Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For In the End
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sonyag26 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 11:25 PM Title: Prologue: Cinderella Syndrome

So excited to see that you released another chapter to one of my all time favourite stories. Love the dynamics of all the characters. You are an awesome writer, can't wait to see more unfold.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2016 8:44 PM Title: Chapter 28: A Little Wiser Now

oooh yummy shower time.  Can't wait for them to finish the bonding/mating

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2015 1:40 AM Title: Chapter 27 Person I am Today

Really good chapter.  I always get excited when Bill screws up...  Thank you!

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2015 1:50 AM Title: Chapter 27 Person I am Today

Good update 

Reviewer: AdminKelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 9:28 PM Title: Chapter 27 Person I am Today

Great chapter.  Glad to see you get back to it.   Poor Jason.   Scumbill really wants to die. 

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2015 6:12 AM Title: Chapter 26 We Only Get One Life

So happy you updated this I loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Bonne2702 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2015 9:07 AM Title: Chapter 27 Person I am Today

Was there supposed to be a chapter 27? Because I can only view the pre-edit count and the final count. Otherwise the chapter is not shown..

I hope it's a mistake and I get to read on soon! Love your stories and can't wait to read on

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 4:16 AM Title: Chapter 7 Every Tear a Waterfall

Some one is messing with them. Dose Bill have the skills to compromise Sam's phone?

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 3:58 AM Title: Chapter 6 What I Didnít Deserve

Bill is in a world of hurt now.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 3:47 AM Title: Chapter 5 All I Wanted, Comes With a Price

That is some kind of twist with Russell being Lorena's maker. Nice one.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 2:41 AM Title: Chapter 2 In The Eye of the Storm

Bill is so full of himself. QSA must not be using her brain. I still feel bad for Hadley. What Bartlett put her through.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 2:26 AM Title: Chapter 1 Winter Was Not My Season

I do not know why I have not read this story before. I like the dialog. Very snappy.

Reviewer: Thorn Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2015 2:09 AM Title: Prologue: Cinderella Syndrome

Really great first chapter.

Reviewer: dreamkeeper1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Dec 2014 4:43 AM Title: Chapter 26 We Only Get One Life

Loved it

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2014 4:24 AM Title: Chapter 26 We Only Get One Life

This story is soooooo good.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2014 2:57 AM Title: Prologue: Cinderella Syndrome

I love this story.  I like the differences.  I especially like the imbedded pictures.  I am on chapger 13.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Holidai Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 9:20 PM Title: Chapter 12 Slow Me Down

I really loved this chapter.  I liked Jason a lot.  I also really liked your choice for Bobby.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 9:00 PM Title: Chapter 3 Could See Crystal Clear

I love the changes you have made to canon.  It gels perfectly and yet makes the story much better. :)

Reviewer: Holidai Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 8:12 PM Title: Chapter 1 Winter Was Not My Season

Boy, Bill sounds like a right git.  I loved this chapter!  I am so glad Sookie and her closest loved ones all have each other to lean on.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2014 8:12 PM Title: Prologue: Cinderella Syndrome

I am so excited for this story!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 1:06 AM Title: Chapter 26 We Only Get One Life

Wow  Godric looks young in that first image.  I so love that Gran is still alive in this story.  Wow  Godric really got the bajeezus scared out of him huh?

 

WOW  The fates have been busy huh?  

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:46 PM Title: Chapter 25 Cuz The Wounds Never Heal

omg. I swear I held my breath thru the whole chapter. Superb job.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 24 Just Want to Keep This Dream

Godric is going to lost them both if he keeps is up.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 23 Our Love and Itís Fragile

Glad Sookie is staying strong in her anger. She caves too easy. G has to grow up a bit even as old as he is

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:45 PM Title: Chapter 22 Staring at the Only Love

poor Godric. Hard to know how he is feeling since they others didnt see. Ugh Scumbill needs to just die. They whole Sookie sublimation part sucks arse.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 21 Someone Look Like You

Glad Sookie was able to keep a straight face. Glad Adele told Eric those things. Think he really needed to hear them. Ewwww Scumbill touched her.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 20 We Keep Shining

Ugh I hope someone sets Andy straight. At least Bud has a good head on his shoulders.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 19 Laid Out On the Floor

Aww Poor Jason. Someone needs to kick Andy’s arse. what a wanker

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:44 PM Title: Chapter 18 Honey Here Comes a Lullaby

great chapter. Niall doesnt seem too happy does he?

