Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LITTLEREDCRANE Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 162

Beautiful story that I love reading....can't wait to see what else you have in store for C/A.  What happens for Christmas and New Year's??  Any other challenges or heartbreak??

 

LRC

Reviewer: rkypd Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2017 6:16 AM Title: Chapter 162

hi im a big fan of your trilogy just like the original trilogy please please continue full circle. thank you

Reviewer: LITTLEREDCRANE Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 9:34 AM Title: Chapter 162

Awesome story so far, but I sense tension upcoming.

 

Can't wait for the updates.

 

LRC

Reviewer: kbas0331 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2017 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 162

I just want to say that I've never once read fan fiction and yours was the very first Fifty Shades story that I decided to read and I am so beyond grateful that I did because it's so amazing! I won't dare even attempt to read any others as you have continued the story in such a way that leaves me completely satisfied! You have given me so much more to the lives of Christian and Ana and it all just goes together with the original 3 books so perfectly. I just finished reading all 3 of yours books for the 2nd time! I laugh and I cry and I just love everything about these books! I just wish it had ended and not been left off at Chapter 162 but even so, I'll still continue to read them because they are so freaking good! Thanks for giving us so much more Christian and Ana! So appreciated!

Reviewer: jalee1118 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2017 2:36 AM Title: Chapter 162

hope this finds you well.  I hope that you will be able to continue this story.  You are such a talented writer and have enjoyed your stories.  Take care and hope to see an update in the near future. 

Reviewer: barbid Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2016 5:45 PM Title: Chapter 162

Will you be continuing this story? Are you well? Your last AN indicated you were sick. JW. Still love this story! A reader on fanfiction was concerned too and posted to a forum. Let us know you are ok. Thx.

Barb

Reviewer: suelai Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2016 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 162

Hello!

 

I have enjoyed reading your stories and I hope that you continue to write soon!

 

Reviewer: sharrier Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2016 2:42 AM Title: Chapter 162

Great read, any more chapters

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2016 12:49 AM Title: Chapter 91

will you be continuing with this story or is it complete? it's been a long time since you updated and they are so few and far between. appears to be pretty much done but w/out you telling us we just don't know. 

Reviewer: louanne52 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 12:14 AM Title: Chapter 162

I hope there is more to come.  I really like these stories

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 155

hope you plan on updating soon. missing this story and the many updates. appears to be nearing the end which is a bummer but want to see where you go when you do finish up. update soon please. been what seems like months. has it been months? I think so. 

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2016 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 162

hope you plan on updating soon. missing this story and the many updates. appears to be nearing the end which is a bummer but want to see where you go when you do finish up. update soon please. been what seems like months. has it been months? I think so. 

Reviewer: Miss Dornan Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2016 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Dear Ms. NuWriter:  Like many who have loved Fifty Shades of Grey's Christian & Ana and can't get enough of them, I have been so pleased to have come across your 3 books!  I congratulate you on your talent for further developing these greatly loved characters and for giving them a very happy family life along with life's challenges.  May you be well and continue to give your loyal and grateful readership a few more chapters with which to indulge in.  Blessing to you and hope you are much better!

Miss Dornan ; )

 

 

 

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 3:44 PM Title: Chapter 162

great chapter Please don't wait to long to update love your story!!!!!

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2016 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 161

so sweet

Reviewer: Country kitchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2015 3:16 PM Title: Chapter 162

I keep this on my tabs and keep checking back to see if/when there is an update.  SO HAPPY to see a new chapter!  Hope you stay well and continue your wonderful story! Thank You.  Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: Jr1994 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2015 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 1

 Thanks for the update!  I love this story!

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2015 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 162

Wonderful chapter. I wonder if Carla will behave herself long enough to make it through Thanksgiving. LOL, she's a loose cannon that one.  It's good to see Bob in the story in a more direct way. 

That Grace is a character. Still insisting it's her baby. So funny. 

Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: pleshette Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2015 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 162

I'm really enjoying this story. Looking forward to reading more. 

Reviewer: nickygiu Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2015 12:09 PM Title: Chapter 162

Grazie. I hope things goes better! You are the better writer

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 2:08 AM Title: Chapter 162

Love the Mouse nickname. Also a couole of chapters back of Teddys newborn story. Hope you are feeling better.

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2015 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 159

Just love the nick name Mouse!

