Login
Register


Follow Us
      

You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: troberts Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2017 9:40 AM Title: Chapter 2

sounds great

Reviewer: Cullen Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2017 7:35 PM Title: Chapter 2

Thank you so much for all your hard work.   i really liked it as it was, so I will finish reading it from the pdf.

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 38

I would most definitely read it!  

Reviewer: twi-sessed Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 9:38 PM Title: Chapter 38

I would most definitely read it!  

Reviewer: heavensonfire Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2017 1:21 PM Title: Chapter 38

I'd love this story!! I was sad to see it end to be honest. I think a reboot would be wonderful with the characters being younger and more pliable. But I would suggest leaving this up or making it available for a time for those that wish to save it, reread it, and compare the two. Best of luck and I will watch for any more updates on your final decision.

Reviewer: Lisalou Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 8:57 PM Title: Chapter 38

It has been a crazy week. Sorry for not getting back with you sooner. I would love to re read this story!
Thanks for writing.
Lisa...Gail Cullen

Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 3:53 PM Title: Chapter 38

when i read that you might pull this to redo it i re-read the whole thing again and enjoyed it emensely ;) it's up to you because it's your story but i don't think the characters should be teens though ;) good luck with everything you do ;D

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2017 3:51 PM Title: Chapter 38

I thought this was really good story...and would encourge u to make it your own....

Xx T

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 4:28 PM Title: Chapter 38

If you are up to it, go ahead. I would read it. I am always up for a good story.

Reviewer: agus1392 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 3:31 PM Title: Chapter 38

I believe that if you think your story still has something to say to go for it. If you want to change the message, or put it some other way for people to really understand what you are trying to say you shoud!

I hope to read it soon!

Reviewer: Plumcrzy62 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 4:52 AM Title: Chapter 38

I would love to read it if you decide to do it.  

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 38

I love reading any of your stories.  

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 1:29 AM Title: Chapter 38

I don't see an issue with re-writing it but I wouldn't make them minors esp with how some of the chapters were written.  Gets too much into the realm of child abuse in my mind, esp if the "teachers" know whats going on.

Reviewer: BurchGirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2017 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 38

I love the two WIPs you have going now... would it delay them? If not, yes. A different portrayal of the characters could be cool. But I REALLY want to see where these new stories are going. ;)



Author's Response:

It would not delay the WIPs, no! :) Those projects are priority, so it most likely would be the other way around and it would take me longer to rewrite this piece 😉

You must login (register) to review.