Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For La Cantante
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:29 AM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:13 AM Title: Chapter 5

Great! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 9:06 AM Title: Chapter 4

Awesome chapter! Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 8:13 AM Title: Chapter 3

Great chapter!  Poor Bella! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 7:52 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Booklover28 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 7:41 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 5:31 PM Title: Chapter 100

Well now we know where James and Victoria are. Idiots like they had no part in their obsessions and actions.  Congrats even though I've read your other fabulous stories before your first. Keep writing I truly enjoy what you do. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 2:51 PM Title: Chapter 97

The letters from Elizabeth to Edward on special days? Tears!! So senior is welcomed into the fold and Renee is ousted. M'kay. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 1:16 PM Title: Chapter 96

I can see jasper living in a pool house being single and all but Rosalie comes from money and is engaged shouldn't she want her own home? I guess they're still all college kids. It's funny they are leaving their education behind to tour college campuses.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 95

Fame over education is a choice a lot make but not always the smart thing. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 12:18 PM Title: Chapter 93

Sorry everyone making Edward feel like an ass for having a feeling of being left out of his band and making a face is bullshit. BTW Meghan and Nessie are a tad annoying and over kill. The band should make choices about lead singers. Not these chicks and copyright laws are shit protect the music Edward. Don't trust their motives or record companies they do this to groups all the time. I have Edwards side on this one and Bella's tears don't work on me. I mean all the guy does is give to her. Bella, Bella, Bella! Hehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 92

Into everyone's life a little drama must fall. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 11:39 AM Title: Chapter 91

Yay for Emmett and Rosalie. Poor Tyler. Alice, BP disorder is hard even with mesds because often people stop taking their meds because of how they make them feel. Tough road to follow. I don't think Alice and jasper should get back together for a few years. Let her get regulated on meds and give him time to sort himself out. In other words epilogue reunion? But he should come back to Emerson just get an apartment off campus. Girls lie all the time unfortunately. Don't let it alter everything in your life. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 11:02 AM Title: Chapter 90

Oh Alice selfish doesn't cover it but Jasper guys should never put their birth control in the hands of their partner if they don't want kids. Be responsible. Bailing on your best friends wedding, your friendship, the band, potential record deal and your school of choice not cool. At least give it time dude. It's early June. Things can and do change. JS also what the heck is going on with that Victoria mess?

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Oct 2017 3:35 AM Title: Chapter 89

Yay someone else with drama.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 8:32 PM Title: Chapter 87

What happened with Victoria? That's not sorted right? Also is Sue going to address the elephant in the room. It seems odd that Charlie hasn't. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 86

Excuse me Bella your man stood up for you AGAIN to your childish and selfish mother she's pissed at him and you are too? What is wrong with these people? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 3:59 AM Title: Chapter 84

Regular wedding for Esme, Carlisle and Charlie. Even thy imagined and dreamed the day. I understand though they have constant crazy drama that gets in the way. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 3:41 AM Title: Chapter 83

Again cynical me but did that seem all to hmm, fun and collaborative and exciting? Way to keep your head about you Edward. We already know jazz and Emmett are not the Mensa club in this story so they need you. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 82

I get it! Why go into music without your education we know not everyone makes it past demos. Also record companies always screw you over. Plus they've had stalkers as high school and college students imagine them as rock stars. No and thank you! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Oct 2017 2:32 AM Title: Chapter 81

I think I want to smack Alice and her "feelings." Hehe I jest. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 80

Bella and Edward are like a battering-ram through the teaching staff at Emerson University. Hehe  

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 9:48 PM Title: Chapter 79

I guess I'm far to  cynical to welcome senior back. One grave site chat and boom! His turn around feels false he had over a decade to change seek out his son his blood and his best friends (Carlisle & Esme) I'm not feeling bow on the package. Sorry *ducks behind sofa*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 78

Edward is better than me. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 8:25 PM Title: Chapter 77

He's dying? To bad so sad. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 76

I'm so disappointed that fabulous Barbie wasn't with Rose. It must have felt good to punch his father. Also, I love how when parents give up their parental rights they always say shit like ' I'm your father respect me'. Huh? What? ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 7:28 PM Title: Chapter 75

Yeah I stick to my last assessment of senior. Plus Papa C is the best of second chances uncle and adoptive father...score!

