Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Loose Screws
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: kopec82 Signed star [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 12:43 AM Title: Chapter 122

Babies and cats bad idea

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 6:24 AM Title: Epilogue

I see why she was so mad at you, that was sad that Carkisle didn't get to see all his grandchildren grow up , or even meet them all! Amanda is probably right, though, he would be soproud she wants to be a doctor. With all the family and friends, it was a very good life, and a very good story, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 6:11 AM Title: Chapter 130

What a perfectly fabulous first anniversary gift! No wonder she loves that man!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 6:06 AM Title: Chapter 129

Poor tired Bella, and she really wanted that epidural! Lucky her labor didn't go on forever, and Amanda arrived ingood shape!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:58 AM Title: Chapter 128

I can highly recommend sleeping through your early labor! Saves a lot of time later, at least it did for me. Epidural is a magic word, indeed!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:49 AM Title: Chapter 127

I hope this isn't going to take two days, since Amanda was so reluctant to appear!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:44 AM Title: Chapter 126

What great news, I'll bet Edward is heaving a huge sigh of relief!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:36 AM Title: Chapter 125

Charkie is so sweet and Bella appreciates all he is and all he does. The fishing rod and it's small companion really choked him up!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 124

That's so cool when Esme asks Bella the best way to approach Edward concerning the business.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:16 AM Title: Chapter 123

A beautiful name for a beautiful baby! (and aren't they all?)

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 122

What a great litter box! The kitten is a darling present and his name is just too cute!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 121

What they did in this chapter, shopping for the baby, is one of the most fun things in the world! Picking out names is probably next on the list!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:55 AM Title: Chapter 120

So, Edward's progressing nicely and so is Bella, and they are having a little girl! I meant to comment on Phil last chapter and forgot. It's really nice he's got a job with the Mariners and will be living in Seattle. It's kind of funny that he and Charlie are becoming such good friends and fishing buddies!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 119

Nothing like alittle good news to cheer up a guy! I know Edward has been worried he wouldn't get back to work or at least for a very long time.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 118

This woman is amazing, getting all that done and out of her hair. It's probably a good thing Alice pointed out now was the time, befor Bella got too big or too tired. Bella gave Alice great advice about Jasper, too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:32 AM Title: Chapter 117

That was so thoughtful of Phil to offer help only he can. Edward was smart to takehim up on it. He made a good start making up to Bella for being an ass to her the day before.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:27 AM Title: Chapter 116

Come on you two, this isn't going to be anyone's definition of easy, but you can get through it if you work together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 115

Oh joy, a grumpy therapist, just what we all need!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 114

What a sweet way to tell him the wonderful news! Carlisle is pretty happy about it too.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:05 AM Title: Chapter 113

Cool, calm and collected, I am impressed! Bella seems to be able to handle just about anything! I see she's going to tell Edward the good news before she shares it with the rest of the bunch.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 112

Thankfully it's not as bad as it could have been! It's scary to think Edward might have been paralyzed! Guess it's time to count our blessings!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 2:11 AM Title: Chapter 111

Please don't let it be bad, not now that Bella is pregnant! Dear Lord, why can't they be happy for more than a few months?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 110

Life just keeps getting better and better! It's so nice that they are both busy and happy and in love!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 109

I got a bit choked up at Bella's heartfelt words to Edward, some of the best vows I've ever read! It all sounded wonderful, especially the dances with her three dads!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 108

So, Rose and Emmett hav already done the deed! Las Vegas is about as low key as you can get! I'm glad that Edward and Bella are marrying in front of their family and friends. Why not, they're only doing this once, might as well do it up properly!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 1:19 AM Title: Chapter 107

Almost there and I imagine they are both more than ready. I'm glad Phil showed up and Renee didn't, nasty as that sounds. Her mother is just unreal, and why would she want her wedding ruined with that mouth?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 1:07 AM Title: Chapter 106

The girls sure wanted to make sure that Bella enjoyed the show, just as the guys wanted Edward to enjoy the stip club, no doubt!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 12:58 AM Title: Chapter 105

Sounds like they had typical batchelor parties before their wedding.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 104

What a really great bridal shower, even with the embarassing Newlywed Game! Cool that Eleazar is closing the store so everyone can attend.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 103

The guitar was a neat gift, but I'll bet that his favorite present was the corset, stockings and heels!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2014 12:26 AM Title: Chapter 102

Would it be wrong to pinch off Renee's head and tell God she died? I don't blame Phil one tiny bit for divorcing that horrible woman! It always amazes me that Bella came from her body, and is nothing like her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 10:36 PM Title: Chapter 101

Renee is seldom portrayed as a loving mother in most of the stories I read, Wonder why that is?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 10:26 PM Title: Chapter 100

