Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Phoebe's Babies
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ThePhantom Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2017 8:21 PM Title: Lingering pieces of shrapnel

May I say, this is one of my favorite stories on Fanfic ever!!!!!  Thank you!!!!

Reviewer: HBallentine Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 12:49 PM Title: Signs

I am new to TWCS and I must say that I saw a lot of positive feedback on your stories on the FSoG Fanfic Obsessed Site on FB and had to check it out. Logged in for the first time yesterday and have already finished Phoebe's Wedding and Babies stories. I think it is safe to say that my personal obsession with fanfic just doubled with a second site to read from. I will most likely read all of the stories by the end of the weekend and I'm sure my husband and 4 year old will probably try to take my kindle from me! Great Work!

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2015 2:51 AM Title: Signs

Love me some Phoebe! Teddy may be his mini me clone but Phoebe has her father's temper!

 

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 2:29 AM Title: White Trash Wedding

omg wonderful story. please give Phoebe her day with Christian walking her down the aisle. please

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2015 2:10 AM Title: Epilogue 2

love it dont stop writing your story!!!

Reviewer: macera Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2015 4:58 PM Title: A Second Chance

WOWGreat story!!!  Thank you 

Reviewer: 88stgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2013 12:47 AM Title: Signs

Just spent the entire day reading.....wow! I really enjoyed it. Laters

Reviewer: HardPeak Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2013 7:50 PM Title: A Talk, A Dinner, And a Show

I HATE ALEX! This guy is a pain in the ass! Ana should have a revelation of what an asshole he is, came back into the restaurant and slap him in his face. 

Unless he is here for more drama and Ana finally finds it for herself..

Keep writing! :)

Reviewer: Lau6570 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 4:37 AM Title: A Talk, A Dinner, And a Show

This was a fun chapter to read, thank you!!!

Reviewer: gunchsmom Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 2:19 AM Title: A Talk, A Dinner, And a Show

LOVED IT!!!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2012 5:23 PM Title: Birth and Rebirth

thank you for the update.............Christain has a revelation

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2012 7:02 PM Title: Phoebe

thank you for the update.............I like your writing, I have enjoyed your stories.This Phoebe is a hot mess, that secretary better watch out Phoebe don't play....I sure hope the babies are ok..I hope Ana gets what she needs to heal herself....WELL DONE!!!

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2012 6:48 PM Title: Relapse

I like this new MD approach anything if it helps them both to deal and survie this mess

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2012 6:37 PM Title: The Grey Family Christmas Party

i have enjoyed every word of both of your stories ...I have been reading all day ..some times i forgoet to stop and say thanks and how wonderful a writer you are

Reviewer: znadias24 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2012 2:03 AM Title: Lingering pieces of shrapnel

I'm glad he is back! I'm excited to read what you have in store for them! 

Reviewer: Airlinzy1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2012 2:02 AM Title: Lingering pieces of shrapnel

This story is great! I have cried and laughed the whole time. Please please continue as soon as possible!!!!!!

Reviewer: znadias24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2012 8:49 PM Title: Lunch Date

I look forward to reading the rest of the story. For some reason TWCS wasn't sending me chapter updates about your stories and I only found out about this sequel just recently: and I've laughed, smiled, cried, and hurt with this story. I will say though that I just have such a hard time imagining Ana and Christian older.

 

I know in the last story there was a future vow renewal, so I look forward to reading it once again! :) Keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.