Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Chillyadams Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2016 7:32 AM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

Third time I've read this story and it's still as funny as the first time I read! Absolute classic, brilliantly written! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2014 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS STORY, THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING,  I'm being greedy but I STILL WANT MORE ,  ;-)  but I guess it all great things has to end some time :-( sooo sad to see it end . But the good  news is that I can now move on to yr other stories, again thanks a bunch for yr fab view of Taylor & Gail xo  

10 STARS ALL THE WAY XO

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

I can't beliveve this story has come to an end!! U did an amazing job in writting this beauifully capivating story & thanks for all the time u investined in writing for u s ur avid readers!!! Thanks again!!

Reviewer: scareDcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

I've loved every chapter of this story and I can cofess that I've never read 50 shades but loved MotU -your story had me reading some chapters side by side to see it from all sides-you have a real talent that I hope will take you far x Thank you xx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2013 1:22 AM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce POV de Jason... même si lu avec Google translate!

 

Fleur50

Montréal, Québec

21:22

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 1:22 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

This was such a great story. You really did an amazing job with it!  Thanks so much for sharing with us and sorry I didn't always review. Congrats on your upcoming publication. Wishing you success!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 1:04 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

Thank you!  You've made me laugh, cry and be shocked!  Well done.

My favorite line this chapter... "every potential problem from Ana feeling unwell, to some sort of apocalyptic future where Seattle is plunged into darkness, hospitals are without power, and flesh-eating zombies stalk the streets. ". I was giggling mindlessly before my first cup of coffee this morning. 

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 12:19 PM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

I really enjoyed your story. Wonderful ending.

Reviewer: be johns Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 8:49 AM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

Have enjoyed following this story, a well written alternative view. Thank you for completing.

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 7:51 AM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

That was so very good.  TY,  it was wonderfully written! 

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2013 6:56 AM Title: Chapter 40, Mr and Mrs Jones, um, Smith, um, Taylor

I got 4 alerts for chap. 40. TWCS must have problems.

This said the chapter was good. You know I am not particularly drawn to Taylor, but I loved the side glimpses of Ana and Christian I got.

Are you continuing the other side stories? I hope so.



Author's Response:

Yes, sorry about the multiple alerts - the site kept telling me it wasn't loading. Grr! Yes, I'll be getting back to the other stories now. Thanks for staying with me, Camilla : ) jx

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2013 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 39, The Perfect Storm

This is such a beautifully breathtaking story!! It truely leaves me captivated sitting on the edge of my seat!!! This story truely leaves me most assuredly intriguied leaving most definatly impatienly awaiting the next update so I can begin reading these amazing flowing words to once again appear on these pages again!!! I give this a 10 star rating!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for that! I really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy the end of the journey, too : ) jx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 39, The Perfect Storm

wow!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon! jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 39, The Perfect Storm

:)



Author's Response:

Love that you're smiling : ) jx

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 3:00 PM Title: Chapter 39, The Perfect Storm

I knew what was coming and still I was on he edge of my seat.  Loved it!



Author's Response:

That is the best THE BEST comment! Thank you!!! jx

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 6:51 AM Title: Chapter 39, The Perfect Storm

This was a great, great chapter. It is good to learn that Christian (and Taylor) realized quite soo that Ana was acting under duresse. And, btw, I have just discovered TheGame of Thrones, my son gave me a memory stick with the first 3 seasons. I have bought the books, so Ican know what happen next. It is not -for-kids fantasy, not YA, thanks God.



Author's Response:

Oooh! You have a treat in store. It was just something I imagined Barney watching : ) jx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Sep 2013 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 38

Yikes!  I like to think that he would have stepped in had Christian been to drunk to use good judgement... I'm glad he didn't have to.  This next chapter should be a doozy...



Author's Response:

Sorry I'm only replying to this now! Hope you've enjoyed the ride : ) jx

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 38

Excellent update.  It is interesting that although I know what happens next from Ana's POV the story still seems fresh when it comes from Taylor.  You should be applauded for that.You might want to go back and change the name of the beauty salon where Mrs. Lincoln works and manages...you call it Escala (their home). 

