Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pmita441 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2015 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 25

I've just started reading this story and I like it a lot. Are there more chapters planned? Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: Dymondgirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 10:11 AM Title: Chapter 1

LOVED it PLEASE CONTINUE, I just stated and finished your story the last two days  but YOU LEFT Off SAYING THERE will BE MORE NEXT WEEK  and there's nothing there .. I checked when it was last updated and it said April... Ummm its October .. Fits this mean there will be no more from this story.. I really hope you update though cause yr story was brilliant  ;-)  

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2014 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 25

I really like your story and I hope you come back to it soon. It's nice to have a sweet one to read without the drama. I also like that you dealt with Hyde. Of course there's always room for some drama. Like Elena showing up even if its just for a second or finding out there was more to why Linc bailed Hyde out in the first place. But this is your story. I hope everything with your original work is going well. I'd like to read it when it comes out if it hasnt already. 😀

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 10:12 PM Title: Chapter 23

Yep that's always the issue with breast fed babies, getting them on the bottle. They'll just have to out stubborn him like Ana said.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 8:00 PM Title: Chapter 19

Ok see now after reading this chapter my opinion has changed. I agree with Taylor that the amount of attention Tina paid as opposed to Storm is what would have me hiring her.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 17

I don't know why but I like Storm more than Tina. She seems like she's one of those dull nannies that thinks everything has to be perfect while Storm seems like he'll be the fun one that likes to play with the kids. I don't know why I feel that way I just do.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 6:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

Hmmm wonder what was wrong. No temperature or I would have said an ear infection. No colic so maybe he just wanted snuggled.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm routing for the male nanny just because I think it would make the story more interesting! Lol. Imagine Mia getting a good eyeful!! Heehee.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 3:51 AM Title: Chapter 11

Yeah I forgot Christian's birthday and Father's Day would be three days apart.

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 2:07 AM Title: Chapter 7

:D loved it!! Especially Christian dancing with Sophie!!

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 5

Ugh no Kate!! No to Asher Grey!! Lol. I like how you had them come up with Theodore. 

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 4

Yep I remember cocoa butter!! Made me want a chocolate bar!! Lol. The gossip rags suck but they do provide great entertainment! I especially love when they make hugely outrageous statements and I have a great laugh!! Lol great lemon!! 

Reviewer: SeralynsMommy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2014 8:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

I remember that Rh shot. I'm a negative blood type but the hubby is positive so I had to have it. As for her getting cold its most likely the weather. I was extremely hot throughout my whole pregnancy because I was pregnant during the summer. I know Christian doesn't want to look into his birth parents but for medical reasons he needs to. I love it so far!! On to the next chapter!! Also I noticed you have this listed as incomplete but haven't updated in three months almost four. I hope all is ok with you!!

Reviewer: Mitzi1958 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 11:55 PM Title: Chapter 1

Just started reading this story and so far I am loving it!!!! I am a BIG HUGE FAN OF ANA AND CHRISTIAN STORIES!!!! Esp. If they have HEA!!!!! I sometimes like a cheat story but only when they do get back together. So many cheat stories the main characters become so ugly and mean to each other and that just isn't my Ana and Christian. 

I would like to suggest a story of Ana getting pregnant again with Phoebe and the story told mostly by Christian's P.O.V. I would love to see a infant than toddler etc. That is wrapped around her father's little finger!!!!!! Christian as a daddy's girl! Priceless!! The reactions between Teddy and Phoebe would be to cute, jealous rivalry, not to mention boyfriends. If Christian doesn't have a stroke by the time Phoebe will be full grown will be a miracle!!!! Also being Teddy Greys sister would be a nightmare all it's own (you know dad would teach him to protect her.) I read a story where 15 month old Phoebe saw a beautiful bracelet when she was shopping with her daddy and of course he bought it for her!! The bracelet only cost 800,000.00 but she wanted it and she is princess! SIGH!!!! Wish I had a daddy like that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep up the good work! Look forward to more stories!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: Lioncage666 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2014 1:53 PM Title: Chapter 25

Hi, just found your story,and I love it. How ofter do you update? Take care!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! I don't update as often as I'd like to. I've been taking a writing class so updating my continuation has slacked off. I will get back to it. Hang in there.

Fannypants

Reviewer: motherbeatrice Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2014 1:13 AM Title: Chapter 1

loved it! anxious to read more.............

Reviewer: js0408 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 May 2014 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 24

Just found this story and I really like it please update soon

Reviewer: Abbieee Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 4:38 AM Title: Chapter 24

Thank you so much for this story & all you do to bring it to us. This was a good chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your nice comment.  It is a labor of love, and lately I've felt it's been more labor than anything. ;-)  I'll keep the chapters coming.

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2014 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 22

Great Job!!

Reviewer: atcfox Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2014 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 1

I'm really enjoying this so far.  I look forward to more from this writer!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 20

This was a sweet chapter. Thank You!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 4:10 PM Title: Chapter 17

Great as usual!

Reviewer: bookreader2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 2:05 AM Title: Chapter 17

wonderful story ...this chapter was great you went there with a really kinky taste test ..

 

kinky but nice touch 

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 7:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

aww so sweet and gaww so hot

 

see you next week

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 8:04 PM Title: Chapter 15

awww

 

beautiful, and get used to it Christian they still have the knack when all grown up

Reviewer: ti_ana Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jan 2014 5:57 PM Title: Chapter 15

“Sleep tight my little cock blocker.”

That made my day. Simply hilarious! Lovely chapter. :-)

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2014 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 14

Busy day for mommy and Teddy !

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jan 2014 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 14

lovely chapter

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Dec 2013 1:46 AM Title: Chapter 13

This was great!  Happy New Year!!

