Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: whitewolf24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2015 10:07 PM Title: Sweet Emotion

I love this story

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2014 4:34 PM Title: Sweet Emotion

 How sweet

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2014 4:29 PM Title: Daydream believer

 Great update!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2014 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

:)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 2:18 AM Title: Chapter 8

Yes, I liked the update but am all caught up now so:-/  it was a scary nightmare because she woke and still felt unsettled which leaves the reader, mwah feeling unsettled and cliffy. Hope you update soon, thanks for writing:-)

Reviewer: farsideomoon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 7:19 PM Title: Breakfast in bed.

Love where this is going. They seem perfect for each other. 

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 5:20 AM Title: Anniversary delights

so fabulous! loved the whole thing



Author's Response:

Thank you,  I'm currently in the middle of writing the next chapter xx

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 4:57 AM Title: Breakfast in bed.

loved it

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 4:13 AM Title: Triple Chocolate Delight

Sweet heaven!!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 3:59 AM Title: Information overload

I'm so in love with this story!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 3:47 AM Title: Ring around the Roses

HOTNESS!!!

Reviewer: janjan2009 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2012 2:56 AM Title: Romp among the Roses.

loving it so far!



Author's Response:

I'm glad Xx

Reviewer: blackhairribbon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 8:16 PM Title: Anniversary delights

Very nice!  Isn't it amazing what a muse can do to a writer?  I hadn't understood it until I started writing some fanfic myself (unpublished) and discovered that some times the story would deviate from where I planned it to go.  Muses are tricky creatures.  Keep writing!  You're doing a great job.

Reviewer: Tbird1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2012 2:16 AM Title: Anniversary delights

I'd forgotten about this chapter....so hot, so freaking hot.  I wish I could find a guy who would let me do that to him. =o

Reviewer: Tbird1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 7:39 PM Title: Information overload

I'm too busy drooling to write a decent review.



Author's Response:

I recommend plastic covering for your keyboard to protect it frm drool, because I'm pretty sure that's why mine always break :D

Reviewer: Tbird1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 7:27 PM Title: Ring around the Roses

OMG, I forgot how much I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvved that chapter, so hot.



Author's Response:

So glad they pleased you, they try their hardest when they know you are reading Xx

Reviewer: Tbird1965 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2012 7:18 PM Title: A Blooming Good Morning

Mmmmmmm.  He leaned in even closer, his mouth just millimetres away from her ear and barely moving his lips he uttered the words that shocked and thrilled Hermione to her core. "I could make you cum without laying a finger on you."



Author's Response:

I suddenly have plans for that sentence ;D

Reviewer: just_hannah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2012 7:03 PM Title: Triple Chocolate Delight

I read this on FF orgianlly and I am so glad I found it again.

I love the way Hermione is, she isn't like this in many stories and I cannot wait for the threesome.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words, I know what you mean I prefer Hermione to be fiesty over the limp noodle persona that she gets given in a lot of stories. Xx

Reviewer: Tbird1965 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2012 8:49 PM Title: Romp among the Roses.

I was supposed to be paying attention to the Angus character when Lucius is getting shagged in the bloody rose garden??? yeah right. 

Loved this story the first time and I still love this story now.   Love her running her foot up his leg during dinner. Awesome.



Author's Response:

You mean to say you were just spying on Lucius....Shameful behaviour ;D

You must login (register) to review.