Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Love is Strange
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2017 5:15 PM Title: Epilogue

Great story, sequel?

Cheers

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Sep 2017 2:35 PM Title: LOVE HURTS Outtake Prequel One-Shot

Thanks! Great story

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 1:18 PM Title: Epilogue

Sequel please

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2017 1:05 PM Title: Chapter 35: Names

A:hhhh

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

Come on BellA

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 3:43 PM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

Come on BellA

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2017 2:25 PM Title: Chapter 18: Fix It

Sad

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2017 3:33 PM Title: Chapter 6: Revealed

The light bulb has finally came on!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2014 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

Go Edward find a nice girl, you don't need this Bella. Let her live a life with George....she is the one that broke up with you when you got frunk and the girl mad a pass at you

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2014 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 18: Fix It

Well I personally hope he moves on and finds a nice girl. That yes so wrong way to do things bella

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2013 7:06 AM Title: Epilogue

THAT WASBEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 8:08 PM Title: Epilogue

TY for writing and sharing with us.  Glad B got into the mothering roll

 

ty

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 7:36 PM Title: Epilogue

Loved It!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 3:15 PM Title: Chapter 35: Names

Glad B is doing better.  Nadia is pretty

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 35: Names

That was beautiful...she is getting there..

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jul 2013 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 35: Names

Aw, yeah!  I'm loving where you've taken this story great update. 

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2013 8:11 PM Title: Chapter 35: Names

Loved it can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

thank god... i was stressing!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 6:58 PM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

wow  she is reallly in a state of denial huh?  I'd get a DNA test done.  I could see Georgey boy demanding one.

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 12:37 AM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

Wow, this is killing me!



Author's Response:

Sorry about that...I hope you are alright now :-P

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2013 12:12 AM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

she is getting there...with help from family and friends she will be alright

Author's Response:

Definitely! This is a HEA story after all :-)

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 9:40 PM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

Post pardon sucks. I suffered pretty bad the first few weeks.  Add on Bella's absent mother...it's a struggle. Great update. A great expression of feelings. 



Author's Response:

It feels awesome that someone with personal experience thinks I did a good job :-)

I have had one too many reviews from anonymous readers that say that Bella's a bitch for not caring about the child and that she should get her head out of her ass, etc.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 34: Rejection

Holy shit need more 



Author's Response:

And you'll get it soon I hope :-) I do know that the next chapter has passed through beta 1 and I'm now waiting for beta 2 :-)

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 33: Baby

ohhh poor Bella, that has to be hard

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 9:43 PM Title: Chapter 33: Baby

Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Tomorrow:-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 33: Baby

OMG  I was NOT expecting a baby.  Sneaky Sneaky



Author's Response:

I thought you would like it :-P

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 8:50 PM Title: Chapter 33: Baby

I know it must be scary for Bella, but she better face reality that it is her daughter.. but I have a feeling it won't go that eaisly, and so times your body doesn't let you know your pregnant, I didn't know I was pregnant till I was almost 6months.

Author's Response:

So you have personal experience then :-)

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 33: Baby

Holy crap!  I sort of thought this, but I never thought so far along. Hope Bella accepts this. 



Author's Response:

You'll see tomorrow b/c that's when I'll update with the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: ellabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2013 12:41 AM Title: Chapter 32: Pain

It seems as though she is having a baby...but that can't be...I'm hanging in there on this one!   Talk about a cliff hanger!

Hurry, hurry with the next chapter please...

Reviewer: bommer1and Signed half-star [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 7:30 AM Title: Chapter 32: Pain

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...................................that sucks.....................

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2013 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 32: Pain

hmmm thinking appedicitis???

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 32: Pain

yes we are at the prolouge, so is she farther along in a pregnancy and she didn't know about it..and who is the father George or Edward.

