Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gelsa Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 4 Introductions

Shy Edward is suprising. I'd love to hear how Leah ended up at the acadrmy

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

I've been to Ohio, I hated living in Ohio. Also, nice transition chapter, I'm ready for the nitty, the gritty, and scandalous. 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2018 2:39 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

I've been to Ohio, I hated living in Ohio. Also, nice transition chapter, I'm ready for the nitty, the gritty, and scandalous. 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:59 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 4:58 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mm nothing will be gained for her benefit.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mrs. Cullen seems uptight.  I'm still mad at Charlie. Renee is still a hypocrite. 

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2018 12:11 AM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

Mrs. Cullen seems uptight.  I'm still mad at Charlie. Renee is still a hypocrite. 

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 10:34 PM Title: Chapter 3 Arriving

:) 

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2018 7:11 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

The relationship between Vharlie and Renee is so sad. Well all the relationships in that household are dysfunctional and sad. I'm really excited about this rewrite, now let's go party with Bella!

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 6:28 PM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

BBella says she doesn't blame Charlie and it's not his fault. Yes it is. He needs to grow some balls and be a man and stand up to his wife. Renee is acting just like she does not want Bella to act. She except Bella to do what her Husband says with NO argument but Renee does not do what Charles says.  She is such a hypocrite.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 5:22 PM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

I can't wait to reread this story again and see what changes yoiu have made. 

Reviewer: agus1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 3:24 PM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

I remember loving this story the first time I read it. I always wondered if this sort of relationships between children and their parents rellay exist. My parents, though conservative, have always let me and my sisters have our own minds and do what we thought was best for us (obviously once we were grown enough to make such decisions.)

I find it hard to believe that in the times that we live in such situations are still possible. I do live in another country, different culture, but it still baffles me. So I wanted.to know if all this is just your wild imagination or if something like being forced to go to a special academy for ladies can actually happen. 

Hope to continue reading soon!!

Agus

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 9:03 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

:) 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:34 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2018 1:33 AM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

Sometimes spouses close their eyes to problems because they don't want to be St k we with the responsibilities. What Charlie has done is abandon his own daughter. They could loose her completely

Reviewer: Erikay2003 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2018 5:21 PM Title: Chapter 2 Acceptance

I want a Becca

Reviewer: ColouredWilde Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 11:37 AM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

As far as what you said in the preface, I'm sorry to hear that happened to you, but I'm over the moon at the chance to read the story you wanted to write from the beginning. 

I'm looking forward to the changes, seeing what's essentially new characters, and getting invested in this story and your creative talents all over again. Pretty stoked about that 3x/wk update schedule. 

(:

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2018 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 7:40 PM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

Okay don't remember back that far. I read alot

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2018 6:45 PM Title: Chapter 1 Single Again

Where is chapter 3?

You must login (register) to review.