Reviewer: bugle1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2015 11:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Just saw this today and was so pleased and excited to find one of the best is still not over You have made my day.TY    What is strange is that since seeing the FSOG film awhile back and now having the DVD When I read your characters I "Hear " the voices from the movie Especially Ana's mother in this chapter. I can imagine the interchange about the new baby in Jennifer Ehles distinctive voice. This was definitely a treat  So TY again I am sorry you have not been well lately But I am sure you enjoy writing this as much as your audience enjoys reading it.

Reviewer: Josephinesmith Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2015 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 162

So glad you are better. Hope it wasn't something serious.

 

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2015 11:50 PM Title: Chapter 162

What a pleasant surprise to see an update!  I'm sorry you haven't been well, I hope you are doing better.

i look forward to more,

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2015 12:01 AM Title: Chapter 157

So romantic

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2015 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 158

Love the cuteness of the kiddos😀

Reviewer: my3sons Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2015 11:31 PM Title: Chapter 32

Great chapter.  You had me laughing out loud.

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2015 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 154

Awe , perfect :) 

Reviewer: apayne09 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2015 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Will you finish this book? I just found the series a month ago and have finished what is here to read. Just noticed it was started in 2012 like the rest so am hoping you still update and finish. Please let me know

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 151

Ana was wonderful with the wives, wining them over just like she did with Christian and everyone else. Love the sexy time ;)

Reviewer: Fefe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2015 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 150

Great chapter :) 

Reviewer: STLFAN Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 11:08 PM Title: Chapter 160

 I love it I love it I love it ! 

 Updates are few and far between but oh so worth it.

 I realize real life gets in the way and writing takes a lot of time so I just want you to know how much I truly appreciate your efforts.  Thank you so much for sharing your story with me.

 

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2015 12:15 AM Title: Chapter 160

Another great chapter! I've missed your updates, please do stop! This is such a wonderful love story! I enjoy you writing style; passion with comedy!!!!

Reviewer: Yred55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 7:43 AM Title: Chapter 160

I just recently found your stories and I am so happy I did. I have been reading every chance I could and am gratified that you are still continuing it. I thoroughly love the

story you have created for our favorite lovers and the family angle has just been

delightful. I know all good things must come to an end as your writing of this marvelous story will eventually. I dare say it will be a sad day for many of us when it does happen.

Until then, please write on!

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2015 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 160

That was fabulous.  Love the part of Christian changing his nappy. Then wanting to talk about the " breast situation "....LOL. He doesn't like anyone sucking on those breast he covets so much. Haha 

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2015 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 160

So,adorable love love this story 

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 160

Omg How sweet and loving  Please dont wait to long to update!!  This made my day!!!!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 9:51 AM Title: Chapter 160

That was amazingly cute!  Loved it.  More when you can, please.

Reviewer: SHump Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 160

Christian learning to change a diaper was great.

Reviewer: smills Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 160

Great chapter

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 3:50 AM Title: Chapter 160

Sweet.

Reviewer: Gwenb Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2015 3:37 AM Title: Chapter 160

Thank you for such a sweet chapter ! Gwen 

Reviewer: dgcgj Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2015 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 159

Up date  please!!!!!! 

 

Reviewer: SHump Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2015 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 159

The first half of this chapter was hilarious.  No day is boring with the Grey's.

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 159

wow what agreat chapter.  Please dont wait to long to update

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 159

LOL, his slimy stuff and baby poo in her hair..what a conversation. Sooo funny.  I couldn't stop laughing when Tommy said da baby asploded....hysterical.  

 

Did Christian smell the baby poo in her hair when he sniffed her and said she smelled good, but didn't say anything.....poor Ana was so shocked. 

 

Great chapter.

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 3:39 PM Title: Chapter 159

I am so glad to see you adding more chapters!!! We have all been waiting :). Keep them coming!!!!! PLEASE!!! 

Reviewer: sunshinedreams Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 6:05 AM Title: Chapter 159

I'll never give up! We'll never give up! Thanks for the update. I always get super excited to see you've added another chapter!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2015 1:49 AM Title: Chapter 159

Thanks for posting!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2015 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 159

Ah I've missed this story.  It was a fun chapter... Just love Teddy's explanation.  LOL

Reviewer: knip Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2015 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 158

Hi, nuwriter.

