Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Puzzle of my Heart
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:36 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

it was great

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 11:30 AM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

wow

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 11:14 AM Title: Chapter 26 - Limbo

scary forewarning

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:57 AM Title: Chapter 25 - Old Friends

not sure

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:39 AM Title: Chapter 23 - A Ghost From the Past

if dhe says no I will want to bitch slap her

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2017 10:20 AM Title: Outtake - Photo Session

this should have more reviews

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 9:19 AM Title: Chapter 12 - The First (non-) Date

date

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 10:01 AM Title: Chapter 6 - Revelations

read this before but loving it again

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Your place or mine?

yep hot

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 9:02 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Friends with benefits

nosy girlfriends are normal

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:20 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Desire

WOW

Reviewer: JDThorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Oct 2016 5:39 AM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Wonderful story. Loved it.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. I'm glad you liked the story. Responses were kind of controversial when it was posted. Take care.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 10:05 PM Title: Chapter 5 - Your place or mine?

I need an Edward just like this one

Very Hot

(Fanning myself)



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and sharing your thoughts. I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story as well and were just too busy letting me know ;). Take care.

Reviewer: hawkeye2010 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Sep 2016 2:26 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Interesting storyline

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2015 3:35 PM Title: Chapter 10 - A walk down memory lane

hate the font change



Author's Response: I'm sorry about that. I didn't even know before now. I'm not sure I can do anything about it, though. Anyway, thanks for your review.

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 11:49 AM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

gave me goosebumps



Author's Response: Thank you so much for all your very nice reviews. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Take care!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 11:39 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

wonderful!

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 10:28 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

aww sweet

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 May 2015 10:21 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

he is only human

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 8:47 PM Title: Chapter 20 - Kinky

about time she gets over Jacob if she trust Edward (and she obviously does) she should know he would not hurt her

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 11:45 AM Title: Chapter 14 - Chicken Soup

so good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 9:54 AM Title: Chapter 7 - MIA

I love Elvis movies too

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 May 2015 9:30 AM Title: Chapter 5 - Your place or mine?

really hot

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 3 - Desire

of course he would be good

Reviewer: Celebrityhound Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2015 11:16 PM Title: Chapter 2 - Unforeseen Encounter

definately

Reviewer: redbug Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2015 5:15 PM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Loved the story so much I stayed up all night reading. Now I am reading your other story. Can't wait for a update.



Author's Response: Thank yo so much! This story will always have a special place in my heart. And writing all the lemons was fun ;). I miss that a bit. See you over at TBL.

Reviewer: twifam1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2015 2:26 AM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Okay. I am enjoying your other story. Two Blue Lines sooo much. It was killing me to wait every otherweek so

I just decided to see if you had any other stories. I love ....love. ...love this story. I have read tons of fan fiction with lots of marriage popossals. This one is my absolure favorite!  Their wedding was perfect.  I hated getting to the end. I am loving TBL as well. Always looking forward to updates. Thanks for writing and entertaining me.!!...



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. I'm so glad you liked the wedding. I have to admit that, if I was to get married again, I'd like to do it just like that ;). The next TBL update will be Monday. See you then.

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Sep 2014 9:57 PM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Loved this story



Author's Response: Thanks! I think I mixed up your reviews. The answer I gave on your TBL review was meant for this one :(. But still, I'm thrilled with how much you like my story.

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2014 7:42 PM Title: TBL - Prologue

One of my favorite stories of all time! You're an awesome writer!



Author's Response: Wow! No one ever told me that. Thank you so much. I loved writing the story and sometimes before falling asleep at night, I still go through it in my head. Take care!

Reviewer: Suzanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 6:33 PM Title: Chapter 8 - Dirty Talk

You did awesome with the dirty talk girl! I love this story



Author's Response: Thanks! It was a little hard for me writing it because it was my first attempt on writing dirty talk. So I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ALIGAULT Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2014 3:00 AM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

BEAUTIFUL STORY ! KEEP WRITING PLEASE ! THANK YOU FOR SHARING :)



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am writing a new story at the moment and I'm planning to keep writing for a while. It's so much fun sharing with all of you what my twisted mind comes up with ;).

