Login
Register a New Account


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Late
You must login (register a new account) to review.
Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2018 3:57 PM Title: Chapter 61

I bet the delivery had something to do with the shooting.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2018 1:27 AM Title: Chapter 119

Nice ceremony. Glad Niall didn't get to stay

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Feb 2018 2:15 AM Title: Chapter 38

Well if Jason isn't the Hypocrit. He called Sookie a fang banger and lookie, lookie who he's with.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 2:17 PM Title: Chapter 33

His actions and thoughts don't mesh.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 1:38 PM Title: Chapter 32

His actions, words and thoughts confuse me. Is he just creating an illusion for her?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 3:17 AM Title: Chapter 31

When/if he changes Sookie will he treat her like Pam? Like she's just his child?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2018 12:04 AM Title: Chapter 29

Eric is confusing me. He sounds like she's nothing more but a possession he can control then he says he can't understand how he could love her so much. 

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 28

This isn't labeled as BDSM but it sure is going that way.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:18 PM Title: Chapter 26

This is a copy of chapter 25.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:17 PM Title: Chapter 25

I don't like where this is heading.

wouldn't there be some kind of protection for the baby to keep Eric from killing Sookie?

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:15 PM Title: Chapter 24

Me thinks that Sookie puts too much trust in Eric. He seems to have an ulterior motive. He's devious.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 9:33 AM Title: Chapter 16

I'm not sure how I feel about Sookie with Pam. I hope it doesn't become a normal occurance.

Reviewer: sue1zide Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2018 8:29 AM Title: Chapter 14

I realize that her pregnancy isn't normal but I was wondering if she would have sensitive breasts?

Reviewer: jusdky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2018 11:09 PM Title: Chapter 119

Thank you a million! What a perfect Holiday Gift. Brilliant as always. Keep them coming!

Reviewer: gaijinvamp Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2018 9:25 AM Title: Chapter 119

Thank you, I've finally caught up.

It's a splendid story and I'm so glad it's on STARS where no one can remove it again.

Now we've had the coronation and Sookie a magicked away Niall. But I think it was a mistake not to kill him. He'll only look at fairplay or kindness as weakness, and will find some way to escape and cause trouble.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2017 4:40 PM Title: Chapter 119

Thanks for the wonderful surprise! 

Reviewer: VampireMom2 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Sep 2017 2:34 PM Title: Chapter 118

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this story! I've NEVER read anything this fast or with this much intent!! I would have reviewed and rated each chapter a 10, without a doubt, except I couldn't wait to get to the next one! I'm feeling disappointed I have caught up to the current "end"and there is not anymore to read, but excited that it hasn't ended! I had read this back several years ago and loved it, then recently watched some TRUE BLOOD and remembered the story, but couldn't remember the name. Luckily I remembered your name and found you on the internet. I did a massive search to find this site! I am thrilled that I did! I want to tell you how impressed and blown away I am by your detail, research and knowledge in this story. I can tell that you are quite a powerful Witch yourself! I wish I could find such an outstanding teacher as yourself! Thank you for not giving up on this story! I look forward to MANY more chapters! I hope this finds you doing well and are happy! You're a very talented, talented writer!

Blessed Be!!

Reviewer: Ericlvr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Aug 2017 7:22 PM Title: Chapter 1

I've been following this story since I lived in New York.  It was my companion in the subway for many mornings... I just found it again an re-read the whole story... again... lol. I hope that you finish this story some time soon because it is one of the best ones I've read.  I can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: jusdky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 10:23 PM Title: Chapter 118

Chaper #118 - Thank you. A teriffic chapter. What a way to start the summer. I hope you are doing well. I do so love these gems when they show up in my inbox. Thank you again. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 4:13 PM Title: Chapter 118

lol for the little Wizard of Oz reference there at the end

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 9:47 PM Title: Chapter 117

You def have a wild imagination going on.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 9:42 AM Title: Chapter 117

Fabulous chapter. Loved reading it and reading the second half soon

Reviewer: shamrockus Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2017 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 117

So glad you're back. That was some birthday celebration lol.

Reviewer: shamrockus Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 8:37 PM Title: Chapter 117

So glad you're back. That was some birthday celebration lol.

Reviewer: txgrl Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 8:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

So glad I found this fic again.  I've always loved it.

Reviewer: jusdky Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2017 3:50 PM Title: Chapter 117

Fantastic, thank you. I feel like it's my birthday!