I followed your story through liking most of Fifty Shades trilogy pages on Facebook. They gave a link that led me here. I would like to ask if you still have plan to continue this story. I really love your story and I felt sad after chapter 158 of Full Circle. I hope you will finish this story as you promise. Until there's an epilogue. More power to you!

Reviewer: MDF1026 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2015 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 1

Come on back..... you are missed!

Reviewer: Niccky Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2015 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 158

Hi,

it took me some time to read those your three stories... But they are AMAZING!!!

Are you sure you are not E. L. James? :-) The characters are so great written. Love their little/bigger family. Love how you write them - so still in love, even if they have more responsibilities... The idea, that they take bath together every evening and talk - their alone time - yeah, it's great idea... I'll have to aplicate it in my life too. :-)

Really good continuation the books...

Thank you for this amazing story. Can't wait for new chapters... Hope you didn't abond this story...

Reviewer: SHump Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2015 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 158

So lovely to catch up with my favorite family.  I'll be looking forward to the next installment.

Reviewer: DivineElmo Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2015 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 158

So excited to see this update, and of course it's amazing! You've made me all sorts of curious with this health stuff for Christian and how his health will affect the thanksgiving holiday with Virginia and 4 kids...Will our Greys survive? :)

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 158

Great to see you back. Great chapter too.  Your kid talk is soooo cute.  I've got a my brain.  LOL I hope Mouse doesn't have health problems.  She's so lucky to be a Grey member.  I also hope Christian does get a full physical.  He's not normally tired, even with the kids added on to his work schedule. Anyway, good to see more of this story and can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 5:07 PM Title: Chapter 151

wow

Reviewer: fleur50 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2015 4:04 PM Title: Chapter 150

J'adore.

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 158

Too dang cute. Got to love it.

 

Reviewer: laaddis Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 1

So glad you are adding more!!!!  Love the story, can't ever get enough Ana/Christian!!!  Thank you!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 3:44 AM Title: Chapter 158

Welcome Back.....you were truly missed!!!!  LOVE the story as always!

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 3:40 AM Title: Chapter 158

please update soon love your story .  

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2015 2:25 AM Title: Chapter 158

Welcome back! I've missed your updates.

They need to put little Phoebe in her place quickly or they will be a major problem.

Is Christian going to have a health issue?!!!  I hope nothing to serious!

 

 

Reviewer: bboteler0157 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2015 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 157

Any new chapters coming? -Is the story completed?

Hope that all is well with you!

 

Brenda

Reviewer: Country kitchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Feb 2015 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 157

I keep checking back for a new chapter.  It's been toooooo long.  Please don't tell us that you are done.  We all need more.  PLEASE!

Reviewer: kokopelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 157

hoping for an update soon. seems longer and longer between them. makes me think something is not good in RL. Praying thats not the case. just love this trilogy so very much. you really are an incredible writer. 

Reviewer: ljs1990 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2015 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Where does this first chapter start off with the last book "Fifty Shades...More"?

 

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2015 12:10 AM Title: Chapter 157

I am getting a little nervous. I am about to start Chapter 139 which means I am catching up. I have gotten quite attached to this family you have created. I am not looking forward to the story ending, but I want to thank for your tireless effort and dedication to this story. I know authors can feel unappreciated sometimes, but rest assured, you have done an excellent work here.

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 98

OK - this cold is lingering.  I hope Christian does not have some un-diagnosed medical condition.  Heal our Christian :)

 

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2015 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 61

Beautiful chapter.  I am glad that Ana and Christian are turning to each other while they are still grieving for Sam.  As an avid reader, I love stories where I end up feeling like a part of the family.  Your story has certainly made me feel that way.  As a member of the family, I am still grieving for Sam myself.  I still I could dig up dead Elena and kill her again - her death was too easy.

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 52

Hmmm again.... Just speculating.... The way you emphasized Harold and Maggi's approval of happy marriages made me wonder.  What if Christian, who left for Pittsburgh considering if he could stay with Ana after she betrayed him, only decided to work on forgiving her after realizing how important a happy marriage is to the Vanderbergs?  What if Christian were biding his time to really deal with Ana's betrayal until after the purchase was complete?  The only thing that keeps this evil idea in check was Christian's obvious contact with his grandmother, plus, he would not be so duplicitous with Ana - would he?