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2013 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 32: Pain

Holy shit

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 31: Halloween

costumes sounds really great

 

Reviewer: sweetmeadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2013 6:00 AM Title: Chapter 31: Halloween

Thanks for update :)

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2013 9:52 PM Title: Chapter 31: Halloween

Can't wait for more 

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2013 5:42 AM Title: Chapter 30: Enough

hurry up with the update

Reviewer: Cullenbabe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2013 4:07 PM Title: Chapter 10: The End and The Beginning

thank god

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2013 5:08 PM Title: Chapter 30: Enough

Wow  Em got the cops there quick.   Hope Rose doesn't hold it against her,esp with him being arrested now.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2013 4:46 PM Title: Chapter 29: I'm Fine

Oh wow  scary crazy dream

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2013 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 30: Enough

Ohhh George is hanging by a thread!

I am wondering how many chapter till we read the prologue???

Loved it.

Author's Response:

There is one more chapter, and then the chapter that contains the prologue :-)

Reviewer: GreenEyedLove06 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2013 7:27 PM Title: Chapter 30: Enough

Damn what a chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you :-)

Reviewer: Flora Mile Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 6:59 PM Title: Chapter 29: I'm Fine

I knew I should have waited to read this story... I knew once I started, I would not be able to stop. Now I have no chapters left to read.

Crap...

Thanks for a wonderful story to read. LOVED IT so far and as you can tell cant wait for more.

Author's Response:

God, do I know that feeling! :-P But don't worry! My betas are fast workers :-) I'll have another chapter up for you in no time :-D

Reviewer: TerryRL Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 10:06 AM Title: Chapter 29: I'm Fine

I hope she's not pregnant.  I don't think I can handle a "who's baby?" because I'm still reeling over her dumping Edward and sleeping with George in the first place.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2013 12:06 AM Title: Chapter 28: Can't Sleep

 it's say a restraining order it's called for.    glad jazz talked to his. egg/sperm donors.  What a pair they are esp " daddy"

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 27: Worried and Not Worried

Happy Birthday.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 27: Worried and Not Worried

awww shy Jazz is too cute.   Good advice she gave him though

 

Yey  for birthday lemony time!!!

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 26: The Wedding

Oh my drama and Jasper did not even open up his pandora's box.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 7:25 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Wedding

hmmm sounds like George is going off the deep end.  Hope Jazz sees how not messing the wedding himself was a good idea. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 25: Mr. Jasper Whitlock

The girls are right.  Def not the right place.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 7:17 PM Title: Chapter 24: Better Together

Glad that she moved in.   Good to go slow and to make sure communication is better.  Think therapy would help too.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 4:00 PM Title: Chapter 26: The Wedding

after reading the prolouge again, I am thinking that with all the stress with George to come, that she didn't relize she was pregnant with Edwards baby and was father along then she knew and she has gone into premature labor..maybe i am totally wrong, but can not wait for more.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 23: More Than a Kiss

I can understand G being upset but that was uncalled for.  Hope his sister junk punches him too.

hmmm dunno if I'd want to roomie with Alice again just yet.

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 9:55 PM Title: Chapter 23: More Than a Kiss

Yea!!!!  Doing a happy dance!!!!

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 May 2013 9:45 PM Title: Chapter 23: More Than a Kiss

so she gets pregnant with Edwards baby but what causes her to lose it. stress

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 12:33 AM Title: Chapter 22: Decision

Great advice from Rose and Em

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 22: Decision

great chapter, when do we get to the proludge and whos baby is it..

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 22: Decision

GAH!!!!  I didn't want it to end there. Great update. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2013 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

well.

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 11:18 PM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

Wow!  That was an intense ending. Great update. 

Reviewer: EconomyofWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

Why does he want her?  Her level of self-centeredness is veering into sociopathic territory.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 21: Getting To Know Each Other Again

oh B....ya know you are going to give in eventually

Reviewer: EconomyofWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 5:14 PM Title: Chapter 20: Meet Again

Why in the world would he want her?  Please let E find someone beautiful AND kind.  Bella can stay with George.  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 20: Meet Again

sure when you have a biatch for a boss.   Glad Esme and everyone are doing so well.  