Author's Response:

Rats! I HATE making mistakes like that! Noted - thank you ! jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2013 11:21 AM Title: Chapter 38

Holding onto my hat! Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!! jx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Fatal Attraction

Amazing what goes on behind the scene.  His POV is so interesting.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 37 - Fatal Attraction

:)

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 11:28 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Fatal Attraction

Thanks for the update. Enjoyed it as always

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 37 - Fatal Attraction

Omg this was good.   Your humor is so spot on  can't wait to see who they cast in the role of T for the Fifty Shades movie! 

Reviewer: TisaRhe Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2013 4:28 AM Title: Chapter 36, Running on Empty

Love it!!! Would like to see where Taylor and Gails story plays out!!!



Author's Response:

You will : ) jx

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2013 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 36, Running on Empty

Magnifique!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 35

wow!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 36, Running on Empty

Never a dull moment in the Grey household, poor Taylor never catches a break.



Author's Response:

Nah! He definitely needs a pay rise! jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 35

Great job! Intense at the end!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 1:52 AM Title: Chapter 35

I just love Taylor's inner voice.

i often wondered why Christian always treated Ana like she couldn't take it... Although I must admit it was one of her finest hours when she let him have it over his failure to treat her as his partner.

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 35

Love, love, love this update.  This marks the start of a lot of action.  Taylor's little snarky remarks and internal thoughts are priceless.  I don't know how you come up with them.  In the books Taylor is this shadowy entity who executes Mr. Gray's every whim.  I love that in this story Taylor is center stage and full of personality.  Thanks for updating.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 5:44 PM Title: Chapter 35

Hi there. Ecen if Taylor is not my favorite character (I want Doct. Flynn !!) this chapter wasvery lively.

Reviewer: OonaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2013 7:15 PM Title: Chapter 34 - The Bride of Frankenstein

Awesome update.... Love this story....

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 34 - The Bride of Frankenstein

Poor Taylor he missed all the action... His ex wife really is a B...  Taylor should have been the one to tell her.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 5:26 PM Title: Chapter 34 - The Bride of Frankenstein

Great job! Always so interesting! 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 5:00 PM Title: Chapter 34 - The Bride of Frankenstein

Wonderful update!  Thanks. Hope to see more soon. 

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 10:24 AM Title: Chapter 33

Really enjoy this story. Thanks for the update

Reviewer: smileya987 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 33

I am truely loving reading this very captivating & intriging story. This story truely is beautifully well written & am always imaptiently waitng for the next update. I definatly give this story a 9 star rating!!

This story is not showing up under most recent any longer!! It showing u haven't updated since April 27th which I know is untrue because u were only at ch 44 not 45!! Many people who are reading this story is not going to realize it has be updated or new chapters have been posted since then PLEASE FIX U PROBALLY HAVE CHANGE DATE 4 IT SHOW UP UNDER MOST RECENT BUT PLEASSSSSSSSSE FIX THIS AWSOME STORY!!! I had to do a search for this story to even check if it had been updated. Thanks 4 all ur hard work!! This is truely an such an amzingly well written story than so many people don't even realize it has been update & will believe it hasn't be updated since then ssssooooooooooooooo please fix!!!



Author's Response:

Drat! I have no idea why it wouldn't show up! Frustrating. I'll see what I can do. Thanks for taking the time to let me know. Cheers, jx

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2013 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 33

I liked this chapter, because it gives an insight on how things were really going on at that point of the story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Camilla. Writing from Taylor's pov gives me a chance to cover all the stuff Christian keeps from Ana. Well, it gives me more freedom, too. jx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 33

I couldn't find your book on amazon... I'll try again in a few days.

Wow, great chapter... I'm glad he was discusted with Christian over the hand cuff thing... I know I was.



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. Yes, Taylor really wanted to lay into Christian for that.

The new book comes out May 17. Thanks loads for your interest. jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 33

Great job!



Author's Response:

Ta muchly! jx

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 32

Good chapter. I wanted to keep reading after the world ends.



Author's Response:

Heh heh! I'll see if Taylor can get it spinning again : ) jx

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 32

Really great update. Thanks. Been missing this story!!



