Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For I Never Did
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Jul 2017 3:35 AM Title: The Bonds We Save

This was sooooo cool!   My favorite story finally has an update!  Awesome!   Thank you so much.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  (Maybe more Godric?)  ;)

Reviewer: Tayjj44 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2017 7:58 PM Title: The Bonds We Save

Glad your back.  Thanks. :). Too many cuties in this story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 11:19 PM Title: The Bonds We Save

Eric def is a good distractor

Reviewer: SVMfan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2015 11:50 PM Title: I'm On My Knees

I LOVE this story!!! I think that over the last couple of years I have read more than ninety percent of the svm/tb fanfics and this story is by far my favorite. I have just re-read the last two chapters you have posted for the third time to keep this wonderful story fresh in my mind. I am so very hopeful that you will update and not abandon this really unique and engaging story.



Author's Response:

I do plan to get back to this soon.  I am working on a new one that took me over, and it is the same thing, a one shot multi chapter deal.  I am also working on getting all the stories I have written out of the way.  Then maybe my muse and I can work together on the novel, which will allow me also to write as I feel like it, all caught up.  It may be a few more months, but I am working as fast and hard to get back to this and a few others!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 6:26 AM Title: I'm On My Knees

Oh wow! Not only is Godric back, but he finds his mate..   Great chapter.  Thank you.

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2014 1:18 AM Title: I'm On My Knees

woohoo fully bonded and Godric is back!!!!!! Yea

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2014 9:09 PM Title: I'm On My Knees

Yayyyyy! The family is back together!

 

Now write fast...

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2014 8:01 PM Title: stay here with me

Nothing here for chapter 16 pout

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2014 6:32 PM Title: stay here with me

Poor godric...

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Oct 2014 1:15 AM Title: You Change My World

Ack! Now!?  You can't stop there! I so b25;b25;b25; this story!

Reviewer: LadyStone85 Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2014 7:06 PM Title: You Change My World

You have no idea how much I am loving this story. Seeing the email in my inbox that there is a new chapter - I had to read it straight away, at 6am :) Please get more out soon. I love the originality, the characters you have added, plus it's just a damn good story. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2014 3:14 PM Title: You Change My World

Love the new family additions.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 4:47 PM Title: I Could Be Happy Here

Wonderful chapter!  Love this story.  Thank you

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 2:36 PM Title: I Could Be Happy Here

woo hoo for second bonding. 

Reviewer: jillapet Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Oct 2014 4:05 AM Title: I Could Be Happy Here

Yay, the next bond is the biggie!

Reviewer: firecat_kiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Oct 2014 5:11 PM Title: So Show Me Family

Omg!!! You posted! I love this story so much! Thank you for posting. Love this chapter!

Reviewer: Sunnishine Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2014 10:54 PM Title: Come Feed The Rain

Love this story! This is one of the best eric sookie stories in progress. Great job thinking outside the box. 

Reviewer: TheLadyKT Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 3:50 AM Title: So Show Me Family

Wonderful as always.   Woo hoo for bonding and extra curricular activities.   She's taking things fairly well I think.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2014 12:39 AM Title: So Show Me Family

This was great!   So glad you were able to update.   Love this story.....   ;) 

Reviewer: firecat_kiss Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 1:37 AM Title: When I Wake

I love this story. I hope you post some new chapters soon. I need to get over the season seven ending of true blood.  What better way than with your story. 

Reviewer: Tedi Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2014 4:10 AM Title: Come Feed The Rain

I just love this and can not wait for more...

Thank you for sharing your creativity!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 3:52 AM Title: When I Wake

This was great.  Glad you're back.  I've missed this story.  Arathorn "Bond-like" that's funny!   And Frey, oh yeah!   Gorgeous......

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2014 3:14 AM Title: When I Wake

Sooooo glad Lala and Jesus left. AND that all the old vamps are leaving Scumbill's teritory.   LOVE IT.

