Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Investing Elliot
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sillie Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 5:29 AM Title: Chapter 16 Smart

Hi, I really like this story. Your text is lively, engaging and moves with just the right pace. I could do with less lemons as well, but you write them very well and I guess it goes with the territory. Please write/publish more of it!

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 7:02 PM Title: Chapter 14 Breathe

Another chapter! Happy surprise!

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 14 Breathe

thank you for the updates.I love this story with Elliot & Kate..it fits so good , like this really could have been the way in went down......well done.until next time

Reviewer: Adrians love Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2013 8:41 AM Title: Chapter 2: I Want You To Want Me

I admire your writing style...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That is really nice of you to say. Sx

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 12:40 AM Title: Chapter 13 Not Like This

So he was boning Gia?

Author's Response:

Well, they do have prior.  Let's just say that their working relationship is complicated. Sx

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2013 4:35 PM Title: Chapter 13 Not Like This

Was very happy to see this update!  



Author's Response:

If you want to read the unedited first draft head on over to my blog.  Sashacameron(dot)com.  I'm slowly working my way through second draft edits to put up here.  Maybe one day I might even edit the whole story to a point where I actually like it.  Anyhoo, there are three books on Kate and Elliot on the blog.  This is the first one. Sx

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 10:04 AM Title: Chapter 12 If You Leave Me Can I Come Too

Actually have enjoyed this and looking forward to more...



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I hope you stick with it.  I finished this book a long time ago and getting through the edits while I write the fourth book on Mia and Ethan is time consuming, hence the inconsistency with updating.  If you want more head on over to the blog.  Sx

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 11 Sexy Silk

Thank you for the update! Actually, no condom wasn't exactly wise but we all know it turns out fine. Trying to remember what it was that was distressing him on the phone? Something with former flame Gia perhaps?



Author's Response:

Ah, you've read this before?  Sx

Reviewer: Temporary Exile Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 6:49 PM Title: Chapter 11 Sexy Silk

Love this story!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I hope you stick with it in spite of the sporadic updates. Sx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 12:37 PM Title: Chapter 11 Sexy Silk

thank you for the updates..I love Elliot just like I love Emmett....can't wait to see whT HAPPENS NEXT



Author's Response:

Elliot is certainly smokin'.  Ethan is shaping up to be pretty darn hot too. Sx

Reviewer: Loveforgreeneyes Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 10 Laters for You Baby

Ooh.  I love their chemistry and she is just so befuddled by the potential for her heart break.  He is really enjoying watching Christian squirm.  



Author's Response:

Yes, Kate has quite a journey in front of her.  As to Elliot and Christian - their relationship is a lot more complex than it first appeared.  They are amazing together by the end of the third book - even I didn't expect that.  Sx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 12:46 PM Title: Chapter 10 Laters for You Baby

thank you for the update.Emmett is to funny



Author's Response:

He is that!

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 Laters for You Baby

Strange how the dog- Elliot gets all SMITTEN and the dominate is having a breakdown:)

Author's Response:

Elliot has fallen hard and fast.  With Kate, he just knew.  But it won't be easy.  That would be boring. Sx

Reviewer: she-rah Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2013 3:32 PM Title: Chapter 10 Laters for You Baby

More please!  Really enjoying this.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you. If you get bored head over to my blog.  The rest is there, I am just trying to edit it more for this site.  Sx

Reviewer: nanzo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Sep 2013 6:24 PM Title: Chapter 9 Strictly Physical

more please, nice to read about other people in the story

Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying it.  There are three books in this series on Kate and Elliot.  I am half way through writing the first book on Mia and Ethan.  Sx

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2013 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 4: I'm Sexy And I Know It

Eliot Grey he better be hot actor in the fifty movie .Good story

Author's Response:

Yes, I totally agree.  Who did you have in mind?  I have always had Chris Hemsworth in my mind as Elliot.  Or Ryan Reynolds.  Needs a strong hot bod and a great sense of humor.  Thanks for reading.  Sasha

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2013 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 2: I Want You To Want Me

Yep CG does collect little brown hair girls.

Author's Response:

He certainly does.  Sx

Reviewer: rodeinti Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2013 2:56 PM Title: Chapter 4: I'm Sexy And I Know It

I LIKE YOUR VERSION OF ELLIOT & KATE.....kATE IS ONE CONIVING PERSON.......sO HER AND eMMETT MET EACH OTHWE BEFORE THE CLUB.WHO KNEW..CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HOW IT ALL UNFOLDS



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you so much.  Yes I like my Elliot too and he gets so much better.  As for Kate, well let's just say she isn't all that you think.  She has some growing up to do but she isn't actually all that bad.  And there are a lot of things about them that you don't know.  The story is already mostly written and on ff and my blog but I am using this site to submit an edited and more refined version which is slow and steady work.  Feel free to check out the others and get ahead of the game otherwise I hope that you will be able to be patient and stick with me while update, slowly.  Sasha

Reviewer: blossom Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 3:17 PM Title: Chapter 4: I'm Sexy And I Know It

Great start! Just read all 4 chapters. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Hi Blossom, Thanks for reading and I apologise for not getting back to you sooner  Sorry for not updating more regularly.  The rest of the story is fundamentally written but I have been using this site to edit and refine so that you are getting the better versions.  Unfortunately other writing commitments and life keep getting in the way.  Anyway, you can search for my blog sashacameron.com or check out ff if I'm not updating here fast enough for you.  Thanks again, Sasha

Reviewer: 88stgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2013 10:20 AM Title: Chapter 3: Total Control

This is fun :)......keep it coming

 



Author's Response:

Hi thanks for reading.  Sorry I am slow on the updates.  The story already exists on Fan Fic and my blog as complete and I have been using this site to do edits but life is so busy I haven't been able to update regularly and I keep forgetting to check in here.  Hope you can be patient otherwise feel free to check out the rest of the story on the other sites - not as refined as here but enough to whet your appetite, I hope.  Thanks again, Sasha.

You must login (register) to review.