Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:51 AM Title: Chapter 17

Great talk with Marcus. Wow the rose call was smart

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 16

Wow aro was a schemer. Glad Caius is there to council them

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 2:30 AM Title: Chapter 15

Lol for nervous bella. Awww for aro

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 17

Gah! Now I have to wait for updates!!! Love this story!

Reviewer: CaptCron76 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2017 11:02 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love the way you've written Bella! She cracks me up with her snark hahahaha

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 1:44 AM Title: Chapter 17

I'm glad Marcus gave Demetri good advice and Rose gave him even better advice.  )

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 16

I hope they go into this shit as a true team.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 1:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

dam!  bella seemed to be having a good time and then the shit hits the fan.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 12:51 AM Title: Chapter 14

They are so cute.   I do need some emon aid though.  lol

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 12:45 AM Title: Chapter 13

it sounds like a pervy guard needs to be fired.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 12

It sounds like they still have a shitload to learn about each other.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 11

What a moron.....How could anyone think they could barge into a royal castle, start a fight, threaten someone and get away with that?   I'm surprised he wasn't shot or arresteed.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2017 12:02 AM Title: Chapter 10

So far a very nice flirty reception.....

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 9

For a wedding chapter, I liked it.  Normally wedding chapters are throwaways for me.  

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:27 PM Title: Chapter 8

I am so glad to see an annoying, manipulative pixie Alice be fired and put in her place.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

I like that they are having some deep down to eath talks and telling each other about embarrassing past mistakes. (Edward...shudders)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 11:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

I like that they are having some deep down to eath talks and telling each other about embarrassing past mistakes. (Edward...shudders)

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 10:55 PM Title: Chapter 6

I hope that the slut has been put in her place soundly.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 5

I'm glad her first thoughts were of Demetri.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 9:59 AM Title: Chapter 4

Do the assholes actually think they are going to get a nice interview by shoving cameras in people's faces and calling them names?   I have never understood that.   She probably isn't ready for another family member to die yet.  Dam!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 9:41 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is just gut wrenchingly sad.   Dam!

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 9:18 AM Title: Chapter 2

She might have to start walking around with a guard if she is forced to wear a tierra and an expensive choker.

Reviewer: trbuie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2017 8:57 AM Title: Chapter 1

This story is going to be a tear jerker, isn't it?

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 3:49 PM Title: Chapter 17

Love it

Reviewer: Giggles2020 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 5:23 AM Title: Chapter 14

any idea when you will update this story? just curious

Reviewer: DeeDee2468 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2014 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 14

Thank you for posting your stories here.

I have had the pleasure to read almost all your stories this weekend.

You are an amazing writer and I can't wait for you to update your stories

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2014 6:09 PM Title: Chapter 14

Awww Demetri sounds so sweet.

Reviewer: theednamo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Apr 2014 1:47 AM Title: Chapter 13

Update?

Reviewer: LittleRin26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 1

So far, I think you're on a roll to have another sucessful story under your belt.  I love the plot bunny and I can really tell you've come a long way from Can you handle the consequence of change.  Over all, I think you have a winner.

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2013 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 13

Love this story.   Cannot wait for more.  

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 13

cute story so far looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 4:43 PM Title: Chapter 13

Go B.  Way to distract him

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2013 4:39 PM Title: Chapter 12

she is so cute when she is angry

Reviewer: loventherussian17 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2013 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 11

Love it

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2013 3:53 AM Title: Chapter 11

More mess with Edward and Alice.. drama.. lol

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2013 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 11

Ohhhh can't wait until the wink part!!! ;)

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2013 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 11

Edward is really a delusional idiot.  LOVED Dem getting a little payback on him. !!!

Here's B on having to go inside though

angry

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2013 8:38 AM Title: Chapter 10

Now the no Pink wedding has happened.  The wedding went without a hitch.. Onward.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jan 2013 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 10

loved the speeches.   Funny stuff

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2013 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 9

Aww! Yay! 

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2013 4:54 AM Title: Chapter 9

awww sweet wedding.   

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 8

Well I loved this chapter. The whole Alice knows what is best never works for me. She needs to learn the art of listening to others.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 6:34 PM Title: Chapter 8

Hmmm someone doesn't like Alice. Lol.

Author's Response:

Bella's not her biggest fan, no. *Dies laughing* I loved writing that chapter

Reviewer: kini_113 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2013 6:32 PM Title: Chapter 8

I'm really enjoying your story and looking forward to more :D

Is there an easier way to read the magizine article I saw it in your pics but the text is light and kind blurry?



Author's Response:

Sure... PM me on facebook so I know who you are and I will be happy to PM you hard copy of the artical.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Dec 2012 5:21 AM Title: Chapter 7

Yes well I wonder if the ex sees she is taking the crown and is marrying Demetri, if he will go balistic.   Would that ex be Edward?  Hmm

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2012 11:26 PM Title: Chapter 7

Glad she talked things out with Aro and Demetri.     hmmm the men in her life are going to kill her ex when they meet him.

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2012 3:36 AM Title: Chapter 6

sweet!

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2012 8:49 PM Title: Chapter 6

*squee*

Take THAT, HeidiHo! :D

Loved this chapter, thanks for the present! ;) Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2012 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

wonderful chapter.  yey for being engaged.    Heidi is a skank.  Glad she looked out for Felix.



Author's Response:

*giggle* glad you like it. I am not done with her yet either. 

Reviewer: btlmotormouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2012 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 5

Im loving this! cant wait for more!!! hope you can update again soon!



Author's Response:

My updates were intended to happen once a week, but I have yet to stick to that. I will be out of town for the next week starting tomorrow, so today's update (12/20) will be the last one until I return a week from Sunday. 

Hope you continue to enjoy the story,
Speklez

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

Funny..  now I like this story. Looking for updates.

 

Thank you,



Author's Response:

I apologize for not responding sooner. I was having issues with the site. I am so glad your enjoying the story. I had intended only updating once a week, but that has to happen. Hope to see you next update and that you continue to like what I put out there. 

Speklez

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 1:50 PM Title: Chapter 4

Good chapter and good story.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Uncle Aro is sick. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 2

looking good.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 6:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

good start

 

Reviewer: samolly Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 5

I am so loving this story!!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that and I hope you continue to. 

Speklez

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 3:27 AM Title: Chapter 5

Dem is such a sweet guy.   Guessing Rose and Em will be coming over too at some point???



Author's Response:

yes Ma'am. A few chapters before that happens, but I'm not done with them yet.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2012 3:20 AM Title: Chapter 4

Go Bella.  Fucker deserved a punch in the face.  Glad Dem is there for her even at 430 am.

Rose and Em sound like godsends.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 9:37 PM Title: Chapter 3

oh wow....she's going to lost Aro soon too.  Poor B.  Glad D is there for her.   Liking you Caius......wish we could do that to the press here.  hee hee

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

ugh  some men are just scum.   

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2012 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

oooh an AH story.   Looks interesting.   MORE MORE MORE

You must login (register) to review.