Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For A Ilha do Amor
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MoiAndrea Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2016 7:14 PM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

Love this chapter and I can't believe thay took that long to havr sex 😯

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 1:48 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Awesome amazing story.  Loved every chapter. Thank you for sharing it with you. You are a great  writer. I have loved your other stories also. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 10:51 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

PERFECT 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 6:54 PM Title: Last Fling Before the Ring

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 2:00 AM Title: Questions and Answers

I knew that the baby could not be Edward's.  Glad Alice has decided to get help. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2016 1:28 AM Title: X-Rated Fairy Tales

EEdward and Bella's house sounds beautiful.  I do not think the baby is Edward's.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2016 1:01 AM Title: Closing One Chapter...

OMGosh!!!!! So much in this chapter. Loved it all. 

Reviewer: neffy09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 10:09 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I loved it well written good job!!!!!

?

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2016 2:14 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Love how he surprised her.  Loved their time at the hotel.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 11:23 PM Title: Isle of Craziness

Glad James, Victoria and Zafina got caught. It seems that Carlisle and Edward are working on mending their relationship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 10:03 PM Title: Home is Where the Edward Is...what?

They will make it through this. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 11:34 AM Title: Elvendore, Alcatraz and Napa, Oh My!

Glad Bella got some closure with Tyler.  Glad Edward's game was a success.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:54 AM Title: Cupid's Arrow and San Francisco Treats

I think they will see Tyler while they are in San Francisco. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 12:48 AM Title: Back to Reality

Lol. I love your Charlie. What is Carlisle's problem?  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 6:27 PM Title: A New Year, A New Life

Awesome chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2016 10:56 AM Title: The End of an Era

I am so glad that I took down Bella's boss. I am surprised that he confessed. Now for them to find James and put him away for good.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:59 PM Title: Some Day my Prince will Come...in a White Lab Coat?

Glad Edward and Bella were there for Becca. I just wish they had found James/Jimmy. I am wondering he has gone to the island.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 10:38 PM Title: Daily Grind

I think it has been Becca that has been calling Bella but was afraid to say anything.  Hope Charlie it Edward comes up with something soon on Bella's bos . 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 8:54 PM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Love love love this lemon. I thought the man in Rio wanted to design Bella's engagement ring.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 6:46 PM Title: Ripples

She was being a bitch 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 3:20 PM Title: Sing Us A Song, You're the Piano Man

Lol, love me some Charlie. Edward did so good for Bella's birthday.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Sep 2016 11:52 AM Title: Birthday Surprise

Edward is so perfect in this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 9:17 PM Title: Confrontations

Lol. Charlie tickles me

 I knew Bella could probably take Charlie's gun and shot him about now. Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 11:21 PM Title: Let's Get it On

Jimmy is James.  Jimmy was being an ass about calling Edward Eddie.  That was just being a jerk. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2016 8:55 PM Title: Letters to my Beloved

Love all their  emails back and forth to each other.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 9:17 PM Title: Moving on Up

I can't for them to be together 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 2:38 PM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

What a tearful leaving. Lol,  love the ugly dog. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 12:28 PM Title: Zero Zero Tolerance for BS

I can not believe that Victoria throw a rock through Edward's window. Wow, she is crazy. Love that Edward gave her the ring that matches her necklace as a  promise ring.  I am thinking Ja message from Alice's past but I thought he was in jail. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2016 2:05 AM Title: Let Sleeping Texans and Slutty Redheads Lie

Love that Bella flipped Victoria.  Lol. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 5:21 PM Title: Insecurities and Water Sports

They have better self control than I do. Carlisle is seeing what all Edward truly does do for the resort and his family 

 Can't wait to find out more about who is stealing from them.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 1:59 PM Title: When a Man Loves a Woman

Love how you are handling Edward and the sex part of their relationship.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2016 12:24 PM Title: Happy Birthday, Mr. Cullen

Love love love this chapter 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 6:50 PM Title: Trouble in Paradis