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 12:10 PM Title: Chapter 20: Meet Again

Great chapter, I wish her well in her new life with George.. I hope Edward finds a nice girl... and I hope Bella will leave Edward alone and not flaut her relaionship with G in front of him...and I would hope that his parents wouldn't suggest they come to dinner or anything that would be just wrong, and how can they have open arms for Bella for what she has done to there son..He did nothing wrong it was all her insecurities that lead to this..

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 10:15 AM Title: Chapter 20: Meet Again

Wow!  I am so happy they are in the same city again.  I am hoping for some tears, passion, laughter and most of all, happiness. Great update. It was great to hear from Edward again. 

Reviewer: Kimmy81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2013 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 19: 2 Years Later

please put edward and bella back together and i think they belong together forever i dont like her wiith anyone else the story is good so far 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2013 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 19: 2 Years Later

Almost thought for a minute she'd call out E's name.   At least he was trying to be responsible at the end.



Author's Response:

Oh that would create a huge mess! :-P

Reviewer: EconomyofWords Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2013 12:22 PM Title: Chapter 19: 2 Years Later

I really hope when Edward makes a reappearance, he has moved on and the story can end with Bella pining for him. The fact that she doesn't even know Alice's boyfriend's name says so much about her.  Selfish, selfish, selfish.  

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 18: Fix It

GAH!!!!  Tissue warning!  Amazing chapter. I felt it was coming, but it was still sad and hard to take.  An Edward POV on this chapter?



Author's Response:

Maybe in a future outtake :-P

Reviewer: Kimmy81 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2013 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 18: Fix It

i hope she dont go to chicago and she needs to stay and listne to what edward has to say running away wont maker it better for her if she sitll loves him and she needs to saty 



Author's Response:

I'm sorry, but she's going to Chicago...:-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2013 7:09 PM Title: Chapter 18: Fix It

Wow  Mr Miller is a nice guy.  So cool of him.  But Wow  leaving town.   Ya killin me woman.   



Author's Response:

Sorry about the killing :-p

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2013 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 17: The Truth Won't Always Set You Free

If she won't listen to him then she needs to leave. Do not room with Alice anymore. That is her brother and it is not fair to her.  Bella wants a new start and so she should just move on.  Next Edward could not get it up. But the intent was there, he made out with that girl and would have slept with her. Bella was the reason he was so upset, but you would think he would have at least waited.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 10:59 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Truth Won't Always Set You Free

wow  Hope those two work things out soon

Reviewer: TerryRL Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Truth Won't Always Set You Free

I know she's hurting, but she's really over doing it.  She's the one that broke up with him.  Like it or not, she hurt him and set all of this in motion.  She at least owes it to him to hear him out instead of shutting him out of her life.  Again, I've been there, I know she's hurt, but it shouldn't rob her of her common sense. 

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Truth Won't Always Set You Free

Ahh...my heart is breaking for them. Great update. 

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2013 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 17: The Truth Won't Always Set You Free

Why won't she let him explain I know she is hurting but if you love someone that much you can get through it.. but I guess she really doesn't love Edward like she said she does..

Reviewer: ellabell Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2013 9:44 PM Title: Chapter 16: Fight

This chapter is a hold your breath heart breaker.  You captured the torment of this situation, one that would make it hard to breath normally again for a long time for both of them.  

I so look forward to the next part of the story and very curious about Alice's reaction to this emotional trauma.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 16: Fight

poor B.  Makes me wonder though if a) mike didnt set the whole thing up b) there was more than just alcohol in the drinks and c) that the only slept in the same bed but didnt actually have sex.



Author's Response:

Well, you're close :-P It's either a, b, or c :-P

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2013 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 16: Fight

How can they blame this all on Edward, Bella schattered his heart... He doesn't need her..great chapter...