Reviewer: Megan Consoer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2017 7:31 PM Title: Chapter 116

Can you please write more chapters please? I love this story.

Reviewer: Tribal Matriarch Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2016 5:52 AM Title: Chapter 116

I just read all of this fic so far and have to say it is great! I can't wait to read more. Please update asap and no matter how long it takes please, pleasr finish it!

Reviewer: flagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Sep 2016 3:26 PM Title: Chapter 116

When??? When??!??!? I decided to reread this story after about a year and there was more--I thought you'd finally finished it, but here we are at another cliffhanger!!! When is soon??!?!? I love this story so much more than the last two books of the series--really excellent job, dear!!!

Reviewer: Nikkiwebb2012 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2016 3:21 PM Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this Fic. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: thewriterformerlyknownas Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2016 7:48 PM Title: Chapter 116

Looking forward to the next chaper, but I don't know how to sign up for alerts on this site.  I guess I'll just keep checking in.

Reviewer: ElementalDemoness Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 7:29 PM Title: Chapter 115

I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

Reviewer: VampSexual Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2016 2:37 PM Title: Chapter 69

 

Reviewer: cassyrose Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2016 12:26 PM Title: Chapter 116

Great Chapter!!!! Thank you

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jun 2016 1:39 PM Title: Chapter 116

Great party surprises.  aww for baby.  ACk for wings!!!

Reviewer: OposKneg Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 3:38 AM Title: Chapter 99

Wow, you are back! I was somewhere around this chapter when you wnet missing. Glad to be able to finish out the story with you. thanks1

Reviewer: warsawbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2016 1:41 AM Title: Chapter 116

I  was pretty thrilled when it sounded like waddy wachtel was coming out on stage knowing queen stevie wasnt far behind. awesome chapter!!!   

Reviewer: JenGail01 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 1:43 AM Title: Chapter 116

What a great treat!  Thanks for the new chapter.

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jun 2016 1:16 AM Title: Chapter 116

I soooooo love this story

Reviewer: Scubagrl06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2015 11:36 PM Title: Chapter 115

Hi, I just love your story. I can't wait for more. Thank you!

Reviewer: charlie574 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2015 2:48 PM Title: Chapter 1

I have read this story through three times...keep telling myself I should read something else but I adore this FF more than the others. Although its been a while since you have written I hope that your muse returns and brings the rest of us along for the ride.  We MISS you!!!

Reviewer: Suzymeinen Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2015 8:52 PM Title: Chapter 115

I have absolutely loved this story. I hope that you continue it despite what seem to be some very trying times you've had. Just know that you have brought joy to me reading about this wonderful couple and their adorable kids. 

Reviewer: minnie377 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2015 1:40 PM Title: Chapter 1

 just found ch 114 and 115 . Which were great read tys. Hope you update soon

Reviewer: IzzyBFFAddict Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jun 2015 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 115

I've read this story 2 or 3 times, and each time it only gets better! I hope that you update very soon!

Reviewer: Titerelie Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2015 6:23 PM Title: Chapter 1

What a naughty cliffhanger......  Just when I was speculating on the Brangelina effect, I nearly passed out with her ;-)

I hope Eric will bring back your muse ;-)

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2015 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 115

Why the cliffhanger? Why? So hope you will be able to update soon.

Reviewer: jctwilight Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2015 12:05 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have read this story so much i have lost count but it is still one of my all time faves , i hope you do a pfd one day, your biggest fan jc

 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2015 4:50 AM Title: Chapter 53

I love your Bill in your writings, a lot of fan fic makes him scrum Bill and I truly believe he is not bad but he was.t perfect. Refreshing to see him as a sorta equal and a good vamp/man.  Love how Eric explains the story of O to Sookie    I want to read it and learn more. 

Reviewer: merryXgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2015 12:56 PM Title: Chapter 115

Oh, the drama continues. He!

So glad you are continuing this here.

Reviewer: flagirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 6:37 PM Title: Chapter 1

Mo' pweeth?

Reviewer: vdwdtw0809 Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2015 6:21 PM Title: Chapter 5

I like this story alot n it's my sixth time reading it....you should continue it or put it back up on fanfiction

Reviewer: Casper22 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2015 2:04 PM Title: Chapter 115

It's great to see a new update to one of my favourite all time stories. I thoroughly enjoyed seeing Angie and Brad back. I hope everything is well with you and there may be more updates soon.
Best Wishes

Reviewer: jules3677 Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 9:21 AM Title: Chapter 115

Just finshed reading the chapters you have posted here.  Enjoying your story.  Your characters are all full of life and the plot proceeds at a nice pace.  Impressed with all the additional information you have provided on witches, different socities. wars, armies and politics.  It certainly continues to give the reader something to think about.  So excited to read such an original story and hope that you may have time to update your fantastic story.  If not.  Thankyou for allowing us to read your partly finished work.