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2014 9:17 PM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I loved writing it ;).

Reviewer: PreciousJuls Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 8:48 PM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Yes, I loved it. Very sweet! I even had tears in my eyes :)



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. Knowing that you can make people cry is one of the biggest complements for a writer ;).

Reviewer: JeRom90 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 7:46 PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

I love this story.. definitely one of my fave!...



Author's Response: Oh! Thanks so much! You make me smile.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 11:34 AM Title: Futuretake - Happy Birthday!

Loved it! Great ending! Thanks for the great story.



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. I wanted a nice ending for the story.

Reviewer: Texas Twimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 May 2014 10:54 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Yay! I will keep my eye out for it! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad I can tell you that the outtake as well as the prologue for my new story Two Blue Lines have been posted today.

Reviewer: Texas Twimom Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 May 2014 9:06 PM Title: Epilogue - Part III

This was a great story from beginning to end! I absolutely loved it!! Hope to see read stories from you in the future.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your words mean a lot to me. About future stories, yesterday I started writing the first chapter for my new story. Maybe I'll meet you again when it's ready to post ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 May 2014 4:56 PM Title: Epilogue - Part III

I loved it. Great job!. Can't wait for the outtakes.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review and for your support throughout the story. It was an amazing journey. Take care!

Reviewer: MaluTara Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 10:51 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

Wonderfull fic!!! I fall in love with all the characters and their story! I'm so happy for the ending and I can't really wait for seing them with their own baby!! :) 

AMAZING!!!

 



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the story so much.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 5:37 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks! Take care!

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2014 4:20 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

Fabulous story!

Thanks for sharing ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. And you're welcome. I loved sharing it with all of you ;)

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 5:50 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

Wonderful story!



Author's Response: Thanks! Your words mean a lot to me.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 1:54 AM Title: Epilogue - Part III

That was the best epilogue!  You hit all the best parts & I loved that they were married secretly & it was only about them.  This was a fantastic HEA! 



Author's Response: Thanks so much! And thank you as well for your continuous support. I'm so glad you liked the HEA. Take care.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 10:20 PM Title: Epilogue - Part III

I am sad to see this story end. It was great. I think the ending was perfect. I will be looking for the next story! Thanks for sharing your talent.



Author's Response: Thanks so much for your nice words and for your loyalty throughout the story. It means a lot to me. I can't believe this is over already. But I started on a new story. Hope to be able to share that soon. CU

Reviewer: dopey5of6 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 6:29 PM Title: Epilogue - Part III

If you only do one outtake it has to be when they tell alice.



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Well, that was not one of the outtakes I had in mind but I'll think about it. Take care.

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2014 1:42 PM Title: Epilogue - Part III

Thank you for such a wonderful story!!!  You are a truly talented writer.

 



Author's Response: Thank you so much and you're welcome. I loved sharing the story with you.

Reviewer: Louise Clark Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2014 4:06 PM Title: Epilogue - Part II

Stunning and perfect!



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm feeling flattered ;).

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2014 4:30 AM Title: Epilogue - Part II

They have a bun in the oven.  I loved it that they got married privately!  I'm a photographer and have shot tons of weddings.  I always tell the bride & grooms that I meet to keep the wedding about them.  That is the best way to enjoy your wedding day!



