Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: granvik Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Sep 2016 8:33 PM Title: Chapter 19

End it, pleeeease!! Waiting so long for this cute history.

Pleeeeease.

 

Reviewer: Luna8 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 12:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

So sorry I cannot write a propper review of this (reaally bad english writter), but it's great. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Grumblin15 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2014 12:27 PM Title: Chapter 19

Please add more chapters I love this story

Reviewer: Littlebigmouth Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 May 2014 5:22 AM Title: Chapter 19

I really love this story and I cann't wait for you to finish it.( Hint,Hint)

 

Reviewer: Littlebigmouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2014 6:47 PM Title: Chapter 1

I am so glad I can read this on TWCS! They *Fixed* the FanFiction site and I can't even get to my account. I adore the fact that Severus is just a natural dad. Though I think the Idiot and Grammie Bitch (Ron and Molly) are going to cause trouble at the party.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review!!!

Reviewer: missjessiecakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 12:03 AM Title: Chapter 19

Oh the warm fuzzies. Squuee. <3



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2013 4:36 PM Title: Chapter 19

First outting as a family, awesome.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2013 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 18

Thank you for another incredibly sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

You're so welcome!

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 9:35 PM Title: Chapter 18

Always the daddy's little girl! Maybe mummy might get up to her old tricks and seduce him again! 



Author's Response:

Maybe!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2013 7:42 PM Title: Chapter 17

So cute, it would be really nice if these two got together.



Author's Response:

Eventually...

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 2:06 AM Title: Chapter 17

Ooohhh so sweet and hilarious at the same time! 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 16

I can only imagine what the child has done to Severus. lol



Author's Response:

Next chapter.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 4:08 AM Title: Chapter 16

PMSL I wanna know what cray hair style he is wearing! Update soon



Author's Response:

Next chapter.

Reviewer: missjessiecakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2013 1:03 AM Title: Chapter 15

Killing me slowly with what I assume is maniacal glee and an evil laugh. *just dies from anticipation* :D 



Author's Response:

LOL.  Yes, I am laughing maniacally.  Baaaaahahahahaha!!!!!

Reviewer: missjessiecakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2013 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

You know it is an awesome story when updates never feel long enough or show up fast enough. :D It has been awhile since I've felt that. Really excited to see where it goes. 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you are enjoying it!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 1:03 PM Title: Chapter 13

Lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Sep 2013 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 13

what is it what is it!!! the suspense is killing me



Author's Response:

Tee hee. You just have to be patient.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Bri and Teddy are obviously going to be made for each other.  Ron better learn his lesson.  Awesome chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2013 6:56 PM Title: Chapter 11

I do hope Ginny does keep quiet, poor Severus.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2013 10:15 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved the family drama.  



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!  I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Torisnape90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 1:45 AM Title: Chapter 1

When is the next chapter coming? I'm new to the SS/HG shipping but I've always loved Severus...even before we found out he is a very good wizard indeed!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story.  I'm been trying to update once a week, usually on the weekends, and so far that's been working out.  I make no promises though as updates depend on many variables, work, life, if I can find time to write, how long it take me to get the chapter exactly how I want it to be, that evil beast writer's block.....so far this story has been going fairly smoothly, fingers crossed that continues.

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 8:28 AM Title: Chapter 9

I'm very interested to read what hermione says to Ron but also if snape put Ron in his place!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!

Reviewer: lovedimitri Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2013 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 8

loved the making tea with daddy! so cute and nice.

cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you!! It was so much fun to write!!

Reviewer: Somethin_Dark Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2013 5:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

:) :) :) :) I like it!!!! Yay!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!!

Reviewer: missjessiecakes Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2013 12:13 AM Title: Chapter 7

I am in love with this story. I am eagerly awaiting your next installment. :) 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you are enjoying it!!

Reviewer: RNinNEED Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jul 2013 4:14 AM Title: Chapter 7

I truly believe this is one of my favorite stories!!!!! Please keep the updates coming as quickly as possible!!!!! Hoping for more lemons soon. You certainly know how to write them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!  There will be lemons, but not anytime soon.  They're parents now, they have to act responsibly!!!

Reviewer: RNinNEED Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 2:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

I love this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!  I love hearing that!!!

Reviewer: Angelita22 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 4:30 AM Title: Chapter 6

More plz

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 11:56 PM Title: Chapter 6

Very enjoyable update.



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Littlebigmouth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2013 12:53 PM Title: Chapter 5

Awwwww I think it just hit Severus. He's a daddy!

Author's Response:

And it hit him hard!!!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5

What a lovely chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all the reviews.  I'm so glad you are enjoying the story!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 4

Molly had a shock and a half nevermind Sabrina. 

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2013 9:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Fab chapter, Severus has taken it well considering.  ;)

Reviewer: Littlebigmouth Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2013 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 3

This is getting interesting I wonder will she be as hot-headed as her father sometimes is? And when is Hermione going to start calling him Severus? I mean she still calls him Professor? For cryin out loud they have a kid ! I think they earned the right to call each other by their first names.

Author's Response:

I think it's still a bit weird for her.  She isn't quite sure what to call him.

Reviewer: reDish Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2013 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 2

Brilliant. Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2013 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 2

Wonderful stuff.  I can hardly wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews.  I'm so glad you like it!!!

Reviewer: Roon1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2013 11:36 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am loving this.  I just hope Severus does not get carted off to Azkaban.

Reviewer: deedeebug95 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 05 Jun 2013 8:54 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hi I am new to this site but not new tothis fandom, love your work!! Have been recovery from surgery and was delighted to find your stories....I have read all of youe SS/HG stories. Am waiting with bated breath for another chapter of this story. Well written i love it.



Author's Response:

thank you so much!!

You must login (register) to review.