I love Bella pushing everyone in the pool. Bella handled Rhiannon well. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 5:35 PM Title: A Relational Shift

I am thinking Neuhiel is the one stealing and sabotaging the Cullens.  Love their 1st date. Loved what Edward asked the lady about taking their pictures.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2016 1:27 PM Title: Chicken and Confessions

So glad Edward and Bella are getting a long. Glad Edwards family has his back. Wonder what happened to Bella in the bathroom

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 6:19 PM Title: Stormy Weather

Glad Bella could help with their problems.  Carlisle was very mean to Edward.  So far we have someone stealing from the resort and now sabotaging the generators.  Who is behind this? 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Aug 2016 1:35 AM Title: Head over Heels

I am glad that Esme came and talked to Edward. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 2:36 AM Title: Flipping Out

Lol Bella flipped Edward.  I think Edward's heart is melting. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 1:55 AM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

I have a feeling that Bella is going to repair Edward's broken heart 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Aug 2016 1:06 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

I knew something was up when Bella said he did not kiss alot.  

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2016 11:11 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

awesome

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Mar 2016 7:51 PM Title: Tales of a Manwhore

I can identify with Alice's abusive relationship. An abusive relationship can be physical, emotional, verbal or all of the above. It's a gradual development that the victim isn't aware of but outsiders might be. It's brainwashing in it's finest form.

Reviewer: Luereetwilitejunki Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2016 2:59 AM Title: Confrontations

Lollollol you gotta love Charlie!!!

Reviewer: Solenita Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2016 7:33 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

d84;a039; Doesn't matter how many time I read it, I want to be dumped by a gay man and go on a singlemoon and meet my soul mate too!  



Author's Response:

Me, too! A sexy man like Edward (minus the manwhorish ways, though.)

Reviewer: mirveil Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2015 6:36 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

very nice hot story

Reviewer: pipoy0218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Nov 2015 11:12 AM Title: It's so Hard to Say Goodbye

i actually googled ugly chihuahua. lol

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2015 4:54 PM Title: Newsroom Awards

Let's just say the ever popular "selfless" Bella was not present here in chappy 32. Hot ass lemons though. 

 

 

Reviewer: Rgwmnks Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2015 12:32 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Loving it so far.

Reviewer: alaskangirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2015 4:19 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

i have spent the last 6 hours reading this. i fucking loved every vowel, consenant, word....omg...just epic. 

Reviewer: Bella Scissom Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2015 9:01 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I love it, 

Reviewer: artri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 12:39 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved the ending and the story.

Reviewer: GARNET Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2015 12:00 AM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

Yeah, she's going to take Alice's advice, NOT!

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 1:28 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

beautiful story as always ;) thanks so much for posting it on here ;D

Reviewer: tricklem Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2014 9:13 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Great story, and I enjoyed reading it. Thanks for posting this. 

Reviewer: yvonnev Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 11:44 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it!!

Reviewer: GrandeDame Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2014 5:20 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

So good! Too bad they didn't have a son. I'm also glad that Lauren got what she had coming to her.

I'm just sad it's over. :'(

Reviewer: Smiley5656 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2014 6:01 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

I finally read this and I am glad I did!! Excellent! Could not put it down!  Love your writing!  Off to another one of your stories!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2014 5:45 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it. I will miss this family. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: MPMassen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2014 2:21 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Aww I really enjoyed this fic just as I've enjoyed all you fic's. Kinda sad to see it end but you di pd it perfectly :)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 6:55 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

What can I say?  Wonderful!

Reviewer: canada02 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 7:40 PM Title: Broken Fairy Tale

:)

Reviewer: Melany333 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 2:15 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

loved it

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 8:51 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

good

Reviewer: LadyAngel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 3:24 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

NOOO! It can't be over!!!! This was an awesome story, I loved every bit of it!

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 3:05 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

So sad to see it end but I am glad they got everything they wanted. They even got closure with Lauren. What you put out in the world eventually comes back to you.