Reviewer: mrsnorthmanwannabe Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 2:30 PM Title: Gotta Fly

Great chapter, as usual. Love this story--very different from anything else and very well written. Can't get enough of your Eric--that Frey is his biological son and that he has guarded his descendants for so long just makes me like him all the more. Thank you for smartening Sookie up! Her constant temper tantrums always annoyed me, frankly. Too bad Pam is such a disappointing brat. Here's hoping she eventually shorts herself out. And Jeremy Renner as Haldor--yum! Good choice! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 3:01 AM Title: Gotta Fly

Wow  Pam deserved to be abandoned.   What a snot.   LOVING Eric's extended family.   Can't WAIT for more.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2014 2:45 AM Title: Gotta Fly

This was really good.  Thank you so much.  I truly love this story and your writing style.

Reviewer: Holidai Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2014 12:13 AM Title: Just in a Dream

Great update!

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 11:49 PM Title: Just in a Dream

This was great!  Thank you.  I wonder who dug Russell up?  

I can't understand why this story doesn't get many reviews.  Really sad.    I love your writing! 

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2014 9:25 PM Title: Just in a Dream

Scumbill really is a delusional moron.   Wonder if the Chancellor knows about the morons feeding Russell?   Can't wait for Lala and Jesus to go with them.   I so love Lala.

Reviewer: jamesgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2014 5:19 PM Title: Changing My Name

Great story, really love your characters, especially Haldor and Brandon. Loved Bill in this chapter, denying anything dangerous for him. I really hope Eric will get to torture him, just a little bit please!

Reviewer: Lady Luciole Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 10:05 PM Title: Changing My Name

I love this story !! This playful Eric full of power is excellent. Sokkie with all her brain is also a bonus. Will they know before they left that the town's people were glamoured to forget all about her? Especially Jason, Tara & Lafayette ?

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 9:01 PM Title: Changing My Name

This was really good.  I could read this until the cows come home.  I hear theey're out in the lower 40.   lol     Thank you so much for this story.  I'm loving it!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2014 8:50 PM Title: Changing My Name

Loved Loved LOVED Sookie getting her say!!!!

ad

Reviewer: SVMfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 3:15 PM Title: I Will Be King

More,more,more!  This is a perfect story...Eric and Sookie together, romance, Bill getting his comeuppance.  I'm looking forward to much more of all that. Soon I hope. After CH/AB debacle it really nourishes my soul to read this story.  You are a very talented writer and storyteller, thank you.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 12:19 AM Title: I Will Be King

OMG  too funny.  LOVE Sookie getting Scumbill to dig his own grave.   What a moron he is.

 

LOVE LOVE LOVE story

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2014 12:15 AM Title: I Will Be King

Oh all-right!  Yeaaaaa.....  Thjis was great  it too short.   I want more...  ;)   Thank you!

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 1:49 PM Title: Where I Wake Up

LOVED IT.   Can't wait for Scumbill to learn he has lost his kingdom on top of Sookie and everything else.   

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2014 12:28 AM Title: Where I Wake Up

Wow!  This is so good.....  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2014 3:49 AM Title: Don't Wanna Let You Down

Really good chapter.  Thank you.  I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jun 2014 8:04 PM Title: Don't Wanna Let You Down

Loving Brandon and that story line

Reviewer: theladykt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 9:00 PM Title: Six feet in the ground

oh scumbill.  You are one delusional, deceptive, discusting, delinquent.   Can't wait for him to die.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2014 5:09 AM Title: Six feet in the ground

This is getting really good.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: campyrs2 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2014 6:08 AM Title: My Life is For You

Thank you.  This is really good.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 9:30 PM Title: My Life is For You

glad the guys were there to help. Poor Sookie. Scumbill must pay

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 9:29 PM Title: If Our Love's Insanity

Love me some Lala. He is my most fav character after Eric.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 9:28 PM Title: You're So Extra Ordinary

Wow great chapter. Love their talks. Of course he doesn;t have to earn it. He already has it.

Reviewer: theladykt Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2014 9:28 PM Title: Come Feed The Rain

EXCELLENT Start. cant wait to see where you take it.

Reviewer: sassy973 Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2013 12:28 PM Title: If Our Love's Insanity

I love this story I really hope you finish it please

You must login (register) to review.