Author's Response:

I know it's slow. Sorry. Just posted a Flynn chapter if you follow that? jx

Reviewer: skinsavant Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 10:48 AM Title: Chapter 32

ah…how wonderful to have a honeymoon where your husband takes you the the city you’ve always dreamed about going and have him to share it with and then take you to the most romantic cities…first class all the way…*sigh*

one of the reasons why taylor is so great at what he does is he has an incredible talent of reading people. he knows christian very well and when he was talking about how much christian loves ana, he absolutely knows and could even guarantee that christian found his light and happiness in ana and won’t be stupid to hurt her. jason saw how christian felt when and left him.
i laughed when jason indicated that ana was actually running the show…ana just didn’t realize it. i agree! with that in mind, this is why i believe that christian and ana would stay in love and married.

love this chapter. JT was at his best…witty and funny! love love love jason taylor! well done.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Skin. Ana will realise she's in charge... eventually. Lovin' the love : ) jx

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 8:22 AM Title: Chapter 32

Yay!  A new chapter,  I loved it!



Author's Response:

Happy : ) jx

Reviewer: dennisgallagher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 11:54 AM Title: Chapter 1

Outstanding story..you made Taylor really come to life. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2013 2:28 PM Title: Chapter 31 - It's a Wonderful Life

l always look forward to your updates.  thanks!



Author's Response:

Thank you! jx

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2013 10:38 AM Title: Chapter 30, Near Dark

Huh, one of the most dramating moments in the story



Author's Response:

Yeah, and so much of it is untold... gave me quite a bit of freedom. jx

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 30, Near Dark

Oh mercy, that was good!   Luce does seem to know which buttons to push,  doesn't she? 



Author's Response: Yep! That's ex-wifes/ex-husbands for you!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2013 10:16 PM Title: Chapter 30, Near Dark

Wow Taylor and his ex sure have a volatile relationship.  It was almost funny.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I thought it was awful-funny. They know they shouldn't but they can't help themselves! jx

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 5:39 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

Love this story so much.  It must be a ton of work to follow the original story so well, but you do such a great job!  Love every installment!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It can take up some time, but I do love it. Cheers!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

Thank your this, great story! T

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 11:03 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

wow!

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

Yay!  I've been waiting for this chapter!  Always wondered what happened in the building while Ana was waiting in the car.  Good job. 

Happy New Year.  :-)



Author's Response:

Sorry I've been so lack at replying but thank you very much! jx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 2:23 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

Great chapter!  I can't wait for the discussion about what is on the computer etc.

Reviewer: Snow one Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

Great chapter. Thanks. I love Taylor. 

Reviewer: RColello Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 7:38 AM Title: Chapter 29 - Fight Club

I love this story. Exactly how I would imagine Taylor to be!

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 11:32 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

I wait (im)patiently for every Taylor installment!  I'm addicted.

 



Author's Response:

Your medicine is on its way :)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 10:38 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

Magnifique!



Author's Response:

Merci bien :)

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2012 5:19 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

Still loving this!  Very eager for your interpretation of the SIP confrontation with Ana's evil boss! 



Author's Response:

Smug grin. Here it is!

Reviewer: Lynne3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

I always wondered when Gail said yes. To cute that Jason was jealous that Christian "copied" him. He missed a whole bunch of their drama, but it seems he was having drama of his own.

 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you put it like that, Lynne. I didn't want to have Jason being a voyeur to that horrific confrontation between Ana and Christian, but he needed to be a bit aware. Yes, he was having his own drama. Aw, thank you!

Been a bit of delay writing the next one - work, life, holidays, work, yawn. Hope you like it. jx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

thank you for the update.you gotta love Jason



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's my guy - love him to bits :)

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

Great chapter! His inner thoughts can be so funny.



Author's Response:

Glad you think so. It makes me laugh. I guess that makes me a navel-gazing, self-indulgent writer. Ah well. I can live with that :)

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2012 1:30 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

That was a hoot!  I was giggling out loud... I just love his inner thoughts!

