Login
Register


Follow Us
      

Reviews For Puppy Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: twirob13 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2016 9:10 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

aww ;) thanks for the tissue warning it was needed ;) thanks for sharing ;D

Reviewer: sonogal Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2015 4:15 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Great story. It brought me to tears. I love Mason. He has such a big heart.

Reviewer: twilightobession Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2015 10:00 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Masen has such a good heart. 

I truly love reading your stories. I know you said you were going to finish some of your other stories before you finish The Teenage Dream. Just know that I am excited that you are going to finish it.  Can't wait. Thanks for sharing all your stories with us.

Reviewer: cina24 Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2013 9:19 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

You were not kidding about a tissue warning. Such a sweet sad story. 

Reviewer: JAZZPURR1 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 2:50 AM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

It's funny, I'm sitting here reading this and crying like a baby because ALL of our fuzzy children are rescued, 4 cats and one dog.  One of our cats came to us.  He was sitting on our back porch.  His eyes were matted shut with infection, he was thin and he exuded LOVE!  Luckily we could afford a very expensive surgery to fix his eyes.  He has been with us for about 3yrs and he's my Love Sponge with beautiful green, bright eyes.  In fact he is trying to comfort me as I cry.  WE LOVE OUR FUZZY CHILDREN, thank you for this one shot.

JAZZPURR

 

EVERYONE HUG YOUR FUR BABBIES!

Reviewer: dreamngo4it9 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2013 5:39 AM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Ugh this made me cry :( so well written but so sad. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: aussieKayz Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2013 10:41 AM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Beautiful story. I have had to stop a time or two due to unstoppable tears. Reminds me of the time I had to say goodbye to my puppy love Chip. Still miss the big guy.

Reviewer: ssbksmm Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 10:21 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

:)

Reviewer: sweetmeadow Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 8:15 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Thanks for sharing - sad but touching, very touching :)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 7:20 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Loved the one shot and it was perfect that it was with this family.    And I agree with Mason; rescue dogs are the best. 

Reviewer: Lovedwardalways Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 6:06 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

Oh so sad.  We had a dog like that we called him hobo cause he was I little lost hobo my brother always has loved dogs and found him he was dirty and skinny. He would roam the neighborhood and bring back treasures. He loved captin crunch cereal.  We had him for four year and was hit by a car. My brother was lost for a long time over that.  

Reviewer: debslmac Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 4:52 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

It's so sad to lose a pet!

Reviewer: hotmama4jd Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Oct 2013 3:20 PM Title: Puppy Love: an ANSOL Outtake

You realize that this posted twice??

i love this outtake but honestly wish you hadn't made Edward & Owen allergic. It bugs me that Edward would say yes to a dog who two people are allergic to. Committing to take allergy meds isn't a good answer. Yes it would have made masen sad but life us full of disappointments. This would have been a good chance to teach him a how to deal with a real life problem. Let him work in an animal shelter. Help with an elderly neighbors pet. Anything. Giving into your kid to avoid them being sad is a horrible parenting message. All Edward did was inforce the message "if you want something then get it without permission then look sad and beg and we will give it to you even if it causes the other family members to be horribly inconvenienced"

i did love the lemon. It was such a great mix of hot & sweet & loving & funny. Perfect. 

You must login (register) to review.