Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For You Will Be Mine
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2017 6:06 PM Title: Epilogue

this was worth the wait!

now, how about a sequel? :)

but really, ty for finishing this with

how busy you are.

keep up the great works!

Reviewer: Thirlestane Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 7:21 AM Title: Epilogue

Thank you! 

Xx T

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2017 12:30 AM Title: Epilogue

I wish it was longer I love your story

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Aug 2017 6:32 PM Title: Epilogue

I was so excited to see this . Congrats on getting you password. Your writing has always been up there as one of my favorite. Thank you. 

Reviewer: tammylroberts20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2017 2:10 PM Title: Chapter 16

Please update soon love this story will Edward die what do they really want bella for

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2016 2:12 AM Title: Chapter 16

Somethign more between Alice & Edward. Some more nefarious reason...

This is a great, unusual story. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: bullnala Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2016 2:22 AM Title: Chapter 16

Can't wait for an update to see what he does to Edward. 

Reviewer: nesswhitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Aug 2016 10:30 PM Title: Chapter 16

Hey, so I am a huge fan of your writing, i have you on fanfiction and facebook lol please update this story i really cant wait tp read more and see Edward get his ass handed to him. cant wait for the update. V xxx

Reviewer: ldyidori Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2016 7:16 PM Title: Chapter 1

nudge nudge poke poke i know you are prob busy but its a gooooood story sofar and im dying for the next chappy ok ill admitt was like demtri yawn but then i read it and im like what happenes next........

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2016 3:31 AM Title: Chapter 16

Amazing story! Looking forward to reading what comes next. 

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2016 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 16

Update soon great chapter

Reviewer: Christy85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2016 3:19 PM Title: Chapter 16

i so want to read more love it

Reviewer: Vane3131 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2016 5:15 AM Title: Chapter 16

Gah what happens next

Reviewer: JonathansKitten Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2016 5:59 PM Title: Chapter 16

Eeep!! This is awesome!! I really hope you can update it again soon :D

Reviewer: whitneycj Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jun 2016 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 3

this is a great chapter, demetri is such much more a badass than edward ever thought to be.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 6:51 PM Title: Chapter 6

Please more from this story and cover up please

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2016 3:24 AM Title: Chapter 16

I continue to be amazed by your Dimitri!!! Always happy when Jasper survives, along with Peter. Anticipation for the next chapters and the rest of this terrific story remains high. Looking forward to next alert to hit my inbox. Thanks.

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 2:13 PM Title: Chapter 16

The cliff again... please update soon. What is it that makes him prefer dealth...maybe Alice saw they would be tied to the big "V". What it is is a big need for an update soon. Please. 

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2016 1:47 PM Title: Chapter 16

Well, I'm glad Peter, Charlotte and my Jasper were smart enough to get, while the getting was good! *hugs*

Reviewer: tibbs8482 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 11:59 PM Title: Chapter 3

where can we find the translations for your story Google translate doesn't seem to work for it.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 9:33 PM Title: Chapter 16

I love the delicious way you unravel a story only to add another question at the very end of a chap. can't wait to see what the mind rapist is up to.

Reviewer: Siobhan_Whitlock Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 16

Whoa, what is he about to uncover?!  Oh man, awesome!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 8:29 PM Title: Chapter 16

Yey the captain and major got to leave.  Stupid Malice and fuckward 

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 8:20 PM Title: Chapter 16

Oh boy! What we're Edward and Alice up to?  How could Jasper leave Alice? Were they really mates to begin with? 

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2016 7:53 PM Title: Chapter 16

what is edward up too to bad the wolfs have to die there were lied to too

Reviewer: DelilahMoon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2016 3:14 AM Title: Chapter 15

Please tell me there is going to be more soon! I really am loving this!

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2016 10:06 PM Title: Chapter 3

Please please please please finish 

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2016 5:48 AM Title: Chapter 15

Another rocking chapter! And what a cliffy you little cutie. Sorry it's taken me so long to read and review. Delay not indicative of my interest in and love of your story. Just had too many other icky distractions. Reread 14 too. Very much looking forward to the Cullens getting their asses kicked. Hope you're back soon!!!

Reviewer: jenni1992 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2016 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 15

I love this story are you still writing 

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2016 12:39 PM Title: Chapter 15

Update soon can't wait to see what happens next 

Reviewer: SpIdErBiTe20 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love it. Please update again soon.

Reviewer: momrole Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2016 7:41 PM Title: Chapter 15

I'm really liking this, keep 'em comming 

Reviewer: klcivinski Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2016 4:18 PM Title: Chapter 15

Bella, Bella....you never listen.  I cannot wait to see how this turns out....love it.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2016 5:35 PM Title: Chapter 15

So....who's going to get it first? Update soon!

Reviewer: lizzielutz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 4:46 AM Title: Chapter 15

Awesome...I am on the end of my seat waiting for the beatdown that iscoming to the Cullens.. Update soon please!!!