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 50

Hmmm.... Lorna seems stubborn.  If I had to guess, I would think that Lorna is about to come to some tragic end, and Ana and Christian will end up adopting Tommy.  Is that the full circle that the book title references?  After all, Ana cannot have anymore children, just like Dr. Grace.  Lorna and Tommy seem like a reincarnation of Ella and Christian.

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2015 3:11 PM Title: Chapter 45

I am going to take the time now to thank you for writing this story.  I have been engrossed in all three books and I am ecstatic to know that you are still posting and I have over 100 chapter left to read.  I want to commend you for giving Christian the maturity to handle the Virginia Douglas situation the way that he has.  He felt betrayed, hurt and disappointed -- but he did not try to punish Ana physically or sexually at that point.  He removed himself from the situation, and sought help and guidance.  Finally, he reconciled with Virginia and Ana.  Kudos!

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 12

I guess we know where the engagement ring is. Little Grace's purse - I love it.

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

Is it weird that I feel like I am still grieving for Sam.  The death of Elena helped.  These lemons DEFINITELY help.  I am enjoying the rollercoaster ride that your story has taken me.

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2015 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 157

Awesome chapter. I love miss Grace being all this is my baby and I'll watch over her...LOL 

 

loved the lemon, yours are always amazing. It was bursting with love, passion and possession.  

 

Cant wait for more.

Reviewer: atina10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 157

Thanks so much for update!! :) xoxo

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 2:24 PM Title: Chapter 157

great chapter! LOVE LITTLE Grace! what a wonderful STORy please update soon

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 2:06 PM Title: Chapter 157

Well worth the wait! I love this story, please don't wait so long between posts! 

Reviewer: Twifan1228 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 157

Oh how awesome!   Love the update!  I love the story! 

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 6:04 AM Title: Chapter 157

WONDERFUL.....As Usual!!!!!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 157

Well done! That was hot!

i think Phoebe just a bit spoiled ... Isn't she?

I hope little Tommy is ok... I wonder what is causing his nightmares...

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2015 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 157

So sweet. Loved family bedtime. Kids are just too cute.

Reviewer: macera Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2015 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 156

I LOVE ... LOVE YOUR STORY!!! It is how i picture Ana and Christian life together would be. JUST enought dram. I started your story on fanfiction and then I  read your bio to read it on this site to get more lemons. Pleasee udate soon!

Reviewer: olive_oil_4_u Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 3:01 AM Title: Chapter 155

Hearts & Flowers! xoxo
;)

Reviewer: SHump Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2014 6:22 AM Title: Chapter 156

Yeah, Ella-Bella's home!!!

Reviewer: Nedbella Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 8:04 AM Title: Chapter 156

Wonderful welcome home for baby Ella.  LOL at Grace....can I howd my baby now....so funny.  They are going to need a new set of photos and some of just the kids together would be a great surprise for either Christian or Ana.   Can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2014 12:28 AM Title: Chapter 156

So happy to read another chapter. Thanks for updating 

Reviewer: farrells4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 3:39 AM Title: Chapter 156

Another great chapter! Miss Ella is one lucky little girl! Please hurry with an update, they make my day!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 156

So glad for a new chapter.....I LOVE these stories!!!

Reviewer: Eva Masen-Pattinson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Dec 2014 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 152

Hi! I was catching up with the chapters, but this chapter seems to be posted twice in the same page... not sure if this is correct or if part of the chapter is missing.

Reviewer: Country kitchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 156

Wow!  That was quick.  I just asked for a Christmas gift from you, and here it is.  Thank you! Have a wonderful holiday.  The family is complete and happy.  No drama on the horizon.

Reviewer: Country kitchen Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2014 7:12 PM Title: Chapter 155

I'm hoping for a Christmas gift from you in the form of another chapter in your wonderful tale.  Hope that all is well with you.

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2014 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 155

Are you coming back....you're missed!!!

Reviewer: Tinkerbell6969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2014 7:26 PM Title: Chapter 155

I really enjoy reading your story. I am happy they decided to adopt peep. Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: SHump Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2014 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 155

Yeah Grace!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 155

Brilliant!!

Reviewer: TNC2005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 155

Love it!! Keep it coming :)

Reviewer: coulierb Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 155

Sweet.  Now where will you take us on this ride?

You must login (register) to review.