Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Unyielding Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: texasgal14 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2014 2:18 PM Title: Chapter 8

Update soon...luv this story

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2014 12:22 AM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks for the new chapter, however brief. It continues the story and provides several useful historical tidbits.

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Nov 2014 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 7

Yeah! Didyme lives! Hope their incarceration is brief ... please.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 8

So great to have the update... thanks. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:43 PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh my.   The Wolves really need to pay dearly

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 6:39 PM Title: Chapter 8

Thanks so much for posting. Excellent, emotional and painful chapter. Short us okay, just post as often as you can manage!!!

Reviewer: LBD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 10:10 PM Title: Chapter 7

The story I wonderful.
would you please update it. I have fallen in love with it.

Reviewer: 10of15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 10:29 AM Title: Chapter 7

great chapter!  it will be very interesting when Marcus finds out that Didyme is alive!

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 7

Ahhh Di is alive. Oh ladies hold on and be strong. 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh Wow.  Can't wait for Caius and Co to kill all these sleezeballs.  

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great update

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 8:59 PM Title: Chapter 6

ACK  What a cliffy!!!  Hope you post again soon.   LOL for Aro/Picia getting in a quickie.  hee hee

Reviewer: Jolynda Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 10:44 AM Title: Chapter 5

Hi

Just wanted to know if you intended to finish this story.  Franckly I would be disapointed if you say no!

It's the second time that I read this story and it's prequel and it still amazes me how much I love it.

So please find it in your heart to find the time and inspiration to finish this sequel.

 

Thanks

 

Lynda

 

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2013 1:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

Just found this series.... Loving it!!! Can't wait to read more! :)

 

-Kate

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 12:08 AM Title: Chapter 5

oooh a grandma huh? Cool. hee hee for sneaking out.

Reviewer: lanigirl96003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 3:25 PM Title: Chapter 4

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 3:20 PM Title: Chapter 4

B always was forgiving.   lol for the women macking on the naked wolves.   Hee hee for springing the wedding and being apart on them. Ha Ha

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2013 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 4

okay

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 4:16 PM Title: Chapter 3

good, good.

 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2013 2:45 PM Title: Chapter 3

Glad everyone is getting along.   The image of peter in my head is hilarious.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2013 6:44 PM Title: Chapter 2

awww I'm loving Picia.   Glad Cauis made it up to her.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2013 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 2

She sure showed them!  I also love the lady in Florence.  Hmmmmm....   By the way, props go to Jasper for being the first willing to fight Bella.  Perhaps, he more than most, knows her true heart.

Reviewer: TillITryIllNeverKnow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2013 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have been looking forward to this, and you certainly didn't disappoint.  Thank you!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jan 2013 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

Great start. Can't wait for more. Love your pic for caius.

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

I like it a lot 

Reviewer: mogdis1jm Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start keep going 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2013 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good start

You must login (register) to review.