Reviewer: iAirplane Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2014 11:13 AM Title: Chapter 115

I love this story and I'm really happy you are continuing it :) by far my favourite Eric/Sookie fic 

Reviewer: Miriama Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2014 6:34 AM Title: Chapter 1

was very happy to see you here, I followed from FF and am very Happy your continuing on...as always waiting with bated...Merry Christmas

Reviewer: missingjasamalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Dec 2014 3:22 AM Title: Chapter 115

Very excited to see a new update!! I check in every so often to see if new chapters have been added. This is one of my all time favorite stories! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: TheRedRose Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Dec 2014 4:05 PM Title: Chapter 115

Yayyy!! SO GOOD!! Can't stop reading! More?

 

 

 

 

Please?

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 4:19 AM Title: Chapter 16

The heat just raised in my house. Damn girl u can write steamy soooo good 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2014 4:17 AM Title: Chapter 14

I hope a visit to Sweden will happen soon in the chapters to come 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2014 5:28 PM Title: Chapter 10

Sometime I wish bonds were real In this story.  U know how to write erotic. Glad I'm read It again. 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Nov 2014 6:46 PM Title: Chapter 2

Hey, what happened to the banner pic for this story,is it me or did it disappear for anyone else?

Reviewer: Tedi Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 115

"All hail Morgaine" She smiles, while jumping up and down, clapping her hands and flapping her wings "She has returned, so all is well again!"

Reviewer: fanficglo Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Nov 2014 4:49 AM Title: Chapter 115

Words cannot describe how much I love this story! I love how you're always keeping us on our toes. That whole asynchrony deal is going to be a bit of a trip, but I'm sure it'll be a fun one. Can't wait to find out what happens next! 

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 2:29 AM Title: Chapter 42

One down and one to go.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2014 1:23 AM Title: Chapter 39

I just cannot say how many times I hate DeCastro. He needs to get with the times.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 8:47 AM Title: Chapter 23

I really hate DeCastro. He is sneaky.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 11

muhahahaha......Eric is put on the spot.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 2:40 AM Title: Chapter 10

That was so hot I had to get up and get some cold water hafway inbetween.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 2:16 AM Title: Chapter 9

That Eric  sure can talk around Sookie in order to get his way.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 1:28 AM Title: Chapter 6

Even though that is not something I do, you make it sound sexy.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 4

Eric just uses any excuse to get Sookie a new car. Now it would be silly of her to refuse.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 1:05 AM Title: Chapter 2

Gotta love those showers.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2014 1:02 AM Title: Chapter 1

I have read this on the other place. I am happy to read it again.

Reviewer: Geminiroyalty Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2014 3:23 AM Title: Chapter 115

It really is too many chapters to read again for the third time lol but I happily remember most if not all of the story. So glad you r working on it again:)

Reviewer: eltee21 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2014 7:20 PM Title: Chapter 115

My God, it's so good to have you back!!!!  I had given up.  I don't know what made me check this morning.  Never, never stop.  You're all we have left..

 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 5:25 AM Title: Chapter 115

Omg I checked late out of habit and found chapter 115. I am.so.excited to see you are writing again u have no idea how many people.Love this story. I can't wait to go back to my true blood group and let them know your writing again I am such a huge fan of yours. Your work is my favorite fan fiction!!!! If anyone knows how to get notifications on a kindle please let me know. I have to know when a new chapter is done.   Thank you so much for starting up again 

Reviewer: Sharons Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Nov 2014 2:52 AM Title: Chapter 115

So happy to see an update! So much is going on. Could there be an upcoming foursome in the future with the Jolie-Pitts ?

Reviewer: girly133 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2014 6:38 AM Title: Chapter 114

I thought I lost this story... Thank goodness I was able to find it again. I have been reading this story since the start....

Reviewer: CD Turner Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 2:54 AM Title: Chapter 114

Whew, finally finished reading this! Loved the little throwback to the show, haha. I love this story so much! I love how it isn't constantly drama. 

