I can't count how many times people have questioned my parenting skills when it comes to AJ. 

Reviewer: chrisbraddy Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 6:02 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

I loved this...  I am at my desk just crying like a baby LOL!!!!!  Thank you so much for sharing...  I can't wait for your next story

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 3:40 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

omg i cried sooo much

Reviewer: sarah_amin1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 3:02 AM Title: Reconnections

I'm confused .. is this a sequel for something .. i've read a fresh start a long time ago !!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 8:05 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You have done an AWESOME job writing it. Love all the different time periods that you shared with us. The different struggles that everyone went through. Thank you for sharing is amazing story with us. 

Reviewer: jukie Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 6:49 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

awesome

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 3:36 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

I loved it. It was a perfect ending. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 1:28 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

This is a great story. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Shiko Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 8:59 AM Title: Reconnections

So it's really over. No other story in the future? Sniff sniff. :( Great story!! I loved it. The only thing is that kidnapping. U scared me. I seriously thought Bella was going to die. That was scary, but they got their happy ending which is great. 

Reviewer: hapakids Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 6:39 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Absolutely loved this chapter! I'm so glad they got their happy ending that they wanted.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 6:03 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Sniff!  loved this story

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 5:40 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

They truly did get their happily ever after, and no one deserved it more or worked harder for it!  I flat loved this story, even the parts that nearly killed me and I'm so glad you wrote it so I could read it!

Reviewer: dana1644 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 3:53 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

OH MY!!! My husband asked me "who died" as I used half a box of kleenex reading this! I am a epic fail reviewer (ask a few authors) I read upates on the fly, over coffee or at work. My iPad never lets me sign in to leave reviews. I so loved this story. I have friends and family with special needs children (and adult children) I also have worked in group homes for adults with developemental and physical disabilities since 2000. I have worked with a few Gregories (sp?) But my company has been around for 40 years and not a single complaint against them. I am so happy you were able to finish your story, I will miss the updates. I really enjoyed this epi for its time jumps and glimpses into the future. It was just about perfect (I say just about because I want more of the future). Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 3:21 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

That was an amazing ending to their story!  I almost cried :) I cannot believe it is over, but am so happy with the way you ended it!

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 1:50 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

*wipes tear* aww that was so romantic. i mean literally im tearing up reading this. i enjoyed the first story and now the i have enjoyed the sequel. i am glad that they are happy and got there happy ever after. keep up the fantastic writing.

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 12:55 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Wow, outstanding, well done...cathy <3

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 12:06 AM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

:)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 11:49 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Loved it, loved it, loved it!!    It just needed a tissue warning is all.   And what a great way to end it, with Edward and Bella getting re-married again, and then finding out they were going to be grandparents!! 

I will definitely miss this story; this has been one of my favorites!!

Reviewer: binki Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 11:32 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

Loved this story!!  Thank you for finishing it and sharing it!

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 11:29 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

awesome ending!!! thanks.

Reviewer: tawelephant Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2014 11:05 PM Title: A New Story and a Happy Ending

That was wonderful. And I am crying my eyes out. And it just loved it. Great job sweetie. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 2:01 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so glad that things are working out for Edward and Bella. LOVE the way he gave her her new ring!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: littlelizruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 8:07 PM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

This is a good choice for them. I'm happy for them

Reviewer: pianogirl05 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2014 3:04 AM Title: Reconnections

That's exactly that happens at my house when there is a big storm too! LOL!!! Great first chapter.

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2014 4:05 PM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

I can't believe this story is almost over. I will miss it.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2014 5:56 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

:)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2014 1:47 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

I don't mind a bit that you chose to end this here, it was a good place. Life is going rather well after the horrifying stretch they went through! These two have fought the good fight and pretty much won through to the other side, so they damn well deserve happy ever after! I look forward to the epilogue and seeing the family settled in Chicago! Happy New Year!

Reviewer: binki Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 3:36 PM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

I have enjoyed A Fresh Start and The Next Chapter so much!  Thank you for sharing and in my opinion you did a great job with Marie's character.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 10:04 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

loved this

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 7:41 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

so i cried during this chapter. its like you could feel what they were feeling it was overwhelming and just... it was perfect. im glad you didnt put the lemon, it wasnt meant for this chapter.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 7:20 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

That was amazing!  I really loved it!  I think the move will definitely benefit them :)  I cannot wait for the epi!