Author's Response: A bun in the oven? Did they bake something? I must have missed that ;). I'm glad you liked the wedding. I wasn't sure how readers would react to it. After all it's not the usual. See you Friday.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 11:29 PM Title: Epilogue - Part II

Absolutely Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. See you Friday.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 2:20 PM Title: Epilogue - Part II

Loved it can't wait for more :)



Author's Response: Thanks! There's one more next week. See you then.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 12:34 PM Title: Epilogue - Part II

:-)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Apr 2014 12:29 PM Title: Epilogue - Part II

Yep, I was thinking that he had everyone waiting for Bella to say, "Yes!" and that they would get married right then with all their friends and family. However, I love how much thought and preparation he put into all those lovely wedding details! I really don't see the need for them to have another wedding for everyone else. They could just have a big party/reception and wear their wedding finery. Besides, Bella's pregnant and they can't wait for long!! ;)



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. There were some readers thinking the same things you were. We'll wait and see about the second wedding. Maybe they won't have it after all. And about the pregnancy, well, IF Bella's pregnant, she doesn't know it yet ;). See you next Friday.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 5:17 AM Title: Epilogue - Part I

:)

Author's Response: Thanks again.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Apr 2014 5:09 AM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

:)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: JessaCloud Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Apr 2014 8:07 PM Title: Epilogue - Part I

Love this! And love the pics ;)



Author's Response: Thanks! The ring is a manip to be honest. The original is a little simpler. The chapel is real, though. It's in Elknar, IL.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 11:32 PM Title: Epilogue - Part I

Loved it can't wait for more :)



Author's Response: Thanks! Next Friday, you'll know what the "more" is. See you then.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 11:49 AM Title: Epilogue - Part I

Perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: magick23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2014 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

This story was highly recommended on some of the fb fic pages I follow. Glad I finally decided to read it.



Author's Response: Thanks again. I'm also glad you gave it a try. I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: magick23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2014 9:21 PM Title: Chapter 24 - The Distance Between Us

I love your writing, and this story, but this chappy makes me GROWL. Sorry. I will continue to read, becaue I predict E/B will have HEA...eventually.



Author's Response: Thank you so much. Yeah, that chapter was hard to write, too. I had a lump in my throat the whole time. But I'm glad you read on.

Reviewer: magick23 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2014 8:32 PM Title: Outtake - Photo Session

Amazing chapter, as always. So wicked of you to back track, so your readers have to wait to get to Edward coming back from his trip. Nice touch. Always great to build anticipation.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I loved this chapter and it was hard for me to take it out of the main story but it slowed the plot down. That's why reading it feels like I'm tracking you back.

Reviewer: Daydreamer40 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Apr 2014 5:50 AM Title: Chapter 4 - Friends with benefits

Holy crow! This Edward is hot and smooth!!!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah, I love him. If I could make him real, I'd have done so a while ago ;).

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 8:01 PM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

This was great!  The tattoo was a really creative idea.  I loved how Carlisle & Emmet were discussing E & B's sex life over breakfast.  That was funny!



Author's Response: Thanks! But I have to forward the praise for the tattoo idea to my friend. She came up with the general idea. The design was my idea though. I'm glad you liked the breakfast scene. It was only added quite late. See you in the epi.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Apr 2014 12:21 PM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

If I didn't know the epilogue was coming, I'd be crying because the story was over. Thanks!



Author's Response: Thanks so much. AWWWW! It's really moving to hear you feel that way. But the story isn't over yet. Great things are yet to come. See you Friday.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 11:52 PM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks! See you with the epi.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2014 8:02 PM Title: Chapter 33 - A New Beginning

Fabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy you liked it.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 7:55 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

:)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 5:04 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

I am so happy for them. I can't believe the story is almost over when they are really just starting to be a couple. I bet Esme and Carlisle were a little surprised to see the clothes and buttons in a trail throughout their house. They will love Bella because she is the one that makes their son whole.



Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your nice review. I can't believe the story is almost over either. It's hard for me to let them go. But, it's not time for that yet. Well, Esme and Carlisle will be very nice but there will be a discussion about the trail of clothes. It'll be fun. See you Friday.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 8:08 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

Loved it can't wait for more :)



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it. See you Friday with a little fun.