Reviewer: Atterbury Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

You are Taylor for those of us that have been around as long as this catagory has!  You give him all the best thoughts they just make anyone smile and laugh out loud! Love that he was mifted at the copy cat out in the Great Room! Thank you again for breathing life into a character that we all became fasinated with but knew very little about in the Trilogy! Liz



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Liz. I don't think I could read anyone else writing about Taylor now (although I've never seen any) because it wouldn't be MY Taylor. Jeez, you'd think I'd written the FSOG trilogy, I've become so possessive of him. I had some fun picking his middle name, too. ;)

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2012 7:05 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Indecent Proposal

grat chapter love it ,can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Sorry, it's been so long, but here it is. jx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2012 4:03 PM Title: Chapter 27

As I've said before I love Taylor's side of the story and watching his relationship with Gail grow.  Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Hope you like the latest development in his relationship with Gail :)

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 5:07 AM Title: Chapter 27

wow! j'adore!



Author's Response: Merci beaucoup!

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2012 5:04 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

wow

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 27

I do like you writing so I will give it a try.  

This was good.  The view of things from Taylor's POV is fascinating.  Even he, as pissed and as skrewed up as he thinks Gray is, fells sorry for him.  He also fears that Ana will get damaged by Gray.  That comes through in your story.



Author's Response:

Thank yoiu - twice. I appreciate that.

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 5:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

Oh my lord; I literally got a pain in my chest when Leila said she loved him and called him her Dark Angel.  So heartbreaking!  LOVE the Taylor stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you. It wouldn't have been right to be too light on that section of the story, poor Leila's breakdown. So pleased you found it moving.

Reviewer: Jaiminidave23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2012 4:58 AM Title: Chapter 1

Oh i get so excited to read your chapters everytime you post! Taylors POV is abdolutely hilarious!! Its interesting to see the FSOG unfold from another angle.  Gails POV would be nice! Thank you! 

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 27

thank you for the update...I love Taylors point of view...............

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 27

You do a great job at this pov, really great but I've

never liked the whole bath scene though.



Author's Response:

Yes, I always thought Ana's response was spot-on.

Reviewer: kelmal Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2012 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 27

Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hope you like the latest. A bit shorter, but to the point - hopefully!

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2012 11:54 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

I love when there is a new chapter of Taylor POV!  Love the entire story. 



Author's Response:

Aw, thanks. I'll write the next chapter in 4 or 5 days...

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 10:29 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

That was exciting. It was pretty amazing how Leila was able to get pass Taylor for all that time.  This was good.



Author's Response:

Yes, and he's REALLY pissed off about it!

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 7:00 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

Still loving this!  Awesome update.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. :)

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 5:27 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

Love your story, looking forward to more. Thanks!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

I love his personality ... he is so irreverent in his head.

Author's Response:

Exactly! But actually says very little.

Reviewer: kelmal Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

Another great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Appreciate that.

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Saturday Night, Sunday Morning

What confuses me is that on the blog you just posted chapter 6, not 26



Author's Response:

Ah, sorry about that. Some people asked me to separate how 'Fifty Shades Darker' from 'Fifty Shades of Grey'. Didn't mean to be confusing... I'll go back to normal next time.

Reviewer: znadias24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2012 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

I'm glad things are starign to calm down for you! :)

 

Also can I just say how much I love your characterization of Taylor. 

 

Is it possible byt the way that if you do more POV switches you make that clearer? I got kind of confused the first time since I was expecting Gail to be talking and same when it switched back to Taylor. just a Request! 

 

Keep writing!



Author's Response:

Okey doke. Will do!

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2012 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Oh, thank God!  Another installment in my favorite, favorite story!  I was having severe withdrawals.  Can't wait for the next, as I love every chapter!  Thanks!

 



Author's Response:

Won't be as long this time. Promise!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 11:35 PM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Ahh... but his evening is far from over.

I do love his perspective on the party.



Author's Response:

Indeed! And he's going to be VERY angry...

Reviewer: Lynne3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2012 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

My favorite part of this chapter was when Taylor saw Ana all dressed up and thought she looked beautiful and wished that Gail was there to see her! It just made me think how sweet he is at heart and how much both he and Gail care about her. The other part I enjoyed was seeing how nervous and uncomfortable Taylor is around Mia. Yes Mia crosses way to many lines but he is a Marine for heaven sake and he just seems so scared of her,it makes me laugh. Loved the Taylor update as always but I was just wondering if Christian has an appointment with Dr. Flynn anytime soon, hint, hint!