Reviewer: Remy Grey Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

waiting patiently :)

Reviewer: Remy Grey Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2013 9:26 PM Title: Chapter 12

loed the story look forward to reading more ty for great reading!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2013 4:10 AM Title: Chapter 11

You're back...Great!!  Loved this chapter :)

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2013 3:25 AM Title: Chapter 11

It's alway interesting with Elliott and Kate... Strong personalities, not always a good combo.

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Dec 2013 6:18 PM Title: Chapter 11

great to see you back

Reviewer: Kalico0809 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2013 4:56 AM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading theses chapters.. hope you write more!

Reviewer: Jess717 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 9:05 PM Title: Chapter 1

Great story and well written. The original book to me felt unfinished. This is the missing peace of the story. I loved it.

Reviewer: Rite Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 4:11 PM Title: Chapter 10

Enjoyed it!! Thanks...

Reviewer: Lola519 Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2013 10:55 AM Title: Chapter 1

When is part 11 coming online??

Reviewer: iamkaren10 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2013 6:25 PM Title: Chapter 10

Dang!! It was over too fast!! I love reading about his part of their lives. Awesome read!!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 2:20 AM Title: Chapter 10

Great chapter.....glad your back!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2013 2:04 AM Title: Chapter 10

Hmmm how's A lemon going to work, I can't wait to see how creative they are.

Reviewer: iamkaren10 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2013 5:30 PM Title: Chapter 1

this was a great first chapter was so entertaining. i absolutely loved the humor you put into it. i cannot believe i've been missing out on your story. is it on fanfiction? great job!



Author's Response:

I don't know how I missed this comment. Thank you for the kind words Karen. I haven't posted this on FanFiction, mostly because I was under the impression they frowned down on NC-17 content, so I only posted here. I guess I should look into that site too huh?

Thanks again!

 

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2013 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter again. I can't wait to see how things go after Teddy's birth.  Thanks for thinking of writing these missing parts of the story, ypu're doing great!



Author's Response:

Thanks Tiff! It's fun writing them, so I'm happy I finally decided to share my writing.

I may be a little late this week... allergies have been kicking my butt!

 

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2013 2:50 AM Title: Chapter 8

Great!!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 6:26 PM Title: Chapter 8

A good time was had by all!  Baby showers are such happy times.

Reviewer: OonaCullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2013 4:22 PM Title: Chapter 8

Sweet. Love this chapter....

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2013 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 7

fun times loved the wedding especially christian and sophie



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2013 10:27 PM Title: Chapter 7

It really gets more difficult to join together the further sling s pregnancy is... A girls body just doesn't bend or maneuver like it used to.

 

Great chapter, I'm glad they had fun at the wedding.



Author's Response:

Ana's going to have to get back into shape to please her Dom after Teddy comes. ;-)

Thanks!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2013 9:23 AM Title: Chapter 6

Ana wants and needs to be herself, so shopping online and picking her own clothes is a way to do that.   I get it, as should Christian.

Lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

I always thought that it would take Ana time to get used to her new lifestyle, and it Christian needed that same time to stop overwhelming her. It's fun writing that transition.

Thanks for your comments and your continued support.

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Apr 2013 9:28 AM Title: Chapter 4

The paps ans their money shots... I guess they deserve to earn a living but do they have to be so "in your face"?

Great chapter, I'm glad they are really happy.

Reviewer: fizzbomb50 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2013 7:47 PM Title: Chapter 5

This is fantastic I love it

Reviewer: jlk Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2013 10:33 PM Title: Chapter 4

can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Kaecey Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2013 6:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

As a fifty shades freak I Love your story beautifully written and edited (no grammar or spelling mistakes).. Thank you for taking such pride in your story.  Can't wait to see how it developes!! Hazel (South Africa)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying my labor of love as a fellow FS freak.  I think it's so cool that someone from the other side of this wonderful world has read my story.  There is more to come next week after all the Easter prep and celebrations have finished.

Thank you so much!

 

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 4

nice chapter!

Reviewer: twilightteacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 2:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

love it!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2013 12:35 AM Title: Chapter 4

Great story.....these r the scences we missed in the original story.  Great Job!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2013 2:21 PM Title: Chapter 3

Very nice!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love this story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2013 2:33 PM Title: Chapter 3

The went well.  I'm glad it's out.  I new she got pregnant on their honeymoon, I wonder why it was never revealed in the books?



Author's Response:

When I read the books I wanted to know for sure if the pregnancy was due to a missed shot or a birth control fail.  So I pulled out a calendar and figured it out from there. LOL!

Reviewer: Chynna Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2013 3:45 AM Title: Chapter 2

I enjoyed this reading.  Please continue to update.  Thnx it was a gr8 read.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you're enjoying my story.  Another shorter chapter to come this weekend.

Thanks!

Reviewer: aabc Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 8:30 PM Title: Chapter 2

I'm loving this story so far.  More please.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I'll be posting another short chapter this weekend.

Reviewer: skf1229 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 1

I like this story! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I have another short chapter I need to edit and I'll post soon.

Reviewer: reader tiff Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2013 3:42 AM Title: Chapter 1

Very Good....keep the chapters coming!



Author's Response:

Thank youi for the positive comment.  I plan on adding new chapters every week, so stay tuned. ;-)

Reviewer: tushka Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2013 11:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

yeah! easy to read - well written - lots of fun!  looking forward to the ride!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  It means so much that you complimented me on the easy read and it being well written. Thanks again!

Reviewer: lisrekris Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 2

I like this story a lot so far, really looking forward to follow this.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'll be updating every week.

You must login (register) to review.