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2014 1:12 AM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

I'm so glad the depression didn't linger on into too many more chapters-- thank you for an explosive reunion!  Loved it!  Looking forward to an update!!!

 

 



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. No, I think it was time to end their misery. And yes, it was a reunion fitting for those two. See you Friday.

Reviewer: the real teacher Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 9:56 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

Loved it! Great reunion...I'm glad it wasn't drawn out. Thx



Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. I thought there was no use in having them talk for several hundred words when actually with the "I love you" everything was said. Next chapter will be fun. See you Friday.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 8:03 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

I was wondering what his parents would think with the display of clothes tossed all around downstairs.  I think next chapter is going to bring some laughs!



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Yeah, next chapter will be fun. See you Friday.

Reviewer: Drmeow Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 5:13 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

Hahahahaha yes !!



Author's Response: Thanks for the review. See you Friday.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 2:53 PM Title: Chapter 32 - Happy New Year

Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you liked their reunion.

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 2:46 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you liked it. See you Sunday.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 5:46 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

I had forgotten about the locket.  It was the perfect gift & the engraving ties into the story perfectly.  Good thing Emmet sent his letter & invite.  It seems it is going to take the whole family to drag these two back together. 



Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing. Yeah, Emmett did good sending her the invite. But Edward did even better. His present showed Bella how well he knows her and how much he loves her. They'll be back together soon.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 5:31 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

I'm a good gift giver & I can't figure out what he left.  That was smart of him to leave it at Charlie's.  



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. You'll know soon what it is that he gave her. It's really special.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 4:45 AM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

Oh man, it is so hard to even choose sides because you can see where they both screwed up & knowing how each other have been burned in the past they both walked right into it. :(



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. The great thing is, you don't need to choose sides. I don't. They both made mistakes. Their biggest mistake is not talking to each other enough. They'll correct that soon. See you Sunday.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 12:57 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

:)

Author's Response: Thanks ;).

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2014 12:39 AM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

Loved, loved it! I knew he would look for the locket but I had totally forgotten about it. I am glad that Bella could see Edward's perspective. If you have already written a three chapter epilogue, why not a sequel? This couple deserves one!



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. About the sequel, I'm sorry but I don't think there will be one. This story was about learning to trust and love again. They both did that. So their journey is kind of over. I don't see anything worth reporting in their future beyond the epi at the moment. But I'll never say never. Maybe, with time, I'll make up a new interesting story about them :).

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 1:35 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks! Your sweet. See you Sunday.

Reviewer: Drmeow Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 12:57 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

Yayyysss such a great chapter !!!



Author's Response: Thanks! It feels so good to hear that! See you Sunday.

Reviewer: rclaurel3 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2014 12:38 PM Title: Chapter 31 - Mail Delivery

So I'm taking it that she went to the airport and Rose or Emmett picked her up and she is upstairs in the bedroom waiting to surprise him..

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I won't reveal to much here and now but they will celebrate New Year's together. See you Sunday.

Reviewer: Robsfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 3:13 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

:/ cliffie!

Author's Response: Thanks! Sorry for keeping you in suspense like that. You'll be a lot happier on Wednesday, I think.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 7:08 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

:)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 12:44 AM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks! So happy you liked it.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 10:47 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank YOU!

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 8:21 PM Title: Chapter 30 - Blue Christmas

That was sweet of Edward. I have been on my feet working for 10 hours and I am so tired I can't imagine what is in the bag! But I can't wait to find out.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review, especially after your long day at work. Next chapter you'll learn what's in the bag. See you then.

Reviewer: 2mpix Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2014 5:43 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Horribly Wrong EPOV

I'm glad Edward went to her door & stayed all night.  He has soooo much graveling to do!



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, he's trying but she's not yet ready to forgive him. But she will eventually. See you soon.