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 74

Sorry no second chances for Ed Sr. Renee is a half wit so we forgive her trifling butt . However Ed abandoned his family and is the bad guy here he can stay that way. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 6:00 PM Title: Chapter 72

Poor Rose but the guys doing Single Ladies was fun to visualize.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 69

Oh shit Bella just said she was truly happy. That's fanfic code for future angst/drama. ;-) also can Alice be fitted for a muzzle we are no where near done. Haha, JK sort of. *winks*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 3:37 PM Title: Chapter 68

Hot lemonade my dear. Victoria is crazy! Pregnant? Really? He should get Jenks on her crazy ass. Emmett and his man to man with Edward was sweet. Jasper is awfully absent in this story in comparison. JS 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2017 1:37 AM Title: Chapter 65

So does anyone else think that James sent Victoria. Or she came for him (a la canon)? Because I mean Larry happens to have the next TA make a pass at a student and its Edward out of ALL the students(yes I know he's smoking hot) and she goes from zero to crazy. Well anyway...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 5:06 PM Title: Chapter 60

Jeeze I'm with Edward 'when will it stop?' I mean Tanya you were a FWB and it's been over since aug/sept and now Victoria has no boundaries and is sexually harassing Edward.  It also seems like Larry can't catch a break either. *sighs and shakes head*

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 3:04 PM Title: Chapter 57

See I always though SM played down Renee's nature for the YA audience but this is how Renee is...selfish and judgmental and of course a cray-cougar. Way to go Edward you spoke calmly and with respect but you 'said it with your chest.' Ha!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 1:44 PM Title: Chapter 56

Esme and Renee...no comparison at all. Esme was all mom here. Bella needs therapy she got kidnapped twice within one month. That's brutal. So is this Victoria going to be a problem like canon because she's already acting like James did with the staring.These kids can't catch a break. It seems they are surrounded by delusional people. No means no (Jacob/Royce) taken means taken (Tanya/James/Victoria) jeeze. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 55

Very emotional and mama Esme and papa Carlisle were great! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2017 10:37 AM Title: Chapter 54

Fina-fuckingly! ;-) (excuse my French) I wish there was a way to be sure Sam, Quil and Embry got there's too. Sick bastards. Now is Bella going to be messed up is the question. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:52 PM Title: Chapter 48

Here's a test Emily should tell Sue (just gossip on the Rez) if Sue tells Charlie then she's a better person than her trifling kids. Call it a litmus test if you will. Hehehe

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:21 PM Title: Chapter 47

Everyone on that Rez is crazy. I don't understand this loyalty. And Bella not pressing charges? When she described it at beginning of the story she said Jacob hit her. When he actually tried to rape her. Why didn't Charlie insist this is crazy. Cray! 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 7:03 PM Title: Chapter 46

Just wondering who is funding Jacob's stalking efforts. He's younger than Bella if I recall sonata limits successful career. I know he used both of Sue's kids but...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 6:40 PM Title: Chapter 44

Charlie should go back to the force he's the chief not P.I. Charlie. Chief sounds better.  Jacob isn't dead because the cliffhanger (no pun intended) left things too open. Besides I really want him dead but drama/angst says he's not done. *le sigh* The cds of Edward with his mom was a great gift! I do think the angst could be spread around because Bella is getting her share and so is Edward. Jasper seems to be just chilling and we know he has the calm to handle a storm. Share the love. Final thought clearly they should stop having public sex because one of Bella's creeptastic stalkers is always watching. Lesson learned??;-) JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 6:02 PM Title: Chapter 43

I send you much love and mucho respect but that chapter riled me up. I thought Jake descended from wolves what's up with the nine lives? WTFWT?!  I can only guess with his giant ass cliff diving at night means he'll be back to further torture Bella and Edward. Those cops, seriously were they going to do their job? If I was Bella I would NEVER set foot back in forks. Charlie would have to visit me wherever. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 5:40 PM Title: Chapter 42

So all the three men in her life one licensed to carry let Bella go out in FORKS alone after dark? With her cray cray stalker on the run.  Confuse me!!!!???

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 3:59 PM Title: Chapter 40

So I was wrong about the type but he does have cancer. So sad hope he stays okay. I realize that news over shadows the dating Sue for a year thing. But they started school 4 months ago and in that time both of Sue's kids have been involved with Bella's stalking by Jake. Is that drama going to come up? Charlie is aware right so how does hat work? As I said before how awkward and not cool. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 37

So let's back track all the way back to chapter one where Charlie didn't look so good and was really tired and pale and when Bella went to ask about it she got side tracked. Now cut to chapter 37 (2 1/2 months into the school year) and Carlisle is doing a clinical trial for testicular and prostate cancer. Hmmm...Is this a coincidence? Curious minds. I like the shorter chapters I think if I read it WIP I would have loved them long but reading it complete makes me anxious for certain drama resolutions and wondering how much will be covered since we have yet to finish a semester yet. Also I hope Charlie doesn't end up with a Sue. That will be all kinds of  awkward with Seth and Leah and their Jake obsession. ;-D Again curious. Carrying on...