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 17 Iíll Be On My Way

Sneak hidden POVs. Hmm so it seems Russell will be on the good side. Guessing the Evil POV was Creepy Felipe and Tricky Vicky from Nevada. Cant wait for more

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 16 Made to Taste your Kiss

oooohhh for niall’s slip. EEEk I wanna know what E and N talked about Hope Amelia fits in well with our group

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:43 PM Title: Chapter 15 Tough Act to Follow

G looks so young in that first pic.

Naughty boys….should have told Gran about changing her house first. awww poor gran. Can understand her wanting to be with Fintan again but sookie will take it hard I fear. Hope she dies peacefully. Love Gran. Sweet you put that little history nugget in there too.

Interesting choice for Amelia.
LOL on message passing. DIE HARD!!!! (a new one is coming out this year!!!) LOL for pouty Eric. Hoyt is too adorable for words. I Love LaLa. a Panther for a Pet???? very unique pet thats for sure. Glad everyone is thinking and helping with plans and such. Lala is too hilarious

MORE MORE MORE please

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 14 You Mean the World To Me

That first image is wicked.

Uh oh for Hades being called away. That is ominous. Wonder which one Andre has the phone number of? Hades or Niall? At least thats who I think it could be.

Leigh brings up some interesting points. Hope they listen. Skanky anne will never conceed; she’ll have to have final death.

Their plans sound solid. Leigh is very analytical. Wow love the artifacts and their history. Dont know many that would underestimate a panther.

Arlene is such a twit. Love sam’s and the towns seemingly protective nature/thoughts. I’d be hard pressed to keep a straight face with the acting. Scumbill is such a moron. But wonder what the threat there at the end means???

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 13 Just Take That Streetcar

Doobie Bros are cool.

hmm the mating marks are giving her serious PMS I think. LOL. Can understand her needing a break though. OOOH LOVE that bath.

wow big planning session. Know they got new phones but makes me wonder what happened to the old ones? They do think better together, all three of them. Great plans.

Niall is a trip. hopefully your Claude isn’t annoying as book Claude. LOL for Eric’s reaction to Preston. oooh Leigh sounds quite interesting. Very pretty in both her forms too. ( BTW is it pronounced like Lee or Leeahh). Sookie is always worried about others. Sweet.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:42 PM Title: Chapter 12 Slow Me Down

Scumbill’s various owners know nothing. HAHA. Lorena was always an idiot, now a jealous idiot cause she doesnt have a marked one, just a scumbill and a psycho for a maker. UGH i hate scumbill and his sookie plans so much. Hope Gran gets to live in this one.

Ah Skanky Anne appears. hmm So Andre isnt fond of her it seems. There maybe a little redeemable quality in him maybe??? Jeez what a stupid, selfish twat.

Andy is annoying. At least Bartlett got really punished this time. awww a nice bobby? thats cool. Good plan for jason’s future. Glad Jason is being smart about things.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 11 When Caught in the Undertow

LOVE LOVE LOVE that landscape image (on the ledge). Would love to have that up on my wall.

Cool Hades and Godric back story. (hmmm Ian is second in hawtness just behind ASkars in my book. hmmmmm)

LOL for Niall antagonizing Sookie. hmm Niall and Hades teaming up….not looking good for the two idiots.

Nice insight into Eric. yey they can see the marks now!!!. Hee hee for the “Dads” interrupting naked time. Ugh Newlin is just blah.

Love Niall and his antics. I can see why you pick Ian for the role now.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:41 PM Title: Chapter 10 Harder to Find What is Right

Loving all the pics BTW

yummy chapter start. Waiting is getting painful for them….and us readers.

Mack is such a sleeze. oooh Bad Ass godric comes out. ROFL for the hercules references.

oooh Who is the face???? arg

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:40 PM Title: Chapter 9 Failed Attempts to Fly

awww Eric only got a hour to torture??? At least Scumbill’s inconsequential part is removed. Tweezers…haha.

he is delusional for thinking he has a chance.