Reviewer: LadyTx Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2014 11:31 AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Box

Hi! I'm over here because even though Bella's lack of realization that she has err'd in any way, along with her friends thinking she can do no wrong, AND. Edward putting her on a pedestal and crawling around the floor around said pedestal begging for forgiveness.... I still love this story and want to finish it. I also think it's stupid that anyone reports something on FF for an "angst" warning, really????



Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you're here. I hope FFn won't delete the story but who knows. After all I'm most definitely breaking the rules about explicit sex scenes ;). See you tomorrow with the update.

Reviewer: janell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 5:53 PM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

:-)

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 3:34 PM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

I just want to slap Bella. She really caused all this mess. She can blame Edward for what he said, but she hurt him first. She denied him. She went out with Jacob. She did kiss him. She eventually pushed him away, but not at first. She is the one that slept with anything with a dick. Edward has loved her for a long time. She is the one that would not admit it. She could have love or she could choose to be lonely. It is all up to her. She should not play the victim.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I always like to hear your thougths. Anyway, I disagree with you in a few points. One, Bella didn't kiss Jacob. He kissed her and she didn't stop him in time. To me that's not the same. Second, she did sleep around but considering she's done it for seven years, she by far didn't sleep with ANYTHING with a dick. By the way, Edward had a much busier time over the past two years. But I know that a woman who gets around is a slut while a guy who does the same is a stud. I know you're stating the point to explain Edward's assumption and of course it makes sense. I'm just a little put off by all the readers just calling Bella a slut while conveniently forgetting that Edward wasn't any better for some time. However, I kind of agree with your other statements. I promise there will only be one and a half more angsty chapters. By the end of chapter 31 things will look a lot brighter again. Hope to see you again next chapter.

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 9:36 AM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: amcullen Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2014 1:57 AM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

Loved it :)



Author's Response: Thanks a lot for your review. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: mct Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 7:08 PM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

I'm glad you did a Bella POV from after the party-- now we just need them to see each other!!!  Good chapter!

 



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you liked that chapter. You're right, they need to see each other. The only question is when and how that's going to happen. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: oscarkittens Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 1:09 PM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

This story doesn't make any sense. Bella proclaims to be in love with Edward but she goes out with a guy she says she has no feelings for and he treated her badly in the past and then she got herself into a situation where he kisses her. Edward quite rightly thinks the worst based on her previous lack of judgment. He is somehow the bad guy? Did you mean to make her come across as a neurotic character? If so, why is Edward the bad guy in this? This is such a shame. 



Author's Response: Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Bella was a little blind when she agreed to go out with Jacob and she was naive not to see where it was leading. And I agree that Edward was maybe right to assume the worst. He was not right calling her cheap though. That's what puts him in the worse position right now. But he's not the bad guy and Bella will see that eventually. It won't be long now.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 12:55 PM Title: Chapter 29 - All Alone

I think I am depressed. I feel Bella's pain. But I feel Edward's too. <sigh>



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm sorry the chapter got to you like that. Imagine what I felt writing it. I feel both their pain, too. They both made mistakes and pay for them now. But they'll pull through it. It won't be long now. See you next chapter.

Reviewer: janell Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2014 10:18 AM Title: Chapter 28 - Horribly Wrong EPOV

:)

Author's Response: Thanks ;)

Reviewer: flyrbrd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 7:04 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Horribly Wrong EPOV

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 5:16 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Horribly Wrong EPOV

Wow! He really messed up this time didn't he. He had his reasons for his insecurities but he used all he knew to twist the knife in her chest. Can't wait to see Bella's perspective of that night and the coming days.



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, he messed up. Bella's perspective will be next, probably over the weekend.

Reviewer: romance4me2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2014 4:30 PM Title: Chapter 28 - Horribly Wrong EPOV

Well, I can understand her being upset, but she needs to let him explain and apologize face to face. ASAP. And for the record, I still think that Edward should have punched Jacob. ;)



Author's Response: Thanks for your review. They'll talk, just not now. They'll do a lot of things, just not now. Again, I'm not a violent person ;)

You must login (register) to review.