Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Back to Us
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Marietjie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2017 9:55 AM Title: Chapter 38

Is this story finished?

Reviewer: MsConnie27 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 1:34 PM Title: Chapter 38

I absolutely loved this version of Fifty Shades. I've read the original books and a lot, and I mean a lot, of blogs with the bloggers interpretations of this very story. This story, however, is by far the best ever I've read. I honestly don't think even EL James could have written a better story. You are very talented and I hope to one day see you published as an accomplished writer. Keep up the good work. I look forward to reading more stories from you. You have fan for life in me.

-MsConnie

 

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2015 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 19

The fact that neither of us could come to the other and actually communicate our problems was the cause of our marriage breakdown. 

 

??????

And there's me thinking it was because he was falling in love and fucking another woman, whilst neglecting his wife and child for five months?

silly old me.

 

Reviewer: kfoll Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2015 9:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

I'd be more likely to believe it's because he still loves her and can't bring himself to hate her! Womans a fool.

Reviewer: Robda Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 7:23 PM Title: Chapter 38

Wow!! That last part I'm just crying here , I hope this isn't  the last chapter, I love this story and hope we see her birth.

Reviewer: my3sons Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2015 2:17 AM Title: Chapter 38

Great story

Reviewer: bennett Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2015 10:42 AM Title: Chapter 37

Will you be updating this story?  thanks

Reviewer: Lady Bug Cookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2015 8:58 PM Title: Chapter 6

During their 2 month separation, Lucy  must have figured out that she and Christian were finished.  Of course, during that time period they were probably still in contact with each other, just not physically, which I find hard to believe since Christian thought he was in love with Lucy.

Reviewer: dshelley Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2015 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

This was an excellent read.  Thank you for this story.

Reviewer: yoyorentz Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2015 12:17 AM Title: Chapter 38

what a great story

Reviewer: shansanchez2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2015 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 1

What a awesome Story. I loved and it will definitely be one I know I will read again.

Reviewer: Lady Bug Cookie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 5:12 PM Title: Chapter 7

Christian really isn't trust worthy and his words aren't believable.  He deliberately lied to Ana about Elaine for months, possibly years.  He had a long-term affair with a woman he played with the idea of leaving Ana for, possibly falling in love with with the woman.  What else has he lied about/hiden from her, and will continue to do so until/unless Ana finds out about it and confronts him?  He wants full disclouser but gives none until forced.

Reviewer: paulam Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 6:57 PM Title: Chapter 22

Yeah!  He gotta work for it!

Reviewer: paulam Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 4:23 PM Title: Chapter 17

You are such a talented writer !

Reviewer: paulam Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 3:48 PM Title: Chapter 15

I love this!!

Reviewer: lazydaisy679 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 11:27 AM Title: Chapter 38

Such a wonderful story!!

 

I really wanted to rip Christian dick off and beat him over the head with it!! LOL

Lucy and Elana!  What a pair!

 

I dont know if I could have taken him back the way Ana did.  But it worked out!

 

Love it!  Will there be a epi?

 

Hope to hear from you :)

 

Reviewer: gelke Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2014 2:46 AM Title: Chapter 7

what are you doing to me? i've been crying for the last 6 chapters! *wipes away the tears* KUDOS

Reviewer: Mimi Duff Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 38

Read this on FF. So happy to be able to read this fantastic story. 

Reviewer: DraKarina Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 10:08 PM Title: Chapter 19

This  is one of my favourite FSOG "cheating" fics. This chapter  which I´ve named "The Jason Taylor´s talk " is amazing ,that scene in the jet man to man is great .Wonderfull job and well written

Reviewer: DirectingMia Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 8:28 PM Title: Chapter 1

Good!!

Reviewer: Niani Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 11:06 PM Title: Chapter 1

Hey, I found it, it's me, DG from FF. All's right in my world again. this is one of my favorite stories of Ana & Christian, and I come back to it often, so am glad to know where I can get a dose when I need one. Hopefully you have found a much happier, troll free, home here.

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2013 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 38

What a great story! A few spelling slips but that's probably due to auto correct, if this is the end of it it's a perfect one. Otherwise I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Dec 2013 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is truly an amazing story.

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Nov 2013 4:24 PM Title: Chapter 8

It's about time she showed him!!!!!! lol

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2013 4:14 PM Title: Chapter 31

At last ....I thought it would never happen but worth the wait xxxxxxx

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2013 5:25 PM Title: Chapter 18

brilliant x

Reviewer: bracken Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 4:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

brilliant xxxxxx every single bit x

Reviewer: JKFlowers1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have just finished, thanks for adding the rest of the story. It was a magical end, I loved it, and so tearfull the complete love study.

Reviewer: mmamosupi Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2013 8:00 AM Title: Chapter 16

cant wait for the next chapters, this is really good stuff i would like to read more about thier relationship, how they get it back on track. will Anna be enough for Christian

Reviewer: Ina Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2013 11:47 AM Title: Chapter 16

Hi! 

I loving your book!

I'm ancious for next capther.

Hugs!

Reviewer: ppmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2013 2:44 AM Title: Chapter 16

Please please post another chapter soon #waitingtoolong

Reviewer: Milly84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2013 9:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

Please update soon! I can't stand waiting anymore. I freaking love this story!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 2:54 PM Title: Chapter 16

This just great.....I hope Elena gets exactly what she deserves.

Reviewer: Milly84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 16

This is without a doubt one of the best I've read!! I love your writing! Please hurry with more!

Reviewer: paulaleja1 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2013 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 16

hello!

I love this story, congratulations you're doing really really well.

public how often?

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2013 12:51 PM Title: Chapter 12

This is an unbelievable unbelievable story. I can't wait to read more. Also I am so glad that you post a bunch of chapters at a time instead of just one. Thanks!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 6

Ooh this is good!

Reviewer: paulaleja1 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 8:23 AM Title: Chapter 1

hello!

 

I love your story.

when is the next chapter?

 

congratulations.!!

Reviewer: Greytosteele Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2013 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 6

WordRunner, I bought your book the day it was released.  I love it!!!  Anxiously awaiting the sequel.  

Reviewer: msjnx Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2013 4:56 PM Title: Chapter 5

I am LOVING this story.......and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Ayaxav05 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2013 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow! This is awesome. Next chapter please!

Reviewer: Milly84 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2013 1:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Please hurry and post more!!! Can't stand waiting!!

Reviewer: AmberB532 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2013 12:29 AM Title: Chapter 1

Wow!  Hoping for an update soon!

Reviewer: ppmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2013 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 1

When is the next chapter.

Reviewer: cigi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2013 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 5

Wow, you're good. Anymore?

You must login (register) to review.