Reviewer: SvassGudinna Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 9:12 PM Title: Chapter 114

I was thrilled to see that "Late" was moved over to "The Writers Coffee Shop".  I think it will be a better fit and no one should give you a hard time about content etc.

I hope this means we will be seeing a new chapter soon.  I've been checking this story frequently to see if anything was posted.

It's one of my two favorite stories on fan fiction.  Although, I must say, Id be happy if the story went on for quite some time.  I'm so entralled with the story and am anxious to see 1) how Sookies addressess what Amunet did; 2) Sookies' pregnancy with Sunny and 3) the boys as they get older; and 4) how/when Sookie takes care of Nialles.

D.

Reviewer: lprn005 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2014 12:55 AM Title: Chapter 114

loved the TB jab there.

Reviewer: judyB Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 8:41 PM Title: Chapter 90

I think there is some problem with the link to chapter 89.  Every time I try to click on to it or press next from chapter 88. I'm thrown completely out of twcs.

Reviewer: Vampireluvr Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2014 12:00 AM Title: Chapter 114

Love this story. I hope there will be more.

Reviewer: ozzo Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2014 1:18 AM Title: Chapter 114

UGH! When you moved I signed up and thoght it would alert me when you updated but it hasn't......glad you are still writing!!! 

Reviewer: randyzoopurple Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2014 11:51 PM Title: Chapter 114

Love I hope you update soon

Reviewer: SVMfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2014 5:50 PM Title: Chapter 3

Love the story and the photos and graphics are a delightful change and surprise from FF.

Reviewer: Fangfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 10:09 PM Title: Chapter 114

Looking forward to the next chapter.  Hoping it comes soon. 

Reviewer: Aries1987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2014 1:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

I am re-reading your amazing story once again, it would be my 5th time....I am so glad I found you, since I was shocked FFN kicked you out. (They are idiots!!) Anyways,I am eager to continue with the spectacular story!

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Feb 2014 2:34 AM Title: Chapter 92

On chapter 93 and still loving the story. The way Morgana writes is beautiful. It's like she knows everything about dupes,fairies,politics,witches and more. Great imagination and story.this is how Sookie and Eric should have been. Sexy writing, great humor, don't want this story to ever end. 

Reviewer: anderske Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2014 8:32 AM Title: Chapter 114

Please continue to write more on this story it has been a magical journey and a beautiful tale

Reviewer: Scubagrl06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 3:03 PM Title: Chapter 114

I am absolutely in love with this story, hope it continues very soon.

blessed be.

Reviewer: Anastasia Tennant Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 2:29 PM Title: Chapter 114

Love! When will the next chapter come out? I never want you to stop writing! 

Reviewer: LacyAnn Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2014 3:07 AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm only on chapter 50 and I am so in love with your writting. You capture Eric the way I swould see him. You come up with the best story,so real and beleavabl and interesting. I cant stop reading your writing. I am so involved in your writing. I wish hbo would let u finish the series with late. I am a true fan and hope there will b more. You are a beautiful imaginative Eritreans I hope u continue. Thank you for the hours of.pleasure so far. You have also made me more agresive with my husband. Thank u.

Reviewer: MrsBrynnNorthman Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jan 2014 10:31 PM Title: Chapter 114

So happy to have found this story again. I was so sad when it was pulled from fanfiction. Please continue this story. It is a absolute favorite  You have such talent  I hope all is well for you. I will be eagerly awaiting a new chapter.

Reviewer: Ryanne187 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Jan 2014 12:42 AM Title: Chapter 114

Well, if you ever see this, why did you remove this from FF.net and are you EVER gonne finish it?   R

Reviewer: enquirer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2013 9:39 PM Title: Chapter 114

Can't wait for next part

 

Reviewer: TheLadySirona Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2013 7:24 PM Title: Chapter 73

hate to break the news to you, but your missing a chapter between 72 and 73, the chapter where they go look at that big house on the river and search the house.... maybe you can repost 72 and put both chapters together....

 

Reviewer: drkraez Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 12:50 PM Title: Chapter 1

chapter 107 is  missing... there are two chapters entitled chapter 108, one mistakenly where ch 107 should be.  

Loving this story!

Reviewer: my own Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Nov 2013 8:26 AM Title: Chapter 1

i read this on ff and had it bookmarked for one year went to read it again and found it removed and found it on here cant wait to read it again.

Reviewer: altend42 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 10:20 PM Title: Chapter 114

So happy I found you on this site! Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register a new account) to review.