Reviewer: Christy85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2016 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love love love can't wait for more

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2016 4:08 PM Title: Chapter 15

Ohoh Cullens be fu*ked! *hugs*

Reviewer: Crazyinagoodway Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2016 4:42 PM Title: Chapter 15

I absolutely love the Bella/Demetrie pairing - I didn't think I would, but I do! I can't wait for the next chapter!! How often do you normally update? I understand you've been working on this a while and I sincerely hope you get to finish it; there's nothing worse than an unfinished story!!



Author's Response:

So glad you like the pairing. It's my favorite. 

as for what you asked, due to life and circumstances, updates for this stopped for a really long time, and I've just started writing it again. It WILL be finished in due time, and rather quickly. I don't stick to a schedule because things always crop up and stop me from being able to keep the promise. 

However, I am closing in on the ending, so it shouldn't be too much longer. The hold off between the last two updates was the release of a book, and my originals always come before fanfiction. 

Give me a little longer and I'll have it done, since having it done within a week didn't happen because of the release and a sick kid. 

~Speklez

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2016 2:52 PM Title: Chapter 1

Loved the updates can't wait for more

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2016 9:01 PM Title: Chapter 15

Oh I am on the edge of my seat. I love Dem just love him ... and how he dealt with the captain lol.

Reviewer: shaztastic Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 10:58 PM Title: Chapter 15

It's getting good lol look forward to next update x

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 1:23 PM Title: Chapter 15

Looking forward to finding out what happens in the next chapter.

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 9:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

loved it

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 8:40 AM Title: Chapter 15

Love it. Update soon

Reviewer: virginie Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

non sa devenait interressant Un autre chapitre stp merci

Reviewer: kirifox Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 7:05 AM Title: Chapter 15

Ha. Peter and Char are so screwed. Bet that was why pixie bitch asked Jas to call them. She never cared for them. She probably figured Aro wants the Cullen gifts and Carlisle's friendship more than he wants them dead. Pete and Char were the sacrificial lambs.

Hope Bella is smart enough to stop fighting Dem and really listen to and understand how badly Edward and Alice used her. Dem is right...they may not have known she was his mate before, but they certainly knew by the time they left Voltura the first time!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 15

Cullen really are stupid.  Buh Bye morons

Reviewer: aixa00 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 1:21 AM Title: Chapter 14

I think he was to cryptic for her to understand what he meant. He shouldn't fault her for that since he didn't give her any proof to what he meant and she was way to brainwashed to get it.

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 12:59 AM Title: Chapter 15

Absolutely love this story...Thanks for the update...

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Mar 2016 12:54 AM Title: Chapter 15

peter going to be pest at jasper i say let bella kill edward  lol

Reviewer: Veronique24 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2016 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 14

Loving your story! It's a joy to read and I can't wait to have another chapter to do so.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 7:51 PM Title: Chapter 3

Wake up call... things are waaay different than they were with the Cullens.

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 5:29 PM Title: Chapter 2

So Alice knew this was going to happen? Looking forward to seeing what happens next

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 5:15 PM Title: Chapter 14

Wow great two chapters. I was so excited to see you are finishing this story. Love Dem her is awesome. So bummed you skipped the lemon though. 

Reviewer: culleniwish Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Feb 2016 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

just came across your story. Very interesting, I don't think I've ever read one like this. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Reviewer: letsjustdance Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 3:07 PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh...this is getting DEEP! *hugs*

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Feb 2016 12:48 AM Title: Chapter 14

Good update

Reviewer: Bibbles Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 10:25 PM Title: Chapter 14

Ohhhh!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 8:55 PM Title: Chapter 14

I can understand some of his point but it was BS that he let her go with them months ago when he knew she was under their spell.

Reviewer: Christy85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 7:38 PM Title: Chapter 14

Love it so can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 12:52 PM Title: Chapter 14

Your Demitri is so badass!!!

Reviewer: kirifox Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 8:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope he spares my Jasper. He's been lied to by the Cullens every bit as much as Bella. Since she and D are mates, she won't be able to leave him, will she? Maybe Jasper can join the guard too. Will Pete be showing up?

Reviewer: MaryMary Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 5:38 AM Title: Chapter 14

Boy after two years I wish you would RECAP. Is he going to kill Bella?

Reviewer: cmallbritton Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 5:20 AM Title: Chapter 14

I'm glad your finally finishing this story. I really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 4:41 AM Title: Chapter 14

he sound so mean and  not loveble

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 3:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

Fantastic chap...can hardly wait for more...you always captivate.

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 14

Go Demetri!

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2016 2:39 AM Title: Chapter 14

He made some really good points in that last paragraph. I wasn't sure I completely agreed with him altering her memories during her change, but really, she never listed to a word he said. Now I totally get why he had to do it.

Reviewer: eschoenh Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 10:14 PM Title: Chapter 13

Read all of this in one sitting. Looking forward to the next update.