Author's Response:

Funny you should say that, Lynne. Just starting on a dear Flynn this very moment!

btw, I have known some very tough men who turn to puppies when ballsy women come near them. Although I've never met a US Marine... only Royal Marines. Maybe they're different ;)

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Thanks for doing one of my favorite scenes.  Little Miss Gray is beyond annoying.  Poor Taylor.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Mia is something else. Poor Taylor - I guess everyone has a weak spot:)

Reviewer: aelita48 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 3:30 PM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

C'est un bon chapitre, j'aime bien cette fiction.

Merci.



Author's Response:

Merci bien!

Reviewer: kelmal Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 2:01 PM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: tulips321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Always such a great job. Love his pov.

It really fits, and makes me laugh! Thanks

 

 



Author's Response:

Aw, love that you're laughing!

Reviewer: Camilla11 Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2012 7:56 AM Title: Chapter 25, Masquerade

Very good chapter, very entertaining. I wonder if you are going to tell us in another story about Christian and Leila's relationship and how they separated. You made me curious.



Author's Response:

Hi Camilla,

Yes, I'll include that in the 'Fifty After Harvard' at some point. Although I'm also considering a one-shot that covers aspects of their relationship.

Reviewer: Tayleevamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 2:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this. Recently finished 50 shades and always wondered what Taylor was thinking. Hope to see an update soon. It's only been one day and I'm going through withdrawl. :-)

 



Author's Response:

Then your wish is my command :)

Reviewer: Spancer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2012 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

As always wonderful update. Thank you for updating regularly.  



Author's Response:

Well, as regularly as I can manage! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Hummer246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 10:41 PM Title: Chapter 1

I just found your story and wanted to say that I really like the start of it! 

Now off to read the rest!!

Excellent Story!



Author's Response:

HOpe you enjoyed the rest, too. :)

Reviewer: MDtwiwriter Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 3:55 PM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

I love this look into Gray's life but through Taylor.  I always wondered about Taylor's daughter.  Something else that has not come up yet that I wondered about...how did Mrs Lincoln get Ana's e-mail address when she sends her a message at SIP?  Think about is, this was never answered.  The message just appears in her inbox.  I look forward to the Charity Event through Taylor's eyes.



Author's Response:

Elena probably knew where Ana was working. All she'd have to do is phone up and ask for it, I guess. Yes, we need some Sophie and Taylor interaction. I'll make sure I do that soon.

Reviewer: nannygoat Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

Loving this story so much xx

Author's Response:

Thank you, Nanny. jx

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

Update happy dance!  Love this story!

Really looking forward to Taylor's inner monologue about Elena at the fundraiser.  Also eager for your take on what went down inside SIP when Hyde gets fired.  Oh, and when Lauren sneaks into Escala!  OMG so much to come!  Bring it on!



Author's Response:

Love that you're loving it. Happy dance, huh?! Excellent.

Reviewer: martymartin Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 12:32 AM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

What!?  I'm at the end of what's available so far?  NOOO!  I can't wait for the next installment.

 



Author's Response:

Some delay in your gratification. Soree - more soon!

Reviewer: Lynne3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2012 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

So many snarky comments that just made me laugh, we all love Jason! Can't wait for the ball! I can't wait to read what he thinks of the encounter with Elena and c&a disappearing to his childhood room. Keep writing and we will keep reading!

Author's Response:

Thanks, Lynne. You're such a trooper with your comments. jxx

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 9:03 PM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

I laughed out loud reading this story today!  The tennis metaphor was priceless!



Author's Response:

Ah good. Glad you liked that :)

Reviewer: canyaceme Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2012 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 24 - The Long Weekend

You are funny as hell!  I love hearing Taylor's take on everything!  Why aren't you writing for a  comedy show?  Wait.  Do you? :)



Author's Response:

Oh, boy! Just give me the chance! Yeah, Taylor could have his own show... :)

You must login (register) to review.