Wonder what Phil was talking about? I sure hope this doesn't go as badly as Bella fears it will! If Jasper buys out Eleazar, the hardware will be all his and he and Bella will run it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 99

I hope meeting Bella's mom won't shock Edward too much. The honeymoon plans sound wonderful!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 98

Her dress sounds perfect!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 97

You couldn't get me to plan a wedding at the point of a gun! Way too much drama for my taste!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 96

I just knew all thewomen would be atwitter over the wedding! I also figured Bella and Edward were going to want simple and intimate.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 95

A loving, life-affirming way to celebrate this tribute to their love! Everyone will be excited about the engagement, I think.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:10 PM Title: Chapter 94

I hate that this has made Bella feel like it's all her fault, that she somehow caused the loss of their child! I love that Edward reassured her and has proposed! Hope she says yes!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 93

I give Bella a lot of credit for dealing with this blow the way she has!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 92

I bet it was a big help to hear Esme share her story. I hope Bella takes it to heart and trys to overcome her grief.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:24 PM Title: Chapter 91

I think it's one of the most misunderstood losses anyone goes through and I sympathize with all who suffer a miscarriage! Bless Edward for his loving words, hope they help Bella accept it wasn't her fault.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:17 PM Title: Chapter 90

Oh, poor Bella and now Edward! What a sorrow to start the year with! Thank heaven Carlisle was there to help her through it!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:11 PM Title: Chapter 89

Sounds like a happy new year to me!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 88

Okay, an honest mistake in a crowded room, so all is well!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:01 PM Title: Chapter 87

Okay, who is the beautiful woman into who's ear Edward is whispering? Hopefully this isn't some misery set to start New Year's Eve!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:55 PM Title: Chapter 86

Nice way to start off a new year, with a promotion and raise nd a party!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 85

I knew Edward was one of the good guys, and his reaction only proves me right! He's really happy for Bella's promotion for several reasons, all good ones!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 84

I suppose Edward might be upset that Bella could possibly earn more than he does, but I hope he's not that insecure!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 83

It's kind of nice to see Bella being promoted because of how hard she works and what a good job she does!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:27 PM Title: Chapter 82

They have had such a nice Christmas, even with Bree's announcment about moving to the houseboat.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 81

Having gotten  wrapped up in this story, I was so touched by Carlisles card to his son, it made me cry a little even! Christmas is a great time for a reunion like he and Edward have had, helped along by Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:55 AM Title: Chapter 80

It figures that Alistair would be a total jackass about Bella's new duties.  It's good for Bree that she will get enough hours to be able to save money for renting Sue's houseboat.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:51 AM Title: Chapter 79

The ring sounds like such a thoughtful gift and he's bound to love it because it will mean so much to him. Bella picked out just the right thing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:46 AM Title: Chapter 78

No surprise that Eleazar wants Bella to do the books and some ordering, he has no doubt seen what an excellent worker she is and how she has always tried to learn more about her job.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 77

If he didn't want Bella to cover a shift, why would Amun call her that early on her day off? He really is kind of a jerk, maybe not as bad as Alistair, but a jerk none the less!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:33 AM Title: Chapter 76

That is just beyond sad, poor Jasper! Hopefully Alice can keep him together. How awful to lose both parents so close together!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 75

I hate shopping the day after Thanksgiving! It's always pretty awful and so are most people! Forty years in retail will do that to a person, I guess!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:20 AM Title: Chapter 74

Everyone had a lot to be thankful for and dinner was a resounding success! It was touching that Gerry thanked Bella for having them and told her how lucky Edward was to have her!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:11 AM Title: Chapter 73

That first big family dinner in your new home can be nerve wracking, even for a good cook like Bella.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 72

That was just heartbreaking! So sad that things like that happen all the tim all over the world! It must help Bree to know there are kind, caring people like Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:55 AM Title: Chapter 71

I knew Bella wouldn't be able to ignore Bree's situation and Edward came through like the champ he is, offering the girl a place to stay. It was quite cute when he wondered if Bella needed a pet!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:47 AM Title: Chapter 70

The poor little thing, living in her car, no wonder she was sad when Bella told her about the houseboat! I sure hope there's something she and Edward can do to help Bree!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:39 AM Title: Chapter 69

What could be up with Charlie to ruin Bella's relaxation?