Reviewer: cloemarrie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2016 4:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Oh how I've missed Dem/Bella!!!

 

Damn woman!!!!! You can't leave me hanging like that!!! What a clife! 

 

Wonder what Sella's gonna do now?

 

Awesome story so far :D

 

^Cloe^

Reviewer: Bellaria Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2016 3:13 AM Title: Chapter 13

Love it. I am addicted to it it's great :)

Reviewer: Christy85 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 13

I so can't wait to read more. 

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 6:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can't wait for more and am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2016 6:05 PM Title: Chapter 13

Can understand her being upset.  He could have said something came up, just not left letting her think she's not worthy or something.  Ah well

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 10:02 PM Title: Chapter 13

whoo hooo glad i got to read this! very well done love

Reviewer: kirifox Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 8:46 PM Title: Chapter 13

I like her spunk! Alex has his hands full. I hope she at least cleans up and changes before she goes charging around the palace!

Reviewer: smiling_in_pink Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 6:22 PM Title: Chapter 3

holy fuck this is awsome!!! love it! 

Reviewer: sabrina michaels Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 5:17 PM Title: Chapter 13

Thrilled for the update love this story...but never realized this much time had gone by...I'd say the unwelcome guests would be the squirrel munchers and maybe their sidekicks the pound pups...

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 4:33 PM Title: Chapter 13

Wonderful Chapter thanks can't wait for more cu

Reviewer: toomanycats Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 3:42 PM Title: Chapter 13

god i love this new bella thanks for the update i love it

Reviewer: silversimon Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:55 PM Title: Chapter 13

Hooray! A new and fabulous chapter for one of my favorite stories. Enjoyed Alec's conversation with Isabella. Can't wait to read the next chapters! Who's come for Isabella? Will Demitri take over the Volturi?

Reviewer: balesp Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 13

This is one of my favorite Bella/Demetri stories!  Love the update!

Reviewer: rkelekoma Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2016 2:30 PM Title: Chapter 13

I was so excited to see a new chapter and it was good. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Reviewer: mum2shane Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Dec 2015 2:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

aaaaahhhhh please update

Reviewer: simply_me Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2015 4:12 PM Title: Chapter 12

I love the story very much ! Do you know when you intend to post again ? Or have you deicded to stop writing it altogether ? I sure hope not, because I can't wait to read what happens next !

Take care,

Reviewer: hayleebug Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2015 9:52 AM Title: Chapter 12

Update soon please 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2015 6:17 PM Title: Chapter 2

Please continue 

Reviewer: pharmgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2015 5:20 PM Title: Chapter 12

Just stumbled upon this story. I'm really enjoying it and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Thanks for writing

Reviewer: silversimon Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2015 1:54 AM Title: Chapter 5

Well, this is my third and final attempt to post a review (TWCS keeps erroneously telling me I've already submitted reviews for ch. 12 and 1). Skipping all the glowing remarks I don't feel like retyping on my not so smart phone, I'd just like to ask, why only 12 chapters so far despite the AN which tells of 14 prewritten chapters? Patiently waiting for the lemony claiming and Volturi retribution against the Cullens and other wonderful goodies you've planned. Thanks!!!

Author's Response:

Because I mislabled the chapters in the story doc. I have part of the next chapter written, and it will see an update, just not real sure when. I am almost done with what I'm working on, then I have a OS I have to see to, then I will finish this one's update. It *should* be updated by the end of the month. 

~Speklez

Reviewer: 01katie Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2015 6:19 AM Title: Chapter 12

Please update ASAFP.

Reviewer: Wiseoldsoul Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2014 9:16 PM Title: Chapter 4

i really wished bella wasn't such a simpleton. she is acting like such a scared little  human/baby with no courage, no backbone, no confidence... wish she wasn't so wimpy...

 

 

 

Reviewer: Giggles2020 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 1

When will u be updating this story??? I have fallen in love with it and would love to read the finished product!!!

Reviewer: beth626 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Sep 2014 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

Absolutely loving this story!!! Pls update soon!! Ur Demetrius is awesome n so hott!!

Reviewer: Kochabilka Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2014 3:03 AM Title: Chapter 12

More please! Thank you!

Reviewer: tigger5600 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2014 5:05 PM Title: Chapter 12

Love it! Are you still planning on writing more of this story?

 

-Kate

Reviewer: csmdkmka Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2014 2:56 AM Title: Chapter 12

Just realized today that you took your stories down on FFN. I'm rereading some of them.

I like that you don't romanticize everything in this story. 

Please update soon.

Reviewer: Mistress Minx Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Aug 2014 3:34 AM Title: Chapter 12

Please update!!

Reviewer: swayrabbit Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 4:55 PM Title: Chapter 12

don't give up on this story. it's great so far. can't wait to read more chapters. 

Reviewer: 1tinac Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2014 3:04 AM Title: Chapter 1

Can't wait for update love this story.

 

Reviewer: jasper100 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 6

Great chapter update soon

You must login (register) to review.