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 12:02 PM Title: Chapter 35

I can't believe this is only chapter 35. This was a nice chapter I love this Esme and it's nice to see Carlisle this way. Nice background on Elisabeth and Edward. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Oct 2017 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 32

Okay I'm confused did you change some things? First where did the panic attacks come from? All this stuff happening and not one until now. Also when did she get on Ativan? How did Emmett know when he just found out about Jake a few chapters back. Only Charlie knew. Now she tired to hurt herself and was diagnosed with depression? Maybe you changed chapters around. Anyway...? Also kids  (Edward & Bella)when you don't know where your cray, cray stalker is stop having public sex. JS ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 8:56 PM Title: Chapter 30

I just realized that his story is 100 chapters and we are only after Halloween before thanksgiving in the school year. Are you going to cover all the way to hea graduation, marriage and children like 10 years late?  I thought it would originally be more drably but you are indeed writing beast chappy' s. Just curious. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 29

At least Larry was on to creeptastic james and his weird behavior. Okay Jake isn't in Hawaii is he? Toronto means a break from the Mexican jumping bean. Score!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 6:12 PM Title: Chapter 27

Okay enough kids are you talking to Charlie? Does he know what's going on? If so why the hell would you go home for Christmas when the stalker who gives you sick violent dreams is a few miles away. These asshole never care about restraining orders. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 2:19 PM Title: Chapter 25

Okay elephant in the room Seth the photography minor is an hour away and believes Jake is a saint and Bella is a whore? Um discuss? Does Charlie know any of these new developments? So get the sex haze but come on prople!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 24

So glad Bella didn't run but she went from badass to baby. Getting pissed about Tanya? Sure  be upset but you weren't in a relationship the day you met and pulling all your friends into your drama is well...Bella. Also Emmett knew this why is he pissed. Cray, anyway nice make up. Also Bella sweetie pot meet kettle your ex is a violent stalker who sent photos of you two around campus so outdoor sex...not wise babes. JS

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2017 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 21

Trigger warning for the rape dreams maybe? Why did the girls leave Bella asleep in the dorm with the door unlocked? Or did they? Obviously this other person is the one taking pictures right? Also it's so clear to see how much you love music in this chapter. I felt the love and knowledge. ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 20

Sexy! A man with that kind of sexual dominance is hot! And you made me want chili. Haha!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 8:15 PM Title: Chapter 19

I mean is this Jacob because he comes off more like a box of rocks or is this James? The email sounds like creeper James. Why must she attract the weirdos. Can't Alice ever have a creeper? 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 6:54 PM Title: Chapter 17

So that's how indeed Jake got her number from Charlie's phone. I thought Bella would draw that conclusion when she asked. Oh well...Why would Charlie want to be friends with billy if billy takes the side of his abusive son who stalking his daughter. Confuse me?!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 5:48 PM Title: Chapter 16

So how did Jacob get her number? Steal Charlie's phone? It's either him or creeper TA James who would have access to get her number. Stalkers always freak me out. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 15

So with the trust fund I don't understand Carlisle's argument and knowing his son is miserable. It's seems pretty selfish. Medical school is hard enough if you want it forget if you don't. Shame. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 3:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

Jesus is Alice annoying in his chapter or what? Bella should tell her no or smack her soon I think. Clubs are always a hot bed for assholes. In real life and FanFiction ;-)

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:42 AM Title: Chapter 10

So James is definitely a creeper but I hope hearing about poor Rose's assault is the only one in the story. Bella gets that fanfic treatment an awful lot. 

 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2017 11:07 AM Title: Chapter 9

So Is james gearing up to be a creeper stalker like Jake. I hope not one is enough! I think Bella could use a break. I mean to roid-rage like that in front of her dad means he's gonna be trouble. 

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 5:38 PM Title: Chapter 3

Giving Alice that background and ADHD assures her annoyances will be allowed because...damn! Skank Tanya, oh Edward. I hope you always gloved up with your own condoms chicks like this plot to deceive. I love both songs profiled nice choice.

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 2

Green eyed freak? I think not you bossy crazy short round. She's gonna be one of those Alice's right? Oye!

Reviewer: Miss G Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2017 4:27 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've read and loved so many of your stories I didn't know this was the first. I'm in. Are you going to kill off Charlie? 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 29

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 4:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

Loved it!  James gives me the hebbie jeebies! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 2:47 AM Title: Chapter 27

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 2:01 AM Title: Chapter 26

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2017 1:11 AM Title: Chapter 25

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 10:19 PM Title: Chapter 24

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2017 8:06 PM Title: Chapter 23

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:54 AM Title: Chapter 22

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2017 6:17 AM Title: Chapter 21

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 7:59 PM Title: Chapter 20

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 19

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 18

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 17

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 4:09 AM Title: Chapter 15

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2017 3:46 AM Title: Chapter 14

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2017 5:36 PM Title: Chapter 13

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 6:11 PM Title: Chapter 12

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 11

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:17 PM Title: Chapter 10

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 3:52 PM Title: Chapter 9

Loved it! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 3:38 PM Title: Chapter 8

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 7

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 3:01 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! Poor Rosalie!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 5:00 AM Title: Chapter 5

Amazing chapter!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2017 4:31 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 11:03 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!  Edward likes Bella! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 10:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 1:00 PM Title: Chapter 6

Loved it! 

Reviewer: Autumnbaby23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Dec 2016 11:46 AM Title: Chapter 5

Loved it! 

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 4

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 2:38 AM Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2016 1:10 AM Title: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: faeries232 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Sep 2016 6:49 AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it!

You must login (register) to review.