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:33 AM Title: Chapter 68

Funerals will have that effect  all right! It was so mean and petty of Irina to do that to Alice! I'm real glad Jasper pulled her onto his lap for the service, just to show Irina!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:27 AM Title: Chapter 67

Alice isn't about to let Jasper go through this without her, so that's good. He and his father will need help and support.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:23 AM Title: Chapter 66

Poor Jasper, and of course his dad! That might mean some changes at the hardware I'll bet!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:17 AM Title: Chapter 65

Sounds like a terrific way to spend Halloween! Love Hitchcock movies!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:13 AM Title: Chapter 64

All kinds of interesting things going on at the hardware store! Alice sure surprised Bella with that tale!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:07 AM Title: Chapter 63

Absolutely doesn't take much to brighten your day, just a smile and a kind word is sometimes plenty!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 7:02 AM Title: Chapter 62

Good for Charlie, to point out what a wonderful son Carlisle had and why he liked Bella being with him! I'm glad it impressed Carlisle enough that he may adjust his thinking and attitude!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:46 AM Title: Chapter 61

I can tell mother-hen Bella is going to find out Bree's story somewhere along the line. Maybe Friday Rose will open up about why she's afraid of people.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 60

How exciting that their first flip is about to take place! It will be kind of rough for Bella at work until every new hire is trained and her cast comes off!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:26 AM Title: Chapter 59

Driving, shopping, spending, all exhausting endeavours! Throw in a bit of worry about a friend and you can't wait to get to sleep!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 58

I had forgotten how much time and money it takes to furnish a house from scratch!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:55 AM Title: Chapter 57

Poor Jasper, just because some crazy woman obsessed over him, now he's got to win back his love and feel guilty about hurting Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 56

It's a shame Alice can't trust Jasper, but Bella's telling her the honest truth, it's up to her. They need to work this all out between them.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:41 AM Title: Chapter 55

That's the trouble with shooting off your mouth when you're upset and afraid for someone you love, sometimes it comes out all wrong!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:32 AM Title: Chapter 54

Let's be thankful for small favors, it was her wrist, not her arm, and left, not right! I think Dr. Cullen got a whole different perspective on his son's girlfriend tonight.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:24 AM Title: Chapter 53

Chances are that Bella's arm is broken and Jasper will feel really bad about that when he calms down. Hopefully Edward doesn't kill him! Now we know what happened to Jasper's phone a while back. Crazybitch Maria stole it to plant incriminating pictures, plus she stole his key and made a copy!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 52

How exciting, their first house flip! Guess we're about to meet Rosalie!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:08 AM Title: Chapter 51

These two making a life together is as natural as breathing!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 50

He's so darn cute and thoughtful and loving and perfect for Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:57 AM Title: Chapter 49

Oh my, dinner and a present too!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:53 AM Title: Chapter 48

What an absolutely perfect birthday gift, and what a sweetie pie of a dad to do it for her! It is so much fun shopping for stuff like that!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 47

Tanya just will not let go I guess! Alistair is kind of nosy, too. The hardware is a hotbed of gossip it seems. Oh well, that's a small town for you!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:36 AM Title: Chapter 46

My spanish is practically nonexistent, so I'm curious as to what Maria screamed at Alice.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:25 AM Title: Chapter 45

Love how this going and how well the three of them get along!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 44

A couple of stubborn men from the sound of things, neither giving the other much of a chance. Guess some fathers and sons are really like that. That said, I didn't like the way Carlisle talked to Edward or about Bella, not very nice!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 4:00 AM Title: Chapter 43

I see a very good understanding growing between Esme and Bella, maybe not so much with his dad.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:48 AM Title: Chapter 42

Oh dear! Such a crappy way to meet the parents of the man you love! It was a misunderstanding, but still! I hope it isn't a big fuss between Edward and Carlisle.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 41

It's too bad Bella hasn't met Edward's parents, I think they would like her.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 40

Alice will never have to worry about trusting Jasper, I'm thinking. It was nice of Edward and Bella to offer Alice a place to stay overnight and I think she really appreciated it.

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:19 AM Title: Chapter 39

Jasper will bee happy now that Alice is home! How exciting that Edward and Bella's house is nearly finished!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 3:10 AM Title: Chapter 38

That was kind of nice and kind of embarassing all at the same time!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 2:57 AM Title: Chapter 37

I love all the pasta dishes Bella serves her dad and Edward, I can almost smell them! That was so sweet , the exchange between the two important men in her life! It's so nice they get along the way they do!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 2:43 AM Title: Chapter 36

These two are obviously made for each other just because they fit so well together, strengths and weaknesses matching up beautifully!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 35

It's too bad his father hasn't the faith in Edward that Bella has always had! It would go a long ways towards mending there relationship!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 1:53 AM Title: Chapter 34

Yay! I was right in my guess and I'm really glad he asked and she said yes! Edward's dad has some kind of problem his mother doesn't share, so hopefully one day it will come out and be dealt with!

Reviewer: k1942 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 1:48 AM Title: Chapter 33

Maybe now we'll get a clue about what's been bothering him all day.

You must login (register) to review.