Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For The Elevator Ride
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jul 2015 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:49 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Poor Jasper!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: cupcakebabe25 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2015 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 5:05 AM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 5:03 AM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 12:46 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2014 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 11:48 PM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 11:47 PM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it! Poor Edward!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it! Go Jasper!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 19

Uh-oh!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:32 PM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:29 PM Title: Chapter 14

Great!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 13

oooh!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:25 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 11

Go Bella!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 9

Fantastic story so far!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:54 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! Poor Bella! Is Peter okay?

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it! Poor Jasper!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! Poor Jasper!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:10 PM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: Snowflakebaby4 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Aug 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! Awesome story so far!

Reviewer: wendy1969 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2014 12:54 PM Title: Chapter 29

I could not stop reding this. thank you for writing something refreshing.

Reviewer: Gillian Aubrey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 29

Sorry I haven't reviewed yet but I read straight thru the story.  I really like it and I was relieved the E&J resolved the mistake right away.  Looking forward to more.  :)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 1:01 PM Title: Chapter 25

Awww, I hope Edward gets the full story, he needs to know that Felix won't ever be a threat to them.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:58 PM Title: Chapter 24

Love the house.  I'm glad that Bella's helping and giving Jasper the chance to speak to Edward.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 23

Lol, don't mess with Bella.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 22

And the chase is on.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 21

Awww, poor Edward he's devastated.  I hope he gives Jasper a chance to explain.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:48 PM Title: Chapter 20

Why didn't Rosalie warn Jasper that Felix was there, he could have explained then who he was then to Edward.  Don't you just hate it when ex's won't get the message?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:44 PM Title: Chapter 19

Uh-oh, sounds like Edward's bubble has just been popped.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 8:39 PM Title: Chapter 18

Wow, Jasper's going to have a permanent reminder of what went on in that elevator, he's always going to know exactly where Edward's cum was running down the wall.  It's not wrong of him to want more......I want more, lol.

Now, I know you've been flamed and I'm not here to do that.  I'm the last person to even pretend I know everything especially when I'm not brave enough to post anything I write.  You have a really good story and if you haven't got a beta you need one or maybe just check more carefully before you post.  You change your tenses within your sentences from past to present and vice versa.  Uncomfort is not a word it would either be uncomfortable or discomfort and seethed would be used more like 'I seethed with anger,' you meant sheathed, all of these things a beta would pick up for you.

I hope you take this in the spirit it's intended, you have a good story and with a little bit of attention it will be even better.  I can't wait to read more.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 8:16 PM Title: Chapter 17

That blow job was hot, now Edward need to brace himself for the elevator ride of his life.  Bwahahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 8:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

And it's not only all of Edward's dreams that are coming true.  Are their mirrors in this elevator, cause they're about to get a little steamed up, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 8:05 PM Title: Chapter 15

Deep breath Edward, all your dreams are about to come true, hahaha.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ohhh, things are getting exciting. *rubs hands together, grinning*

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:57 PM Title: Chapter 13

Boy does he know.  Now who's going to clue Edward in that green is Jasper's favourite colour?

Janex

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 12

Ah, don't we all love a good meddle in someone else's business?........All in a good cause of course.  Hahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:34 PM Title: Chapter 11

Lol, if I was Edward I'd put up and shut up and do as I was told.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 10

See, they really are as bad as each other, but then that makes them perfect for one another.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 9

Ooooh, plotting, scheming and more plotting, love it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:14 PM Title: Chapter 8

Ahhh, you can trust the girls to do their devilish work and get these two together, mwahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 7

These two are as bad as each other, good job Jasper has his own bathroom, poor Edward's going to have to suffer for a bit.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:50 PM Title: Chapter 6

I know Jasper's his boss, but jeez that was very formal, are people not on first name terms in this company?  Lol, it probably suits Edward's 1900's persona.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 5

Belly-Boo, hahahahaha!!!  Seriously though, this is the last thing that Bella needs, I hope Peter comes home in one piece and, more importantly, alive.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:31 PM Title: Chapter 4

No messing from Rosalie then, lol.  As brash as she was at least she made Jasper realise that he wasn't really in love with Felix.  Lol, I'd have chopped holes in clothes as well.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:15 PM Title: Chapter 3

Oh my God!  Poor Jasper.  "It's not what it looks like."  What the fuck?  What else could it look like?  Maybe if Felix was a urologist it might be a bit different.........nah, it is what it is and he should grow up and stop with the whiny excuse.  I hope Rosalie hunts him down and gives him hell.  Lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 6:08 PM Title: Chapter 2

A works night out, woohoo!!  Always good for Monday morning gossip about all the embarrassing and eyebrow raising things our colleagues get up to.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2012 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

Lol, I know how Edward feels with the evil laptop of doom.

Jane x

Reviewer: cmg1218 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2012 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

Wow, pretty awesome!

Will there be more?

Reviewer: handa Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2012 4:29 AM Title: Chapter 15

I am enjoying this even if I do get a bit frustrated by the short chapters!!



Author's Response:

Its a drabble fic, they are only supposed to be 100-200 words each.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2012 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 14

I have always considered myself a writer. A writer or poetry, stories, little saying etc and it has only been recently that i have decided to share what i have written.

I have posted a story on Fan Fiction using the characters from vampire academy and will finish that before i start on my twilight ones.

My point is you should really be worried about reviews but more on the fact that writting makes you feel. Dont get me wrong it is always nice to see what others think but dont let the lack there of stop you from continuing your story.

update soon

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 10

Well Im liking it! Write more soon. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: ravenstwimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2012 4:15 PM Title: Chapter 1

I dont really like drabbles cause its frustrating to wait. But I like slash and I need a fix. LOL! Thanks for writing.

You must login (register) to review.