Reviewer: hapakids Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 5:04 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

Love it! I can't wait to see what the future holds for them...

Reviewer: Islandgrits Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 3:30 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

A sweet, lovely, and satisfying happy ending. Thank you Tufano79

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 2:47 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

i hope he is right, and that they get their happy ending in chicago with no past  issues coming forward to harrass them again, keep up the good work

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 1:34 AM Title: Time Heals all Wounds

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2013 12:37 PM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I am so happy that they are all back together. They have a lot of healing to do, but ding dong the witch is dead. They never have to worry about her again.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 8:29 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I feel kind of like Bella does, glad that Renee can't hurt them anymore. Glad too that crazy bastard Newton offed himself! Saved everyone a lot of trouble, shooting Renee and then himself. Don't know if Bella will even want her rings back after they were on Renee's hand. Whatever, nowEdward has his family back and they have time to all get some help and hopefully find some peace. Poor little Marie, I hope she can get over what they put her through!Guess I'll have to concentrate on the positive things! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Reviewer: lauz23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2013 7:48 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

another great chapter!

thank you so much :) merry christmas 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 7:24 PM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I am glad that Bella and Edward are back together. They have a lot to work on but at least they are together. If I were Bella I would not want my wedding rings back after Renee had them. Edward and Bella need a new start so Edward needs to get Bella a new set of rings. So glad that Renee and Mike Sr. can not hurt them any more.



Author's Response:

We are on the same wavelength, my dear, in regards to the rings. Thanks for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 3:28 PM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

Yeah! So glad it all worked out.  Not sad about Mike and Renee at all.

Reviewer: LilCullen454 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:03 PM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

So glad that the hell of being apart is over and now they just need to heal as a couple and a family!

Reviewer: noway Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 10:36 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

If you struggle writing this chapter, it does't show. It was great. I though Edward was going to say that Mike Sr. had killed his wife and himself but was relieved that it was just him and Renee. Really! Who cares about those two? I liked that Marie was able to screw things up for the two if only a little. But then my heart broke the way she yelled for her momma. Now when you say that B & E will get their HEA but that it's going to be different, they're gonna still be together, right? I hope so.

Thanks, Maria

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 8:34 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

loved this

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:45 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

damn. :)

Reviewer: hapakids Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 5:28 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I'm so glad that they were able to Bella out. I'm also glad that they are both agreeable to going to couples counseling.

Reviewer: amwine Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 4:58 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I am glad that Mike and Renee are gone. Karma got them. I was afraid something was going to happen to Karen. I hope Bella's arm is going to be okay. Edward is going to take care of her. Poor Marie. She really needs her Momma. I can't wait to see what is next. Great job....thanks!!!

Reviewer: bellagirl Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 3:11 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

I am sorry but only two more chapters? I am disappointed. There's a lot more to this story that needs to be told and I doubt it will take 2 chapters. While I am glad Mike got arrested I would have loved to see a final confrontation between Bella and "Whore"nee. I also would like to see Edward and Bella sue the police department, the school board, and the FBI for NOT DOING THEIR JOBS PROPERLY AND ALSO FOR NOT FAILING IN THEIR DUTIES. Also for unlawful firing. I also think Bella and Edward should get the fuck out of that dumbass town.

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:24 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

Oh wow, that was INTENSE and amazing, all at the same time!  I loved every bit of it!  I have mixed feelings on Renee and Mike's end...I wanted a trial, but, at the same time, I didn't want Bella to relive it.  Cannot wait for more!

Reviewer: Cullensbabymama7 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:22 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

WOOT WOOT!!

HELL YEAH IM SOO GLAD THOSE MOTHERFUCKERRS ARE DEAD!! POOR MARIE!!!

Reviewer: jupiter2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 2:00 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

lol thats what i said after having bottom wisdom teeth pulled 11 yrs ago. woke up from being put to sleep and asked "where'd my pizza go?" i am glad that bella and the kids are safe and that her and edward will be able to work through things and live happy ever after. keep up the good work.

Reviewer: detsinbaby Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 1:31 AM Title: Revenge, Redemption and Reunions

she 4gave him 2 easy

You must login (register) to review.