I look forward to the new story.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 8:20 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I lovedstory, great. Story

Reviewer: RAH07890 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 4:40 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I loved this.  What a perfect ending for them both!  I am so happy he finally got to tell Lauren off.  I loved that part!  Such an amazing story.  I'm sad to see it go, but I know I can reread it at any time now :)  I cannot wait for more of your other stories :)

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 2:26 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I thought this epiloguepilogue summed up the whole story very well... I didn't think Lauren would ever showant up but I loved how bella and Edward haND led her. I was sad about all the stuff that went down with alice, especially her not being able to be with her family on the island and her never getting a fancy wedding like she planned for bella. I loved their kids though think it would be grate if they habe a little boy. Wish there was more!

Reviewer: DeeDee2468 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 6:34 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Aww i can't believe its over im gonna miss it. It was an awesome story

Reviewer: Yin - Yang M Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 10:17 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

I love this story. From the begining to the end.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 4:58 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it!! So sweet!

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Nov 2014 12:52 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Beautiful! Absolutely perfect! I love this story so much!! :)

Reviewer: 30somethingmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 11:29 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Fabulous story!!!! I enjoy reading everything that you write.  You have an amazing talent and I appreciate you sharing it here.

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 8:18 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

That's is sad that Paul had to loose the love of his life but at least now he is not alone a little one is a great help. Lauren was a real mess I love how Bella called her silicon Barbie that was funny. I loved that they got their hea.  

Reviewer: Zamar22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:39 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved It!!!

Reviewer: randomly_mad Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 7:27 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Loved it.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 6:12 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Such a beautiful story, thanks for sharing this with us. 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 6:07 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

; ) if only everyone could have a real love story like theirs, sigh   ; )

Reviewer: Intsu Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 4:06 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thank you for a wonderful story.  Couldn't wait for every new update.  Loved the progression of manwhore Edward into a loving and caring family man.

Reviewer: Iteachu4600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 3:24 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Applause great ending.  Glad we got a peak at plastic Lauren who obviously never changed. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 2:08 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

wonderful anniversay and end to the story.  Poor Paul.  Glad Alice got the help she needed even if that means she can't live onsite.    Wow  glad they got a little revenge on Lauren.  Laughed hard at that one.

TY for writing and sharing with us all.

ty

Reviewer: ladicullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 12:24 PM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thanks so much for this amazing journey I hate to see it end.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 9:20 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

loved this story.  Going to miss it

Reviewer: seba nefer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 6:59 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Thank you for this beautiful journey.

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Nov 2014 6:24 AM Title: The Island of Love: Epilogue

Beautiful 

Reviewer: pughtwins Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2014 2:13 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

; )

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 9:10 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Love it!

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2014 4:52 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

I loved it . I will miss this very loving, but funny couple.

Reviewer: bri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2014 5:27 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Where is the chapter?????

Reviewer: branlc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 11:28 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Loved it! :) 

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2014 3:38 AM Title: Halloween Hijinks

Awesome! Loved the lemon!

Reviewer: mrsvixter Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 6:32 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

love your stories

another great chapter

well done

Reviewer: Mart Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 4:50 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Love this, what a great story. Looking forward to the epilogue and hope Alice and Jasper get back.

Reviewer: Team66fan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 1:21 PM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

So beautiful 

Reviewer: NeNee246 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 10:11 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Fantastic! :)

Reviewer: tff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 7:10 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

good

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 6:33 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Edward is a cheese ball it is a good thing he is hot. Loved the wedding. Glad Alice is getting the help she needs. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 6:29 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

:) :)

Reviewer: LeslieE Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 4:33 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

This has been a really great story and you have done a wionderful job with it, as usual.

Reviewer: acullenfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2014 3:58 AM Title: And They Lived Happily Ever After

Such a great wedding! I am glad they are getting their happy ending but I will be sad to see them go. They have come such a long way from where they began. I am glad that Edward is able to pay it forward with Alice. Hopefully she gets the help she needs. Jasper was probably just happy to have someone paying attention to him but was a good reminder for Alice. 

Now the real question is when do those grandkids arrive..

You must login (register) to review.