Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For New Found Desires
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: 2mpix Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2017 1:22 PM Title: Houses, Decorations and playtime

Not sure if anyone has commented yet but you have a few times that the name jack is said instead of edward.  ;)



Author's Response:

thanks for the review, i am sorry for that. i have tried to fix that, but after writing so much words seem to blur. I am trying to take my stories from twilight themed to different while still wanting to finish the stores on here. Ill go back and fix that.

Reviewer: wolfmantff Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 31 Jan 2017 12:17 PM Title: Houses, Decorations and playtime

nice story so far

Reviewer: Neko1123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 4:45 PM Title: Candle Wax

POST SOON

Reviewer: hughug Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2013 9:22 PM Title: Candle Wax

Love this story...please update again soon.

Reviewer: Kaylani Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2013 5:32 PM Title: Candle Wax

This story is really promising and I hope you will update soon :)
Your Edward is quite alluring and a little different to other Doms I have read about.

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading, and I don't much like other versions of Dom Edward so I am glad you picked that up and like it. I am working on a new chapter now

Reviewer: msbull Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2013 8:18 PM Title: Candle Wax

Really liking this story!!

Author's Response:

Thank you and thank you for reading

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2013 1:37 AM Title: Candle Wax

Oh wow that is weird sexiness



Author's Response:

I know, it's not at all what one would think. On one side you can feel a sting from the heat but for some reason it's strangely erotic if done right with the right kind of candles.

Reviewer: Bella122 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2013 2:18 AM Title: Edwards Return home

please update soon. 



Author's Response:

thank you for reading

Reviewer: kaycross1184 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2013 10:53 AM Title: How it starts

Well, I was kind of interested in your story so I thought I'd give it a shot. But once I started reading, I had to stop because there are too many grammar and spelling mistakes. I highly recommend that you get a beta to help you with that.



Author's Response:

One: having computer issues, plus due to a messed up up bringing my education got messed up so thanks for reminding me were I lack I'll keep it in mind to better fix things. And two: I have had 8 beta's on different sites (3 here that wasn't that bad when it ended) that all stuffed me around and a few even try to steal it and some would take months to get back to me, so never again will I ever trust someone with my stories again and this is one of the only things I can do to relax and escape with all the pain I go through everyday just getting out of bed. Thank you for trying to read and for your review.

Reviewer: Jojo657 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 11:02 PM Title: How it starts

Cool and thank you for responding 



Author's Response:

I like to respond, I think that I should seeing as I have ask for reviews to be given so it would be rude not to say something back.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 2:00 PM Title: Edwards Return home

What love. Edward is so dominant and loving.

D / s, slave? 'm learning haha.



Author's Response:

Yeah I have always been wanting to write this story as I have had an interest in that kind of lifestyle and coming from what I have in my life there is a lot of the different aspects that intrigue me, a few of my friends live this kind of lifestyle and it is nothing like what most people think at all. There is a lot of trust involved. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Angelik Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 1:56 PM Title: How it starts

Honey I'm addicted to the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I was a little nervous about posting this, but I am glad I did now. Wasn't expecting so many to like and read it so quick.

Reviewer: DarcylovesD Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2013 8:10 AM Title: Edwards Return home

I really like this story, I'm looking forward to reading more soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it, and more is coming!

Reviewer: twilightlover127 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 9:31 PM Title: Edwards Return home

interesting story. could use some spell checking though i saw a few spelling errors and everything.



Author's Response:

Yeah sorry for that, for some reason this site doesn't want to let me update using word and with the few problems I am having with my computer all I have in old notepad and it don't have a speed check function. Thank you for reading though.

Reviewer: beachlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 2:11 AM Title: How it starts

This has such potential

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading. 

Reviewer: Kitacullen89 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2013 12:21 AM Title: How it starts

OK I LOVE THIS FIC CANNOT WAIT FOR NEXT UPDATE!!!!!!!! Xx

Author's Response:

The next update won't be long, thank you for reading.

Reviewer: Mireads Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 5:46 PM Title: How it starts

Very goog

Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: anjalovesyou Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2013 11:54 AM Title: How it starts

Yes i love it hope for an update soon ;)



Author's Response:

I am already writing chapter two and it should be up before the end of the weekend if i don't have too many interuption as this is a story that has been itching to come out of my brain for a while but i just had to have the right elements to get it out. Thankyou sooooooo very much for being my first reviewer and i hope you stay tuned for more!

You must login (register) to review.