Jealous Sookie is cute. Love Thalia’s character. OOOh her mark is starting to hurt a little….thats a good sign

Pam is too funny. Ah artist Eric. Thats cool. Inventive fang remover. They are all very good actors. Oh Billy Boy…..you are an idiot. Longshadow def cant be trusted.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 8 Another Day, Another Sunrise

Godric is so cool. ooh yummy play time for G&S. Godric has reason to worry I think. Have a feeling things will get worse befor better. hmm a mysterious benefactor…AP maybe?

FOTS dealing V…lovely. Ha ha for lap Sookie helping E think. OOh Yummy Shower time!!!! but the waiting is killing me for full mating.

Oh Scumbill….no one is gonna help you…. or really cares. Sookie is becoming a pretty good actress huh? Loving the show!!!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:39 PM Title: Chapter 7 Every Tear a Waterfall

Oh Billy Boy…you’ve pissed off the wrong nest. Glad the boys are healing her so well. Wow she’s needing alot of blood.

Glad they are sharing everything they know with her. hate when people hide stuff “for her own good”. They all think well in the group. Bouncing ideas and all. Sucks that she has to pretend to give a crap about Scumbill.

Gotta love Big Sis Pammy. Liking your Sam. Oh Scumbill….glaring at G’s other child isnt going to help your case. oooh someone tinkered with Sam’s phone. Thats not good.

glad Sam is part of the group now. More safety is good.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 6 What I Didnít Deserve

ugh for having to ride with scumbill. Would be cool if Godric was king. Sucks that she has to play this hussy like part. I love Hoyt. Good thing Sam’s office is soundproofed. Ugh for Rats hurting her. Stupid Scumbill.

Glad they got to Sookie so fast. Poor sookie. Like protective Sam, not possessive Sam.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 5 All I Wanted, Comes With a Price

Wow the house sounds so cool. Ah the Maudette part still happens. Ugh for blaming Jason. At least he’s cleaned up his life here. hee hee for picking on Twilight. Never liked Andy much in TB world. Hoyt is a wonerful addition to thier nest. Hope she gets to quit soon. Nothing against waitresses but she is capable of so much more. ewww for her having to let scumbill drive her. Like the truck.

Wow Godric has his own jet? Cool. Hate Tb version of Russell. He is cool in the books.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:38 PM Title: Chapter 4 Whisper of a Summer Breeze

the meadow area sounds really nice. Love the little lime time there at the end

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 3 Could See Crystal Clear

rofl for scumbill being completely oblivious. hmm need to hear more of this prophesy. Suck them having to all be apart and all.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 2 In The Eye of the Storm

love their little shows. Scumbill is so pathetic as is Hadley. Hope Sookie gets to punch her in the mouth for running it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:37 PM Title: Chapter 1 Winter Was Not My Season

Glad Tara and Lala are taken care of…..well lala at least. not sure if I’ll like your Tara or not. Dont like TB’s tara thats for sure.

You are building an interesting background for the story.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 11:37 PM Title: Prologue: Cinderella Syndrome

oooh interesting start. Cant wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 12:47 AM Title: Chapter 25 Cuz The Wounds Never Heal

Loved it please update soon

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Oct 2013 10:44 PM Title: Chapter 25 Cuz The Wounds Never Heal

Soo I'm all caught up, just finished chapter 25 :) I know I've already said it but I LOVE this story. PLEASE, PLEASE update as soon as possible I'm now completely hooked and can't wait to find out what happens.

Hope you have a great weekend and thanks again for posting a brilliant story.

Reviewer: Silver dawn sky Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2013 5:09 PM Title: Chapter 10 Harder to Find What is Right

Hi, I just found your story and I love it. I'm up to chapter 11 already. It's a great story. I love G/S/E stories and there are way too few of them out there. Feel free to make the lemons as HOT as you can, the pictures too lol :)

I can't understand why you haven't got any reviews yet but I'm sure you will soon with such a great story :)

Please keep the chapters coming as fast as you can since I'll have caught up by tomorrow and will be screaming at the computer for more.

I'll leave a review once I'm all caught up, I usually don't review a story until I've got to the end of it but I had to just stop reading for a second to let you know how much I'm really enjoying your story. Please keep up the great work :)

 

You must login (register) to review.