Author's Response:

True :-)

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Apr 2013 9:49 AM Title: Chapter 16: Fight

GAH!!!!  I'm a hormonal mess and then I read this and now I can't stop the tears. So sad , but a great update. In my humble opinion you best chapter. Awesome. 



Author's Response:

sorry about the tears, I guess I forgot to warn readers here that this would be an emotional chapter...

Thank you for the praise! I am quite pleased with this chapter :-D

Reviewer: WAL70 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 15: Drinking and Thinking

OMG! DONT LEAVE IT HERE! PLZ!



Author's Response:

As soon as I recieve the next chapter back from my beta, I WILL update :-D

Reviewer: TerryRL Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2013 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 15: Drinking and Thinking

So first he has to wait years for her to even give him a shot at dating her.  Fast forward to him having to deal with her not only taking him for granted, but dumping him in a fit of anger.  Now after she dumps him, he gets drunk and sleeps with someone else and now he'll be the jerk.  Don't get me wrong, I love your story, it just seems like the poor guy can't catch a break. 

I just hope she doesn't decide to torture him and play victim as a result because even though this situation is awful, she broke up with him and she should at least let him explain what happened.  What he can remember anyway.  After all, she was being completely unfair.



Author's Response:

I simply love to read how you all differ in opinion :-) and how you're able to look at it from different perspectives :-) You're obviously on Edward's side while others are on Bella's :-) Oh, I love it!! :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 15: Drinking and Thinking

Mike is one of those guys that make you hate to go to or send your kid to college.

Oh E....you really messed up this time.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 9:21 PM Title: Prologue

OH I don't hate him, Bella was in the wrong here.

Author's Response:

Oh, okay! :-D

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 9:02 PM Title: Chapter 15: Drinking and Thinking

You got drunk when Bella broke your heart and slept with the next woman that came on to you...

Author's Response:

Don't hate on him just yet...Still a lot of things to happen :-)

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2013 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 15: Drinking and Thinking

Aww man!  I hoped that wouldn't happen. Damn it Edward!!!!  Damn it Bella, but damn it Edward a bit more.  Loved the update. 



Author's Response:

Lucky thing that the story is far from over. Still a lot of things waiting to happen :-D

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2013 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 14: What Just Happened?

great chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you :-D

Reviewer: Prillylove25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 14: What Just Happened?

I hope this isn't going where it feels like it is going. But, it feels like Edward is gonna cheat.  Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Well, the next chapter is up now :-)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 8:26 PM Title: Chapter 14: What Just Happened?

Get the feeling B is going to regret not going after him



Author's Response:

Yeah she will...:-P

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 8:19 PM Title: Chapter 13: Belong Together

Sweet wake up B did for him.    Bad Ass B on the phone.  yey job

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2013 1:47 PM Title: Prologue

ut oh

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2013 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 12: On Fire

woo hoo for doing the deed!!!   Happy Dance

 

dl

Glad Kim told them that she was cool with everything.



Author's Response:

Mhm :-D

Kim's the best :-D

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2013 9:36 PM Title: Chapter 11: Boyfriend and Girlfriend

sweet kids together.   Hope Alice doesnt get hurt.  

Reviewer: Georgie20 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2012 6:36 PM Title: Chapter 2: Talk

I love, it changes it is alway Bella who has a love-way.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 9:11 PM Title: Chapter 10: The End and The Beginning

That was the easiest breakup ever.  LOL

Reviewer: vampsec Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2012 5:14 PM Title: Prologue

Awwww

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2012 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 9: Out in the Open

aww poor kim.   think alice knew he was there

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 8:43 PM Title: Chapter 4: Virgin

awww   Virgin no more.  Hope riley stays a stand up guy

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2012 2:33 AM Title: Chapter 8: Crazy

awww riley seemed like a nice guy. At least she did it in person

You must login (register) to review.